Read 13 Chill Chest Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 1.3
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 1 4 star: 0 3 star: 0 2 star: 0 1 star:  12
Bottom Line: 15% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-13 of 13
Sort reviews by:

  • 77 out 82 people found this review helpful

    Chill chest

    I ordered this product August 5th, 2017. Today is January 30th, 2018, and I just received the product. It is not at all what I expected. Also, I called the company four times and each time they deducted money from my order; first free shipping then all the way down to I would pay only $29.99. When I looked at my payment, I was charged the full amount, LOL! So I'm not sure this thing will do what it says, but I will let y'all know.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 142 out 160 people found this review helpful

    Haven't gotten the order yet

    • New York,
    • Sep 25, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered this product on August 15, 2017, and as of yet, September 17, 2017, I have not received the product. I have not heard from this company since that day in August. I have an order number and a customer reference number but no mention of when I will see the chill chest. Has anyone else had this problem? I have no idea even how to contact this company.

    Thank you.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (5)
    View all 5 commentsHide comments
    • Dec 5, 2017

      Che

      My grandmother ordered it from Global Shop Direct in Australia. She received an email today saying that due to popular demand, they had run short and won't be getting more until December 12th.

    • Dec 12, 2017

      S. Ross

      I am on hold right now with Chill Chest. I have called before I ordered it in August. I was told that on September 9th, the chest was on backorder. No response to this call as of yet and I've been holding for about 15 minutes. The customer service number is 1-844-201-2230. Good luck. I am considering to cancel my order.

    • Dec 15, 2017

      Debra Dion

      Thanks to both of you for your responses. I am still waiting for this product ordered on August 15, 2017. I am going to call the number above and I thank you again. Terrible customer service if you ask me.

    • Dec 15, 2017

      Carol Fleming

      It’s my unfortunate experience that Global Shop is notorious for taking ages to get orders out.

    • Jan 18, 2018

      Kathie

      I ordered mine in July 2017. I received shipping confirmation today on 01/18/2018. I had seriously forgotten about it.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 12-13 of 13

Write a Review for Chill Chest!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review