Start your review of Casper Mattress:
  • 20 Customer Reviews
  • 70% Recommend This Company
3.8 out of 5
5 star: 70% 4 star: 0% 3 star: 0% 2 star: 5% 1 star: 25%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Great mattress!

    • By Stephanie,
    • Phoenix, AZ,
    • Jul 7, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    I've been extremely pleased with my Casper. Super soft, but great support also. And the price? Well, that was definitely a major well point also.

    Anyone on the fence might want to give http://sleepopolis-mattress-reviews.com/casper-mattress-review/ a quick read. It definitely helped push me over and I'm glad I did.

    Happy sleeping!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Best mattress I have ever owned.

    • By Zachary,
    • San Diego, CA,
    • Jul 8, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    This Casper mattress has changed my life. Dealing with the company has been an absolute joy from start to finish. You are buying the customer service and the comfort of knowing you will be taken care of if anything happens, as well as the comfort of their amazing product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Best deal for the money

    • By E Lin,
    • San Jose, CA,
    • Jul 16, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I just bought the Casper mattress and am excited to get it. After a ton of research (including this site), I feel like it's really the best cost/benefit ratio. Also, I just got back from test-driving it in their NYC showroom - which is literally a super nice apartment (where their office is) with the bed in the master bedroom. Very cool. I laid on the Casper Mattress on was ready to sleep for days.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • So happy I got this mattress!

    • By Sarah,
    • Denver, CO,
    • Oct 25, 2014
    Overall Experience:

    I must admit I was apprehensive to purchase a mattress online, but I am so glad I did. The thing that made me feel okay about it was their generous return policy - I had 100 days to try it out. That's amazing! It does take a few weeks to get used to, but now I'm sleeping better than ever and am not waking up with back pain like my previous mattress. I highly recommend this mattress!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • So happy with my Casper

    • By Chris,
    • New Albany, MS,
    • Jan 10, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    I had to talk my wife into trying the Casper. She really didn't like the idea of not being able to try it out before we bought it. But now we both love it. We find ourselves sleeping much deeper than before. It did take a few nights for our bodies to adjust but it has been worth it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Amazing Bed.

    • By Ben,
    • Oklahoma,
    • Aug 14, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    The mattress was exactly what they said it would be. It's like the perfect, posh hotel bed in your very own bedroom. The comfort layers gently, and almost instantly conform to your body, but you don't get sucked in like with a pure memory foam mattress. It really supports both me and my girlfriend well. I'm 6ft 180lbs, and she's 5'6" about 120ish. Between the two of us we're side/stomach/back sleepers. It's very comfortable and supportive in each position. And it sleeps so much cooler than those mushy, gassy, quick-sandy Tempurpedics and the like.

    Unless you have a medical condition requiring either an incredibly soft or firm mattress, I don't see how anyone wouldn't love this mattress. Either way, you can try it for 100 nights in your own home, and if you don't love it, they'll come pick it up, donate the mattress to a charity that needs it, and pretty much instantly refund your money.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Awesome!

    • By Bryan,
    • Mar 23, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    Great mattress! I no longer wake up with pack pain in the morning. I also sleep much better since replacing my pillow top with a Casper. The best part is you get 100 nights to try it with free shipping and returns!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great mattress and so easy!

    • By Kerry,
    • Oakland, CA,
    • Dec 16, 2014
    Overall Experience:

    I love my new Casper mattress. Everything about the process was simple.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Worst experience! Sent the wrong size mattress and never followed up to correct the order.

    • By Stefanie L.,
    • Colorado Springs, CO,
    • Jun 3, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    We ordered a king size mattress and waited for almost a month for it to deliver. When it delivered, it was a queen mattress, not a king. We sent the mattress back with the drivers, and they told us Casper will send us the correct size right away. I immediately called Casper after the drivers left to let them know and they said they will contact the shipping company to send the correct size. I took work off just to wait for the delivery too.

    A week later, I called again to double check when the correct king mattress will deliver. The representative had NO notes in her system regarding a new mattress or the fact that we sent the wrong size back! There was NO follow up and NOTHING regarding the mistake! We asked for Casper to give us some sort of discount, but they only offered to deduct the $100 shipping cost our of out $2,300 purchase. Are you kidding me, that's it?

    We were so frustrated we canceled our order and wasted two months. We ordered a Bear Hybrid mattress instead (that's a lot cheaper by the way) and love it! Their shipping was seamless, and their customer service was great. Thanks for nothing Casper.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


Showing 12-20 of 20

Write a Review for Casper Mattress!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Casper Mattress