• 100 Customer Reviews
  • 50% Recommend This Company
3.0 out of 5
5 star: 44% 4 star: 6% 3 star: 1% 2 star: 3% 1 star: 46%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • I don’t understand why Citizens Disability hasn’t been shut down yet

    • By Samantha B.,
    • Dayton, OH,
    • Aug 12, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    The company poached my father, who is a senior, and pitched to him in a sales way, stating they could help with his disability claim to make it faster and easier. I have volunteered for quite a while now helping seniors, and I’m familiar with the process myself. If someone has a disability listed in the Blue Book, meets all the requirements to be considered disabled and it is clearly documented, it shouldn’t take any longer than 6-9 months at the most to get approved. The process is not as difficult as some people or places have made it seem, it’s been grossly exaggerated. There is a general application, where you list your disability, and you need to have doctors records showing when it started, the diagnosis and severity/symptoms... and sometimes the prognosis or when /if it will end. That’s all. It’s not rocket science.

    This place uses that as a weapon to convince people how difficult it is and make themselves seem needed. They charge MORE than a licensed attorney would, but what makes them the worst type of people is...they drag out the process as much as they possibly can. My father's disabilities were clear, records were clear. He had the perfect claim, and they dragged it out for two years knowing that the more his back pay was, the more they would get out of it. During that time he suffered. By the time I found out about this, I couldn’t get rid of them because it would’ve restarted the process for him. He hid it from me because he said he realized he’d been scammed after it was too late.

    They should be ashamed of themselves, along with all of these organizations that claim to monitor this sort of thing. Such as the BBB, who in my opinion is a scam in itself. The BBB is highly recognized and their opinion valued. But they should have to disclose that they accept payments from businesses to include them in their website. They’re really more like a club and hold no power. If you really want to file a complaint: go to the FDA for medical or drug related issues, the FTC for purchase or good related problems or the FCC for utilities. There are plenty of places that DO have the power to do something, but they only have power if they know what the problem is.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Aug 13, 2018

      Company Response from Citizens Disability

      Hi Samantha,

      We wish the disability application process were that simple. For claimants who meet listed conditions, as you mention, the process is relatively straightforward. For the overwhelming majority of applicants who do not meet listed conditions, but rather have combinations of various conditions and symptoms, the process is much more complex and difficult, and we're proud to help them navigate it.

      We do not "charge MORE than a licensed attorney." Our fees are regulated by government statue and are the industry standard. We also do not drag out the process as you claim. Our fees are capped at the government maximum regardless of how long a claim takes. The reality is that the Social Security claims backlog has been growing for years due to SSA being understaffed and under-budgeted. We work as hard as possible to get all of our claims approved as quickly as possible.

      Withdrawing as your father's representative also would absolutely not "restart the process," as you claim. We want to have productive working relationships with all of our clients, and would love to speak further with your father, and you if he authorizes it, about all of these matters.


  • Took my money

    • By Debra S.,
    • Florida,
    • Sep 26, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I only receive $978 a month, which is making it very hard to live on. They did nothing for me and I fired them, but they still took $6,000. I got nothing for retroactive because they took it all! I never talked to them and did not know I even had a lawyer.

    I'm now trying to find another advocate because I think I should be able to collect enough to live on. Being physically, emotionally, and mentally disabled, I'm scared!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 27, 2018

      Company Response from Citizens Disability

      Hi Debra,

      We'd love to speak with you about your situation, as we can't find a client file that matches the details you've posted here. Please contact our client services team so we can investigate this and make it right. Your monthly payments are determined by how much you have paid into the system over the course of your employment and is not something that any advocate can increase or decrease. In addition, our payments are regulated and processed by the social security administration and are set at 25% of retroactive benefits, so it is not possible for us to have collected all of it. Again, we'd love to hear from you so we can see what happened and set it right.


  • Definitely a scam!

    • By Carmen R.,
    • Maryland,
    • Nov 3, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I would rate them -0 stars if that was an option. They utilize predatory practices on seniors and send in papers to SSA without your permission. Even though certified letters were sent to them, phone calls were made to them, even a statement was given to the Social Security Administration, they still manage to send unauthorized documents on behalf of my brother, who I am the legal guardian of. Who by the way is already receiving disability payments as a result of my applying and submitting paperwork. So much of my time and energy is spent on trying to have them cease and desist. I think I will have to now pay for an attorney just to put a stop to this once and for all. DON'T DO IT!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Awesome so far

    • By Wanda H.,
    • Goldsboro, NC,
    • Feb 2, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I'm really just getting ready for my hearing. This group is very on top of things. Thank you, Citizens Disability. Everyone I have talked to is really nice and respectful. I've been denied two times, but I have a great feeling this time with their help. I feel I have worked enough now time to get what's owed to me. Without this it has been a long wait, but I think it will be worth it. I couldn't do this alone. I wish I was able to work, but my body can't handle it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 4, 2019

      Company Response from Citizens Disability

      We're glad you're having a good experience so far Wanda - please don't hesitate to let us know if there's anything else we can do!


  • How I was able to have people that work for Citizens Disability on my side was the best support I could have.

    • By Rico G.,
    • Connecticut,
    • Jan 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Thank you for your support. I told Citizens Disability everything that happened to me since I found out I had MS. Report about doctor visits and what they always said on how I am doing, the medicinal drugs I have to take. Make sure you have a phone number or email so Citizens Disability can always get a hold of you and always keep in touch. Make sure you fill out all the forms Citizens Disability sends you, and if you have any questions you can always call them. GOOD LUCK.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 8, 2019

      Company Response from Citizens Disability

      Thank you for trusting us with your claim, Rico, and for sharing those tips on how others can help their cases. We're in this together with our clients, and couldn't have done it without you. Please let us know if we can ever help in the future.


  • Successful victory

    • By Anthony F.,
    • South Carolina,
    • Aug 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Citizens Disability is a great company that works very hard for their clients. I am very pleased with how they handled my claim. They kept in constant contact. And if you have to appeal, they will send a lawyer with you for representation. I will highly recommend Citizens Disability to anyone applying for Social Security.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • How Citizenship Disability helped me when no one else did

    • By Pearl L.,
    • Greeley, CO,
    • Dec 4, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I've never heard of Citizens Disability. I had been applying for disability for almost 7 years and could never get it. I was on Adult Financial, which is money Social Services gives you while you're applying. I also get Food Stamps and Medicaid right now. I've had two hip implants and a knee surgery and might have to have another knee surgery, so I just can't go do a lot of walking around on a job. If I try sit down work, I lose them, I've lost 6 jobs in a row the past 6 years and I think some of it could be discrimination since I'm 4-foot-5.

    Also, I think I could have a learning disability which could make it hard to learn in a calling center. One place sent me to get tested, another one suspended me for making a mistake on the computer and another one they wouldn't keep me because I got a 73 on their test instead of an 85. I had tried doing para-aide subbing, but they wouldn't call me because of my hip implants, claimed I couldn't run after kids. I could've asked for help if I needed to, I tried tutoring, but they never had jobs after 3 months, also, tried handing out samples in stores but when someone came to train me, I guess she saw I couldn't reach stuff and told the company, so I wasn't allowed to go back.

    One day one of my neighbors in my building taped a note on my door when I was out with citizenship disabilities number. At first, I thought someone from there called me, anyway, I called them back last March sometime, and they worked with me for 8 months. The lawyer that went to the hearing with me even gave me a ride back because buses didn't run there and this girl from church had dropped one off. It was an hour away, I didn't ask her for a ride, she offered.

    She was so nice. A couple of weeks ago I found out that I got approved. I was shocked since every time I've tried to get it I got denied. Anyways, I think they did great, they did in months what no one else did in years.

    My neighbor told me she's seen it in a commercial several times and they had said they worked with you until you get it. I don't even watch TV, she said after that congenerical Comcast took that channel out and she never saw it again. I never heard of this place but I guess someone upstairs decided to let me know about it, I guess he knew something I didn't.

    I think what they did was great, I've been trying to get on it for years.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 4, 2018

      Company Response from Citizens Disability

      We're so glad you had a great experience, Pearl. Thank you for trusting us with your claim! If we can ever help in the future please don't hesitate to let us know.


  • Nothing but BS

    • By Bob T.,
    • Kansas,
    • Jun 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    The people at Citizens Disability must be ignorant. I started receiving calls out of the blue. I informed them I've been on disability for years. A different person will call, I tell them the same thing and put me on the "do not call" list. Day after day for three months this has gone on. I block one number, they call from another. If they're too stupid to be able to stop one phone I wouldn't trust them with anything.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 11, 2019

      Company Response from Citizens Disability

      Hi Bob,

      We're sorry to hear your frustration with receiving calls. If you'd be willing to provide your phone number privately here, or by calling our claimant services team at (877) 678-0935, we'd be happy to confirm your number has been added to our Do Not Call list.


  • No worries.

    • By Damien M.,
    • Eugene, OR,
    • Aug 8, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have no worries and want to thank you for all your hard work making my life a little easier. I can relax, sit back knowing my disability claim is being taken care of. They have made it easy to fill out paperwork and are there when I need answers or have some confusion about the paperwork. I would recommend Citizens Disability to anyone knowing they would be taking care of just like I have been.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Some rude representatives and no up-to-date information about my case

    • By Synobia W.,
    • Pennsylvania,
    • Sep 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I applied with Citizens Disability in October 2018. They started off with the fast service to get all of my information.

    After March 2019 I had to call them back almost every week and now I get no information and a bunch of excuses or none at all. I have called Social Security and they state that they are waiting for information. I called yesterday and someone answered the phone and hung up quickly.

    I had to call back and a man answered the phone with a strong accent and said that he would call me back and never did as usual with them. Should I seek other legal counsel?

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • They were very good, they helped me win my case, thanks again.

    • By Willie A.,
    • Manhattan, NY,
    • Jan 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    My name is Willie Ann August. Citizen Disability helped me win my case through Social Security. They were a great team, they work hard to win my case. Yes, I would recommend a friend to Citizen Disability because they get the job done. If I can be of any more help, do not hesitate.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 11, 2019

      Company Response from Citizens Disability

      Hi Willie, thank you for the kind words, we're so glad you had a good experience! Thank you again for trusting us with your claim.


  • Patience rewards those who wait.

    • By Jesús C.,
    • San Antonio, TX,
    • Jan 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    In the midst of frustration, pain, and very little hope. Where did my dreams go?

    Experiencing emotional issues, along with long-lived health condition, I found myself lost. What do I do?

    Thanks to a dear friend, experiencing similar conditions, he made love filled suggestion: "Go ahead and apply for disability. I did it. I got it."

    The concept had not crossed my mind. All I knew was that I was experiencing severe issues which did not allow me to have a fulfilling normal life anymore. I thought about it. Came to a conclusion - why not?

    He told me about Citizens Disability. "Contact them," he said.

    I found myself reading through the website and filling out some initial forms. I knew this would not be a one-shot experience.

    Sure enough, rejection came along. I also knew that patience rewards those who wait.

    I contacted Citizens Disability once again. This time I requested to talk to the main office. I wanted to go to the problem solver herself. I did not want just to fill out a "reconsideration form." I needed to throw this ball to someone that would catch it and run with it.

    Fortunately, I was able to contact a good player. A player that listened and took suggestions as well as make them.

    We scored! We won. A year into the game I was awarded SS Disability.

    I plan on taking some college courses so I can stay active and possibly commence a new less stressful part-time career. Today I visited a local School of Art. A new beginning.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 21, 2019

      Company Response from Citizens Disability

      Thank you so much for your trust, Jesús. We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience, and that access to benefits will allow you the freedom to pursue a more fulfilling life. Please let us know if we can ever help in the future.


  • Extremely fast at getting my case settled

    • By David B.,
    • Raiford, FL,
    • Feb 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    They were extremely fast at getting my case settled. They had my case settled with Social Security Disability in about six months. That is very fast dealing with the Government. I am very happy with my experience with Citizens Disability.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 20, 2019

      Company Response from Citizens Disability

      David, thank you so much for your kind words! We're so glad that you had a good experience and are thrilled that you were approved so quickly. If we can ever help in the future, please let us know!


  • Citizens Disability claim

    • By Susana O.,
    • California,
    • Jun 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Thanks to Citizens Disability services and support to advocate my claim in my personal opinion came out favorable, great job. They always keep in touch. Took me a couple of years to get it and finally the decision was made after my hiring. Thank God for that and thank you Citizens Disability for your great success in my claim.

    Whether online or through the phone, they are always professionals.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 20, 2019

      Company Response from Citizens Disability

      Thank you for the kind words Susan, we're thrilled that you had a great experience! Please don't hesitate to contact us if we can ever help in the future, and thank you for trusting us with your claim.


  • They did what they promised!

    • By Carey M.,
    • Bakersfield, CA,
    • Sep 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I found them on Facebook and I had already applied for SSDI. I am not a trusting person, and I have not filed anything with the government and I have to say I was a little intimidated. But I contacted Citizens Disability and they were very helpful as well as completely on time. They filed my appeals and collected my records and they were always very nice. I was a little frustrated with the fact that I worked for 3 companies and they all paid into the disability insurance. I could not imagine why the government would take almost 5 years to get me to a hearing and I called Citizens Disability and told them I would have to do it on my own. That afternoon I got a date with the judge. I, of course, called Citizens Disability and apologized and asked them not to let me go as a client. I was a week away from my hearing and I figured I would have to go to it on my own, but I got to the address where the hearing was and went into the wrong court and after I had it figured out and I got to the right place...There stood my lawyer and I had never seen him or talked to him in person, but I knew that he was from Citizens Disability and he was there for me. He was the company personified. He knew everything he was supposed to. He was exactly what I needed and I was happy to have him in my corner. Thank you, everyone, and especially Andrew Youngman.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Citizens Disability

    • By Bradley C.,
    • New York,
    • Sep 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Can't say enough good things about Citizens Disability. Very thorough and professional, had a terrific attorney and they stuck with me through the two years it took to get my claim approved.

    Two years may seem like a long time at the outset (it can take over two years just to get a hearing date) but keep in mind that you are dealing with the Social Security Administration and if you don't have a specialist attorney or Citizens Disability on your side you don't stand a chance.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Social Security benefits

    • By Randall M.,
    • Garrett, IN,
    • Jan 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Like I said, it takes time, they only took maybe eight, they kept in touch and told me everything was going on all. The people I talk to on the phone are very respectful, knowledgeable and make you feel comfortable. Thank you, Citizen Disability, you guys are wonderful.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 7, 2019

      Company Response from Citizens Disability

      Thank you for trusting us with your claim Randall!


  • The best service for a maximum $6,000 or 25%.

    • By Autumn M.,
    • Bakersfield, CA,
    • Mar 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am sure if one has the money for a high priced private attorney you will have better customer bedside manners, but if you are like me, then Citizens Disability is the way to go. For me, I don't need a lot of pats on the back, only the facts. After the first two go around, I was denied by the Social Security office. They didn't include correct information and even had the labor expert classify my job incorrectly. I did get discouraged because I always knew in my heart I was supposed to win. I don't want anyone else to be discouraged, and this is my intent in writing this review.

    It took 2 and 1/2 years for a court date, and I was represented with such professionalism. I didn't even know all he was going to say or ask me in front of the judge. Honestly, my representative must have known all there is about SSDI. If your case goes to court Citizens Disability will send you a CD. On the CD they tell you most of their cases are won at court. Social Security is good at denying all claims. They even sent me to a bone Social Security doctor who said I was in satisfactory condition and able to work. Ha, my knees shook, my arms and hands shaking as well. Don't let the Social Security team bully you from continuing your claim. The decision from the judge just came in and it reads fully favorable! Within 60 days I will receive my letter from another office on the benefits owed to me. I have returned to work, so I can't say what happens with ongoing payments. All of the paperwork, and the phone calls they received from me, and the great legal representation for the max amount of $6,000 or 25%. What a bargain, that means they collected $2000 a year to keep my case notes, medical records all updated then transferred to the Social Security office.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Scam

    • By Scott P.,
    • California,
    • May 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I signed up with Citizens Disability and ended up having to do 90% of the footwork myself. Their attorney contacted me one time and I never heard from my main attorney again. They ended up getting $6,000 or basically nothing, and now they're hitting me up for another $70. They don't do their job correctly, not happy, that is my opinion.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • May 16, 2019

      Company Response from Citizens Disability

      Hi Scott,

      We're sorry that you feel we didn't do our job correctly. As agreed to initially, and regulated by the SSA, our fee is an industry standard 25% of retroactive benefits, capped at $6,000, and only payable in the event your claim is approved. This allows us to provide representation to our clients at no risk to them, as if they're not approved, there's no fee for representation. The $70 invoice is for medical records we gathered and paid for in advance to support your claim, which you agreed to reimburse us for - again, only in the event your claim was approved. We're sorry that you are unhappy with the fees, but certainly disagree that this makes us a scam. We work hard every day to help claimants win their claims, and are proud that we've been able to help so many on a contingent fee basis. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you'd like to discuss your invoice, we'd be happy to discuss it with you.


  • Unfavorable

    • By Marie M.,
    • Tennessee,
    • May 29, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    After being assured multiple times by Citizens reps that my most important medical records had been sent to Social Security and to the Adjudication Judge, I discovered through my new attorney that records indicated the most important medical records were never sent. My Disability claim (after several years) was denied and I now have to begin a new claim. Looking into personal injury claim against this company as my health has suffered greatly due to the disaster that was my case.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • May 30, 2019

      Company Response from Citizens Disability

      Hi Marie,

      As we've replied to several of the other reviews you've left on various sites, we'd be happy to discuss this further with you to address your concerns. Please don't hesitate to contact us via the contact information we emailed you so we can discuss the records you feel weren't sent and where you feel your case was handled improperly.


  • My review was awesome results, didn't think I was going to be approved because it took so long. But thanks to you all I was approved.

    • By Audrey P.,
    • Georgia,
    • Jul 23, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I'm so excited about my results. It took several months and I thank Citizens Disability for walking me through. Ya'll were so patient with me, I've been through a lot and I don't know where to start, how blessed I was to find you. I was approved. My tears of joy, I have no income, I have to accept what people give me but now I have hope for my future, peace of mind. Waiting for social security to send letter for the amount I'll be getting and I owe all of my happiness to you. Thank you Citizens Disability for everything you have done. The hard work paid off.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Good news

    • By Joel M.,
    • Green Bay, WI,
    • Jul 26, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    With Citizens Disability they took my case so that I might get Social Security Disability. They sent me all the paperwork that was required and paperwork for my doctor to fill out also. All I had to do was read the papers, sign them, or bring some paperwork to my doctor to fill out and sign. Citizens Disability then took the signed paperwork to Social Security Disability and as good attorneys that they are, fought for me to get Social Security Disability. Which they had won for me. Choosing Citizens Disability was the right decision for me, they understand the law and know what to say and how to say it. I don't think the average person would understand half of the stuff that Citizens Disability does. I would recommend them to anyone who asks me.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • No problems!

    • By Robert B.,
    • La Vergne, TN,
    • Aug 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    CD was always keeping me in the form and asking for medical info for my case! Whenever I would call they would ask all questions and would take any updates! Never any problems! Very easy people to work with! I would recommend them to family and friends! Good people! Thanks CD!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Thanks for helping me

    • By Connie S.,
    • Carrollton, KY,
    • Nov 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    First off, I want to thank my lawyer Andrew S. Youngman for sending Gwen Meehan to help me with my case. My life has changed after I got breast cancer. I can't do anything after my surgeries, I can't lift anything or do anything after I had mastectomy and reconstruction, my life changed after they cut me, I went down, I can't do anything like I used to, can't raise my arm above my head, I can't change my room around, can't walk unless I stop because of my bladder, since they cut on my stomach and both of my breast and my limp notes. This messed me up, I'm so in depression and anxiety so I got to get help like this. I don't like looking at myself but I want to thank everyone that helped me again.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Disability claim

    • By Failelei S.,
    • Independence, MO,
    • Apr 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I reached out to Citizens Disability to see if they could help me with my disability claim through social security. I was told by a lot of people that inquired about disability, filed and was denied several times before actually getting approved! I was told to hire a high power attorney, but read stories of many clients of Citizen Disability, so I inquired about them and was pleased, so I called and the rest is history, my claim just approved thanks to Citizens Disability.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Apr 29, 2019

      Company Response from Citizens Disability

      Hi Failelei, thank you for trusting us with your claim! We're so glad we were able to secure a positive outcome for you. Please let us know if we can ever help in the future.


  • Can never talk to rep immediately

    • By Kenneth W.,
    • Virginia,
    • May 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have experienced some of the same difficulties with the service. They do not appear to be very much engaged in the day-to-day issues surrounding your claim. No sense of urgency in responding to you when asked to send or fax important documents needed immediately badly SSA. I always get rude and fast-talking telephone operators who are actually grilled one day telling them that they were an answering service and that part of this so-called company. She kept using modifiers to explain to me that yes she was an employee employed about this company. When I asked point blank are you employed as an answering service, of course that makes you employed but you're an answering service correct? She kept stammering in giving me BS answers. Now I'm trying to fire them and get an attorney to represent me. I don't think they deserve a dime for all of this run around they have given me. I had a claim come in by the as March 29th and it is now the middle of May and we have yet to go over my questionnaire playing phone tag. What a piece of crap company.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Citizens Disability was great at getting my case approved when I couldn't get it done alone.

    • By Margaret E.,
    • Riverview, FL,
    • May 30, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    From beginning to end of filing for disability the team was more than willing and able to assist me with my claim. If I had any questions they were there to assist me with courteous assistance. Whether online or through phone they were always professional.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 3, 2019

      Company Response from Citizens Disability

      Margaret, we're thrilled you had a good experience! Thank you for trusting us with your claim.


Showing 55-81 of 100

Write a Review for Citizens Disability!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Citizens Disability