About CannazALL

CannazALL’s line of CBD products is extracted from 100% non-GMO, high-grade hemp, including tinctures, capsules, oils, and e-liquids. What for? CannazALL claims their extracts can increase health and vitality, improve wellbeing, and “protect you from harmful ailments and create balance within your body.” In fact, they even go so far as to call it a “miracle supplement”!

Despite what you might be thinking, CannazALL’s products are legal in all 50 states and won’t cause a false positive during a drug test. In addition, their hemp strains are grown domestically under an approved Colorado Department of Agriculture program, are extracted through a CO2 process without solvents or harsh chemicals, and every batch is lab tested.

All the health benefits, without the high or legal concerns? What’s not to like about CannazALL’s product line? We know you’re excited, but before you hand over your money, let’s make sure you have all the information you need.

CannazALL’s Product Lineup

Overall, there are four products that make up the CannazALL lineup:

CBD Tincture

A whole plant extract that contains all the plant’s original sterols and botanicals, mixed with organic grapeseed and peppermint oils to provide a “smooth, refreshing taste.” Comes in an oral dropper for easy dosing.

CBD Capsules

CannazALL’s CBD capsules contain the whole plant extract (with added sterols and botanicals), along with organic coconut oil.

CBD Oil Oral Syringe

Again, CannazALL’s oral syringe contains a whole plant extract with extra sterols and botanicals, all in a format for easy dosing.

CBD E-Liquid

According to the company, this is the strongest CBD vape oil you can get (2-4 puffs is equal to about 1mg of CBD), and contains a custom blend of natural terpenes and essential cannabinoids wrapped up in a “deliciously refreshing” Island Punch flavor.

Now that we’ve got a better handle on CannazALL’s different products, let’s talk a bit of science.

What Is CBD? How Can It Benefit You?

Within each of our bodies is an endogenous cannabinoid system, which features receptors in all kinds of places; our brain, connective tissues, immune cells, and much more. In fact, it’s thought that the endocannabinoid system developed in primitive animals more than 600 million years ago, so it’s been around for quite some time.

In a nutshell, the endocannabinoid system is responsible for maintaining homeostasis within many key functions of our body, including appetite, pain, mood, and memory. It does this using specific receptors, to which specialized chemicals attach, called cannabinoids.

Now, there are dozens of known types of cannabinoids, each of which can have different effects on the body, depending on the parts of the brain they interact with. Of these, cannabidiol (CBD) is the most abundant, making up about 40% of cannabis resin. And although there’s still a lot we don’t know about the endocannabinoid system in general and cannabidiol in particular, CBD may be able to help with everything from sleep disorders to Parkinson’s disease.

But hold on: how are CBD-containing products like CannazALL even legal? Aren’t they made from marijuana?

How Is CannazALL Legal In All 50 States?

Really quick, let’s talk definitions. In general, cannabis is a overarching term that references a specific plant with broad, serrated leaves. However, there are two main uses for cannabis plants, which means we’ll have to use a couple different terms to describe each.

Hemp is an industrial cannabis plant that’s typically bred for its strong fibers (used for everything from clothes to paper) and its foods/oils, and contains a very low—almost non-existent—level of THC (the psychoactive chemical in cannabis that gets users “high”). In other words, hemp is a lot like any other agricultural product, such as cotton.

On the other hand, marijuana is basically the opposite of hemp. While it’s still cannabis, marijuana is instead bred specifically to maximize the THC content and boost its psychoactive properties. Essentially, marijuana is the recreational drug form of cannabis.

According to CannazALL, their CBD products contain the minimum amount of THC legally allowed by the FDA (0.03-0.08%). And because THC is the only illegal characteristic of cannabis, this technically makes CBD oils and tinctures perfectly legal. And because there’s such a small amount of THC present, it very likely won’t trigger a false positive during a drug test.

Pro tip: According to CannazALL’s FAQ:

“We cannot guarantee that THC will not show up in a drug test especially if a “Broad Spectrum” test is being used, which is the type of test that was used with the few that have stated a failed drug test. Typically the standard 8 panel drug tests administered at medical facilities exclude meaningless trace amounts of THC, but again there is no guarantee. You should surely consult with your doctor or whoever might be administering the tests prior to use.”

The Recent Influx Of CBD-Based Products

Because of CBD’s potential benefit as well as the fact that it’s legal in all 50 states, we’ve seen a huge wave of CBD-based products enter the market, including BioCBD Plus, Miracle CBD Tincture, Sol CBD, and SuperCBD+. And you know what? Other than their delivery method, there doesn’t seem to be a whole lot of difference between them.

When it comes to CannazALL though, the company includes the amount of CBD included in each dose on their product page, which is something we haven’t encountered before. Also, they appear to source their hemp from their own growing operation in Colorado, and process it using a CO2 extraction technique, whereas other companies seem to source the extract directly from Europe and/or use harsh chemicals to extract the CBD.

But keep this in mind: Regardless of which one we’re talking about, all of these CBD products are considered nutritional supplements, so they haven’t been evaluated by the FDA. In essence, this means that they can essentially say whatever they like (as long as they’re not claiming to treat anything), and don’t need to provide a shred of evidence to back it up. In fact, there’s no way to verify if these products contain the CBD levels advertised—or any at all.

Now, we’re not saying this is necessarily the case with CannazALL, but it’s all certainly something to keep in mind.

How Much Does CannazALL Cost?

CannazALL’s products are priced as follows:

Tincture

  • 1 Bottle (250mg, 25 doses): $68
  • 2 Bottles: $98
  • 3 Bottles: $138
  • 7 Bottles: $270

Capsules

  • 1 Bottle (30, 25mg capsules): $138
  • 2 Bottles: $248
  • 3 Bottles: $348
  • 4 Bottles: $428

Oil Oral Syringe

  • 2 Oral Syringes (30, 10mg doses each): $98
  • 3 Oral Syringes: $138
  • 4 Oral Syringes: $180
  • 7 Oral Syringes: $270

E-Liquid

  • 2 Vials (12, 10mg doses each): $68
  • 4 Vials: $128
  • 6 Vials: $180
  • 11 Vials: $278

Combo Packs

  • 2 Bottles Tincture, 2 Oral Syringes: $188
  • 2 Bottles Tincture, 2 Oral Syringes, 2 Vials E-Liquid: $234
  • 4 Bottles Tincture, 4 Oral Syringes: $354
  • 4 Bottles Tincture, 4 Oral Syringes, 4 Vials E-Liquid: $422

All CannazALL products come with a 30-day refund policy, less S&H charges, although this only applies to unused and unopened product. In other words, once you open it, you own it.

In order to request a refund, CannazALL customer service can be reached at (800) 655-9547.

Given these prices, are CannazALL’s customers happy with the results?

What’s Up With CannazALL’s Customer Reviews?

There was very little online chatter about CannazALL or Hemp Life Today (the products’ manufacturer) at the time of our research. In fact, the only legitimate review we could find was on CBDOilReview.org, which gave CannazALL a 2-star rating, noting that it didn’t meet their standards for backing up claims and verifying safety.

Similarly, the other CBD products we’ve reviewed don’t come with any more customer feedback. Is this necessarily because they don’t work? Let’s wrap everything up.

Are CannazALL Products All They’re Cracked Up To Be?

If you’ve researched CBD products before, then you’ve almost certainly read about some of the miraculous things they’re capable of under the right circumstances (such as stopping severe seizures). If not, then you’re already off to a great start by reading this review!

The point is that, like any other nutritional supplement, what works well for one person might not work at all for another. Similarly, one person might experience unwanted side effects, while someone else won’t. For these reasons, try talking with your doctor before ordering a product like CannazALL. They’ll be able to let you know what you might expect, as well as whether or not it’s a wise use of your hard-earned money.

Sign Up for HighYa Newsletter

Sign up for HighYa newsletter and get our best content delivered in your inbox as well as 3 free eBooks to help you save money and shop smarter. Enter your email below to get started!

23 Consumer Reviews for CannazALL

Average Consumer Rating: 3.8
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 15 4 star: 1 3 star: 1 2 star: 0 1 star:  6
Bottom Line: 70% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 1-11 of 23
Sort reviews by:

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful
    Updated review

    Update

    • Georgia,
    • Sep 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    9/24/18: Well, oddly, after canceling my order, needless to say, I never bothered to check the shipping information. Yet when I arrived home from work, a package was in my mailbox. It was the liquid and the sample capsules. The cream lotion was not in the order, and I doubt it will ever be provided.

    Still, 22 days to receive a product that is expected in 2 to 3 calendar days is somewhat excessive for me. I will, for now, take my future business to another vendor that has proven their reliability. For me, at the end of the day, the decision to obtain what I deem to be a medical necessity must be delivered in a reliable and timely fashion. And perhaps this was a "quirk" that may never repeat itself, then again, I am of the opinion that the failure of the company to provide better updates to their clients (current and new) regarding delivery dates is a critical failure. And for that reason, I do not plan on making any future purchases from them. Quality of a product becomes a mute point when it takes forever to show up.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)

    • Previous review
    • Sep 21, 2018

    I gave up on this product

    I put in an order on 09/02/18, and here it is 09/21/18.

    I sent in a request to cancel my order today. Hopefully, that will process faster than their ability to actually ship something. The website offers no hint that there is a backlog or delay in delivering of orders. And a letter was issued last week offering a weak excuse for not delivering the product with a promise that current orders would be fulfilled this week. Well, it's Friday and nothing has shipped from their warehouse (per the shipping notification they sent to me).

    The website talks a good game, and I had honestly wanted to be considered for their future distributorship program. However, I don't want my name associated with a company that doesn't or isn't able to meet product demand.

    I have since ordered CBD oil from another vendor, twice, AND have received both orders (within two days).

    I am not sure how a company can stay in business if they never deliver a product. I know I will be selling the few shares of stock I have because I can't see it growing if nothing ships.

    (read moreread less...)

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful
    Updated review

    Shipping is a joke

    • Sacramento, CA,
    • Sep 16, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Just don’t...save yourself the grief.

    I placed a $135 order online on 9/4/18. My money cleared my account on 9/5/18. It is now 9/14/18 and I still don’t have anything but a tracking number that tells me my order is on its way to a facility (same thing it has said all along). When I contact customer service, I keep getting the runaround and no real answer about whether my product is ever going to ship. Save yourself the trouble and the grief and get your CBD oil somewhere else, seriously! Just don’t do it.

    Bottom line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (2)
    View all 2 commentsHide comments
    • Sep 13, 2018

      Marchelle N.

      No, I would not recommend.

    • Sep 14, 2018

      Marchelle N.

      The product still not shipped at 6 pm on 9/14/2018 and no response to emails. I was assured in a previous email that my product would ship this week. I would not purchase from this company again. Pursuing a refund.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)

    • Previous review
    • Sep 12, 2018

    Shipping is a joke

    The product is great but PLEASE, please don’t let these reviews fool you into thinking you’ll get your order in any less than two weeks. Money taken from my account on 9/4/18 but not shipping my product until 9/10/18, if I’m lucky?!

    I got some BS story about product demand, but if you have an automatic shipping method as touted, then why is it a problem? Auto shipping my butt!

    Be sure to order at least one month before you need it or just go somewhere else.

    (read moreread less...)

  • Best CBD products

    • Charlotte, NC,
    • Sep 6, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    My wife and I have been using CannazALL CBD products for over a year. I use it primarily for preventive reasons to eliminate severe headaches, muscle spasms and leg cramps. My wife has been using it for her diabetes. Her doctor has reduced her medication to a very low dose. Her doctor has done his own research and told us he's attending a CBD medical Marijuana conference this fall.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    I haven't received yet!

    • Bay Village, OH,
    • Aug 26, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    No product. They gave me excuses three times now. I ordered it on 8/3/2018. One of the responses said that they should have everything up and running by end of August or early September to expedite their shipping efficiency. Coupon offerings to appease the customer? Why would I want to purchase anything else from this company if they cannot even deliver my original orders? If this product is not in my hand by the end of the week, I will be calling my credit card company to stop payment.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Sep 14, 2018

      Marchelle N.

      Did you ever receive your product or a refund?

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Lack of customer service concerns me about the quality of the product

    • Maryland,
    • Jul 26, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered three products 12 days ago and the USPS tracking number still says it has not been shipped. I have not been able to speak to anyone at the company and have not received information about the status of my order.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Dishonest

    • Alabama,
    • Jul 12, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I placed an order being a first-time customer, and on their website, they have a new client special where you get 20% off plus six free gelcaps. When I got my order 10 days after I placed it, there were no gelcaps, and I've contacted them three times and they promised three times to send them to me but nothing. They just keep putting me off. In my opinion, dishonest company.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    RELIEF, finally

    • California,
    • Jun 22, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been suffering from severe neck pain and headaches with major insomnia for over two months, living on gobs of Advil and Vicodin. I decided to try CBD. I tried medical marijuana and did not like the high feeling and did not help pain or sleep. The CBD oil seems to be helping. I am taking considerably less meds and actually moving around. I just ordered my second order. I had a problem with shipping on the first order, and it took almost two weeks to get to me. I am hoping the second order will go smoother. I hope the quality stays consistent. Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Pain relief

    • Texas,
    • Feb 21, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have chronic back problems. I thought I would try it. I got the capsules and the topical ointment.

    It did help me. I feel better. The ointment I use on my back and legs. My wife uses it on her face. I like that it is all natural. It has a great aroma and isn't harsh. I just ordered more. I'm glad I tried it. The ointment goes a long way. My wife has sensitive skin and it really made her face feel more smooth.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Amazing products and amazing company!

    I absolutely love CannazALL, the products work great. Gelcaps are my favorite and help so much with my hip pain and stress/anxiety.

    I've had nothing but a fantastic experience with their customer support (love Russell), shipping and ordering process. I love all the sales they have too as it makes it so affordable for me!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Anxiety/depression due to menopause ADHD

    • Boston, MA,
    • Feb 5, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I’m getting close to 50 and have felt “off” for months. Anxious and never wanting to go out like I used to. When online looking for relief, I stumbled across the benefits of CBD. I didn’t read an article noting it helped pre-menopause, but I did find a lot mentioned about anxiety. I’ve been using oils, jellies, caplets a few months now and what a difference. I feel like my old self again. Coworkers have commented on my new found energy.

    As a bonus, I’ve had ADHD my entire life. Since using CBD, I’m hardly needing to take Adderall. I didn’t plan on stopping, and I noticed after a month using CBD I still had almost half my prescription.

    I then tried the cream on my knees. I was athletic when younger and have had 4 knee surgeries when I was younger. Before the cream, I would change out of my heels halfway through the day.

    I read a lot since on the numerous studies using CBD to cure many things. To me this is some kind of miracle plant, and I’m a customer for life.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    My fur baby has cancer, and I started using CBD oil not knowing what I would find.

    • Lake Jackson, TX,
    • Jan 16, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Lexie, my Yorkie girl, was diagnosed with adenocarcinoma of her colon. She has survived two years since diagnosis, but the tumor has now returned. I researched the limited data available online for use with dogs with cancer and chose CannazALL CBD. Conventional pain management made her too sleepy while CBD oil controls her pain and she acts normal. I have not seen a change in her tumor but will increase the dosage and look for positive results. She likes the taste, and the tincture is easy to give. I will also purchase the topical product for use with skin issues. I like the discounts, rebates and referral program. I would recommend this company to anyone.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 1-11 of 23

Write a Review for CannazALL!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review