Start your review of BlueWire TV Antenna:
  • 18 Customer Reviews
  • 0% Recommend This Company
1.1 out of 5
5 star: 0% 4 star: 0% 3 star: 0% 2 star: 11% 1 star: 88%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Doesn't work, can't find any way to return.

    • By Pamela M.,
    • Kerrville, THANKS,
    • Mar 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought this to try as I live in a semi-rural area. It only picked up two stations. I thought I was doing it wrong and so kept on trying to load stations and determine if I liked it or not. It wasn't of benefit to me, so, I looked for a customer service number, of course, there was none. I emailed the customer service listed and I have had no reply since 3/18/19. How ethical is it for require you contact them within 24 hours when it is a technical item that may or may not be to your benefit. Especially since I was out of town and it came while I was gone. I believe this is a very deceitful company. Their reviews are on their own website and are not confirmed. You get no order number or invoice. I'm going to stick to Amazon.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • No support

    • By Eliza L.,
    • Texas,
    • Mar 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    One key thing left out of the advertisement - your TV has to have a USB outlet for the antenna to work. Once I opened the package and realized this, I immediately emailed support@bluewiretv.com, this was February 15th. As of today, March 10th, I’ve received no response. Basically, I have a useless antenna.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Is this a viable product?

    • By Jerry H.,
    • Post Falls, ID,
    • Mar 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Data online looked good, received in a timely fashion.

    Plain envelope, no order data, no name, no instructions. I had to look back at purchase history to even find the name of the company. Looked at the website again, no help there, no customer service. Is this a scam?

    I have requested by phone and email help with product, so far, nothing!

    I would definitely NOT recommend this product to anyone.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Another internet SCAM

    • By Mark P.,
    • Negaunee, MI,
    • Mar 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    The ad shows and focuses your attention on a small square device that leads you to believe you're buying a piece of new technology, instead, they send you a $2 piece of crap antenna you can buy at Walmart. THIS IS A SCAM, BEWARE. You're better off with an aluminum hat!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Need an RMA number

    • By Annie C.,
    • Pueblo, CO,
    • Mar 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have tried and tried to get an RMA number because the antenna cannot be connected to my TV. It has not been used and I want to return it but can't get a response for the return authorization number, especially since it must be returned within 30 days.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • No signal and no response from customer service

    • By Mary P.,
    • North Carolina,
    • Mar 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY!

    I purchased two BlueWire Antennas from the BlueWire TV site. I confirmed that all three major channels were less than 20 miles away, well within the 30 mile range that BlueWire claims to receive.

    I tried the antenna in several different positions, including the window position that they recommend. The best I received was a weak, pixelated signal of only one if the three major network channels.

    I immediately requested a return authorization only a few days after receiving the antenna. I received no response from BlueWire TV support. After a week I sent a second request. It has now been almost three weeks with no acknowledgement of my request. There is no telephone number to contact them

    At this point, I am out $69.90 and still have a $167 per month cable bill.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Don't waste your pesos!

    • By Heinrich V.,
    • Georgia,
    • Feb 25, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    After purchasing the BlueWire Antenna the purported 30-60 channels were not even close. I tried in two locations and had my tech-savvy son also try with the same results. A whopping seven channels and two were in el Espanol. And another two of the remaining five were shopping channels.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


Showing 12-18 of 18

Write a Review for BlueWire TV Antenna!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
BlueWire TV Antenna