Read 27 Biocilium Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 1.1
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 0 4 star: 0 3 star: 0 2 star: 2 1 star:  25
Bottom Line: 0% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-27 of 27
Sort reviews by:

  • 55 out 56 people found this review helpful

    Never received

    • Doylestown, PA,
    • Feb 24, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered Biocillium in early February, and as of February 23rd, I have not received it.

    I called last week, and customer service said it was in Atlanta on its way, and provided me with a tracking number. The girl said it should be arriving Tuesday, February 21st and gave me a tracking number. Today is 2/23/17, and I have not received my order. I tried tracking the order with the number provided and the number is bogus. I tried calling the customer service number again, and it is out of service.

    There is no way to reach this company. DO NOT order this product or deal with these people.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 39 out 39 people found this review helpful

    Scam

    So I ordered the item. They said that I ordered more than what I did and wouldn't refund me. I only got back 40 percent of what I paid. They also said that my order would be here in two weeks, but it has been a month. I called to find out where my order was, but the number is no longer in service. Scam.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 63 out 65 people found this review helpful

    Wrong product

    • Maryland,
    • Feb 14, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I placed an order on 1/5/17 of Biocilium for female hair growth. I finally received a package on 1/26/17, but with two bottles of Proactive Prostate Support tablets. I was charged $59.99 and $119.97.

    What am I to do with prostate support tablets and where do I send this back too? I am very angry with the service and will not order anything again. The company should be ashamed to allow this.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 64 out 65 people found this review helpful

    Biocilium

    I have never done this before but I am very frustrated after ordering this product on December 21st.

    I called again on January 3rd and was told it was reshipped (when I asked where the product was). On January 16th I called again and was told it was shipped, but after talking a bit, he told me it was on hold. After several questions to him, he had to admit it had not been sent.

    It was so confusing that I called again on January 19th, and this time I was told it was not shipped. I was told to watch for an email in three days with a notice of shipment. So today, January 23rd, I called to check again, as I had no email about the shipment.

    I did get a refund of $59.99 for some prostate medication that I did not even want, and also was refunded partially for this not being taken care of. I appreciated that but still wanted to receive the product. Now they are telling me after three calls today (two of which they very quickly read their policy and hung up) that if canceled I only get a partial refund.

    So when does a company give a partial refund when it is their fault that the product has never been sent? Anyone out there have any advice? It is the company I am reviewing, as the product never came!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 57 out 58 people found this review helpful

    Never arrived

    • Kennewick, WA,
    • Jan 28, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    First, I was billed $119.97 for only three bottles. I ordered it on 12/29/16 and was told when I called the company on 1/9/17 that there was a hold on my order and it would be shipped out immediately.

    As of this morning 1/18/17, I still haven't received my order. When I called again, I was told that it had shipped on the 9th, but they would not have a tracking number for me until next week. When I shared that I believed this was a scammy company, I was offered a 30% refund on my order! I argued until I was told I would get a 100% refund. We'll see if that happens.

    The product sounds good, and I was looking forward to trying it. This experience has been nothing but frustrating.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-27 of 27

Write a Review for Biocilium!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review