Read 27 Biocilium Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 1.1
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 0 4 star: 0 3 star: 0 2 star: 2 1 star:  25
Bottom Line: 0% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 27
Sort reviews by:

  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Review?

    • Woodside, NY,
    • Jul 17, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered this product in May and paid $148 by my credit card. So after collecting the said amount the company sends me an Order No: 5255E6E375. To this date, I haven't received anything from this company. I made several phone calls and spoke with a BECKY and a few others during this long stretch of months. Last time, about four weeks ago, I was told that I will be receiving routing number before the product is being shipped. That's all. So far no communication from them. Today I sent an email to Customer@biocilium.com, which was returned as undeliverable.

    Can anyone help me solve this mystery? Thank you.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Biocilium

    I have been using Biocilium for four months. I see a little fuzz, but my wife says it is my imagination. They do not offer a guarantee, and I see why. Do not waste your money. I gave it one star because that is as low as they go.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Hard company to deal with

    I ordered the three-bottle offer of Biocilium, but when my order went in, I found that they had added two other products to my order.

    I wrote that I wanted to cancel the whole order and finally ended up calling a number I found for them. I was connected with an answering service, and the lady said she would pass the information on. Within a few days, I received an email that all my purchases would be canceled. However, there was no credit to my credit card for any of the three amounts that they had already debited to the card immediately after making the purchase.

    Another call was made to the answering service, and a few days later I received another email saying that my card would be credited for the three charges. A few days later a credit for the Biocilium of $119 was credited to the credit card, but no credit for the other two charges was posted on my card. Another call to the answering service about this and she took my phone number and said she would pass on the information and someone would contact me to straighten out the problem.

    I am still waiting for that contact and still no credit to my credit card for the other two items I unwittingly purchased. My feeling is I am out about $90 for these purchases, and the company will fail to keep their promise to refund all three amounts. I guess my hope is that someone from Biocilium will read these posts and learn something about their business practices.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 13 out 13 people found this review helpful

    Beware!

    • Franklin, TN,
    • May 24, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    This is one of the biggest scams I have ever seen. I ordered three bottles for $119.97 on April 11, 2017. They charged my credit card immediately. By April 25th I had not received any product, so I called in and was told they had an overwhelming response to their ad, and the product is still on back order.

    On May 15th I called again and was told it is still on backorder. So I told them they shouldn't have charged my credit card until they could furnish the product and that I had lost faith in the company and wanted a full refund. I was told their company policy is that they can only refund 40% of the purchase price and no more. I told them that was unacceptable and I demanded a full refund.

    The man on the phone said he had to talk to his supervisor. I told him I was going to have my credit card nullify their charge as a scam and report them to the Tennessee State Attorney General. He came back on the phone and said my full refund will be returned to my card within five days. I did receive the refund, but this is a huge scam! BEWARE.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 11 out 11 people found this review helpful

    100% thieves!

    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • May 23, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    This product is ABSOLUTELY useless. It did NOTHING to improve my condition. To make matters worse, some hidden fine print makes it okay for them to charge you $119 every month after ordering. These people are shameless THIEVES!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 17 out 18 people found this review helpful

    It is beyond a doubt a scam!

    On 4/6/17 I made a three-bottle order of Biocilium. The Biocilium folks charged my credit card immediately and then took off for the hills. I still have not received the product.

    This is one of the most blatant scams by a bunch of very practiced shysters that I have seen. When you realize that they are not legit and you google "Biocilium," there are numerous comments and reviews, virtually all of which were apparently placed by the ITs within Biocilium. When you try to call them at the (888) 777-8113, you get some poor $3.00 an hour answering service clerk who can only tell you that he/she will pass your name on to the shysters and they will contact you.

    I'm almost ashamed to be pulled into this scam, however, who doesn't want a full head of hair. I now will contact my credit card company to retrieve my $120 and proceed to contact both state and federal agencies who police such scams. I only hope that this site was not set up by the Biocilium crooks.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 16 out 17 people found this review helpful

    Ordered Biocilium, but have not received it

    I order Biocilium and was charged on my credit card, but I never received the product. It's been about one month, and they did not send me what I should have received. They should let you know how long before you could expect to receive the product.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 21 out 22 people found this review helpful

    Don't be fooled by them!

    • San Diego, CA,
    • May 4, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered three bottles, and they said I would have one or two bottles for free. They actually don't put the price in their ads, but they will only tell you once you tried to click the "order now," and you already have given them all of your information, including your card. That's the time that you will be able to see how much it is per bottle. I saw that the price per bottle is about $29(?). I thought it's fair enough because if I buy three plus one bottles, the price will go down.

    When I clicked the "order now," the total price still didn't show up. I only got to know how much did they charge me was when my bank emailed me an alert. So I got the most shocking thing in my life! I was charged for $188.00(?)! For three bottles plus a free bottle? Holy cow.

    I immediately called the company and mind you, the lady over the phone said that they cannot reverse anything and that I just have to wait for the order to come. I said to cancel it right away. The lady said, no they cannot do that. I told them I just ordered it two minutes ago and yet they can't stop my order. The lady was persistent not to do anything, so I didn't stop yelling at them and called my bank and filed a dispute. Then after few seconds, I received an email that they finally canceled it.

    This product for sure is fake! Don't be fooled by them. The price is hidden because they have a hidden agenda to fool people!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 30 out 33 people found this review helpful

    Do not buy

    • Layton, UT,
    • Apr 23, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I'm now on my third bottle of Biocilium. I ordered four bottles because it saved so much money. However, after almost finishing my third bottle, I can honestly say that I have regrown not one single hair.

    I have taken the pills exactly as the instructions on the bottle said and have not missed a single dose. So, this does not work.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 30 out 30 people found this review helpful

    A victim

    I saw the ad for this product online and it was supposed to be on a special "buy one, get one free for only $29.99." That caught me, and I decided to place an order, which I did.

    After I placed the order, I decided to check my bank account and I realized that they took $59.99 for the product. I called them back and was told that the price is $59.99. I said, "Well, I don't want it so put my money back on the card." He put me on hold and them came back and told me he spoke with the Supervisor and they can offer me 40% back. I took that offer, and they refunded me the difference.

    I was told the product would coming in a couple of days. Almost two weeks pass and I did not receive the product. I called them back, and the person on the phone said that they mailed it out and because there was an error with the address it was returned to them. I verified the address with him, and again he said I would get it in a couple if days.

    Now, this is the month of April, and I still have not received the product. I tried calling the telephone number, and I cannot get them. The number seemed to be associated with another company. I am advising people not to buy this product.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 34 out 34 people found this review helpful

    Attention: I have unusual heartbeat when taking one a day!

    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • Feb 28, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have a noticeable heartbeat after an hour taking one pill a day, and my hair quality felt thin. I am depressed over the whole process, so is it normal and maybe is not good hearing your heart beat? What should I do?

    Please advise and guide! Thank you.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 27

Write a Review for Biocilium!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review