• 62 Customer Reviews
  • 94% Recommend This Company
4.7 out of 5
5 star: 87% 4 star: 6% 3 star: 0% 2 star: 1% 1 star: 4%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Cody is The REAL Deal...

    • By Doug,
    • New Jersey,
    • Oct 2, 2014

    I have been a mentor student with Cody and his team for about 8 months now, and I'm extremely pleased. His technology, processes, education, and personal mentoring have propelled me in my real estate investment business faster than I expected when I signed up. I have to admit that I was a bit nervous and uncertain when I signed up as there is a significant investment to get started with the 1:1 mentorship. That said, I come from no real estate background and so I knew this was the best way to dive right in. I recently closed on a transaction that literally took less than 2 hours from start to finish and brought me just under $5,000 in profit. This is just one example of many deals that Cody and his team have helped me put together. Our business is booming and I owe everything I know to Cody and team. They are the REAL deal!

    P.S. I have met Cody personally twice now and spoken to him on the phone and via text countless times. He is extremely smart and witty but also super humble. Cody is one of those people that you feel like you've known forever even though you only hung out with them a couple times. Moreover, his entire team of mentors, Dave, Franklin, Matt, Ivan, and everyone else are awesome - they will always lend a helping hand whenever you need them and don't mind slowing things down for folks like me that have no prior real estate or real estate investment background.

    HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Clever is the word

    • By Mike Murphy,
    • Atlanta,
    • Jun 8, 2015

    After trying a few others, Clever Investor is the one that gave me the education, tools, and motivation to become successful in real estate investing.

    None of the programs out there are free, (I don’t work for free either) but Clever Investor was reasonable and didn’t spend an inordinate amount of time up selling. You graduate with everything you need but your own effort. I more than covered my expenses with my first two contracts.

    I’m sure you’ve noticed the real estate market will always fluctuate, the systems taught are current and I will be updated with the most effective methods as the market changes.

    Organization is one of my weak points. Clever Investor provides scripts, examples of proven techniques, and computer programs needed to be efficient. I no longer let deals “fall through the cracks”. No more relying on sticky notes, my disorganized desk, or my faulty memory to ensure follow up work is done on time. Much of the work is automated with the Clever Investor system. Emails, appointments, and reminders are generated automatically.

    What has made the system most effective for me is the mentor (ask for Franklin) provided. The scheduled mentoring calls solve problems, give continuing advice, and hold me responsible for assignments given on the previous calls.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Clever investor company and labs

    I went to my first clever lab in February and it was great. You learn by doing not reading. Can't wait to be back. The team is very knowledgeable. It was a pleasure for my group and I and they care about each and every one of their students.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Clever labs and Cody 'Sperber

    I was impressed from the start. I have been to several courses where you sit in a lecture type setting and learn from books and then, the support goes away. I have seen all the support. The team of people that work with Cody are genuine caring people. They truly want to see you succeed. The money I spent to attend was minimal compared to others, they take you by the hand and guide you, as opposed to throwing you to wolves.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I've learned so much.

    • By Valerie France,
    • Fullerton, CA,
    • Mar 23, 2015

    I've had a great experience working with the Clever team. They have a lot of knowledge and experience and help you with any road blocks that may come your way. The mentoring was exactly what I needed to take myself and the business to the next step.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Clever Investor Products and Mentoring

    • By Sean McLean,
    • Minnesota, MN,
    • Jul 31, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    Hey all. I hope this review finds you all well as you're obviously here to make a decision to join the Clever Investor Adventure as I like to call it. I highly recommend you just don't think about it and go for it. (After reading my review of course.) Anyways, not sure how you came across Clever investor but feel privileged and lucky that you did because you just found the best real estate mentor and educator ever.

    I started back in March 2014 with just the Fast Track Profit System and that small investment changed my entire life. The amount of information and education along with all the paperwork and scrips you would need to get a deal done is mind blowing.

    I just recently joined the inner circle as a mentoring student with Cody and his team as of January 2015. I started just like you by researching the crap out of Cody and Clever Investor. I can assure you that Cody and the Clever investor team are outstanding, amazing and most genuine group of people I have ever met and have gotten to know personally and have talked to and met in person several times now. Cody and his team are true mentors, not guru's, as I have come to know Cody hates "gurus". 

    I originally found Cody on Facebook through an advertisement and did the same thing your doing, researching, but I realized after a week of that I couldn't find a reason not to. So I invested into the entire Fast Track Profit System knowing there was a 30 day money back guarantee, what did I have to lose? Nothing. That was probably the greatest investment I could have ever made in my life and I'm 24. (At this time I did interview to become a student of theirs but decided not too, I'm human sometimes I don't make the best choices, I should have done it.)

    I watched all his videos and training in about a week and was amazed with the amount of information and training provided along with all documents ever needed including scripts. I set up the entire business within a month. However, nothing happened until I took action later that year. I followed all of Cody's guidance and training I got from all the great videos and sent out advertising in September 2014. I used all of Cody's training and systems to get my first deal under contract, flipping it to and end buyer in four days and later closed in November for a profit of $20,487.95. I only used $250 of my own money in that transaction for earnest money when I probably didn't even have to use that much as we closed in nine days. Since then I have made much more money. Feel free to search YouTube for my testimonial videos, and many others who have had great success and isn't camera shy.

    I have met and talked to personally several of the other students and they are all making huge profits and having breakthroughs as well as myself but they are also working very hard for their success and Cody and his team are there every step of they way guiding myself and many others in the background making it all possible with the training, systems and programs to make sure every student is successful. They truly all are dedicated to each and every student's success.

    Bottom line, Cody and the Clever Investor team are amazing and completely dedicated to their students and their success. After joining the mentorship program, I wish I would have done it back in March 2014 as I would have been so much further ahead verses doing it all myself at first. Anyone that is truly successful in life has a mentor in someway or another. If you still have doubts, concerns or questions feel free to reach out to me 763-452-9000, I don't mind chatting. Much success to you all and I can't wait to hear from you about your success and hopefully possibly meet you at a Clever Investor event.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • The best RE Education.

    • By Barbara Dachman,
    • San Juan, Puerto Rico,
    • Jul 18, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    In the past 4 years, I have been a "student" of nearly every RE educational system out there. Thousands of dollars later, I have a closet full of DVDs and RE manuals, but not one deal under my belt and no real support system to depend on. Sure, the basic education is sound in theory, but it gets you nowhere in practicality, because once you try implementing what you learn in the 3-day workshop or DVDs, there are obstacles and hindrances that only a real mentor can guide you through. These educational systems were expensive, promising success and great wealth, but they were nothing more than "hit and run" scams, with no support system to help you through the bumps in the road, leaving you frustrated, discouraged, and sure to fail.

    That changed when I found Cody Sperber's Clever Investor mentorship program. This is the only real mentorship I have encountered along the way in my four years trying to make RE investing work.

    I am not getting paid to say this. Neither Cody nor his staff even know I am writing this review, but if this will prevent you from floundering around from RE guru to RE guru, spending your life savings with no result like I did, then I'm glad to help.

    Cody's mentorship program is very simple: Mentorship. He really cares for his students. He assigns us a personal coach who consults with you by phone every two weeks (and every day in between, if necessary), and he himself will consult with us every other month. He provides us with all online educational content: modules, videos, scripts, real estate laws and definitions, negotiation procedures, contracts, how to find motivated sellers and cash buyers. I mean, he holds nothing back and reveals all his trade secrets. He provides us with his proprietary software and marketing methodology. For Christ's sake, he even gives us his personal cell phone number in case of extreme crisis. But we always have our personal coach and other staff members available to help us at all times. No other so-called mentorship program even comes close to Cody's Clever Investor.

    So what have I gotten from this program? Since studying under Cody's tutorship, I am never alone. I have gained more knowledge, which in turn has raised my confidence level. I am equipped with all the tools needed to move forward in this business, and both Cody and my coach (Franklin Cruz) have made it their mission to see that I succeed. I now have a cash buyer's list which continues to grow, and I am on my way.

    How wonderful to finally be able to say, after four long, frustrating years, that I am a real estate investor.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Let's Go Places.

    • By David Bui,
    • Seattle, WA,
    • Aug 9, 2015

    Being a complete beginner in real estate investing, I joined the Clever team not knowing what to expect. What I received is world class education and training from a world class mentoring team. My first impression was that this team really do have my best interests in mind. They want me to be successful, and push me to new levels of excellence I never thought I could reach. The education taught by Cody and the Clever team are simple, applicable, and effective. And the mentors will push you way beyond what you are comfortable with so that you can experience tangible breakthrough in your business. My mentor, Torsten Coulson knows how to dig out the champion in me underneath the layer of self-doubt and skepticism when I'm discouraged by setback or failures.

    Ultimately, you are the master of your destiny. If you want to be a successful real estate investor, are willing to work hard, and leverage some of the best in the business, then Clever Investor is the express train that will get you there.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Clever Training is the best

    • By Carlos Balagot,
    • San Francisco, CA,
    • Jun 7, 2015

    I was absolutely blown away by the 2-day training I received with the clever mentors. I had no idea I could get myself setup in a new market and be ready to make offers in such a short time. Not only that, but the networking and business coaching they provided give me confidence that I can grow and succeed anywhere. I really appreciate everything they've taught me and would recommend Clever Investor to any real estate investor who feels stuck, but knows they want to become a better businessman.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Ultimate Experience

    • By Kim Pittman,
    • Sibley, MO,
    • Jun 15, 2015

    This has been a great experience. They actually sit with you and work real deals. Your investment into this program will pay for itself quickly. One to two deals and all of your money will come back to you and then some. There are no hidden agendas with this company. They are honest and upfront. My personal mentor Dave is great to work with and the Ultimate Experience with Franklin is just what it says. We closed deals while he was here.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Clever Labs 2015

    • By Jeff,
    • Jul 3, 2015

    A weekend of non-stop calling and deal making. First conference/workshop that I have ever attended that I have left with more money in my pocket that when I came. Mentors and coaches were literally a 3-1 ratio.

    Only two days, but the knowledge and confidence gained will last a lifetime and generate me 1000's of real estate deals in the coming years.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Some insights

    • By Russ Koenen,
    • Easton, PA,
    • Jul 21, 2015

    I've been involved with Cody and his team for about six months now and benefited a great deal from joining the mentoring program. Dave Ludena has taken the time and effort to recognize my weak areas and provides direct solutions for improved performance. Before I found Cody I checked out several other sites and programs. All of them have their own flavor to them, some I'd say run from them, (Armando Montelongo). While you need to recognize all of them are business entities, having one on one calls with a seasoned and successful mentor is awful hard to beat.

    An entire business model is provided right down to scripts for numerous call types. The entire base for a business is provided. All you need to do is use, practice it and get better. It's not rocket science. If you're the type of person who can't do this, take a look at your abilities without being so far up in the Nile that you see pyramids and seek out something that fits your life. I would and will recommend Cody to anyone serious about learning real estate investing.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great coaching

    • By Kim,
    • CA,
    • Nov 26, 2015

    I am getting great hands on training for doing real deals thru my coach Torston, and special coach Bridget, alongside my specific team members that are designated and hand picked just for me, the student.

    They are very experienced real estate investors and they have given me coaching strategies that are tailored to the market that I am working in and it is really helping me work toward getting deals. I am able to talk with them specifically concerning specific things that I am working on, things I need understanding or help with, and/or problem areas. They also help give me specific strategies and experiences that they have gone through and what they recommend for me with powerful strategies to move forward to be successful and focused, not just general stuff. I even get help with walking through a live deals, and steps to take for progression, which is the main part of the coaching program.

    I really appreciate the personal touch with the team and they are so helpful in getting me to be successful in real estate investing. And my coach was very caring when my dad passed away half way thru the program and helped get me one session with specialist coach Bridgett who was so great, in order to catch me up when I had to take a few weeks away after my dad passed -- that's care! Her strategies were so helpful. And Torsten gives some great coaching, direct strategies, focus planning for my market, and pushes me to forward to get real deals done. I am always energized when I have my coaching sessions and get moving in my real estate investing business.

    Also my Clever Investor team sent me and my family a condolence card, which meant a great deal, especially for a business to take time to show care at that time. Anytime I call for help, everyone is so positive, nice, kind and willing to help, and will get you help as fast as they can. They treat you like family. I recommend these coaches and the coaching program at Clever Investor.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Whatever they are selling, buy it.

    • By Dudley Green,
    • Indianapolis, IN,
    • Dec 21, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have looked at many courses concerning investing in Real Estate. Many made big promises, many charged more money, but none delivered like Clever Investor. I purchased their "Fast Track" program and at the exact same time and the exact same price purchased a direct competitors program to do a split test and see which worked best for me. I found the test to be over almost before it started. Both programs had the exact same language and pretty much the same techniques; however, the Clever Investor program was more thoroughly thought through on the psychology of the process from beginning to end. I was so impressed that I purchased the Mentorship program to keep myself accountable to someone else. The mentorship program is top notch and very cost effective as my mentor saved me from rushing into a marketing campaign to early and suggested a great approach that has proven to be quite successful. I trust this company and its claims as they are doing active real estate deals at all levels of the company.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • So much info

    • By Faith,
    • Miami, FL,
    • Jan 2, 2016

    I never leave reviews, I never make the time. But for The Fast Track Profit system I had too. I absolutely love this program and all the step by step information it provides. Cody isn't hiding anything, he literally educates you on real estate and shows you step by step how to be successful in this business. I've tried other programs and they were nowhere near as informative as this program. I highly recommend it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great Company. To recommend

    • By Bridget,
    • New York,
    • Feb 23, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I wish to retract a negative comment I made earlier. After writing my original review about Cody Sperber, I realized that I may have overreacted and said some things that went way overboard. I have had some bad experiences in the past with other coaching programs, and I allowed my past to effect how I felt about Cody and his team.

    After getting to know them, I realize that they are actually pretty genuine people that really do care about their students, and their success. I was trying to do wholesaling in the U.S., but I live in Europe and this was much more difficult than I originally thought it would be. They did everything they said they would do, and have some of the best training I have seen online.

    I feel bad that I took out my frustrations on Cody Sperber by saying some of the things I did. He immediately reached out to me, and we resolved our differences. He stepped up and made things right, and I truly do apologize for saying some of the things I did about him online.

    At the end of the day I believe that Cody is very knowledgeable about real estate, and that the Clever team works hard to teach their students to invest in real estate the right way.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Clever Investor Mentoring Program

    Mentoring program will be used to help our business get off the ground that we can start buying and selling real estate properties.

    Pros: Price - My business partner and I have spent lots of money in the past without getting a one on one mentor. If we needed one in which we did, it would have cost us at least another $20,000. The cost that Clever Investor offered is more than reasonable and they worked with us and we did not have to pay all at once.

    Pros: Staff - We cannot find the words to express the professionalism and friendliness of the staff at Clever Investors. We are very pleased.

    Pros: Service - Clever Investor has provided us with excellent service thus far and even though we no longer have a one on one mentor, my mentor and the other staff at Clever Investor is still available for us.

    Cons: Wish we had a little more time with our mentor Andrew Massoro, who was really great to work with. He held us accountable for our assignments and that kept us on our toes. Thanks Andrew.

    We would 100% recommend Clever Investor. No we are not a paid or non-paid spoke persons for Clever Investors. We are two sisters from NYC trying to make a dollar out of fifteen cents and we are on our way to doing it with Clever Investor's help.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Really was the best!

    I have been a real estate investor off and on to one degree or the other for years and a licensed real estate agent. I have purchased and studied over these years numerous real estate training and even "mentoring" programs and I can sincerely say that this was by far the very best! It actually took you from beginning to end and clearing up things I had always been confused about even from my agent training.

    What impressed me was that they DID NOT strategically hold back information or leave you with confusions, like the others, so that they could continuously solve such with an upsell program. They laid it out easier and better than anybody ever has and left me feeling like I could actually do it and now I am!

    I am interested in the other levels because they did such a good job on the first levels and lessons to others. Thank You!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Excellent service and great training!

    I purchased a couple of products from Clever Investor over the years. Every time I have, it has had actionable training that helped me in my real estate investing business to make more money and do things more efficiently. The customer support is top notch if you need help, and their tech support team helped set up my websites for me (technology is not my strength).

    I haven't met Cody personally, but you can tell from the training videos, the team of Mentors, and his entire staff that he truly cares about his students. I would probably still be stuck working a 9-5 job if it wasn't for Cody Sperber and Clever Investor. They're the real deal.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Clever Investor has given me the tools to invest in real estate full-time

    Clever Investor has given me the tools and the confidence I needed to begin investing in real estate full time. Everyone over at Clever has been extremely supportive, from the tech guys setting up all my systems to the real estate experts that have ALWAYS made themselves available to me. These experts have literally walked me through deals in real time.

    What I find amazing about Clever is that it is more than just a real estate education program, it is a community of students, mentors, and staff where the culture is to help each other. Just being part of the community has allowed me to expand my business and make more money. I am doing deals with people I met through Clever in markets I never had access to before.

    Within three weeks of attending my first Clever event I was able to get my first real estate deal closed and two others right behind it. I have not looked back since!

    I continue to work on deals with people in the community and look forward to many more in the future. I credit a lot of my successes as a real estate investor to the Clever Family always having my back, and for that I can't thank them enough!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • An awesome real estate investing mentoring experience

    Paul and I are happy to report that we closed on the "Subject To" property which we had a contract on, which in Terrell, TX. We received a $5,550.00 Assignment Fee for this deal!

    Just to recap on how we came to obtain this deal. We actually heard by word of mouth that a couple we are acquainted with is going through a divorce and they needed to get out from under their house ASAP, or they were going to lose it to foreclosure! We immediately contacted them and told them we could help them find a Buyer. They were 5 months behind on their payments. We immediately signed a TREC with them, and they agreed to no Earnest Money down. We then found an Investor who had a Buyer willing to come in and pay up all the back payments, pay the closing costs, plus pay our Assignment Fee.

    Also, We have already bought our next 6/2 house, (we'll just call it the "HOT MESS" House) in Terrell with 2200+ sq feet. Good news! We've already found a Buyer and Assigned it for a $6000 Assignment Fee, and we are closing on it March 8th! We are steady looking for our next deal.

    Thank you to Cody Sperber the Clever Investor and Family and to our mentor Alisa Law for pouring your knowledge and experience into us. Your mentoring has greatly helped us through this whole process, from how to look for the deals, how to build our Cash Buyers List, how to market our deal, and how to look for an investor-friendly Title Company.

    Looking forward to doing great things in 2018!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Amazing experience!

    • By J M.,
    • San Francisco, CA,
    • May 26, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    The mentoring I received from Cody Sperber personally, the Clever team (including Torsten and Matt) and the entire Clever community has been life changing! The labs were amazing, and I have made more money in the last year than in the last 10 years as an agent. I thought I knew a lot about real estate after being an agent in one of the toughest markets in the U.S for 15 years and, because of my ego, I almost let this opportunity slip through my fingers. But I kept hearing the name Cody Sperber from many of the most successful investors I worked with on the agent side, and I have to admit that, after spending 100s upon 1000s of dollars on seminars in the past and always being left to work with some coach with no experience, I was skeptical at first. But I did tireless research and found the same thing over and over again - people who actually got REAL mentorship and REAL results.

    Believe me, I have tried it all, bought it all and researched it all, and no other company has the track record that Clever with successful students. After struggling on my own trying to figure this real estate investing thing out, which is much harder than the gurus make it out to be, I really feel like I have wasted the last 10 years of my life. It is hard to admit, but I let my ego convince me that I knew more than I did. But this has been a completely life-changing experience and the best investment of my life. Thank you to Cody Sperber and the entire Clever Investor family again for showing me that real financial freedom and retirement is attainable with the right mentors.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Love Clever Investor

    • By Hung N.,
    • Denver, CO,
    • Jun 24, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    When I first started at Clever Investor, I was highly skeptical, I've already signed up for three other programs before this one, but when I saw the videos Cody Sperber provided, I decided to jump on board 100%.

    Clever Investor provides education for anybody that is looking to get into real estate, the only obligation is that you follow their teaching and you play full out, or put in the work that was necessary in order to succeed. If you listen to their teachings and do not take action, it is like everything else, it will not work.

    I am a part of multiple groups of investors and masterminds now, Clever is the only one that provides you with a community that will continue to support you and help you grow at whatever stage of investing you are in. They have figured out a way to create a fun environment that taste treats each of their members as a family instead of clients.

    If you are looking to get into real estate, I definitely recommend Clever Investor.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Clever Investor: Best mentoring company in the entire Nation

    • By Abdul R.,
    • Jun 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I started with Clever Investor in February 2017. From day one, they helped me to get everything I need to know and got me on the speed. I closed my first deal before even my mentoring session ended.

    Cody, Andrew, Matthew and Clever Family overall were very helpful. The first time when I paid for mentoring I felt I paid a little too high. After two months into mentoring, I felt what they charged me was nothing but pennies, because all the mentors Cody had in his team are all 10+ years experienced. Moreover, I thought I would just get one mentor who will teach me. But I was wrong; the entire team jumped in to help me. I even created a review video for them.

    The first year in my business I made over 6 fig, and this year also my goal is to make over that.

    Clever Investor also connected me with other students in the other states, and I partnered up with them to do more deal virtually.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • The summit was awesome

    • By Tiffany M.,
    • Arizona,
    • Sep 1, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    The summit was great, it was so much good information. I loved the way everything was set up. I loved all of the good speakers, and the wisdom they were speaking to us. I like the fact that they did the lunch, that worked out good.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Real estate education with heart and soul.

    • By Diana V.,
    • New Jersey,
    • Sep 1, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    This company is not like any other real estate education company I've ever dealt with. They are honest and straightforward. They tell you how things really are. They don't sugarcoat anything. They tell you it's hard work in the beginning and it could take a while to make money. It all depends on each person. They also stress the importance of your mindset and getting rid of limiting beliefs. I appreciate all the motivational live streams and videos where Cody tells you how it really is. Many others just want to sell you bogus and outdated advice, and no one speaks honestly about mindset and working on attitude and thinking and the importance of being positive. So it very refreshing to have someone tell you the truth, that you need to cut all the BS, and look at yourself honestly. That, in general, would not be a popular approach when you want to sell something to someone, but it is extremely valuable, and I really appreciate the kick in the butt. Also, the products they come out with like Deal Automator are amazing because it can make life a lot easier. They really give you so much more time to make more money and to live a more balanced life.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • From start to finish

    • By Jeffery S.,
    • Virginia,
    • Sep 1, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been to many seminars and this is the only one I'm attending from this point into the future. The Clever team not only was organized and kept things moving on time but gave what they promised to provide to us in the seminar with more to download and work on at later intervals. This program can work for anyone.

    The team takes you step by step to your first deal and helps in any way possible. There is more to life than money, and the Clever team makes that clear to everyone but making more money makes life better for yourself, family and those you help on the way. The technical approach with the software and techniques offered are second to none I have ever seen.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 1-27 of 62

Write a Review for Clever Investor!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Clever Investor Reviews