Read 40 Bullseye Pee Pads Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 1.7
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 5 4 star: 2 3 star: 1 2 star: 1 1 star:  31
Bottom Line: 18% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 40
Sort reviews by:

  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Dog Ate It

    • Florida,
    • Feb 27, 2014

    Called to cancel order and shipped anyway. Not only did they ship one order but they shipped two boxes of pads. All this was done after I was told the order was canceled.

    Return shipping is as much as the product. Turned them in to my credit card company.

    Since I had the pads I decided to try one and my puppy ate it. So I asked my neighbor and her puppy ate the one I gave her.

    BUYER BEWARE

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 7 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Not Looking Good

    • Loveland, Colorado,
    • Jun 24, 2015

    I refused to pee on these darn things. Yorkies are notorious for being hard to train, so what did they expect? My owners were so disappointed (me too) that Mom took the pads and cut them up---put them around the toilet. She says Dad sometimes dribbles down the side of the toilet and she thought they might get some use out of them. Turns out he misses too--so I don't feel so bad about the money. These buggers are expensive, so I don't think they are going to order anymore. Good for me.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Rip off I placed my order never got it

    • Jamestown Kentucky ,
    • Mar 10, 2014

    I ordered my pee pads 2 weeks ago and they still have not arrived yet. I would like to know where they are and did I get scammed and did they just take my money?

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 8 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Don't fall for this crap

    • Cana, VA,
    • Aug 18, 2015

    I ordered this in mid November and still every time I call to check my order it goes to India and I'm told that it will be 7 to 10 more days. I could have drove to New Jersey and got it my damn self by now. This is a joke and will not ever recommend anybody to order this at all. They take your money and take there sweet old time getting it to you.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 8 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Pure Junk.

    • Aug 6, 2015

    These things don't work anything like the commercial advertising. I have two small Pomeranians and the pads leak like a sieve. Fortunately I put a plastic sheet between the pad and the floor. I still find myself mopping up dog pee. so far these things don't even live up close to what they are advertised. No, I do not recommend these at all.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Not worth the time or money.

    • Manchester, Iowa,
    • Jun 28, 2015

    Bought these at Walmart to try for my small dogs who have been raised using pee pads. None of my babies went anywhere near the Bullseye. Glad I bought it from store, so I'm not having to deal with people over the phone or getting charged for more.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Bulls eye pee pad

    • Lemars Iowa,
    • Apr 24, 2014

    This product does not work. All of the claims are false. My dog continues to pee all around the edges.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Horrible, made my dog sick.

    • New York, NY,
    • Aug 12, 2015

    Did nothing, my dog never went in middle of them and my dog was trained already too. Plus the wee-wee pads have something in them that caused my dog to vomit and diarrhea. Took wee-wee pad off, she was fine next day. Put wee wee pad back and she started all over again. No good, save your dog. My dog had to get Vet attention.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Not happy at all

    • Englewood, CO,
    • Jun 30, 2015

    Well I got my two boxes of pads and use twice as much. Not only do they not work but are very thin and flimsy I can get better at PetSmart. Wish I didn't spend 35 bucks I really didn't have to try these. Back to Walmart for me.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    I was conned out of my money

    • Detroit, MI,
    • Aug 6, 2015

    I placed an order and only part of the order was delivered. Called customer service and they asked me to re-order again at my expense as though I was responsible for not receiving what I had ordered for. The whole thing is a rip off. I was naive enough to also pay for "expedited handling". Protect yourself. Do not do business with them again. I wish I had checked this website before ordering.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 5 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Not pleased with this product

    • Morriston,Florida ,
    • May 18, 2014

    I have 3 dogs, one of them is under medication which causes him to go frequently, another one of my dog just goes anywhere, I thought these pads will help to confine them just to the pad area, but not one of my dogs go on it. the pads been on the floors for a week and the dogs don't even go near them, I am so very disappointed. Some people work an hour for this kind of money and I just lost my money on a worthless product.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 40

Write a Review for Bullseye Pee Pads!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review