• 62 Customer Reviews
  • 94% Recommend This Company
4.7 out of 5
5 star: 87% 4 star: 6% 3 star: 0% 2 star: 1% 1 star: 4%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Really was the best!

    I have been a real estate investor off and on to one degree or the other for years and a licensed real estate agent. I have purchased and studied over these years numerous real estate training and even "mentoring" programs and I can sincerely say that this was by far the very best! It actually took you from beginning to end and clearing up things I had always been confused about even from my agent training.

    What impressed me was that they DID NOT strategically hold back information or leave you with confusions, like the others, so that they could continuously solve such with an upsell program. They laid it out easier and better than anybody ever has and left me feeling like I could actually do it and now I am!

    I am interested in the other levels because they did such a good job on the first levels and lessons to others. Thank You!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Clever Investor has given me the tools to invest in real estate full-time

    Clever Investor has given me the tools and the confidence I needed to begin investing in real estate full time. Everyone over at Clever has been extremely supportive, from the tech guys setting up all my systems to the real estate experts that have ALWAYS made themselves available to me. These experts have literally walked me through deals in real time.

    What I find amazing about Clever is that it is more than just a real estate education program, it is a community of students, mentors, and staff where the culture is to help each other. Just being part of the community has allowed me to expand my business and make more money. I am doing deals with people I met through Clever in markets I never had access to before.

    Within three weeks of attending my first Clever event I was able to get my first real estate deal closed and two others right behind it. I have not looked back since!

    I continue to work on deals with people in the community and look forward to many more in the future. I credit a lot of my successes as a real estate investor to the Clever Family always having my back, and for that I can't thank them enough!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Amazing experience!

    • By J M.,
    • San Francisco, CA,
    • May 26, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    The mentoring I received from Cody Sperber personally, the Clever team (including Torsten and Matt) and the entire Clever community has been life changing! The labs were amazing, and I have made more money in the last year than in the last 10 years as an agent. I thought I knew a lot about real estate after being an agent in one of the toughest markets in the U.S for 15 years and, because of my ego, I almost let this opportunity slip through my fingers. But I kept hearing the name Cody Sperber from many of the most successful investors I worked with on the agent side, and I have to admit that, after spending 100s upon 1000s of dollars on seminars in the past and always being left to work with some coach with no experience, I was skeptical at first. But I did tireless research and found the same thing over and over again - people who actually got REAL mentorship and REAL results.

    Believe me, I have tried it all, bought it all and researched it all, and no other company has the track record that Clever with successful students. After struggling on my own trying to figure this real estate investing thing out, which is much harder than the gurus make it out to be, I really feel like I have wasted the last 10 years of my life. It is hard to admit, but I let my ego convince me that I knew more than I did. But this has been a completely life-changing experience and the best investment of my life. Thank you to Cody Sperber and the entire Clever Investor family again for showing me that real financial freedom and retirement is attainable with the right mentors.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Excellent service and great training!

    I purchased a couple of products from Clever Investor over the years. Every time I have, it has had actionable training that helped me in my real estate investing business to make more money and do things more efficiently. The customer support is top notch if you need help, and their tech support team helped set up my websites for me (technology is not my strength).

    I haven't met Cody personally, but you can tell from the training videos, the team of Mentors, and his entire staff that he truly cares about his students. I would probably still be stuck working a 9-5 job if it wasn't for Cody Sperber and Clever Investor. They're the real deal.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • An awesome real estate investing mentoring experience

    Paul and I are happy to report that we closed on the "Subject To" property which we had a contract on, which in Terrell, TX. We received a $5,550.00 Assignment Fee for this deal!

    Just to recap on how we came to obtain this deal. We actually heard by word of mouth that a couple we are acquainted with is going through a divorce and they needed to get out from under their house ASAP, or they were going to lose it to foreclosure! We immediately contacted them and told them we could help them find a Buyer. They were 5 months behind on their payments. We immediately signed a TREC with them, and they agreed to no Earnest Money down. We then found an Investor who had a Buyer willing to come in and pay up all the back payments, pay the closing costs, plus pay our Assignment Fee.

    Also, We have already bought our next 6/2 house, (we'll just call it the "HOT MESS" House) in Terrell with 2200+ sq feet. Good news! We've already found a Buyer and Assigned it for a $6000 Assignment Fee, and we are closing on it March 8th! We are steady looking for our next deal.

    Thank you to Cody Sperber the Clever Investor and Family and to our mentor Alisa Law for pouring your knowledge and experience into us. Your mentoring has greatly helped us through this whole process, from how to look for the deals, how to build our Cash Buyers List, how to market our deal, and how to look for an investor-friendly Title Company.

    Looking forward to doing great things in 2018!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Clever Investor: Best mentoring company in the entire Nation

    • By Abdul R.,
    • Jun 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I started with Clever Investor in February 2017. From day one, they helped me to get everything I need to know and got me on the speed. I closed my first deal before even my mentoring session ended.

    Cody, Andrew, Matthew and Clever Family overall were very helpful. The first time when I paid for mentoring I felt I paid a little too high. After two months into mentoring, I felt what they charged me was nothing but pennies, because all the mentors Cody had in his team are all 10+ years experienced. Moreover, I thought I would just get one mentor who will teach me. But I was wrong; the entire team jumped in to help me. I even created a review video for them.

    The first year in my business I made over 6 fig, and this year also my goal is to make over that.

    Clever Investor also connected me with other students in the other states, and I partnered up with them to do more deal virtually.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Love Clever Investor

    • By Hung N.,
    • Denver, CO,
    • Jun 24, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    When I first started at Clever Investor, I was highly skeptical, I've already signed up for three other programs before this one, but when I saw the videos Cody Sperber provided, I decided to jump on board 100%.

    Clever Investor provides education for anybody that is looking to get into real estate, the only obligation is that you follow their teaching and you play full out, or put in the work that was necessary in order to succeed. If you listen to their teachings and do not take action, it is like everything else, it will not work.

    I am a part of multiple groups of investors and masterminds now, Clever is the only one that provides you with a community that will continue to support you and help you grow at whatever stage of investing you are in. They have figured out a way to create a fun environment that taste treats each of their members as a family instead of clients.

    If you are looking to get into real estate, I definitely recommend Clever Investor.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Real estate education with heart and soul.

    • By Diana V.,
    • New Jersey,
    • Sep 1, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    This company is not like any other real estate education company I've ever dealt with. They are honest and straightforward. They tell you how things really are. They don't sugarcoat anything. They tell you it's hard work in the beginning and it could take a while to make money. It all depends on each person. They also stress the importance of your mindset and getting rid of limiting beliefs. I appreciate all the motivational live streams and videos where Cody tells you how it really is. Many others just want to sell you bogus and outdated advice, and no one speaks honestly about mindset and working on attitude and thinking and the importance of being positive. So it very refreshing to have someone tell you the truth, that you need to cut all the BS, and look at yourself honestly. That, in general, would not be a popular approach when you want to sell something to someone, but it is extremely valuable, and I really appreciate the kick in the butt. Also, the products they come out with like Deal Automator are amazing because it can make life a lot easier. They really give you so much more time to make more money and to live a more balanced life.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • From start to finish

    • By Jeffery S.,
    • Virginia,
    • Sep 1, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been to many seminars and this is the only one I'm attending from this point into the future. The Clever team not only was organized and kept things moving on time but gave what they promised to provide to us in the seminar with more to download and work on at later intervals. This program can work for anyone.

    The team takes you step by step to your first deal and helps in any way possible. There is more to life than money, and the Clever team makes that clear to everyone but making more money makes life better for yourself, family and those you help on the way. The technical approach with the software and techniques offered are second to none I have ever seen.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Paradigm shifting

    • By Chris B.,
    • Houston, TX,
    • Sep 1, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    For us, how huge this was cannot be overstated. Our business had stagnated, but we've kept on trucking. It's been difficult to stay positive or keep a positive mindset. However, this weekend - and the speakers - did an AMAZING job at helping shift how we view ourselves, and our business. The mindset has always been difficult for us, but so many speakers talked about so many things that we felt it was directed right to us, on a personal level; it couldn't be ignored. For myself, especially. Up to this point, we had only completed two deals. By the end of the week following the event, we were able to put another house under contract.

    And we specifically used some techniques that were discussed at the event - and I am 100% positive that it was those things that worked. Specifically, I am talking about learning seller's personality types and interacting CORRECTLY with those types. We put that into practice today when talking with a seller, and despite telling us that he wanted a very high price, with almost NO negotiation, we got the place for 40k less than what he was asking for. I don't know if I accidentally used sorcery or a jedi mind trick, or if this was actual psychology, but it was incredible. I want more deals to go like this.

    So thank you to the Clever Investor himself, Cody Sperber, every speaker from this weekend, the entire clever team, and everyone who showed up with the ever-present NEED to crush it - that crowd brought so much energy. We couldn't help but have a whole bunch of it sink in, and help us. The clever community is amazing, and we look forward to seeing you all again at Clever Summit 2019, whether we win or not.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Clever Investor Summit 2018

    I made the decision to go to the Summit because I knew it would be just what I need to gain momentum in my real estate investing business and I was not disappointed. I went alone, which was intimidating, but right away I started making connections and felt pretty comfortable the whole time. The one thing that I have come to know is that Clever Investor is the REAL DEAL, this is not a scam, and you get everything promised plus way more. The Summit proved that for me as Cody was very present. Most of the speakers were also there for the attendees, and it was very apparent in their approaches and messages. Becoming involved in Clever Investor is one of the best things I've ever done for myself.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Clever Investor Mentoring Program

    Mentoring program will be used to help our business get off the ground that we can start buying and selling real estate properties.

    Pros: Price - My business partner and I have spent lots of money in the past without getting a one on one mentor. If we needed one in which we did, it would have cost us at least another $20,000. The cost that Clever Investor offered is more than reasonable and they worked with us and we did not have to pay all at once.

    Pros: Staff - We cannot find the words to express the professionalism and friendliness of the staff at Clever Investors. We are very pleased.

    Pros: Service - Clever Investor has provided us with excellent service thus far and even though we no longer have a one on one mentor, my mentor and the other staff at Clever Investor is still available for us.

    Cons: Wish we had a little more time with our mentor Andrew Massoro, who was really great to work with. He held us accountable for our assignments and that kept us on our toes. Thanks Andrew.

    We would 100% recommend Clever Investor. No we are not a paid or non-paid spoke persons for Clever Investors. We are two sisters from NYC trying to make a dollar out of fifteen cents and we are on our way to doing it with Clever Investor's help.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Clever Investor Summit 2018: where leaders got their cutting edge

    • By Norm K.,
    • Indiana,
    • Sep 1, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Have you ever scaled a mountain beyond 12,000 ft? And reached the summit? Do you know "Peak Experience," ever been there?

    This was it, the summit in Real Estate Investing, presented by the Clever Investor Cody Sperber - Summit 2018.

    If you missed this Summit 2018 in Phoenix, Arizona, you suffered a humongous loss. The event turned into an opportunity for transformation, a chance to turn a caterpillar into a butterfly, in just three days.

    Cody Sperber’s team, staff and guest speakers, put an event together, that will be hard to match in the future, not to speak about exceeding it. Just giving credit here is not enough; they all deserve deep appreciation, our admiration, paying full out and staying unstoppable for three days straight.

    Working on Real Estate Investing Skills and Technique was certainly well-timed and outstanding, however, from the first minute no doubt was left for all 600+ attendees: that what is required for good investing is the knowledge, but what truly counts - for an investor's long-lasting success is, WHO YOU ARE.

    Today, this wisdom - as it was brought to life at Summit 2018 - still reverberates with and in me, and it is, without doubt, the foundation for a complete transformation and acceleration of myself and all my endeavors. There was not one person in the room I talked to who didn’t feel the same.

    Only one question begs to be asked: Cody Sperber, how do you want to top this event at Summit 2019? You will be very hard pressed to do so. And, as Clever Investor, I suspect you will find a way, your way.

    Thank you and your entire team of staff, guest speakers, friends, and supporters. Much more than just a job, and very well done; you hit this ball out of the park, Cody Sperber.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Clever Summit 2018

    • By Michael H.,
    • Springfield, IL,
    • Sep 3, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I had a great time at the 2018 Summit, all the speakers did great. The staff was very helpful. Even if you are not in the real estate business, you should be, you will get a lot out of this even. See you all next year.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Whatever they are selling, buy it.

    • By Dudley Green,
    • Indianapolis, IN,
    • Dec 21, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have looked at many courses concerning investing in Real Estate. Many made big promises, many charged more money, but none delivered like Clever Investor. I purchased their "Fast Track" program and at the exact same time and the exact same price purchased a direct competitors program to do a split test and see which worked best for me. I found the test to be over almost before it started. Both programs had the exact same language and pretty much the same techniques; however, the Clever Investor program was more thoroughly thought through on the psychology of the process from beginning to end. I was so impressed that I purchased the Mentorship program to keep myself accountable to someone else. The mentorship program is top notch and very cost effective as my mentor saved me from rushing into a marketing campaign to early and suggested a great approach that has proven to be quite successful. I trust this company and its claims as they are doing active real estate deals at all levels of the company.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • A must go experience you will never forget

    • By Jeffery C.,
    • Tinley Park, IL,
    • Sep 1, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    First of all, this summit is a must go if you are a beginner, intermediate, and expert real estate investor. Experience what real honest and like-minded real estate investor entrepreneurs do. The support from the Clever Investor Team was dynamic. Networking and meeting a sure to be lifelong friends and an addition to your sphere of influence is what it is all about.

    My highlight of the entire summit had the opportunity to meet the Genius himself, Mr. Cody Sperber. Cody's fun loving, honest and caring personality is very contagious. Behind his great smile is a true genuine genius who is displaying his dreams and aspirations right in from of his students and peers. Cody's spirit loving nature makes you a believer, and his team and army transforming into elite soldiers are forming all around the world. Nothing but love for you Cody! God bless you and your family. Thanks!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Clever Investor Products and Mentoring

    • By Sean McLean,
    • Minnesota, MN,
    • Jul 31, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    Hey all. I hope this review finds you all well as you're obviously here to make a decision to join the Clever Investor Adventure as I like to call it. I highly recommend you just don't think about it and go for it. (After reading my review of course.) Anyways, not sure how you came across Clever investor but feel privileged and lucky that you did because you just found the best real estate mentor and educator ever.

    I started back in March 2014 with just the Fast Track Profit System and that small investment changed my entire life. The amount of information and education along with all the paperwork and scrips you would need to get a deal done is mind blowing.

    I just recently joined the inner circle as a mentoring student with Cody and his team as of January 2015. I started just like you by researching the crap out of Cody and Clever Investor. I can assure you that Cody and the Clever investor team are outstanding, amazing and most genuine group of people I have ever met and have gotten to know personally and have talked to and met in person several times now. Cody and his team are true mentors, not guru's, as I have come to know Cody hates "gurus". 

    I originally found Cody on Facebook through an advertisement and did the same thing your doing, researching, but I realized after a week of that I couldn't find a reason not to. So I invested into the entire Fast Track Profit System knowing there was a 30 day money back guarantee, what did I have to lose? Nothing. That was probably the greatest investment I could have ever made in my life and I'm 24. (At this time I did interview to become a student of theirs but decided not too, I'm human sometimes I don't make the best choices, I should have done it.)

    I watched all his videos and training in about a week and was amazed with the amount of information and training provided along with all documents ever needed including scripts. I set up the entire business within a month. However, nothing happened until I took action later that year. I followed all of Cody's guidance and training I got from all the great videos and sent out advertising in September 2014. I used all of Cody's training and systems to get my first deal under contract, flipping it to and end buyer in four days and later closed in November for a profit of $20,487.95. I only used $250 of my own money in that transaction for earnest money when I probably didn't even have to use that much as we closed in nine days. Since then I have made much more money. Feel free to search YouTube for my testimonial videos, and many others who have had great success and isn't camera shy.

    I have met and talked to personally several of the other students and they are all making huge profits and having breakthroughs as well as myself but they are also working very hard for their success and Cody and his team are there every step of they way guiding myself and many others in the background making it all possible with the training, systems and programs to make sure every student is successful. They truly all are dedicated to each and every student's success.

    Bottom line, Cody and the Clever Investor team are amazing and completely dedicated to their students and their success. After joining the mentorship program, I wish I would have done it back in March 2014 as I would have been so much further ahead verses doing it all myself at first. Anyone that is truly successful in life has a mentor in someway or another. If you still have doubts, concerns or questions feel free to reach out to me 763-452-9000, I don't mind chatting. Much success to you all and I can't wait to hear from you about your success and hopefully possibly meet you at a Clever Investor event.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great coaching

    • By Kim,
    • CA,
    • Nov 26, 2015

    I am getting great hands on training for doing real deals thru my coach Torston, and special coach Bridget, alongside my specific team members that are designated and hand picked just for me, the student.

    They are very experienced real estate investors and they have given me coaching strategies that are tailored to the market that I am working in and it is really helping me work toward getting deals. I am able to talk with them specifically concerning specific things that I am working on, things I need understanding or help with, and/or problem areas. They also help give me specific strategies and experiences that they have gone through and what they recommend for me with powerful strategies to move forward to be successful and focused, not just general stuff. I even get help with walking through a live deals, and steps to take for progression, which is the main part of the coaching program.

    I really appreciate the personal touch with the team and they are so helpful in getting me to be successful in real estate investing. And my coach was very caring when my dad passed away half way thru the program and helped get me one session with specialist coach Bridgett who was so great, in order to catch me up when I had to take a few weeks away after my dad passed -- that's care! Her strategies were so helpful. And Torsten gives some great coaching, direct strategies, focus planning for my market, and pushes me to forward to get real deals done. I am always energized when I have my coaching sessions and get moving in my real estate investing business.

    Also my Clever Investor team sent me and my family a condolence card, which meant a great deal, especially for a business to take time to show care at that time. Anytime I call for help, everyone is so positive, nice, kind and willing to help, and will get you help as fast as they can. They treat you like family. I recommend these coaches and the coaching program at Clever Investor.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Clever Investor's Team

    • By Rosy C.,
    • Arizona,
    • Sep 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    We just closed on our first rental home deal, my business partner and myself. The Clever Investor's team takes you step-by-step to your first deal and helps in any way possible. Thank you so much! Clever Investor's team, we couldn't have done without your help, especially Ron, Victoria, and Alice. We guys ROCK!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • The summit was awesome

    • By Tiffany M.,
    • Arizona,
    • Sep 1, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    The summit was great, it was so much good information. I loved the way everything was set up. I loved all of the good speakers, and the wisdom they were speaking to us. I like the fact that they did the lunch, that worked out good.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • My first deal

    • By Darlene B.,
    • New Hampshire,
    • Jan 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I just closed on my first rental home deal. The experience increased my confidence and I know I am on my way to bigger and better deals. Not only in providing a home for a family but also building my real estate legacy. I now have earned the title of "Cleaver Investor."

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Life-changing, highly recommend!

    • By Liliya M.,
    • Oregon,
    • Sep 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I’m a Clever Investor mentoring student, started just a few months ago. And I have to say, the wealth of information that I have learned in such a short amount of time is priceless and has really helped me to jump-start my investment business! Everything that I have learned thus far, and with the help of my mentor and support of advisors that are literally always available, has helped me to obtain a sound decision on my first fix and flip property which we are currently rehabbing. I can’t say enough good things about my experience with the Clever team. They genuinely care and want you to be successful. If you put forth the work, are action-oriented, and understand that it takes time as with anything, success will come. Without this mentorship, it would have taken me much longer to figure out the game and I would have little confidence in my decision making, I genuinely believe that. Having my mentor and advisors has been the greatest experience. What better way to learn a trade than from someone who is experienced and successful? Victoria calls me randomly to see how I am doing - having that moral support has been incredible. She and Alice are always quick to respond to emails when I have to need help with any deal. Toursten gives me clear assignments to find deals. I love this Clever family. Thank you, Cody Sperber, for a life-changing program. It has been life-changing. I hope to meet the legend himself one day!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Best Real Estate Investor Mentoring

    • By Kathleen D.,
    • Austin, TX,
    • Sep 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    If you want to get top-notch mentors to give you a jump start getting your real estate business off the ground. Clever Investor offers first-class training and mentoring. There are a ton of different options to go to for help you learn real estate investing. At Clever Investor you don't just learn about real estate investing. You get mentoring and support. You get a community of people that are all working toward the same goal that are willing to share their experience.

    If you're going to get into real estate, partner with the best. And, the best is Cody Sperber and Clever Investor.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • How am I supposed to get all of this done in 30 days? Well, you’re not.

    • By Ron L.,
    • California,
    • Sep 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I wanted to take a minute to offer up a review and my thanks to Cody Sperber, the entire Clever Investor staff, and the whole Clever Investor family for the Clever Investor program and all of their support. I saw a couple of negative reviews that sounded more like "sour grapes" than anything else. Like anything worthwhile in life, to be successful at something takes hard work and a lot of effort. Some parts of the program may seem complicated, but there’s plenty of instruction in the videos. There’s a coaching program second to none. And there’s a Facebook page where people pose questions on a regular basis and there’s typically a slew of responses. The Clever Investor community is an amazing, helpful and tight group of like-minded people.

    I know it’s easy to read too much into it - "How am I supposed to get all of this done in 30 days?" Well, for most of us, you’re not. Like anything else that’s good, anything with lots of moving parts, it takes time to get it all set up. But if you watch Cody’s videos, follow his instructions, get on the lave videos and Facebook feeds and ask questions, you will get through it and be successful. But it will take time.

    I think it’s important to remember when we’re doing something like this: We are trying to start a business. It’s not going to fall into our lap. It is not going to be easy. It will take lots of hard and dedicated work. It’s worth getting a coach/mentor. And it beats the shit out of having a regular job working for a boss who could care less whether you live or die. But I guess if it’s just too much effort, get up tomorrow morning, go to your job and learn to be happy there.

    I’m really grateful for the Clever Investor program, the coaches and our mentor. I’m grateful for the opportunity it’s provided us, teaching us a way to earn serious money without having to go to a job every day and trade my time for a lousy salary and no personal freedom. I’ve been to the Clever Summit twice and to a Lead Generation and Deal Automation Lab. We have Deal Automator and we use it - we use it for comping properties, finding what people owe on mortgages, building mailing lists and more.

    My favorite line is: "Never give up. Never give in!" And I refuse to give up or give in!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Joining the Clever family was the smartest career move I have done - the absolute best!

    • By Gil K.,
    • Alpharetta, GA,
    • Apr 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I'm the most skeptic guy you can find. I check any company or service provider for scam likelihood and it takes time for me to genuinely trust pitches and marketing stuff that I encounter online. I followed Cosy Sperberg for a while and finally decided to take the leap of faith and join his mentoring program and I can honestly tell you this is a what you want to do if you really want to get into real estate investing business. It is an A to Z program that provides you with the tools, SW, advisors, training, and handheld process to get to your first deal and/or extend your business further.

    Six stars in my book.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Love Clever Investor Family

    • By Zolliam P.,
    • Rockford, IL,
    • Sep 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am in the Clever Investor Mentoring Program since November 2018. I remember the day I applied to the Mentoring Program like it was yesterday. I was so scared when I did. Before signing up with Clever I had applied to a "mentoring program" with another company and it didn’t work out. Luckily, I was able to recover part of my money. But that is another story. I was really nervous about signing up with another company and losing my money. But I’m so glad I didn’t let the fear stop me from joining the Clever Investor Family and decided to take action.

    Few hours after I signed up, the Clever Investor himself, Cody Sperber, called me to welcome me to the family! How cool is that! He listened to all my worries, we talked for a little bit and at that very moment I knew I had made the right decision by trusting Cody and the Clever team!

    A few days later, I had my first phone calls with different members of the Clever Investor group, my awesome mentor, customer services, the team from Deal Automator and other mentors from Clever Investor. I’ve been to Tempe, AZ to participate in different events from Clever. I went to Clever Labs in January 2018 and to the URC in March 2018, both wonderful events. Here you have to opportunity to be trained by Cody Sperber in person and to also learn from other members of the Clever team. (I can’t wait to go to the Summit! I wasn’t able to go this year but planning on going next year.)

    My experience with this company has been amazing! I have met Cody Sperber in person. He’s a wonderful person. He cares so much about his students and wants to see them succeed. While I was in Arizona, I was able to talk to him and asking questions about real estate. He is really smart, funny and incredible mentor. I also met part of the Clever team when I went to the Clever Labs and URC. It was so nice to finally put a face to the people I have talked on the phone so much. What a great group of mentors!

    Every time I have a question about the Deal Automator, real estate, about a lead or deal I’m working on, or just need help from customer service I can just call or email them and they have always replied to me. The communication with Clever is incredible.

    I’m so glad I joined Clever. Best decision I have ever made in real estate. My only regret is not signing up with them sooner. Since the moment I joined their team it felt like I was part of a family and I love it! I am so proud to be part of the Clever Investor Family and so proud to be a Clever Investor!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Life changing experience

    • By Katie L.,
    • Des Moines, IA,
    • Oct 1, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Clever Investor, Cody Sperber, and his team are the real deal. They truly treat you like family and care about your success.

    You will learn a wealth of knowledge. I had previous real estate experience. I learned so much to help drive and grow my business forward. You will obtain tools and resources to guide you every step of the way. The network and connections that you will obtain are priceless. The team is always there for you no matter what and always has your back!

    The one-on-one mentorship program is remarkable. I have developed a life-long connection. A huge shout out and thank you to my mentor, Alisa Law!

    Invest in yourself and choose Clever Investor!

    Thank you, Clever Investor, for all of the love and support!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 1-27 of 62

Write a Review for Clever Investor!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Clever Investor Reviews