Read 40 Bullseye Pee Pads Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 1.7
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 5 4 star: 2 3 star: 1 2 star: 1 1 star:  31
Bottom Line: 18% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 40
Sort reviews by:

  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Rip off I placed my order never got it

    • Jamestown Kentucky ,
    • Mar 10, 2014

    I ordered my pee pads 2 weeks ago and they still have not arrived yet. I would like to know where they are and did I get scammed and did they just take my money?

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Where is my order

    • Dublin Tx.,
    • Mar 13, 2014

    I was charged but have not got my order. It's been 4 weeks the dog will get house-trained before I get the Pee Pads.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    I was conned out of my money

    • Detroit, MI,
    • Aug 6, 2015

    I placed an order and only part of the order was delivered. Called customer service and they asked me to re-order again at my expense as though I was responsible for not receiving what I had ordered for. The whole thing is a rip off. I was naive enough to also pay for "expedited handling". Protect yourself. Do not do business with them again. I wish I had checked this website before ordering.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Bullseye Pee Pads Review

    • Inverness, FL ,
    • Jul 1, 2015

    These are terrible. Do not work at all. Dog wants nothing to do with them. Don't buy them. It is a waste of money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Not worth the time or money.

    • Manchester, Iowa,
    • Jun 28, 2015

    Bought these at Walmart to try for my small dogs who have been raised using pee pads. None of my babies went anywhere near the Bullseye. Glad I bought it from store, so I'm not having to deal with people over the phone or getting charged for more.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Horrible, made my dog sick.

    • New York, NY,
    • Aug 12, 2015

    Did nothing, my dog never went in middle of them and my dog was trained already too. Plus the wee-wee pads have something in them that caused my dog to vomit and diarrhea. Took wee-wee pad off, she was fine next day. Put wee wee pad back and she started all over again. No good, save your dog. My dog had to get Vet attention.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Not happy at all

    • Englewood, CO,
    • Jun 30, 2015

    Well I got my two boxes of pads and use twice as much. Not only do they not work but are very thin and flimsy I can get better at PetSmart. Wish I didn't spend 35 bucks I really didn't have to try these. Back to Walmart for me.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 4 people found this review helpful

    These are crap

    • Canada,
    • Nov 6, 2014

    I just got a new puppy and she used it once and it was on the side not the middle, and when I put a second one down she torn the crap out of it, WHAT A WASTE OF MONEY, would not even recommend these to my worst enemy.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 9 people found this review helpful

    The pads are no good

    • Ottawa, Ontario,
    • Feb 10, 2015

    False advertising. My dog still goes on the side. These pads are made in China. Since the Chinese eat dog meat, what do they know about making pee pads for dogs?

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 3 people found this review helpful

    A Lifesaver.

    • Crystal, MN,
    • Jul 17, 2015

    We tried every pee pad available in stores and none of them worked. Our Shih Tzu was still going on the floor. I actually found on a package of Bullseye on discontinued clearance at Target for $5.99 for 30 pads and bought all that was there, figuring I would return the unopened ones if they didn't work. She loves them! You can get a better deal by doing some homework because Bed Bath and Beyond has the 30-count package for only $9.99 in store and did find them in stock at four of the stores in my area vs.at Target $12.99. Just placed an order at Bed Bath and Beyond for two more packages and pick up in store.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 3 people found this review helpful

    I'm not mopping my floor every second

    • Arizona,
    • Jul 18, 2015

    I started out with pee pads that looked like Bullseye Pee Pads, but they were cheep and thin! Bullseye Pee Pads are thick and my dog really does go in the middle. They're everything promised. I never have to mop under the pee pad and that's a huge relief.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 40

Write a Review for Bullseye Pee Pads!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review