Read 350 Cellunlocker.net Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 5)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 4.3
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 275 4 star: 15 3 star: 3 2 star: 0 1 star:  57
Bottom Line: 82% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 45-55 of 350
Sort reviews by:

  • They did it again

    • By Victor S.,
    • Colorado,
    • Oct 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    The best unlocking team! It's been my pleasure doing business with this website. They have unlocked 5 of my phones. Recently they unlocked my Samsung Galaxy Note 10 plus. I am a happy customer and definitely will always use them. I highly recommend these guys to anyone.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Awesome service

    • By Sonny L.,
    • California,
    • Oct 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Cellunlocker.net never failed me! I have been a customer for quite some time now! Instructions are simple and easy to follow! Awesome service and quick turn around! Highly recommended!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Had two Note 9 phones unlocked, works great

    • By Alonzo S.,
    • Modesto, CA,
    • Sep 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Had two Note 9 phones through AT&T, they were locked. Called for the unlocking code and they worked like a charm, unlocked to all the carriers, thank you so much. I would recommend to my family and friends.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Exactly what I needed

    • By John C.,
    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • Sep 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Completed my order within an hour. First code worked on the first try. Price was fair to me, and as advertised. I'm completely satisfied and would recommend them if you need the service. Instructions were very clear.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Stunning!

    • By Carlos G.,
    • Florida,
    • Sep 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Absolutely amazing, it works as expected less than 24 hours! I will recommend it to any friend that has a similar case! and I don't have more word in my mind right now but trust me, it works like a charm!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great experience, most definitely recommend Cellunlocker.net

    • By Tomas L.,
    • Arkansas,
    • Sep 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have unlocked two phones, the Note 8 and S10 Plus. I read several reviews and decided to try it myself. It's not expensive, very reasonable now I have both phones connected to Metro PCS and service is great. Thank you so much for being so easy to use. Simple instructions, looking forward to using Cellunlocker.net for many more phones. Next I'm going to unlock is the iPhone 8 Plus.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Excellent experience

    • By Paul C.,
    • Stratford, Ontario, Canada,
    • Sep 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Repeat customer with success every time.

    Submitted relevant information, received an email confirmation indicating my iPhone was unlocked.

    This procedure was completed within 12 hours.

    I highly recommend Cellunlocker.net for their services.

    Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Amazing!

    • By Tyree S.,
    • Charlotte, NC,
    • Sep 8, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was really afraid to spend this much money to unlock my phone. However, the results were very tremendous, got them back within less than 24 hours, extremely happy. I will be using this company again, thank you so much guys for such an amazing job!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • EXCELLENT FAST SERVICE

    • By Sarah B.,
    • Fairfield, CA,
    • Aug 29, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I had two phones to unlock (Note 9s), and in less than 2 hours during their stated business hours (10 to 6 Pacific time) they sent codes, they worked, my phones are unlocked. I could not be happier with this company and recommend them highly and without hesitation to anyone who needs to unlock his or her phone.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • DO NOT USE THEM! Try another company!

    • By Jory J.,
    • Duluth, MN,
    • Aug 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I purchased the unlock from here for an older LG. Entered the IMEI, a day later I got the unlock code. It didn’t work. I tried 2 different carriers and still didn’t work. I emailed the company and they wouldn’t respond. I called and the service made me go online to a chat. We discovered somehow the IMEI number of my phone to be different than the one I provided. Thankfully for me, the IMEI I gave still matches the box the phone came in AND THE LABEL UNDER THE BATTERY! I believe this company is taking peoples' money, giving them codes to enter in their phone that changes the IMEI or something and then they are able to blame me for entering the wrong IMEI. Well, I didn’t enter it wrong. They refuse to refund OR provide a REAL UNLOCK.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Great work! Faster than committed!

    • By Lorenzo R.,
    • Laguna, Philippines,
    • Aug 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Unlocked iPhone 8 Softbank Locked! Highly recommended and much cheaper than other competitors! Commitment days was 5 to 12 working days but took only 3 working days to complete unlocking! Good job guys and thank you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 45-55 of 350

Write a Review for Cellunlocker.net!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review
Cellunlocker.net