Read 85 Citizens Disability Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 2.8
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 35 4 star: 4 3 star: 1 2 star: 2 1 star:  43
Bottom Line: 46% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 85
Sort reviews by:

  • Excellent from start to finish.

    • Maryland,
    • Apr 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Citizens Disability worked very hard to get me the disability I deserved. They walked me through the entire process, sent me all the paperwork with only my signature needed. I was very lucky to have them on my side. Their knowledgeable staff answered any and all questions that I had, and they were very kind and patient. I would most assuredly recommend them to anyone who wants to make there process much easier.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Apr 17, 2019

      Company Response from Citizens Disability

      We appreciate you sharing your experience Deborah, and we'll be sure to pass on your words to the whole team - thank you for trusting us with your claim!


  • Excellent service

    • Gulf Shores, AL,
    • Apr 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    After applying for disability and being turned down several times, I reached out to this firm. Best decision ever. Great support team, they keep you updated. The attorney I was assigned was awesome. They won my case through their diligence. Thank you Citizens Disability.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Apr 17, 2019

      Company Response from Citizens Disability

      Thank you for sharing your experience Carolyn, and thank you for trusting us with your claim! If we can ever help in the future please don't hesitate to let us know.


  • 3 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Disability claim

    • Independence, MO,
    • Apr 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I reached out to Citizens Disability to see if they could help me with my disability claim through social security. I was told by a lot of people that inquired about disability, filed and was denied several times before actually getting approved! I was told to hire a high power attorney, but read stories of many clients of Citizen Disability, so I inquired about them and was pleased, so I called and the rest is history, my claim just approved thanks to Citizens Disability.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Apr 29, 2019

      Company Response from Citizens Disability

      Hi Failelei, thank you for trusting us with your claim! We're so glad we were able to secure a positive outcome for you. Please let us know if we can ever help in the future.


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    A winning team!

    • Montgomery, AL,
    • Apr 26, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I had just had surgery on both hands having problems with my legs and arms out on leave and decided to apply for my disability. Not knowing what I was doing. The new job I just got was giving me a hard time about when I could return to work. But they told me they had no lite duty work in the facility. And then I got a call from Citizens Disability! And my worries were over. They took my case and we won! They stayed in touch with me, made sure my paperwork was in order from all my doctors. They took me step by step all the way to my hearing. A job well done. Thank you Citizens Disability for a job well done! I couldn’t have done any of this without you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Apr 29, 2019

      Company Response from Citizens Disability

      Thank you for your kind words Valeria, we appreciate them! We're always thrilled when we can get a positive outcome for someone who has found themselves unable to sustain employment due to their conditions. Please let us know if we can ever help in the future!


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    I'm very happy that Citizens Disability cares for my disability.

    • Florida,
    • May 2, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I recommend Citizens Disability to get all your benefits. They are a great lawyer that they helping me to get the disability help. I have a good experience with them, they are very helpful.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • May 3, 2019

      Company Response from Citizens Disability

      Thank you for trusting us with your case Gloria, we appreciate it!


  • 1 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Awesome attorneys

    • Sebastian, FL,
    • May 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    These lawyers are the best I have seen. Very reliable and fast. My claim was settled very quickly, I am very satisfied. Will recommend to all I know.

    They kept me informed every step of the way and handled my case with ease.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • May 6, 2019

      Company Response from Citizens Disability

      Thank you for the kind words, Susan, we're thrilled whenever we can help someone deserving gain access to benefits!


  • Very pleased with the professionalism and speedy result of this office

    • Ohio,
    • May 8, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    The process was very smooth and stress-free, kept me informed of every aspect and proved that they truly fight for their clients. I definitely will recommend them to any and everyone. Total rating - 10 stars. Thanks for a job well done.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • May 9, 2019

      Company Response from Citizens Disability

      John, thank you for trusting us with your case, and for the kind words. We're thrilled that we were able to get you a positive result quickly. Please let us know if we can ever help in the future.


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Highly recommend Citizens Disability

    As a recent client of Citizens Disability, I highly recommend them to anyone looking for an attorney/advocate to assist them with there initial application or denial for Social Security Disability benefits. This is a very professional company. They assist me with applying and through my hearing process. They were always there to meet my every need and made sure all my information stayed updated at all times with Social Security. I was well represented at my hearing before an Administrative Law Judge and won my case and am now getting the benefits I deserved.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • May 28, 2019

      Company Response from Citizens Disability

      Thank you for the kind words, Jacqueline, we're thrilled that you had such a great experience. If we can ever help in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us.


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Citizens Disability was great at getting my case approved when I couldn't get it done alone.

    • Riverview, FL,
    • May 30, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    From beginning to end of filing for disability the team was more than willing and able to assist me with my claim. If I had any questions they were there to assist me with courteous assistance. Whether online or through phone they were always professional.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 3, 2019

      Company Response from Citizens Disability

      Margaret, we're thrilled you had a good experience! Thank you for trusting us with your claim.


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Quick response

    • Bassett, VA,
    • Jun 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Citizens Disability did a great job with handling my case. They kept me posted about what was going on with my case. I thought it was going to take at least a couple of years but Citizens got it less than that time and I was surprised of how quick the decision was made, thank God for that and thank you Citizens Disability for your work.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 5, 2019

      Company Response from Citizens Disability

      Thank you for the kind words Vivian, we're glad we were able to make things happen so quickly for you. Thank you for trusting us with your claim!


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Citizens Disability claim

    • California,
    • Jun 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Thanks to Citizens Disability services and support to advocate my claim in my personal opinion came out favorable, great job. They always keep in touch. Took me a couple of years to get it and finally the decision was made after my hiring. Thank God for that and thank you Citizens Disability for your great success in my claim.

    Whether online or through the phone, they are always professionals.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 20, 2019

      Company Response from Citizens Disability

      Thank you for the kind words Susan, we're thrilled that you had a great experience! Please don't hesitate to contact us if we can ever help in the future, and thank you for trusting us with your claim.


Showing 23-33 of 85

Write a Review for Citizens Disability!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review