• 14 Customer Reviews
  • 36% Recommend This Product
2.6 out of 5
5 star: 28% 4 star: 0% 3 star: 14% 2 star: 21% 1 star: 35%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • It took a little getting used to but now I love it

    • By Gary F.,
    • Fort Mohave, AZ,
    • Nov 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I sometimes forget it is standing there and I knock it over. It is sturdy and it can take the punishment. I would like you to keep it heavier for I feel I could use it for my protection if I had to.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Upright posture not safe

    • By Cookie K.,
    • Kent, WA,
    • Sep 2, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I was instructed by my physical therapist to adjust my cane so I could stand as straight as I can. I was also instructed to look down as well as ahead. I tried my friend's Campbell Cane and it wasn't easily possible to look down, only forward. This made me feel very unsafe because I could not see any small obstacles in my path like small rocks or pebbles or anything on the ground. It felt very dangerous to me. My friend only uses hers indoors so she likes it.

    I would not recommend it for outdoor use as I feel it's not safe.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Cane very stable and comfortable

    • By John M.,
    • Stillwater, MN,
    • Aug 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Campbell Cane is very comfortable and stable. It also stands up on its own. Excellent cane, very helpful for those of us who have balance problems. I really enjoy the handle which makes it easy to get up and walk.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Campbell Cane

    • By Terry N.,
    • Texas,
    • Jul 29, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    The cane (walking stick) has a learning curve to become used to standing upright, which I haven't done for years.

    This actually feels good, not sure how much it helps my knees while walking,

    Biggest complaint is the bottom cushion, which has trouble under most conditions to stand on its own.

    Does anyone know how to remove the foot cushion? And where to find a replacement that will fit?

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • False advertising

    • By Steven W.,
    • South Daytona, FL,
    • Jul 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I received the Campbell Posture Cane as a birthday present. I was looking forward to it to get me away from a walker. The Cane itself is good, HOWEVER, they say it stands ON ITS OWN...it does NOT! Not carpet or grass, and you have to ADJUST IT FOR FLAT GROUND. Now I have to go out and get a base so it will stand. For what this cost, I shouldn't have to do this!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Over priced and unsteady

    • By Rick J.,
    • Grand Island, NE,
    • Apr 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Took approximately six weeks to arrive as they didn’t have enough product to meet orders. One week later I called about the handle becoming loose repeatedly. Was told I could send it back for replacement but no offer for return postage or re-ship charges. Also, the tip is too large. I’m constantly stepping on it and losing my balance. Not worth the $48 charge including shipping. Don’t waste your time or money!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Chintzy

    • By Marsha H.,
    • Simi Valley, CA,
    • Mar 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    By the time you pay S&H, the $39.99 cane is closer to $50. It took forever to get here and I had to call twice to track my order. The Customer Service at Campbell Cane was about the worst I have ever experienced. After a month, they still wouldn't say if my order had shipped or not, only that it had been "released." What does that mean? Their CS person, Jordon Johnson, sounded like he was on drugs. A few days later, my credit card was charged, along with two bogus charges that turned out to be fraud. Co-incidence? I think not. My father likes the cane, so I am giving it two stars for him. However, it is NOT sturdy. A good wind will knock it over when it's standing. All in all, very disappointed with this company, their product, and their customer service.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • 10 hole adjustment

    • By Beverly G.,
    • Orlando, FL,
    • Mar 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I just received my cane from Collections Etc. It was very easy to put together. Just screw the handle into the cane. Adjusting the height was easy too. My cane has only 10 holes for adjustment which is fine for me. I am 5'3" tall. I thought there was only one version of the cane. Actually there are two. The original has 1 2 holes for height adjustment and there is also one with only 10 holes. At 5'3" I have it adjusted to the highest position. If you are much taller, you will need the cane with 1 2 holes. Just be aware of the difference.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Twist your wrist off

    • By Ron B.,
    • Ohio,
    • Mar 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Look's like a good idea right? If you have trashed knees like me, the whole reason for a cane is so you can keep from putting weight on your knees. Bone on bone for me. This cane is a joke.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Non receipt of product

    • By Paula H.,
    • Sparks, NV,
    • Mar 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered the Campbell Cane it seems months ago but never received it. I saw the withdrawal from my card on banking account. Unable to contact anyone at their company to speak to customer service. I don't have an order number, just the information from my account.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Unhappy, not relieved by product.

    • By Gwendolyn P.,
    • Rialto, CA,
    • Feb 25, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I purchased this cane on January 27th and still have not received it. I have emailed them twice and no reply. Very unhappy and feel that I was taken for my money. I am a disabled veteran.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Campbell cane

    • By Donna K.,
    • Elmhurst, IL,
    • Feb 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This is the best cane ever. I love how it helps your posture. Regular canes have you bending over which caused me back pain. This did not and was a blessing.

    I have had several friends try my cane and are going to order their own.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Not for seniors

    • By Richard D.,
    • Keaau, HI,
    • Feb 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This does not give you the same support as a cane. In the advertisement, every picture they show of a person bending over with a cane is because the cane is NOT adjusted to the proper height. This is just another fancy walking stick, that’s hard to put in your car.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Campbell Posture Cane

    • By Chris F.,
    • Florida,
    • Feb 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I contacted Plymouth Direct, they sell this cane. I was told it could take as long as three months or more to get this product, this info should have been on their website when I placed the order. I will be contacting my state attorney general.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


Showing 1-14 of 14

Write a Review for Campbell Posture Cane!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Campbell Posture Cane Review