• 100 Customer Reviews
  • 50% Recommend This Company
3.0 out of 5
5 star: 44% 4 star: 6% 3 star: 1% 2 star: 3% 1 star: 46%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • God bless everyone connected with Citizens Disability

    Overall Experience:

    I got my letter today from Social Security disability and they approved it. God bless everyone connected with Citizens Disability. They were all true angels to me at this difficult point in my life. Of course though, I would much rather have had my health than have the money. It was a difficult battle because I waited too long to apply for my benefits, but they still managed somehow to make it work for me. I want to thank them again for all for their efforts. Now I can start thinking about the future.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Persistent phone calls

    Overall Experience:

    I contacted Citizens Disability just to inquire more information about it. I spoke with a live representative and was then transferred to another one who wanted to start my application. I had to, once again, explain I wasn't ready to start an application and needed time to think about and would call them back at my earliest convenience or if I wanted to move forward with the application. This was in the summer of 2016. Well apparently they only hear what they want to hear because I have received numerous calls, several times in a row, at all hours and any day of the week. I had even placed my number on the do not call list four times and the automated teller still calls. This company has even found a way to leave voice mails on my cell phone without actually calling.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Comparison of Citizens Disability to other firms

    • By William T Allison,
    • Louisiana,
    • May 28, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    I am a semi-retired lawyer and I do contract work for numerous Social Security Disability Advocates. That puts me in a position to see and judge the work product of many of these firms. I can tell you that there are some horrible ones out there. Some of these "advocates" do nothing but sign the client up and maybe help fill out the disability report. Nothing else. Oh, yeah - you can be certain that they do file the "Appointment of Representative" form 1696 and their fee agreement.

    Citizens is not one of those firms. I have appeared at hearings for them in at least a dozen cases in the last six months. They are among the best in advocating for their clients. Their lawyers are competent and professional. All of my dealings with them have been pleasant and cordial.

    Being in my position, I sometimes have been embarrassed to appear for some of these firms, because their work is so shoddy. But, when I get a Citizens case, I know that the case has been properly prepared and it ready for the hearing.

    I can't speak to the issue of how courteous they are to their clients but everyone I have dealt with there has been very courteous and friendly.

    I doubt very seriously that they charge fees to clients without SSA approval. That would put them out of business. But, they might file a petition for approval of a fee and the client is notified of the petition and is given an opportunity to contest it. My experience is that the SSA never overpays lawyers.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Unethical solicitation practices

    • By Carl Weisbrod,
    • Dallas, TX,
    • Jul 13, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    First, Citizens Disability is not a law firm; yet they charge the same (or more apparently, judging from comments on this site) than experienced attorneys who specialize in Social Security disability representation. Notwithstanding the post from the attorney who says he does contract work for Citizens, it employs mostly non-attorneys to appear at hearings of its clients.

    Citizens is apparently obtaining the contact information of individuals who are in the midst of applying for disability benefits, and soliciting them by unethical means:

    http://checkwhocalled.com/phone-number/1-203-544-4801

    I represent claimants in Social Security disability claims. A person who identified himself as Scott called a client of mine from this number. He said he was calling from “National Social Security Disability.” He tried to ask my client questions and told her he could get her $2500 more in benefits each month. He seemed angry and hung up when my client told him she needed to speak with her attorney. I called this number and got message that this phone number was not accepting calls right now.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • I do not recommend using Citzens Disability

    • By Anonymous,
    • Rochester, NY,
    • Jun 28, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    If you don't want to get stuck doing ALL your own paperwork and gathering all the doctors evidence, then do not use this company! I did ALL my own footwork and the lawyer that showed up to my hearing didn't even know my case nor was he prepared! They had two and a half years to get it together and when the day of court came, guess what? They didn't even have ALL my medical documents and the Judge had to give them another month to get it all in. I did it all by myself to begin with. This company is a joke and I would never refer anyone to them at all. When you call you get a different person every single time who is clueless when it comes to your case.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Terrible attorney

    • By Darren W.,
    • Arizona,
    • Aug 12, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I tried for five years with Citizens to get my disability, and they were the most unprofessional group I have ever meet. They do not keep in touch with clients nor do they return phone calls when asked. And at no time can you ever speak with the attorney you hired during your case. Half of there staff does not speak English, and I would never recommend them to anyone in the first, not even my worst enemy. I sincerely hope this helps anyone else from having to suffer the experience I have had with Citizens Disability.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Aug 13, 2018

      Company Response from Citizens Disability

      Darren,

      We're sorry we didn't meet your expectations. We keep in touch with our clients through a variety of methods, including phone calls, text messages and email. We also return all phone calls and voicemails received. While we wish you had a better experience, we do sincerely appreciate your feedback and will use it to be better in the future.


  • Treat professional service rendered

    • By Vernon Hunt JR,
    • Dallas, TX,
    • Jul 16, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    I wanted to take time out to share with everybody on what a great job Citizens Disability did for me. Words cannot express my true feelings.

    I began with Citizens Disability in February of 2012 and went for my disability hearing in January of 2015. Throughout the whole process they were with me and the courteous staff was very professional even when worried them as I tended to call them during the case. Finally we won, yeah. I'm very happy with the attorneys that prepped for my case, you know who you are.

    Everything matched my medical records and all I had to do was simply show up and tell them what was going on with me.

    I will mention attorney Mark Eagen because he made me so comfortable that you would think we've known each other our whole lives. Thank you, Citizens Disability.

    By the way, whether your case has been denied or just starting out and you're in the need of an attorney, I would recommend Citizen Disability as they will guide you through the process.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great communication both with calls and mail.

    • By Douglas,
    • Stafford, VA,
    • Oct 24, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    They kept up with all the data and kept me informed of all the steps and time frames. They provided doctors appointments and made sure I was notified in order not to miss any appointments.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Very quick on returning calls and giving me info I ask for

    Overall Experience:

    I am going through Citizens Disability right since 2013 late in the year, but they have been very well mannered. They return calls promptly, and they give me any answers I ask about. They are very persistent on pushing to get me in, and it does take time, so it's not their fault, it is the Social Security office that lags here due to the lack of disability judges. It's not Citizens fault. They have given me everything I need and to hear when I ask them.

    One of the best that I've found is if I win then great, if not, they did their best as it's up to Social Security to make a decision on who wins not the advocates, but they do push as hard as they can. I have tons of faith in them. I trust them.

    The last advocate with me from another firm had told me after my appeal if I would have tried killing myself twice in a year, it would've been a win for sure. I fired him right there and told him to jump off a bridge and don't even think of sending me a bill. They had the nerve to send me a $15.00 bill for whatever reason, and I sent it back stating I will not pay this as my advocate said what he said so keep this and pay for it yourselves. I wish I could mention who they are, but I can't. But watch who is fake.

    I believe in Citizens for they have helped me more than I can imagine. I don't blame them for my wait for appeal because in Michigan we lost a lot of judges for this and it set them behind. I'm patiently waiting as I'll be in very soon with a 100% chance outcome. They're doing super. They don't hesitate to sit and talk if you need to. Terrific people so far, and I hope I can say the same when it's over and if I win, they deserve every penny earned. Thanks.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • 100% Supportive

    • By Anna Pierson,
    • Fort Myers Florida,
    • Jul 18, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    The complaints I read most are about having to fill out paper work, I guarantee that you would do the same with any attorney. Citizens Disability was very supportive through the whole long process. And it is a long process, that's not Citizens fault, that's the Social Security system. If you have the patience to stick it out, Citizens will be there every step of the way. But it really comes down to your personal patience. And as far as gathering info that they need, they do the leg work for you and anytime I called them I always got through to someone and every question was answered. If you need help with your disability claim, call them, talk it through with them, you'll be glad you did. I was approved at my hearing. Citizens did that for me.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Advocacy is everything!

    • By Veronica,
    • New York,
    • Nov 5, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This process can be long, arduous, and at times discouraging. Having Citizens Disability with me throughout the process made it less overwhelming and comfortable. They were available to answer my questions along the way which kept me informed in real time. I would recommend Citizens Disability to anyone seeking representation they can trust. Citizens Disability have been my touchstone and advocate, and I could not have succeeded without them. So many thanks!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Nov 7, 2017

      Company Response from Citizens Disability

      Thank you for the kind words Veronica! We're so glad we were able to assist you. Thanks for the opportunity to do so, and please don't hesitate to contact us in the future if there's anything we can do!


  • They are not the attorneys that they claim to be

    • By Martie Lange,
    • Blue Springs, MO,
    • Apr 24, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I had to fill out all the paperwork myself. They are not helpful like indicated when they talk to you for the first time. They gave no concern to what I had to say. When SS turned down my claim, they didn't even know it happened until I called and told them and to see what was going to happen next. They don't return phone calls. The lawyer I talked to two weeks ago gave me his personal number, but it was a wrong number. I believe that all they care about is the money they get if I win. Right now I don't think they believe I will, so they are not trying to help.

    I found them by filling out a survey online to see if I qualified for SS benefits.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Apr 25, 2018

      Company Response from Citizens Disability

      Hi Martie,

      We're sorry that you are not happy with our services. With regards to denials, they are mailed from your local office, so it always takes a few days longer to reach us, a though we can always help over the phone even without our copy.

      We're a little confused regarding communication issues, as after speaking with the attorney handling your claim, it appears you've had multiple conversations with him over the past few weeks, as recently as yesterday. We assure you we care about your claim, and someone will be reaching out shortly to address your concerns and see how we can better serve you.


  • Terrible, unorganized, no communication

    • By Jeanne E.,
    • Chicago, IL,
    • Jun 26, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I hired them to help me with my disability claim in 2012-2013ish, they screwed up the entire case. They did not contact me in timely manners, they did not get correspondences to me, I was in the dark and could NEVER speak to the same person. I missed required appointments due to lack of communication, my hearing was missed, and the appeal was not done correctly either. I recommend running as far and as fast from these people as possible. Thanks to them I was denied, and to this day my condition has worsened, and if and when I have to apply again I will have to start all over, and Disability will not backdate to the original date.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 27, 2018

      Company Response from Citizens Disability

      Hi Jeanne,

      We're sorry we didn't meet your expectations. We appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback and will use it to get better moving forward.


  • Don’t use these people

    • By Julie S.,
    • Tybee Island, GA,
    • Aug 20, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I had a stroke in October 2017, I got in touch with Citizens Disability that month. They did not find my case until the end of December 2017. They never stayed in touch with me, the Social Security office stayed in touch with me more than Citizens Disability. I was going to use my back check to pay my hospital bill but I didn’t get a back check because they didn’t file my claim until the end of December. When you call them, no one speaks English and if you ask to talk to someone in the United States they get really rude. I am getting my disability but not because of anything that they did!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Aug 21, 2018

      Company Response from Citizens Disability

      Hi Julie,

      We're sorry you were disappointed with our services. We filed your claim as soon as possible, after receiving your signed paperwork. Your retroactive benefits are calculated by the Social Security Administration based off of how much you paid into the system, and when your onset date is. While we wish you had a better experience, we thank you for your feedback and will certainly use it to be better in the future.


  • Messed up company

    Overall Experience:

    Citizen Disability is the worst company ever. I understand about my hearing, and what they just said, that's very understandable, that this company will waste your time they cannot help you. And I'll be honest, when I looked at their reviews, and that people said bad things about them, I ignored it, and I still went through with the process. It's no lie what people are saying about them; it's the worst company ever to deal with for them to be your lawyers.

    I had a hearing and they did not show up at my hearing, they hired another lawyer that was in my area to come to my hearing, and did not have any experience about my case because that's what it seemed like to me.

    Do never hire this company. They are very bad people. They need to go out of business. These people are a joke, like people said, and wasted a whole three years of my life. If you don't believe me try it out yourself and you'll see they are a joke. And I will make sure I will put this on every social media page about Citizens Disability to not have to work for you. They need to go out of business. They are wasting people's time and are just terrible.

    And the lady, Felicia, she calls you and she's very rude and gets smart with people, and then when you want them to close your case out, the will send you a CD. You won't get paperwork like you give them when they close your case out. Messed up company. See for yourself!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 1, 2018

      Company Response from Citizens Disability

      Hi Andrea,

      We're sorry you feel you did not receive a high level of service with us. We take pride in our service and would like to clarify that we did show up at your hearing. We have attorneys and advocates across the country to allow us to offer representation to clients who do not live near our offices. We're sorry you felt your hearing representative did not have experience with your case, however, we assure you your file was developed thoroughly.

      We cannot mail you your "paper file" because your file here is electronic. We put the file onto CD to allow for ease of shipping. If you'd like to print your file to paper once you receive it you are more than welcome to.

      Our goal is to provide excellent service to all clients. We're sorry we weren't able to meet your expectations, but do thank you for the feedback.


  • No communication, they ruined my life.

    • By Stephen W.,
    • Tacoma, WA,
    • Aug 3, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Citizens Disability gave me false hope and I blindly trusted them for over four years of my life, and now I am still sick, hopeless and not knowing what to do. Do not use this organization. They told me nothing. I was in the loop about nothing the whole time. I wished I would have read more online about them beforehand. I am being interviewed by a news show about this organization. I was contacted by them so apparently, this is a big deal. They have done this to many people other than me.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Aug 6, 2018

      Company Response from Citizens Disability

      Mr. Wagers,

      We apologize that you feel we did not communicate with you often enough. Our records show that we were frequently in contact with you regarding your claim throughout the four years we were handling your claim. Our goal is for every client to feel well represented, which is why we have advocates available via phone, fax, and email to make sure we are always within reach for questions. While we regret that we did not live up to your expectations, we appreciate your feedback and will be reaching out by phone to speak with you in further detail to see where we can improve.


  • Don't waste your time

    Overall Experience:

    They weren't diligent in getting medical records from the doctor. I didn't meet or converse with the supposed attorney until 15 minutes before my hearing. After an unfavorable decision, they dropped me as a client.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • If I had it to do over again

    • By Vance H.,
    • Denton, TX,
    • Oct 6, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I engaged Citizens Disability with hopes that my disability claim would go as smoothly as possible. After much waiting and little action, my claim has been denied after the ALJ hearing. The judge’s letter is riddled with inconsistencies, errors and pure assumptions on the judges part.

    I wanted to speak with someone about this, so I called Citizens Disability. As with every time I have called, my call was answered with a person whose primary job appears to be reading notes and give "answers" that don’t really mean anything. I can never get through, or receive a "promised" return call from someone who could actually speak about my specific claim. The "procedure" entails more waiting. This time I need to wait up to 5 weeks for a mysterious shadowy figure (my team lead who is never available) to review my claim and make a decision of what to do next. There is never any sense of urgency or recognition that I have been barely surviving with no income.

    What I have gotten so far is a place to send the results of my work to as a pathway to get it to the SSA, something I could do myself. There is no assistance of any kind along the way. For example, I asked for clinics that might help with tests and procedures ordered by my doctors. Their response was to send me a list that included planned parenthood (I am male and do not need contraception or an abortion) and a VA hospital (I am not a veteran).

    I am running a risk in doing this since my claim is not completed, but I am at a loss as to what to do.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 8, 2018

      Company Response from Citizens Disability

      Hi Vance,

      While we apologize for the delay, as we stated on the phone, it takes some time for your case handler to fully examine the judge's decision, especially those inconsistencies and inaccuracies you mentioned, to develop a framework on which to make an appeal.

      Your case handler will be reaching out today to speak with you directly. While we hope you're willing to hear him out, we wish you the best of luck regardless of how you choose to proceed.


  • Three years and still nothing

    Overall Experience:

    I started with them in 2015 and still have no idea who contacted them or submitted me to them to represent me. In 2016 the claims were denied and at the appeal hearing the Social Security expert they sent me told them in her observation of me that I would never be able to return to any work. Still at the hearing the lawyer they sent me for the hearing contacted me at 9 pm Central Time for a 10 am Central Time hearing at a location one hour and 45 minutes (the closet office) and told me to be there an hour or more ahead of the hearing to review my case before, instead of calling me during the day before denials come in the day of the hearing. A person has an equal chance of getting this far on their own then with a for-profit law firm looking to make 25% off the top of any back settlement, no matter how small, for years of work an advocate non-profit could do.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Hire a local attorney!

    • By Tina B.,
    • Ohio,
    • Feb 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I did get my disability in just under two years, here is my issue. I did all of the footwork and paperwork, they were not there for me at all! My grandson came to live with me at this time and I had NO income, I had checked into having my case expedited, the SS office said that I could file for that and I should go through my attorney, so I called them and guess what they told me, that there was no such thing!

    I began this process myself and did everything I needed to do and fax it all over to the disability determination office. Three weeks later I received a letter telling me that it had been excepted and my attorney needed to go online to a site and fill out some documents. I call Citizens Disability to let them know and their response once again was there is no such thing as having your case expedited! Even though I was standing there with the paper in my hand! I called the disability board and explained everything to them. I also told them I tried to fire them but we were too far along in the case and was unable to do so. They wanted the case to drag out so they could get more money, was my belief.

    My court date was set for December 4th, I was called on November 13th and told not to come, that the Judge ruled in my favor! Today is now 2/15/19 and I have yet to receive any payments of any kind and yesterday the local SS office called me asking me all kinds of questions, like who lived with me when, and other things that really should not matter! And before you ask, NO it was not a scam, I got the number, looked it up, called it back with the extension and spoke with her again. Now she said that she needs to call my father and ask him some questions! WTH!

    I called my so-called ATTORNEY and no one will call me back! Ohhhhh, and now today their phone lines are down (it's Friday, LOL).

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Citizens Disability

    • By Lisa Cooper,
    • Kentucky,
    • Oct 25, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    They did a great job, and they kept me informed at all times. Their team is awesome! I had worked with a lawyer before, but this team was right with me after fighting for 5 years. The attorney I had was great; he spoke up and did a wonderful job!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Nov 7, 2017

      Company Response from Citizens Disability

      Thanks Lisa! We're so glad you had a good experience and we were able to get you a positive result. Please don't hesitate to contact us in the future if there's anything we can do!


  • Thank you

    • By James Mullen,
    • Nashville, IN,
    • Mar 9, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This was a difficult process that took four years! I quit, but they would not let me. They talked me thru it, said I could win, although I was skeptical. It went all the way to a final, appealed review. I won, right then and there, without having to wait for a decision. I would have never done that without them. It is hard for me to imagine the negative reviews. They were so helpful. They were ALWAYS available when I called. I don't know how much they are going to charge. I know it is $6000. I hope it is not more than that, like charging expenses for everything until my money is all gone. I am waiting to find out.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 13, 2018

      Company Response from Citizens Disability

      Hi James,

      Our fee is determined by the Social Security Administration, so it will be difficult to tell you exactly how much it will be until the post-hearing process is complete. We'll have a team member reach out to you this week to go over the details to make sure you understand how it works so there are no surprises. Thanks for the kind words, we're glad we were able to get you a positive result!


  • It was a terrible experience with Citizens Disability, I would not recommend them to anybody

    • By Jesse C.,
    • Texas,
    • Nov 16, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I called Citizens Disability two years ago. They didn't keep in touch with me, they didn't report all my medical records to the disability office. I had a court hearing in June 2018, it got denied, and I called Citizens because the letter from the disability office made no sense, it was so inconsistent that they basically said I was disabled, but they still denied it. Plus, Citizens sent a none-attorney to my court hearing, which didn't help at all.

    The last week of October I get a letter from Citizens saying Citizens was dropping out after two years. The attorney never called me, and the whole two years I had Citizens I never spoke to the attorney, every time I called them, I always spoke to someone that couldn't answer my questions. I asked several times to speak to my attorney, but he never called me. Now I had to find another attorney and have to start all over again. I am so upset, two years down the drain because Citizens Disability screwed me over and took my health like it was a joke. They did not fight for me at all, sending a none-attorney to my hearing proved that I had so many questions and still do.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Horrible experience

    • By Angel M.,
    • Texas,
    • Feb 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been dealing with this company for two years. They were slow on communication, couldn’t explain where my documents went. Then after two years they call me and basically say they won’t make any money from my case and I will have to go to court alone. Now mind you my hearing is in April, it’s February.

    I only rated them one star because I had to, they make you. I would prefer zero stars!

    Thanks Citizens Disability for nothing!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 19, 2019

      Company Response from Citizens Disability

      Hi Angel, thanks for speaking with us today and coming to an agreement for us to represent you at your hearing - we're sorry for your frustrations, but are glad we were able to work it out. We look forward to fighting for you!


  • Half-hearted assistance

    • By Harry C.,
    • Bristol, TN,
    • Mar 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I was a fool for passing up a real lawyer for this outfit.

    I got my disability. They did get that done. Every effort is weak and leaves much to be desired.

    After two years of trying to understand Dot-Head English, I finally got to speak to a lawyer. She instructed me to apply for SSI in addition to SSDI claiming it would "increase my monthly payout considerably." This was grotesquely inaccurate. SSI penalized me for having SSDI. SSDI was deducted from my payout, not added to it.

    I was also lied to by another Citizens lawyer as to how much I would receive monthly. He told me I would get between $1400 and $1900 per month. Not even close to the truth. I get a little over $500.

    No one ever mentioned that SSI penalized you for everything.

    I was told I could keep a part-time job as long as I didn't make more than $1000 per month. SSI penalized me for the job too. Even though I was well under the stated monthly limit.

    The lawyer called me and said that SSI was shorting me $300 to $400 per month. Haven't heard from him since and nothing has been done.

    Overall, I would not recommend Citizens Disability. They don't seem to fully understand what they're doing and they've actually made my life worse.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Didn’t know they were such a rip-off

    • By Vanessa L.,
    • Brookshire, TX,
    • Oct 30, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    These people are a rip-off, they lie, you do your own work, it’s best you don’t use them at all. Please don’t use them. I will make this very public, I will get a lawyer to fight it, I will write a letter to US Congress and to the President and do everything I can to fight this.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • To Citizens

    • By Matt,
    • E tx,
    • Mar 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    All I can say is Citizens did what they said they were going to do. I have two friends that went through it, and they got approved. I went through it, and I got approved. I've never had any complaints from them, they always did what they said they were going to do, and I just want to thank everybody at Citizens and anybody else.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 26, 2018

      Company Response from Citizens Disability

      Hi Matt,

      Thanks so much for the kind words! We're glad you had a good experience. If we can ever help in the future please don't hesitate to let us know!


Showing 28-54 of 100

Write a Review for Citizens Disability!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Citizens Disability