Read 40 Bullseye Pee Pads Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 1.7
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 5 4 star: 2 3 star: 1 2 star: 1 1 star:  31
Bottom Line: 18% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 40
Sort reviews by:

  • 4 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Bullseye Pee Pads Review

    • Inverness, FL ,
    • Jul 1, 2015

    These are terrible. Do not work at all. Dog wants nothing to do with them. Don't buy them. It is a waste of money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Same as above in the review title. Not a good product for our dog.

    • NINE MILE FALLS, WA,
    • Aug 26, 2014

    My little poodle didn't want anything to do with these pads. In fact she picked it up and shook it and then dragged it around the house.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Rip off, don't buy

    • Jul 6, 2015

    We have two Bullseye pad laid out in our house. They have not been used by our dog once and they have been there over a week.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Worse than worthless, a scam.

    • Jacksonville, FL,
    • Jul 6, 2015

    I bought this product because the dog kept missing the pad. Instead of hitting the bullseye, the dog ran to another room. Worse was the company rep's attempts to keep me from getting refund instructions. Even then, return shipping costs were more than 50% of the actual product cost. Absolutely stay away from this product and this company.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Bullseye Pee Pads

    • Largo, FL,
    • Jul 7, 2015

    The pee pads are no good. Reason being is because I have two dogs and neither one of them goes on the pads.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 4 people found this review helpful

    These are crap

    • Canada,
    • Nov 6, 2014

    I just got a new puppy and she used it once and it was on the side not the middle, and when I put a second one down she torn the crap out of it, WHAT A WASTE OF MONEY, would not even recommend these to my worst enemy.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 9 people found this review helpful

    The pads are no good

    • Ottawa, Ontario,
    • Feb 10, 2015

    False advertising. My dog still goes on the side. These pads are made in China. Since the Chinese eat dog meat, what do they know about making pee pads for dogs?

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    I feel scammed.

    • Mesa, AZ,
    • May 23, 2015

    The pee goes underneath soaking, and it's dripping mess all over my floor. Not only did I have to mop, now I have to pick it up too. It's no better than any other piece of crap pad.

    It doubled my work and these crappy pads have dripping soaked edges. Big scam!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Pads Leak

    • Raleigh, NC,
    • Jul 16, 2015

    I have been using these pads for a few months. My dog goes on the edges so I overlapped the pads. I still had an odor in my home. When I stopped overlapping them because he was in a smaller space, I finally realized that these pads leak. When I pick up the pad and fold it over, my fingers are wet. I have been buying every type of carpet shampoo out there and could not figure out where the odor was coming from. Now =I know. I now have a lot of pads that I bought from various stores with no receipts for returns.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 13 out 14 people found this review helpful

    My Owners Bought Me Bullseye Wee-Wee Pads

    • Florida,
    • Aug 13, 2015

    I'm a 6 lbs Chi and this thing is huge. I pee on the Bullseye from time to time, but, I pee on the pad only once. Then I peed on the edges or off the pad completely. Just like my cheap wee-wee pad brand.

    My owners also bought a pheromone spray and put it on my old pads. I don't know why they try. My mommy spoiled me and I do what I want.

    No difference in this pad or any other pads except the price.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Where is my order

    • Dublin Tx.,
    • Mar 13, 2014

    I was charged but have not got my order. It's been 4 weeks the dog will get house-trained before I get the Pee Pads.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 40

Write a Review for Bullseye Pee Pads!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review