Read 31 Bio Testosterone XR Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 1.1
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 0 4 star: 1 3 star: 0 2 star: 1 1 star:  29
Bottom Line: 3% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-31 of 31
Sort reviews by:

  • 10 out 10 people found this review helpful

    This product is horrible

    • Ventura, CA ,
    • Dec 28, 2015

    I paid for this product for shipping and didn't know in exactly two weeks I would be charged $89.00. I called and told them I wasn't happy and not to send any more product. They stated they would give me 30 percent off and after arguing, 50 percent off. So basically, it's a scam.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 9 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Scam

    • Sacramento, CA,
    • Dec 9, 2015

    This is a scam. Do not order this product, it will automatically put you on a monthly charge.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 9 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Scam

    • Santa Fe, NM,
    • Dec 9, 2015

    I was charged before the fourteen days and never received any product. When I called to complain I was told that shipping and subscription was non-refundable and I would be charged a 50 dollar re-stocking fee for the order that was never sent! I'm still after these people.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 9 out 9 people found this review helpful

    A major scam!

    • Southern California,
    • Dec 7, 2015

    I ordered the product for $1.99 and $5.99 in shipping. After it arrived I tried it for a week and nothing happened. I called and canceled. I still got charged nearly 180 dollars on my card. Apparently their timer of when to call and cancel is different than my timer. Somewhere in the fine print they said that if I call my bank and dispute it, Bio Testosterone XR will show the fine print that I canceled out of their period, and I will owe the money anyway. The product did nothing for me except make my credit card bill heavier.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 8 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Please don't buy

    • Griffin, Ga,
    • Dec 2, 2015

    This is a scam. As soon as you receive the trial product call and cancel your order. ASAP.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 10 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Classic Scam

    • San Mateo, CA,
    • Nov 4, 2015

    The way to get around the subscription problem is to, once you've received the product, call the credit card company and tell them you've lost you card and need a new one. They will immediately cancel your card - preventing this outfit from charging you further - and issue you a new one. Works every time.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 12 out 12 people found this review helpful

    Scam, don't order it.

    • Mount Vernon, MO,
    • Oct 25, 2015

    I have low testosterone and wanted a boost. So I tried it and it did nothing. They refused to give me an RMA for return. CitiBank won't refund my money. Stuck with worthless snake oil.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 8 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Terrible. Very deceptive.

    • Oct 23, 2015

    They force you to enroll in a subscription program and make it very difficult to cancel. When talking on the phone with customer service they "ensure" there will be no extra charge "today" but will charge you after their "trial period" of 18 days the full price as well as the subscription fee. Very bad business practices.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 10 out 10 people found this review helpful

    It's scam

    • Midlothian, VA,
    • Aug 25, 2015

    This is a scam period. I was charged before the 14-day trial period.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-31 of 31

Write a Review for Bio Testosterone XR!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review