Read 301 Cellunlocker.net Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 5)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.2
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 231 4 star: 14 3 star: 1 2 star: 0 1 star:  55
Bottom Line: 80% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 45-55 of 301
Sort reviews by:

  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Don't trust, same scammers like cellunlocker.co.uk

    • Canada,
    • Feb 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have purchased a code and on ordering page, the model selected as HTC U11 and a valid IMEI number was provided. I attempted but informed them their code isn't useful as I'm using HTC U11 life and it comes with a built-in app and it's T-Mobile locked. They simply refused and called for additional payment although I paid and provided video as well as a valid identification number, but they are making excuses and saying that the model is different although U11 and U11 life aren't much different for unlocking. And such practice isn't good, and I will write and spread this as much as I can. Beware, guys, they are not honest. They knew very well that U11 or U11 life were introduced in 2015 and no conventional methods used and all unlocking through the app, but they are selling codes by emails instead of sending through the app, which was advertised on their page. Don't trust them.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Feb 14, 2019

      Company Response from Cellunlocker.net

      Hi Syed, not really sure what your meaning is we clearly state on our site if you have the preinstalled T-Mobile unlock app you need to use that service as the code doesn't work for phones that have the app installed. For 12 dollars it doesn't even come close to our cost for the Unlock App service, so naturally we would ask for the correct pricing rather than trying to go around for paying less.


  • Great job!

    • Wisconsin,
    • Jan 25, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Great customer service, pleased with the results. I would highly recommend to others! I'm not very tech savvy, but they made it seem easy. I was speaking to them on a brand new, very cheap cell phone that had a terrible connection. They were able to walk me through the switch, so I was able to use my expensive Galaxy s9 on a new network. Works fabulously! Thank you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Best service ever

    • Ontario, Canada,
    • Jan 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I don't usually fill these out, however, this group has completed every unlock for years for me zero hassle. Works EVERY TIME, old or new phone, doesn't matter. Never over 24 hours for code, sometimes within 10 minutes.

    Thanks.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Phone unlock

    • Quebec, Canada,
    • Jan 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    They did exactly what they said they would and gave me a code within the next day! I was on vacation and needed my phone unlocked ASAP and they came through! Thank you so much!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Life saver

    • Maryland,
    • Jan 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    The response was what they guaranteed. I receive an email about 12 hours or less telling me they needed more information. I sent the information, and within 4 to 5 hours I had my unlock code results. Yes, I would differently use them again.

    Thanks, you are my life saver...

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Samsung S7 unlocked!

    • Altműnster, Austria,
    • Jan 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was really a skeptic at first because there are so many companies and websites that promise to unlock your phone quick and easy. So I took a chance and I'm very satisfied! Even though I did this over a holiday, they still did it in a reasonable amount of time. If you got time to spare, it takes a little less than a week. For me it was, I think, three days. Great company, and thank you for swiftness and professionalism!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Unlocked successfully

    • Florence, KY,
    • Jan 8, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    It worked perfectly for me. Hassle-free unlock and on time as mentioned in the email. Follow instructions carefully and it will help you to get bail faster though. Good customer support. No more.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Best service ever!

    • Toronto, Canada,
    • Dec 21, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I highly recommend this service, as timely and professional.

    The service was quick and professional. The customer service followed up the entire time and made it easy with instructions.

    Very helpful service. The unlock code worked perfectly at first try - excellent.

    The phone got unlocked to all networks. Very happy!

    Good job.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Amazed at simplicity

    • Texas,
    • Dec 17, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was really stressed out about a phone I bought on OfferUp. I was told it was unlocked. Yet after I paid all this money, I discovered that it was still locked to AT&T. So I started looking online, frantically looking for a way to unlock the phone. I was reading all of these horrible reviews about cell phone unlocking websites ripping people off. Then I had people I know telling me they knew someone that could do it. But they were wanting close to a hundred dollars. Then I came upon Cellunlocker.net. I was amazed not only by the price, but after I made the small payment required, I received an email with the unlock code by the time I got downstairs to walk the dog. I followed the instructions and now I'm writing this review on my recently purchased Note9 from a service provider that isn't AT&T.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Cellunlocker

    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • Dec 15, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I found out about this company from a post on Slickdeals.net. I was going to go with an eBay source for the unlock, but after I read this guy's post about Cellunlocker.net, I decided to try them out.

    Great service and fast turnaround time! I would use these guys again! Thank you, Cellunlocker.net!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Awesomeness

    • Shiprock, NM,
    • Dec 15, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I would go back and conduct business with them, they unlocked my Samsung Note 5, it took them less than 24 hours to send me the code, and on the first try it unlocked. I was skeptical about the service but took a chance anyway, and a lower price than other companies.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 45-55 of 301

Write a Review for Cellunlocker.net!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review