Read 20 Brainly Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 1.9
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 1 4 star: 1 3 star: 4 2 star: 3 1 star:  11
Bottom Line: 25% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-20 of 20
Sort reviews by:

  • Reporting is dumb on here

    • By Leo Hernandez,
    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • May 1, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I got reported for having links on it when there are THOUSANDS of other people who also had links. And they delete my question, and it's not true that 80 percent of questions get answered, I believe it's 80 percent of them don't. I see so many of them not being answered. Overall, it is very bad and unfair, which might explain why it's free.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • I will just explain why Brainly is not that helpful for others and you.

    • By Jacob T.,
    • Hemet, CA,
    • Nov 17, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Brainly has not been the best experience for me because you may not get rid of people sending you notifications and sometimes you are not able to answer some questions. It is not the best app, and I prefer Quoro.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • This app/website is not very helpful

    • By Aubrey C.,
    • Bryant, AR,
    • Apr 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I use this app to help me with some of my school work and sometimes it is great to use, but the questions I have asked have either been ignored and deleted because there was no answer for it, or people spam the answer box just to get the points and I don't think it's right or fair! Also, there are some really rude people on this app/website.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Unbelievable

    • By Rokaya,
    • UK,
    • Apr 4, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    This is my 5th account in Brainly. After an argument on the chat with another person (she was asking me personal questions), I got removed, but not her. All I said was "stop it" and "don't ask me that". My other accounts were removed for no reason, as usual. My brother has it and is talking to the leader of the website, asking why and what happened. Even after all of this, it can be a very good site for homework, helping, but that is a very rare chance, because many people go on it just to cause DRAMA.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Why did Brainly do this!

    I loved it until they deleted my account and would not register me in again! I love this site and they need to give me my account back.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Report options and answer count

    • By Kiyo,
    • Stockton, CA,
    • Mar 31, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I do like Brainly; it has helped me with many of my assignments. But there are some things that annoyed/bothered me while I try to help others. It would be better if there could be four answers on a question, instead of two.

    The report button options for comments (replying to answers) should have an "incorrect answer" option. Because some people put the answers in the comments, hence there can only be two answers.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Money

    • By Fallon Moore,
    • Rincon, GA,
    • Aug 30, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    When I first started using Brainly, I loved it because I could get help with my homework for FREE. Recently, when I went back to school and came here looking for help, it said I had to pay to see verified answers. As someone who can barely afford their own medications, this made me both sad and angry. I thought I could get help for free, but apparently, I can't because I can't afford to pay $14 a month for a website I barely use. This is extremely unfair to us sad, money-less people.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Good, but not too good.

    • By Nevaeh,
    • Glendale, AZ,
    • Apr 14, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Brainly is a "sit where you can ask and answer questions," although you can earn points, and without at least 10 points, you can no longer ask a question.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Amazing!

    • By Cher Stoup,
    • San Diego, CA,
    • Aug 12, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I'm a moderator on Brainly, I have been for about three years, and I love it. Even before being a moderator, when I was just a regular user, I loved it. Everyone was super helpful, and I got answers super quick! I would definitely recommend this to friends that are either excelling in school or failing. It helps both.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 12-20 of 20

Write a Review for Brainly!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review
Brainly