Clever Investor Reviews

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
Clever Investor

Overall Rating

4.7

63 Customer Reviews

Summary

Clever Investor claims to offer tactical, actionable information you can use to jump start your real estate investing career or to take it to the next level. See what customers are saying.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

4.7 Stars out of 63 Reviews
5 Star:85% 4 Star:6% 3 Star:0% 2 Star:3% 1 Star:4%
92% Recommend This Company
Start your review of Clever Investor:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on Aug 9, 2016

Really was the best!

By Greg Sollecito, Clearwater, FL, Verified Reviewer

I have been a real estate investor off and on to one degree or the other for years and a licensed real estate agent. I have purchased and studied over these years numerous real estate training and even "mentoring" programs and I can sincerely say that this was by far the very best! It actually took you from beginning to end and clearing up things I had always been confused about even from my agent training.

What impressed me was that they DID NOT strategically hold back information or leave you with confusions, like the others, so that they could continuously solve such with an upsell program. They laid it out easier and better than anybody ever has and left me feeling like I could actually do it and now I am!

I am interested in the other levels because they did such a good job on the first levels and lessons to others. Thank You!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 66 People Have Voted

Posted on Sep 25, 2017

Clever Investor has given me the tools to invest in real estate full-time

By Chris Marnelego, Millington, NJ, Verified Reviewer

Clever Investor has given me the tools and the confidence I needed to begin investing in real estate full time. Everyone over at Clever has been extremely supportive, from the tech guys setting up all my systems to the real estate experts that have ALWAYS made themselves available to me. These experts have literally walked me through deals in real time.

What I find amazing about Clever is that it is more than just a real estate education program, it is a community of students, mentors, and staff where the culture is to help each other. Just being part of the community has allowed me to expand my business and make more money. I am doing deals with people I met through Clever in markets I never had access to before.

Within three weeks of attending my first Clever event I was able to get my first real estate deal closed and two others right behind it. I have not looked back since!

I continue to work on deals with people in the community and look forward to many more in the future. I credit a lot of my successes as a real estate investor to the Clever Family always having my back, and for that I can't thank them enough!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 64 People Have Voted

Posted on May 26, 2018

Amazing experience!

By J M., San Francisco, CA, Verified Reviewer

The mentoring I received from Cody Sperber personally, the Clever team (including Torsten and Matt) and the entire Clever community has been life changing! The labs were amazing, and I have made more money in the last year than in the last 10 years as an agent. I thought I knew a lot about real estate after being an agent in one of the toughest markets in the U.S for 15 years and, because of my ego, I almost let this opportunity slip through my fingers. But I kept hearing the name Cody Sperber from many of the most successful investors I worked with on the agent side, and I have to admit that, after spending 100s upon 1000s of dollars on seminars in the past and always being left to work with some coach with no experience, I was skeptical at first. But I did tireless research and found the same thing over and over again - people who actually got REAL mentorship and REAL results.

Believe me, I have tried it all, bought it all and researched it all, and no other company has the track record that Clever with successful students. After struggling on my own trying to figure this real estate investing thing out, which is much harder than the gurus make it out to be, I really feel like I have wasted the last 10 years of my life. It is hard to admit, but I let my ego convince me that I knew more than I did. But this has been a completely life-changing experience and the best investment of my life. Thank you to Cody Sperber and the entire Clever Investor family again for showing me that real financial freedom and retirement is attainable with the right mentors.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 60 People Have Voted

Posted on Aug 16, 2017

Excellent service and great training!

By David Anderson, Galveston, Texas, Verified Reviewer

I purchased a couple of products from Clever Investor over the years. Every time I have, it has had actionable training that helped me in my real estate investing business to make more money and do things more efficiently. The customer support is top notch if you need help, and their tech support team helped set up my websites for me (technology is not my strength).

I haven't met Cody personally, but you can tell from the training videos, the team of Mentors, and his entire staff that he truly cares about his students. I would probably still be stuck working a 9-5 job if it wasn't for Cody Sperber and Clever Investor. They're the real deal.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 58 People Have Voted

Posted on Sep 27, 2018

Clever Investor Summit 2018

By Jacqueline B., Alaska, Verified Reviewer

I made the decision to go to the Summit because I knew it would be just what I need to gain momentum in my real estate investing business and I was not disappointed. I went alone, which was intimidating, but right away I started making connections and felt pretty comfortable the whole time. The one thing that I have come to know is that Clever Investor is the REAL DEAL, this is not a scam, and you get everything promised plus way more. The Summit proved that for me as Cody was very present. Most of the speakers were also there for the attendees, and it was very apparent in their approaches and messages. Becoming involved in Clever Investor is one of the best things I've ever done for myself.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 58 People Have Voted

Posted on Feb 18, 2018

An awesome real estate investing mentoring experience

By Paul & Shanna Brookshire, Dallas, TX, Verified Reviewer

Paul and I are happy to report that we closed on the "Subject To" property which we had a contract on, which in Terrell, TX. We received a $5,550.00 Assignment Fee for this deal!

Just to recap on how we came to obtain this deal. We actually heard by word of mouth that a couple we are acquainted with is going through a divorce and they needed to get out from under their house ASAP, or they were going to lose it to foreclosure! We immediately contacted them and told them we could help them find a Buyer. They were 5 months behind on their payments. We immediately signed a TREC with them, and they agreed to no Earnest Money down. We then found an Investor who had a Buyer willing to come in and pay up all the back payments, pay the closing costs, plus pay our Assignment Fee.

Also, We have already bought our next 6/2 house, (we'll just call it the "HOT MESS" House) in Terrell with 2200+ sq feet. Good news! We've already found a Buyer and Assigned it for a $6000 Assignment Fee, and we are closing on it March 8th! We are steady looking for our next deal.

Thank you to Cody Sperber the Clever Investor and Family and to our mentor Alisa Law for pouring your knowledge and experience into us. Your mentoring has greatly helped us through this whole process, from how to look for the deals, how to build our Cash Buyers List, how to market our deal, and how to look for an investor-friendly Title Company.

Looking forward to doing great things in 2018!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 53 People Have Voted

Posted on Jun 25, 2018

Clever Investor: Best mentoring company in the entire Nation

By Abdul R., Verified Reviewer

I started with Clever Investor in February 2017. From day one, they helped me to get everything I need to know and got me on the speed. I closed my first deal before even my mentoring session ended.

Cody, Andrew, Matthew and Clever Family overall were very helpful. The first time when I paid for mentoring I felt I paid a little too high. After two months into mentoring, I felt what they charged me was nothing but pennies, because all the mentors Cody had in his team are all 10+ years experienced. Moreover, I thought I would just get one mentor who will teach me. But I was wrong; the entire team jumped in to help me. I even created a review video for them.

The first year in my business I made over 6 fig, and this year also my goal is to make over that.

Clever Investor also connected me with other students in the other states, and I partnered up with them to do more deal virtually.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 53 People Have Voted

Posted on Sep 10, 2019

Life-changing, highly recommend!

By Liliya M., Oregon, Verified Reviewer

I’m a Clever Investor mentoring student, started just a few months ago. And I have to say, the wealth of information that I have learned in such a short amount of time is priceless and has really helped me to jump-start my investment business! Everything that I have learned thus far, and with the help of my mentor and support of advisors that are literally always available, has helped me to obtain a sound decision on my first fix and flip property which we are currently rehabbing. I can’t say enough good things about my experience with the Clever team. They genuinely care and want you to be successful. If you put forth the work, are action-oriented, and understand that it takes time as with anything, success will come. Without this mentorship, it would have taken me much longer to figure out the game and I would have little confidence in my decision making, I genuinely believe that. Having my mentor and advisors has been the greatest experience. What better way to learn a trade than from someone who is experienced and successful? Victoria calls me randomly to see how I am doing - having that moral support has been incredible. She and Alice are always quick to respond to emails when I have to need help with any deal. Toursten gives me clear assignments to find deals. I love this Clever family. Thank you, Cody Sperber, for a life-changing program. It has been life-changing. I hope to meet the legend himself one day!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 52 People Have Voted

Posted on Sep 10, 2019

Clever Investor's Team

By Rosy C., Arizona, Verified Reviewer

We just closed on our first rental home deal, my business partner and myself. The Clever Investor's team takes you step-by-step to your first deal and helps in any way possible. Thank you so much! Clever Investor's team, we couldn't have done without your help, especially Ron, Victoria, and Alice. We guys ROCK!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 52 People Have Voted

Posted on Sep 12, 2019

How am I supposed to get all of this done in 30 days? Well, you’re not.

By Ron L., California, Verified Reviewer

I wanted to take a minute to offer up a review and my thanks to Cody Sperber, the entire Clever Investor staff, and the whole Clever Investor family for the Clever Investor program and all of their support. I saw a couple of negative reviews that sounded more like "sour grapes" than anything else. Like anything worthwhile in life, to be successful at something takes hard work and a lot of effort. Some parts of the program may seem complicated, but there’s plenty of instruction in the videos. There’s a coaching program second to none. And there’s a Facebook page where people pose questions on a regular basis and there’s typically a slew of responses. The Clever Investor community is an amazing, helpful and tight group of like-minded people.

I know it’s easy to read too much into it - "How am I supposed to get all of this done in 30 days?" Well, for most of us, you’re not. Like anything else that’s good, anything with lots of moving parts, it takes time to get it all set up. But if you watch Cody’s videos, follow his instructions, get on the lave videos and Facebook feeds and ask questions, you will get through it and be successful. But it will take time.

I think it’s important to remember when we’re doing something like this: We are trying to start a business. It’s not going to fall into our lap. It is not going to be easy. It will take lots of hard and dedicated work. It’s worth getting a coach/mentor. And it beats the shit out of having a regular job working for a boss who could care less whether you live or die. But I guess if it’s just too much effort, get up tomorrow morning, go to your job and learn to be happy there.

I’m really grateful for the Clever Investor program, the coaches and our mentor. I’m grateful for the opportunity it’s provided us, teaching us a way to earn serious money without having to go to a job every day and trade my time for a lousy salary and no personal freedom. I’ve been to the Clever Summit twice and to a Lead Generation and Deal Automation Lab. We have Deal Automator and we use it - we use it for comping properties, finding what people owe on mortgages, building mailing lists and more.

My favorite line is: "Never give up. Never give in!" And I refuse to give up or give in!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 52 People Have Voted

Posted on Sep 13, 2019

Best Real Estate Investor Mentoring

By Kathleen D., Austin, TX, Verified Reviewer

If you want to get top-notch mentors to give you a jump start getting your real estate business off the ground. Clever Investor offers first-class training and mentoring. There are a ton of different options to go to for help you learn real estate investing. At Clever Investor you don't just learn about real estate investing. You get mentoring and support. You get a community of people that are all working toward the same goal that are willing to share their experience.

If you're going to get into real estate, partner with the best. And, the best is Cody Sperber and Clever Investor.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 52 People Have Voted

Posted on Oct 1, 2019

Life changing experience

By Katie L., Des Moines, IA, Verified Reviewer

Clever Investor, Cody Sperber, and his team are the real deal. They truly treat you like family and care about your success.

You will learn a wealth of knowledge. I had previous real estate experience. I learned so much to help drive and grow my business forward. You will obtain tools and resources to guide you every step of the way. The network and connections that you will obtain are priceless. The team is always there for you no matter what and always has your back!

The one-on-one mentorship program is remarkable. I have developed a life-long connection. A huge shout out and thank you to my mentor, Alisa Law!

Invest in yourself and choose Clever Investor!

Thank you, Clever Investor, for all of the love and support!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 51 People Have Voted

Posted on Jun 24, 2018

Love Clever Investor

By Hung N., Denver, CO, Verified Reviewer

When I first started at Clever Investor, I was highly skeptical, I've already signed up for three other programs before this one, but when I saw the videos Cody Sperber provided, I decided to jump on board 100%.

Clever Investor provides education for anybody that is looking to get into real estate, the only obligation is that you follow their teaching and you play full out, or put in the work that was necessary in order to succeed. If you listen to their teachings and do not take action, it is like everything else, it will not work.

I am a part of multiple groups of investors and masterminds now, Clever is the only one that provides you with a community that will continue to support you and help you grow at whatever stage of investing you are in. They have figured out a way to create a fun environment that taste treats each of their members as a family instead of clients.

If you are looking to get into real estate, I definitely recommend Clever Investor.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 50 People Have Voted

Posted on Sep 1, 2018

Real estate education with heart and soul.

By Diana V., New Jersey, Verified Reviewer

This company is not like any other real estate education company I've ever dealt with. They are honest and straightforward. They tell you how things really are. They don't sugarcoat anything. They tell you it's hard work in the beginning and it could take a while to make money. It all depends on each person. They also stress the importance of your mindset and getting rid of limiting beliefs. I appreciate all the motivational live streams and videos where Cody tells you how it really is. Many others just want to sell you bogus and outdated advice, and no one speaks honestly about mindset and working on attitude and thinking and the importance of being positive. So it very refreshing to have someone tell you the truth, that you need to cut all the BS, and look at yourself honestly. That, in general, would not be a popular approach when you want to sell something to someone, but it is extremely valuable, and I really appreciate the kick in the butt. Also, the products they come out with like Deal Automator are amazing because it can make life a lot easier. They really give you so much more time to make more money and to live a more balanced life.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 50 People Have Voted

Posted on Sep 12, 2019

Love Clever Investor Family

By Zolliam P., Rockford, IL, Verified Reviewer

I am in the Clever Investor Mentoring Program since November 2018. I remember the day I applied to the Mentoring Program like it was yesterday. I was so scared when I did. Before signing up with Clever I had applied to a "mentoring program" with another company and it didn’t work out. Luckily, I was able to recover part of my money. But that is another story. I was really nervous about signing up with another company and losing my money. But I’m so glad I didn’t let the fear stop me from joining the Clever Investor Family and decided to take action.

Few hours after I signed up, the Clever Investor himself, Cody Sperber, called me to welcome me to the family! How cool is that! He listened to all my worries, we talked for a little bit and at that very moment I knew I had made the right decision by trusting Cody and the Clever team!

A few days later, I had my first phone calls with different members of the Clever Investor group, my awesome mentor, customer services, the team from Deal Automator and other mentors from Clever Investor. I’ve been to Tempe, AZ to participate in different events from Clever. I went to Clever Labs in January 2018 and to the URC in March 2018, both wonderful events. Here you have to opportunity to be trained by Cody Sperber in person and to also learn from other members of the Clever team. (I can’t wait to go to the Summit! I wasn’t able to go this year but planning on going next year.)

My experience with this company has been amazing! I have met Cody Sperber in person. He’s a wonderful person. He cares so much about his students and wants to see them succeed. While I was in Arizona, I was able to talk to him and asking questions about real estate. He is really smart, funny and incredible mentor. I also met part of the Clever team when I went to the Clever Labs and URC. It was so nice to finally put a face to the people I have talked on the phone so much. What a great group of mentors!

Every time I have a question about the Deal Automator, real estate, about a lead or deal I’m working on, or just need help from customer service I can just call or email them and they have always replied to me. The communication with Clever is incredible.

I’m so glad I joined Clever. Best decision I have ever made in real estate. My only regret is not signing up with them sooner. Since the moment I joined their team it felt like I was part of a family and I love it! I am so proud to be part of the Clever Investor Family and so proud to be a Clever Investor!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 50 People Have Voted

Posted on Sep 1, 2018

From start to finish

By Jeffery S., Virginia, Verified Reviewer

I have been to many seminars and this is the only one I'm attending from this point into the future. The Clever team not only was organized and kept things moving on time but gave what they promised to provide to us in the seminar with more to download and work on at later intervals. This program can work for anyone.

The team takes you step by step to your first deal and helps in any way possible. There is more to life than money, and the Clever team makes that clear to everyone but making more money makes life better for yourself, family and those you help on the way. The technical approach with the software and techniques offered are second to none I have ever seen.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 49 People Have Voted

Posted on Sep 1, 2018

Paradigm shifting

By Chris B., Houston, TX, Verified Reviewer

For us, how huge this was cannot be overstated. Our business had stagnated, but we've kept on trucking. It's been difficult to stay positive or keep a positive mindset. However, this weekend - and the speakers - did an AMAZING job at helping shift how we view ourselves, and our business. The mindset has always been difficult for us, but so many speakers talked about so many things that we felt it was directed right to us, on a personal level; it couldn't be ignored. For myself, especially. Up to this point, we had only completed two deals. By the end of the week following the event, we were able to put another house under contract.

And we specifically used some techniques that were discussed at the event - and I am 100% positive that it was those things that worked. Specifically, I am talking about learning seller's personality types and interacting CORRECTLY with those types. We put that into practice today when talking with a seller, and despite telling us that he wanted a very high price, with almost NO negotiation, we got the place for 40k less than what he was asking for. I don't know if I accidentally used sorcery or a jedi mind trick, or if this was actual psychology, but it was incredible. I want more deals to go like this.

So thank you to the Clever Investor himself, Cody Sperber, every speaker from this weekend, the entire clever team, and everyone who showed up with the ever-present NEED to crush it - that crowd brought so much energy. We couldn't help but have a whole bunch of it sink in, and help us. The clever community is amazing, and we look forward to seeing you all again at Clever Summit 2019, whether we win or not.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 49 People Have Voted

Posted on Apr 23, 2016

Clever Investor Mentoring Program

By Claudette E., Verified Reviewer

Mentoring program will be used to help our business get off the ground that we can start buying and selling real estate properties.

Pros: Price - My business partner and I have spent lots of money in the past without getting a one on one mentor. If we needed one in which we did, it would have cost us at least another $20,000. The cost that Clever Investor offered is more than reasonable and they worked with us and we did not have to pay all at once.

Pros: Staff - We cannot find the words to express the professionalism and friendliness of the staff at Clever Investors. We are very pleased.

Pros: Service - Clever Investor has provided us with excellent service thus far and even though we no longer have a one on one mentor, my mentor and the other staff at Clever Investor is still available for us.

Cons: Wish we had a little more time with our mentor Andrew Massoro, who was really great to work with. He held us accountable for our assignments and that kept us on our toes. Thanks Andrew.

We would 100% recommend Clever Investor. No we are not a paid or non-paid spoke persons for Clever Investors. We are two sisters from NYC trying to make a dollar out of fifteen cents and we are on our way to doing it with Clever Investor's help.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 48 People Have Voted

Posted on Jan 18, 2019

My first deal

By Darlene B., New Hampshire, Verified Reviewer

I just closed on my first rental home deal. The experience increased my confidence and I know I am on my way to bigger and better deals. Not only in providing a home for a family but also building my real estate legacy. I now have earned the title of "Cleaver Investor."

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 48 People Have Voted

Posted on Apr 27, 2019

Joining the Clever family was the smartest career move I have done - the absolute best!

By Gil K., Alpharetta, GA, Verified Reviewer

I'm the most skeptic guy you can find. I check any company or service provider for scam likelihood and it takes time for me to genuinely trust pitches and marketing stuff that I encounter online. I followed Cosy Sperberg for a while and finally decided to take the leap of faith and join his mentoring program and I can honestly tell you this is a what you want to do if you really want to get into real estate investing business. It is an A to Z program that provides you with the tools, SW, advisors, training, and handheld process to get to your first deal and/or extend your business further.

Six stars in my book.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 48 People Have Voted

Posted on Sep 10, 2019

Awesome mentoring session

By Aharon G., Federal Way, WA, Verified Reviewer

I just had a awesome mentoring session with Victoria from Clever. She took the time to get to know me and also showed me step by step how to Comp. Comping is such a needed skill and I feel with some practice that I can be good at it. Even though we were thousands of miles away from each other, it felt like we were right next to each other. I will have to say that my experience with Clever has been outstanding so far and I look forward to more mentoring sessions.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 48 People Have Voted

Posted on Sep 20, 2019

Clever Investor student/wholesaler

By Lissa H., Colorado, Verified Reviewer

I would highly recommend Cody Sperber's Real Estate Investment programs. Cody and his team break down the steps and actually teach you how to set up, create, and market your real estate business. They constantly update and add information and examples through videos and tips. The videos are informational as well as entertaining. It helps make the learning process a more enjoyable experience and you know you can do the suggested information. The programs detail out all the information you need if you follow along and implement all the information you will be on the right track to success in no time. The guidelines, steps, and information is all there you have to do the work, however, to become successful. They include so much information, but line it up in a way that makes sense and isn’t too overwhelming.

Cody’s Clever Investor mentoring program is for those that want to take their real estate business to a higher level or for a level quicker than if you were on your own doing all the steps. It’s a great boost to your business and success. The Clever Investor mentors are all successful through Clever Investors real estate program and they are successful real estate business owners that help guide you, answer questions and help you problem solve if there are situations that come up that you need someone with more expertise on the matter. They are a wealth of extra knowledge and tips that help anyone with their continuing success in the real estate business. I love the mentoring program it has helped me in many ways with my wholesale business. My mentor has helped me above and beyond just the regular mentoring. That makes this experience unlike the other programs out there. This has helped me with a more handheld approach. Which I needed and need throughout learning and implementing all the steps in my successful wholesale business. I am so happy I found Cody Sperber's Clever Investor real estate investment program and mentoring. It’s definitely pushed me in a more successful direction then I have discovered in the past.

Overall, I would highly recommend Cody Sperber's real estate investment program if you want a great program to teach you step by step and boost you into the real estate investment lifestyle.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 48 People Have Voted

Posted on Sep 1, 2018

Clever Investor Summit 2018: where leaders got their cutting edge

By Norm K., Indiana, Verified Reviewer

Have you ever scaled a mountain beyond 12,000 ft? And reached the summit? Do you know "Peak Experience," ever been there?

This was it, the summit in Real Estate Investing, presented by the Clever Investor Cody Sperber - Summit 2018.

If you missed this Summit 2018 in Phoenix, Arizona, you suffered a humongous loss. The event turned into an opportunity for transformation, a chance to turn a caterpillar into a butterfly, in just three days.

Cody Sperber’s team, staff and guest speakers, put an event together, that will be hard to match in the future, not to speak about exceeding it. Just giving credit here is not enough; they all deserve deep appreciation, our admiration, paying full out and staying unstoppable for three days straight.

Working on Real Estate Investing Skills and Technique was certainly well-timed and outstanding, however, from the first minute no doubt was left for all 600+ attendees: that what is required for good investing is the knowledge, but what truly counts - for an investor's long-lasting success is, WHO YOU ARE.

Today, this wisdom - as it was brought to life at Summit 2018 - still reverberates with and in me, and it is, without doubt, the foundation for a complete transformation and acceleration of myself and all my endeavors. There was not one person in the room I talked to who didn’t feel the same.

Only one question begs to be asked: Cody Sperber, how do you want to top this event at Summit 2019? You will be very hard pressed to do so. And, as Clever Investor, I suspect you will find a way, your way.

Thank you and your entire team of staff, guest speakers, friends, and supporters. Much more than just a job, and very well done; you hit this ball out of the park, Cody Sperber.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 47 People Have Voted

Posted on Sep 3, 2018

Clever Summit 2018

By Michael H., Springfield, IL, Verified Reviewer

I had a great time at the 2018 Summit, all the speakers did great. The staff was very helpful. Even if you are not in the real estate business, you should be, you will get a lot out of this even. See you all next year.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 47 People Have Voted

Posted on Sep 12, 2019

Great foundation

By Wesley T., Baytown, TX, Verified Reviewer

They supplied me with a great foundation for my business. I was brand new to real estate investing and was nervous to even get started. I knew I needed guidance and someone that would hold me accountable. I got everything I needed and more. Someone is always there to answer questions and help guide you on an investment path that fits you and the business you're creating. I can honestly say I'm on my path to financial freedom and this mentorship has equipped me with every tool necessary for success! Thanks!

P.S. Dave, you're awesome!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 47 People Have Voted

Posted on Dec 21, 2015

Whatever they are selling, buy it.

By Dudley Green, Indianapolis, IN, Verified Reviewer

I have looked at many courses concerning investing in Real Estate. Many made big promises, many charged more money, but none delivered like Clever Investor. I purchased their "Fast Track" program and at the exact same time and the exact same price purchased a direct competitors program to do a split test and see which worked best for me. I found the test to be over almost before it started. Both programs had the exact same language and pretty much the same techniques; however, the Clever Investor program was more thoroughly thought through on the psychology of the process from beginning to end. I was so impressed that I purchased the Mentorship program to keep myself accountable to someone else. The mentorship program is top notch and very cost effective as my mentor saved me from rushing into a marketing campaign to early and suggested a great approach that has proven to be quite successful. I trust this company and its claims as they are doing active real estate deals at all levels of the company.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 45 People Have Voted

Posted on Sep 17, 2019

Mentoring

By Nixon A., Arizona, Verified Reviewer

I just finished my 18 mentoring calls today. I especially want to thank my mentor Ron Law. He is truly the most amazing person I know. We had almost a year together. I have had real estate experience before. I have spent a lot of money on programs and mentors that promised support but never delivered. Ron taught me a lot of tools I need to use. I think the most important about Ron was his patience with me. I haven't done a deal yet but he gave me the confidence that will help me get there. I also want to thank Mike Place who has helped me at the live events. Also, everyone on the Clever Investor team. They are all just like family just like Cody Sperber says. I hope that Ron and I will be long friends. Thanks again. I will recommend Clever Investor to everyone.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 45 People Have Voted
Showing 1-27 of 63

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.