Read 30 Bissell Symphony Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 2.4
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 9 4 star: 0 3 star: 0 2 star: 6 1 star:  15
Bottom Line: 33% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-30 of 30
Sort reviews by:

  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Do not waste your hard earned money on it!

    • Jun 7, 2015

    Bissell Symphony quit working after about 8 uses!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Worst Customer Service

    • Colorado Springs, CO,
    • Jul 28, 2015

    I bought this through an infomercial. I asked if it works on laminated floors and was assured it would. I received product and in the instructions it states that it is not recommended for non-sealed floors (laminated). I sent it back immediately. Two weeks pass and no communication. Three weeks later instead of giving me a credit, my account that I originally charged it on, started to dwindle. $233.00, then two days later another $266 withdrawn! I called and the heavy accented Chinese lady was not helping me at all. So I ask for a Supervisor. Nope, the Chinese lady is back telling me to prove it with bank statement! Really? I am out $266 until they open the office on Monday. Idon't recommend buying this product online.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Bought a Symphony 6 months ago, quit working, out $160.

    • Zephyrhills FL,
    • Nov 8, 2015

    I would not recommend this to anyone. I've had it for 6 months, paid 160.00 for it and now the steam part doesn't work any more. What a piece of...

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Steamer failed after 5 months

    Steamer failed after 5 months. I only used distilled water. Out $200.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Leaks

    • San Antonio, TX,
    • Feb 20, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    What a disappointment! I want to love this machine, but it just leaves such a mess. I used it right out of the box yesterday, and was so excited, even though I did notice that there was not much steam. My husband came home, and I was so excited and told him to try it out. He lifted it up, and water just spewed out of it. We checked all the attachments, and tried using it again, but after each use there was just a puddle of water on the floor. So,so sad! I am taking it back to Target today, and so back to the good ole broom and mop we go. Sigh.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Nope!

    • Sierra Vista, AZ,
    • Apr 15, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    The machine worked well for a few uses. However, after three months the machine stopped steaming and would just drip water. I checked everything like Bissell suggested but it still will not steam. This product was a gift so I do not have the receipt to return.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Bissell Symphony

    Got my Bissell Symphony in February of 2016 and by March it started to leak from the power cord. Called the company and they sent me a new one. Had the new one for about a month and it started to do the same thing. Not happy with this product.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Very disappointed

    • Lexington, KY,
    • Aug 21, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I purchased this 4 months ago. At first it worked great, but then the steam stopped. I took it to be serviced since it was still under warranty and they had to replace the pump. Just got it back last week, and now the steam is not as good as it first was, and after using and sitting on the floor all the water leaked out from somewhere and was all over the floor.

    I would definitely not recommend this product. Use Sharp, best steam in the world.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-30 of 30

Write a Review for Bissell Symphony!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review