Read 40 Bullseye Pee Pads Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 1.7
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 5 4 star: 2 3 star: 1 2 star: 1 1 star:  31
Bottom Line: 18% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 40
Sort reviews by:

  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Rip off, don't buy

    • Jul 6, 2015

    We have two Bullseye pad laid out in our house. They have not been used by our dog once and they have been there over a week.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Bullseye Pee Pads Review

    • Inverness, FL ,
    • Jul 1, 2015

    These are terrible. Do not work at all. Dog wants nothing to do with them. Don't buy them. It is a waste of money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Not happy at all

    • Englewood, CO,
    • Jun 30, 2015

    Well I got my two boxes of pads and use twice as much. Not only do they not work but are very thin and flimsy I can get better at PetSmart. Wish I didn't spend 35 bucks I really didn't have to try these. Back to Walmart for me.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Not worth the time or money.

    • Manchester, Iowa,
    • Jun 28, 2015

    Bought these at Walmart to try for my small dogs who have been raised using pee pads. None of my babies went anywhere near the Bullseye. Glad I bought it from store, so I'm not having to deal with people over the phone or getting charged for more.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Amazing pads

    • San Diego, CA,
    • Jun 25, 2015

    I bought this at Fry's. Thinking that pads don't really work since I had a huge pad pack from Petco. I figured I'd give this a shot. STOGI is a 10 week old English bulldog who still isn't fully house broken. Every chance he gets he soils the carpets, towels, clothes. Or randomly goes to the bathroom all over the house. I laid this down after his last meal of the night. About 45 minutes later to my surprise he went #1 & #2 with precision accuracy. Our whole house was proud of the little monster. My daughter was ecstatic. I just laid the 2nd one down let's see if he goes 2-0 with the Bullseye pad. At this point crossing fingers.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 7 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Not Looking Good

    • Loveland, Colorado,
    • Jun 24, 2015

    I refused to pee on these darn things. Yorkies are notorious for being hard to train, so what did they expect? My owners were so disappointed (me too) that Mom took the pads and cut them up---put them around the toilet. She says Dad sometimes dribbles down the side of the toilet and she thought they might get some use out of them. Turns out he misses too--so I don't feel so bad about the money. These buggers are expensive, so I don't think they are going to order anymore. Good for me.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 7 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Bulls Eye suck

    • Chicago, IL,
    • Jun 24, 2015

    Bulls eye per pads suck. My dog has not went on the bulls eye at all. He smelled it and proceeded to pee else where on the pad aside of Telebrands was charging me for extra pads that I did not order in which it took almost a month to get them and I would like to know if anyone else have gotten a call from some jewelry company saying their going to send you jewelry? They have all your info including the info from your credit card now. I would like to know what can be done about it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Terrible english speaking

    • North Carolina,
    • Jun 24, 2015

    Upon speaking to these people, they speak no English at all. I would not buy a toothpick from this company.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    All hype - doesn't work

    • Riverview, FL,
    • Jun 24, 2015

    I am very unhappy with my experiences of purchasing Bullseye pee pads. First, I paid extra money to expedite products and instead of getting product in 3-5 days I received the product in roughly 10 days. My doggie won't go on the pads at all. Unlike what the company demonstrates in the advertisement. I confined my puppy to the bathroom and waited with him for more than twenty minutes. I put her nose on the target and encouraged her to go and she just looked at the pad. Never did she just go to the pads as seen on TV.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 8 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Expensive beyond reason

    • North Carolina,
    • Jun 24, 2015

    At $19.98 + $6.99 shipping, that comes to .90 cents each. If your training puppy and you are going to use at least two a day possibly three, you'll be going threw them in ten days. That is outrages for a pad with a bulls eye painted on it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 7 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Bullseye Potty Pee Puppy Pads

    • Virginia,
    • Jun 8, 2015

    I ordered the Bullseye pads from the TV ad. Before I was given a confirmation number and an amount charged to my card by a human, the call was disconnected. Later I discovered that my checking account had been over charged by some 35 dollars. I called the company they refused to refund my money and insisted I ordered extra pads that I did not order. Tried to co today, cannot reach anyone, still have no pads. Made this order in January, out sixty dollars, don't order from this company!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 40

Write a Review for Bullseye Pee Pads!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review