Read 40 Bullseye Pee Pads Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 1.7
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 5 4 star: 2 3 star: 1 2 star: 1 1 star:  31
Bottom Line: 18% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 40
Sort reviews by:

  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Extremely awful product

    • Texas,
    • Feb 13, 2014

    The delivery took forever. The pads are small and thin. My mini Dachshunds won't go near them more or less, pee in the center. I feel I was ripped off for an inferior product. I do not recommend anyone purchase these ever.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Terrible english speaking

    • North Carolina,
    • Jun 24, 2015

    Upon speaking to these people, they speak no English at all. I would not buy a toothpick from this company.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Dog Ate It

    • Florida,
    • Feb 27, 2014

    Called to cancel order and shipped anyway. Not only did they ship one order but they shipped two boxes of pads. All this was done after I was told the order was canceled.

    Return shipping is as much as the product. Turned them in to my credit card company.

    Since I had the pads I decided to try one and my puppy ate it. So I asked my neighbor and her puppy ate the one I gave her.

    BUYER BEWARE

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Bulls eye pee pad

    • Lemars Iowa,
    • Apr 24, 2014

    This product does not work. All of the claims are false. My dog continues to pee all around the edges.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Rip off, don't buy

    • Jul 6, 2015

    We have two Bullseye pad laid out in our house. They have not been used by our dog once and they have been there over a week.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Worse than worthless, a scam.

    • Jacksonville, FL,
    • Jul 6, 2015

    I bought this product because the dog kept missing the pad. Instead of hitting the bullseye, the dog ran to another room. Worse was the company rep's attempts to keep me from getting refund instructions. Even then, return shipping costs were more than 50% of the actual product cost. Absolutely stay away from this product and this company.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    All hype - doesn't work

    • Riverview, FL,
    • Jun 24, 2015

    I am very unhappy with my experiences of purchasing Bullseye pee pads. First, I paid extra money to expedite products and instead of getting product in 3-5 days I received the product in roughly 10 days. My doggie won't go on the pads at all. Unlike what the company demonstrates in the advertisement. I confined my puppy to the bathroom and waited with him for more than twenty minutes. I put her nose on the target and encouraged her to go and she just looked at the pad. Never did she just go to the pads as seen on TV.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    A Case for the Better Business Bureau

    • New Jersey,
    • Feb 14, 2014

    What a sham! Took 1 month for delivery. I was overcharged by $34 for extra pads I do not want. It took 4 days to reach a live person. No concept of customer service. I should not have to pay to send back what I did not order.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 5 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Not pleased with this product

    • Morriston,Florida ,
    • May 18, 2014

    I have 3 dogs, one of them is under medication which causes him to go frequently, another one of my dog just goes anywhere, I thought these pads will help to confine them just to the pad area, but not one of my dogs go on it. the pads been on the floors for a week and the dogs don't even go near them, I am so very disappointed. Some people work an hour for this kind of money and I just lost my money on a worthless product.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 5 out 6 people found this review helpful

    My dog uses these.

    • Florida,
    • May 18, 2014

    We got a rescue dog that was trained on these pads so we didn't have to. He uses them daily. What a blessing.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Same as above in the review title. Not a good product for our dog.

    • NINE MILE FALLS, WA,
    • Aug 26, 2014

    My little poodle didn't want anything to do with these pads. In fact she picked it up and shook it and then dragged it around the house.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 40

Write a Review for Bullseye Pee Pads!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review