Read 40 Bullseye Pee Pads Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 1.7
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 5 4 star: 2 3 star: 1 2 star: 1 1 star:  31
Bottom Line: 18% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 40
Sort reviews by:

  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    All hype - doesn't work

    • Riverview, FL,
    • Jun 24, 2015

    I am very unhappy with my experiences of purchasing Bullseye pee pads. First, I paid extra money to expedite products and instead of getting product in 3-5 days I received the product in roughly 10 days. My doggie won't go on the pads at all. Unlike what the company demonstrates in the advertisement. I confined my puppy to the bathroom and waited with him for more than twenty minutes. I put her nose on the target and encouraged her to go and she just looked at the pad. Never did she just go to the pads as seen on TV.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Horrible product

    • Brookyn, NY,
    • Feb 8, 2014

    First, the advertisement leads you to believe that you may have the opportunity as a quick purchaser to receive a double pack even when you follow the website-then a switch. Secondly, my dogs won't go near the pad. I have even put another brand next to that pad (at half the price almost three times the amount; just as absorbent) and it remains untouched. A poor product that one should stay away from.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 9 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Fraudulent charges

    • Pittsburg, PA,
    • Feb 10, 2014

    I ordered the 30 pack of this product for a total charge of around 21.00 - however, a month later a charge appeared on my bank account for $65 for ANOTHER larger order - which I did not authorize. This is totally a scam and a way to get you sucked in for future purchases, when you have no intention of ordering again. I have had to contact my bank, and visa and I probably won't have my $65 for another month or so - if ever. I'm so furious.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Extremely awful product

    • Texas,
    • Feb 13, 2014

    The delivery took forever. The pads are small and thin. My mini Dachshunds won't go near them more or less, pee in the center. I feel I was ripped off for an inferior product. I do not recommend anyone purchase these ever.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    A Case for the Better Business Bureau

    • New Jersey,
    • Feb 14, 2014

    What a sham! Took 1 month for delivery. I was overcharged by $34 for extra pads I do not want. It took 4 days to reach a live person. No concept of customer service. I should not have to pay to send back what I did not order.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 7 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Bullseye Potty Pee Puppy Pads

    • Virginia,
    • Jun 8, 2015

    I ordered the Bullseye pads from the TV ad. Before I was given a confirmation number and an amount charged to my card by a human, the call was disconnected. Later I discovered that my checking account had been over charged by some 35 dollars. I called the company they refused to refund my money and insisted I ordered extra pads that I did not order. Tried to co today, cannot reach anyone, still have no pads. Made this order in January, out sixty dollars, don't order from this company!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Terrible english speaking

    • North Carolina,
    • Jun 24, 2015

    Upon speaking to these people, they speak no English at all. I would not buy a toothpick from this company.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 7 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Bulls Eye suck

    • Chicago, IL,
    • Jun 24, 2015

    Bulls eye per pads suck. My dog has not went on the bulls eye at all. He smelled it and proceeded to pee else where on the pad aside of Telebrands was charging me for extra pads that I did not order in which it took almost a month to get them and I would like to know if anyone else have gotten a call from some jewelry company saying their going to send you jewelry? They have all your info including the info from your credit card now. I would like to know what can be done about it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 8 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Horrible product

    • McMinnville, Oregon,
    • Feb 22, 2014

    Do not even try to use these pee pads. My dog is well house trained already, but has trouble holding it in during work days when we're out of the house for lengthy periods of time. We would always lay down newspapers which the dog would go on, but the urine often got through to the carpet so we decided to try the pee pad. The dog won't even go on them, and instead peed on a brand new rug a few feet away, something she never did before.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Dog Ate It

    • Florida,
    • Feb 27, 2014

    Called to cancel order and shipped anyway. Not only did they ship one order but they shipped two boxes of pads. All this was done after I was told the order was canceled.

    Return shipping is as much as the product. Turned them in to my credit card company.

    Since I had the pads I decided to try one and my puppy ate it. So I asked my neighbor and her puppy ate the one I gave her.

    BUYER BEWARE

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 7 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Not Looking Good

    • Loveland, Colorado,
    • Jun 24, 2015

    I refused to pee on these darn things. Yorkies are notorious for being hard to train, so what did they expect? My owners were so disappointed (me too) that Mom took the pads and cut them up---put them around the toilet. She says Dad sometimes dribbles down the side of the toilet and she thought they might get some use out of them. Turns out he misses too--so I don't feel so bad about the money. These buggers are expensive, so I don't think they are going to order anymore. Good for me.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 40

Write a Review for Bullseye Pee Pads!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review