Read 40 Bullseye Pee Pads Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 1.7
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 5 4 star: 2 3 star: 1 2 star: 1 1 star:  31
Bottom Line: 18% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 40
Sort reviews by:

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    I feel scammed.

    • Mesa, AZ,
    • May 23, 2015

    The pee goes underneath soaking, and it's dripping mess all over my floor. Not only did I have to mop, now I have to pick it up too. It's no better than any other piece of crap pad.

    It doubled my work and these crappy pads have dripping soaked edges. Big scam!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 9 people found this review helpful

    The pads are no good

    • Ottawa, Ontario,
    • Feb 10, 2015

    False advertising. My dog still goes on the side. These pads are made in China. Since the Chinese eat dog meat, what do they know about making pee pads for dogs?

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    The best pads out there!

    • Jan 27, 2015

    These pads are a life saver. Training was a breeze. Don't blame the product, perhaps it is the pet owner's lack of patience and know how?

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 2 people found this review helpful

    I guess it's working...

    • Jan 11, 2015

    I saw this on pet smart, my hubby didn't want to buy it, but I gave it a try. I have a 2 months old Pomeranian which I always left inside our room. When I got this, I put it on the floor and left it for a couple of hours. When I got back, I was so amused that this product works for my puppy.

    The thing is, after she pee for the second time, she didn't want to pee on it anymore and that I needed to replace and put another one.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 4 people found this review helpful

    These are crap

    • Canada,
    • Nov 6, 2014

    I just got a new puppy and she used it once and it was on the side not the middle, and when I put a second one down she torn the crap out of it, WHAT A WASTE OF MONEY, would not even recommend these to my worst enemy.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Same as above in the review title. Not a good product for our dog.

    • NINE MILE FALLS, WA,
    • Aug 26, 2014

    My little poodle didn't want anything to do with these pads. In fact she picked it up and shook it and then dragged it around the house.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 5 out 6 people found this review helpful

    My dog uses these.

    • Florida,
    • May 18, 2014

    We got a rescue dog that was trained on these pads so we didn't have to. He uses them daily. What a blessing.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 5 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Not pleased with this product

    • Morriston,Florida ,
    • May 18, 2014

    I have 3 dogs, one of them is under medication which causes him to go frequently, another one of my dog just goes anywhere, I thought these pads will help to confine them just to the pad area, but not one of my dogs go on it. the pads been on the floors for a week and the dogs don't even go near them, I am so very disappointed. Some people work an hour for this kind of money and I just lost my money on a worthless product.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Bulls eye pee pad

    • Lemars Iowa,
    • Apr 24, 2014

    This product does not work. All of the claims are false. My dog continues to pee all around the edges.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Where is my order

    • Dublin Tx.,
    • Mar 13, 2014

    I was charged but have not got my order. It's been 4 weeks the dog will get house-trained before I get the Pee Pads.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Rip off I placed my order never got it

    • Jamestown Kentucky ,
    • Mar 10, 2014

    I ordered my pee pads 2 weeks ago and they still have not arrived yet. I would like to know where they are and did I get scammed and did they just take my money?

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 40

Write a Review for Bullseye Pee Pads!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review