40 Consumer Reviews for Clever Investor - Page 2

Average Consumer Rating: 4.5
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 32 4 star: 4 3 star: 0 2 star: 1 1 star:  3
Bottom Line: 90% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 40
Sort reviews by:

  • 10 out 61 people found this review helpful

    Hey! Want to be SIMILAR to a car salesman?

    • Arizona,
    • Mar 19, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I signed up for this for the sole purpose of finding cheap deals since the market was/is still is hot. They set you up with a guy to help you and answer your questions, they are friendly and probably mean well. Mine was a big advocate of the internet marketing section.

    This comes with a 30-day fully refundable trial. So if you do sign up, go directly to the section after the marketing and see if this is for you because you essentially cultivating leads. (This is the DOING section). To me, this will give you a good taste of what it is like to wholesale houses.

    Anyway, after you go to this section, this should be your determining factor if you want to do this or not. They use similar tactics car salesmen use to close deals. It feels manipulative to me. The choice is yours though. If you want to get into real estate, don't be fooled by this.

    Nonetheless, they have some good content in there but you need access to the MLS to put it to work, and I'm sure 90% of the people that sign up for this don't. I also wouldn't pay $500 again to learn these small things.

    All in all, it was a poor use of my capital and time.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (4)
    View all 4 commentsHide comments
    • May 9, 2018

      Cody S., Founder/CEO

      Thank you for taking the time to review us, after reading your review, it seems like you may have some additional questions about our program. We would love to get these cleared up immediately. Our program teaches you how to generate leads in your business to find motivated sellers in many areas, from calling, and direct mail to putting out bandit signs, and creating an internet presence.

      These are SALES tactics that are proven that we use in our real estate investing business every day. You also mentioned it was a poor use of your time and capital, remember we have a 30-day money back guarantee, which you also stated. This program isn't for everyone, especially for people who do not want to work for their money.

      We can help provide systems and processing to help decrease the amount of work on you and your business, that is what we are here for. We would love another chance to earn your heart and a better rating. Please feel free to contact us @ info@cleverinvestor.com for a consultation and see how we can answer some of your questions.

    • Jun 18, 2018

      Abdul R.

      I started with Clever Investor in February 2017. From the day one, they helped me to get everything I need to know and got me on the speed. I closed my first deal before even my mentoring session ended. Cody, Andrew, Matthew and Clever Family overall were very helpful. The first time when I paid for mentoring I felt I paid a little too high. After two months into mentoring, I felt what they charged me was nothing but pennies, because all the mentors Cody had in his team are all 10+ years experienced. Moreover, I thought I would just get one mentor who will teach me. But I was wrong, the entire team jumped in to help me. They have top mentors from all over the country, and basically, they are all like family and genuinely interested in the success of the students.

    • Jul 5, 2018

      Geofree T.

      I hope to warn other parents of gullible, eager-to-work high school or college-age students about 'Clever Investor', an Arizona-based get-rich-flipping-houses-wholesale scheme hawked and hyped toward naive young people all over social media (e.g. Facebook, YouTube, Instagram, etc).

      Clever Investor's pitch is that they offer one-on-one personal mentoring advice on wholesale real estate flipping without a license. My son in college, bought into their misleading Facebook and YouTube ads filled with cheerleader "you-can-do-it-too," upbeat promotion of a rosy lifestyle in real estate flipping, and their exclusive mentored shortcuts to deals ("win big!", "game-changer personal attention mentoring!", "make millions & millions of $!", "work less hours & spend more time with your family!" etc..).

      My son signed their PDF contract online and paid them $22,000 (his tuition savings) toward a personal 'mentor' for 12 phone calls which work out to about $1,800+ per call. His mentor was in Chicago, so it was impossible that his mentor offered timely, relevant, specific real estate advice to my son who is in New York. It's a sad joke that my son had to go online to free Craig's listings for leads. Although my son tried desperately to pursue and follow up on almost a hundred leads in the winter and spring 2018, "Clever" Investor systems and mentoring did not help my son to perform any real estate deals.

      As a hardworking single mom whose son was upsold and tricked out of his savings, I am making it my mission to warn other parents about Clever Investor's get-rich-on-real-estate-flipping schemes online, on social media sites, and most certainly of all, warn all my friends to keep their kids away from this real estate flipping mentoring scam.

      It's too late for a refund for our family, but I hope you will investigate this organization's unethical promotion of their useless way-overpriced real estate 'mentoring' to other disaffected-with-theories, eager-for-real-world experience young people on social media.

      The Federal Trade Commission at (877) 382-4357 might be able to go after them if enough people complain. Flipping houses is an old venue used to get people to think it is easy to do if they just pay Clever Investor for a lot of educational material. It is rearing it's ugly head again after 10 years since others were tricked in the economic collapse. As home prices go up, more people are being attracted to these schemes.

    • Sep 17, 2018

      Cody S., Founder/CEO

      We wanted to address a couple of points here. First and foremost Geofree, your son, was and is our student not you, he is an adult and you keep referring to him as a kid. We have never had you as a client, you were not part of the decision making process, or any of the mentoring program itself. You are making wild claims that have no validity, and it is our opinion that Geofree has not been honest with you about what he has received from us when it comes to the level of support we provided to him.

      #1 Geofree was extremely happy with our services here at Clever, I met him myself and he is and was glowing with enthusiasm about real estate investing and our services.

      #2 It seems Geofree hasn’t closed a deal yet, although, with our help he had two deals he could have completed, through his own admission, he dropped the ball. He has had some success though and has come out of his comfort zone, this is the path that every successful investor travels when starting out. And unlike your claims of your son being “duped” we explained to him in detail what it was going to take to be successful and the hard work that it was going to take.

      #3 Geofree attended The Clever Labs, a live 2 Day Exclusive event with me. This is where our team was able to meet Geofree in person. He was able to receive live training and put that training into real-world application in REAL TIME! It is an amazing event, his own words!

      #4 Geofree has received every promised mentoring calls, and seven day a week access to his mentor and mentor advisor throughout his program, along with a ton of other resources he still has at his disposal, even though he has completed his program, we do this because no student gets left behind if they are actively working the business. Our student's success is our success.

      Your son’s goal of becoming an investor isn’t over. We are still here for Geofree and are optimistic about his success and have several levels of support available to him, such as our Concierge Department and Mentor Advisor Department a team of five real estate investors who work in real time with students to help them along the way, the team he has access to are experts in lead generation, property comping, marketing properties and communicating with sellers and buyers!

      We would be happy if you would change some of the languages in your review, it is clear you are unhappy at the moment, I don’t think it is with Clever Investor, please don’t try to hurt this company full of great people working hard towards helping others accomplish their dreams!

      Take a minute to talk to Geofree about his experiences with the staff with team members like Nicholas Nick, Craig Carlton, Alice Adams, Stephany or countless others here at Clever, he knows us, and we have all learned a lot from each other.

      I’d like you to consider taking this post down.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 47 out 49 people found this review helpful

    An awesome real estate investing mentoring experience

    Paul and I are happy to report that we closed on the "Subject To" property which we had a contract on, which in Terrell, TX. We received a $5,550.00 Assignment Fee for this deal!

    Just to recap on how we came to obtain this deal. We actually heard by word of mouth that a couple we are acquainted with is going through a divorce and they needed to get out from under their house ASAP, or they were going to lose it to foreclosure! We immediately contacted them and told them we could help them find a Buyer. They were 5 months behind on their payments. We immediately signed a TREC with them, and they agreed to no Earnest Money down. We then found an Investor who had a Buyer willing to come in and pay up all the back payments, pay the closing costs, plus pay our Assignment Fee.

    Also, We have already bought our next 6/2 house, (we'll just call it the "HOT MESS" House) in Terrell with 2200+ sq feet. Good news! We've already found a Buyer and Assigned it for a $6000 Assignment Fee, and we are closing on it March 8th! We are steady looking for our next deal.

    Thank you to Cody Sperber the Clever Investor and Family and to our mentor Alisa Law for pouring your knowledge and experience into us. Your mentoring has greatly helped us through this whole process, from how to look for the deals, how to build our Cash Buyers List, how to market our deal, and how to look for an investor-friendly Title Company.

    Looking forward to doing great things in 2018!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 58 out 60 people found this review helpful

    Clever Investor has given me the tools to invest in real estate full-time

    Clever Investor has given me the tools and the confidence I needed to begin investing in real estate full time. Everyone over at Clever has been extremely supportive, from the tech guys setting up all my systems to the real estate experts that have ALWAYS made themselves available to me. These experts have literally walked me through deals in real time.

    What I find amazing about Clever is that it is more than just a real estate education program, it is a community of students, mentors, and staff where the culture is to help each other. Just being part of the community has allowed me to expand my business and make more money. I am doing deals with people I met through Clever in markets I never had access to before.

    Within three weeks of attending my first Clever event I was able to get my first real estate deal closed and two others right behind it. I have not looked back since!

    I continue to work on deals with people in the community and look forward to many more in the future. I credit a lot of my successes as a real estate investor to the Clever Family always having my back, and for that I can't thank them enough!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 53 out 55 people found this review helpful

    Excellent service and great training!

    I purchased a couple of products from Clever Investor over the years. Every time I have, it has had actionable training that helped me in my real estate investing business to make more money and do things more efficiently. The customer support is top notch if you need help, and their tech support team helped set up my websites for me (technology is not my strength).

    I haven't met Cody personally, but you can tell from the training videos, the team of Mentors, and his entire staff that he truly cares about his students. I would probably still be stuck working a 9-5 job if it wasn't for Cody Sperber and Clever Investor. They're the real deal.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 25 out 82 people found this review helpful

    Education great, Support far from it.

    To everyone considering Clever Investor,

    I would really like to give a great review on the material and education from Clever Investor, because all in all the material they give you is very good and well thought out. I have purchased the Fast Track system and I would say I have learned a ton, with videos to make the learning more entertaining.

    The reason this review is only one star is because Clever Investor has failed me on the support side. As I was looking into mentoring with Clever, I had scheduled an appointment with one of their business service members and he failed to contact me, and never called for the appointment.

    I messaged support and Leif Meyerson called me, said this was unprofessional and that it would never happen again. He said he was going to work with me personally and that he could always be reached by email. Now after countless attempts and multiple phone calls and emails, I'm back to where I started.

    Clever Investor let me down, and I feel that you should all know the almost two months of trying to get into contact with Leif, I could have been investing my time and money into something else.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (5)
    View all 5 commentsHide comments
    • Sep 24, 2017

      Karen

      I find it interesting, while I have seen replies to other posts from Cody or his representatives there is not one here, and this one seems honest and legit. I am considering this program as well but I am hoping to find mentoring and support locally. I see this program was $297 just a while ago but now is $497 (just watched replay today).

    • Oct 5, 2017

      Cody S., Founder/CEO

      My name is Leif Meyerson and I am the Director of Business Development here at Clever Investor. Cody came across this review and wanted to give me the opportunity to comment personally since Mr. Rusak mentioned me by name.

      First, I would like to say I take our students success very seriously. “Our student’s success is our success” is not only our main company value but is also my personal mission. Having said that this review caught me completely off guard. I rarely deal one-on-one with our students so I clearly remember Mr. Rusak.

      Mr. Rusak submitted an application for mentoring with us back in May. He had never purchased any of our training and was not a current student. He had simply found us online and requested information. Those of you that have worked with us, and are familiar with our mentoring program, know it is not an easy program to be accepted into. You must to go through a very thorough interview process. We do this to ensure we only work with a student that is a perfect fit. This is not a program for everyone.

      When Mr. Rusak started the interview process he did not click with one of my Business Development Consultants. At this time my consultant approached me about his conversation and I immediately reached out to Mr. Rusak. I did this to be certain that he understood just because the mentoring program wasn’t right for him at this time did not mean we could not help him on his journey with real estate investing. And just to be clear, money was not the issue as I am sure some of you are assuming.

      While speaking with Mr. Rusak I came to the conclusion that he was a great person that just needed to believe he was getting the right help. At that point I gifted him our entire Fast Track training course. I want to make that crystal clear, he did not purchase the Fast Track, as he claims in his review. I gave him a $500 course and did not charge him a dime. I then let him know how to go about getting through the training. I also told him once he completed my instructions to reach back out to me directly.

      A few weeks had gone by and I had a very serious family emergency. My 3 month old son spent 5 days in the ICU at Phoenix Children’s Hospital. I was distraught to say the least. During this time Justin did email me stating he was ready to move forward. Even though I was going through the scariest moment of my life I still responded letting him know the situation and apologized for the inconvenience. I was out of the office for several weeks spending time with my family. We are so blessed that my now 6 month old son is doing amazing and is in perfect health.

      When I returned to the office I saw that Mr. Rusak had been calling my office line. I reached out to him as soon as I possibly could and explained that at this time I could not personally work with him due to the catch up I was playing after being out for an extended period of time. I then offered to have my Senior Business Development Consultant continue working with him and complete a game-plan. Again we have done all of this and never charged Mr. Rusak a cent.

      The last I heard from my consultant he completed the game-plan with Mr. Rusak and gave him a clear path to get his investment business going.

      All that said I can understand how frustrating it can be for someone who is just starting out in real estate to find the right team to trust and follow. I truly hope Mr. Rusak is on the right path and is finding the success he wants. I am very proud of the support we give our students on every level and I hope this response sheds some light on the reality of the situation.

    • Oct 30, 2017

      Teresa Williams

      All I want to know is how can get my money back like he stated several times. I need the website or customer service ASAP, please. Thanks in advance.

    • Jul 5, 2018

      Geofree T.

      I hope to warn other parents of gullible, eager-to-work high school or college-age students about 'Clever Investor', an Arizona-based get-rich-flipping-houses-wholesale scheme hawked and hyped toward naive young people all over social media (e.g. Facebook, YouTube, Instagram, etc).

      Clever Investor's pitch is that they offer one-on-one personal mentoring advice on wholesale real estate flipping without a license. My son in college, bought into their misleading Facebook and YouTube ads filled with cheerleader "you-can-do-it-too," upbeat promotion of a rosy lifestyle in real estate flipping, and their exclusive mentored shortcuts to deals ("win big!", "game-changer personal attention mentoring!", "make millions & millions of $!", "work less hours & spend more time with your family!" etc..).

      My son signed their PDF contract online and paid them $22,000 (his tuition savings) toward a personal 'mentor' for 12 phone calls which work out to about $1,800+ per call. His mentor was in Chicago, so it was impossible that his mentor offered timely, relevant, specific real estate advice to my son who is in New York. It's a sad joke that my son had to go online to free Craig's listings for leads. Although my son tried desperately to pursue and follow up on almost a hundred leads in the winter and spring 2018, "Clever" Investor systems and mentoring did not help my son to perform any real estate deals.

      As a hardworking single mom whose son was upsold and tricked out of his savings, I am making it my mission to warn other parents about Clever Investor's get-rich-on-real-estate-flipping schemes online, on social media sites, and most certainly of all, warn all my friends to keep their kids away from this real estate flipping mentoring scam.

      It's too late for a refund for our family, but I hope you will investigate this organization's unethical promotion of their useless way-overpriced real estate 'mentoring' to other disaffected-with-theories, eager-for-real-world experience young people on social media.

      The Federal Trade Commission at (877) 382-4357 might be able to go after them if enough people complain. Flipping houses is an old venue used to get people to think it is easy to do if they just pay Clever Investor for a lot of educational material. It is rearing it's ugly head again after 10 years since others were tricked in the economic collapse. As home prices go up, more people are being attracted to these schemes.

    • Sep 21, 2018

      Cody S., Founder/CEO

      We wanted to address a couple of points here. First and foremost Geofree, your son, was and is our student, not you, he is an adult and you keep referring to him as a kid. We have never had you as a client, you were not part of the decision-making process or any of the mentoring program itself. You are making wild claims that have no validity, and it is our opinion that Geofree has not been honest with you about what he has received from us when it comes to the level of support we provided to him.

      #1 Geofree was extremely happy with our services here at Clever, I met him myself and he is and was glowing with enthusiasm about real estate investing and our services...

      #2 It seems Geofree hasn’t closed a deal yet, although, with our help he had two deals he could have completed, through his own admission, he dropped the ball. He has had some success though and has come out of his comfort zone, this is the path that every successful investor travels when starting out. And unlike your claims of your son being “duped,” we explained to him in detail what it was going to take to be successful and the hard work that it was going to take.

      #3 Geofree attended The Clever Labs, a live 2-Day exclusive event with me. This is where our team was able to meet Geofree in person. He was able to receive live training and put that training into real-world application in real time! It is an amazing event, his own words!

      #4 Geofree has received every promised mentoring calls, and 7-day a week access to his mentor and mentor advisor throughout his program, along with a ton of other resources he still has at his disposal, even though he has completed his program, we do this because no student gets left behind if they are actively working the business. Our Students Success is Our Success.

      Your son’s goal of becoming an investor isn’t over. We are still here for Geofree and are optimistic about his success and have several levels of support available to him, such as our Concierge Department and Mentor Advisor Department a team of 5 Real Estate Investors who work in real time with students to help them along the way, the team he has access to are experts in Lead Generation, Property Comping, Marketing Properties and communicating with Sellers and Buyers!

      We would be happy if you would change some of the languages in your review, it is clear you are unhappy at the moment, I don’t think it is with Clever Investor, please don’t try to hurt this company full of great people working hard towards helping others accomplish their dreams!

      Take a minute to talk to Geofree about his experiences with the staff with Team Members like Nicholas Nick, Craig Carlton, Alice Adams, Stephany or countless others here at Clever, he knows us, and we have all learned a lot from each other.

      I’d like you to consider taking this post down.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 25 out 64 people found this review helpful

    Clever Investor, thumbs up?

    • Las Vegas, Nevada,
    • Feb 15, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Hey, it's Jai Thompson, US Navy Veteran and Real Estate Investor here.

    I have brought into the Clever Investor system, and even though don't like the website that was designed for me (in my personal opinion it sucks), however, my website does get buyers, but no sellers. It integrates well with the Podio, which is the only Customer Relationship Management that it work. The fact is I hate Podio. Cody is a great trainer the material is TOP notch, but his business support staff SUCKS. You will never get a hold of anyone in his office that is an actual real estate investor. You will get a customer service group of people who has no idea what you are talking about.

    I have been a real estate investor for almost four months, and I have never gotten any help with any deals from any member of his team. My budget is not very high at all (actually, I had nothing but $100, which I used for a direct campaign) and his team laughed at me and told me that was not enough. So I did it anyways, and guess what? I got nothing.

    I was determined to get my first check, which I did, and it was a co-wholesale deal, and it was a small check ($3k), which is not much, but at least I went to Fidelity once to pick up a check. I immediately tweeted about my check, and I have to say I was the first one to get my check and it was not a $20k check like he said is so easy to get.

    I am sorry this is very long, but the training is good, I would recommend the training, but if you have $20k to put up just make sure you get Cody himself.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 62 out 67 people found this review helpful

    Really was the best!

    I have been a real estate investor off and on to one degree or the other for years and a licensed real estate agent. I have purchased and studied over these years numerous real estate training and even "mentoring" programs and I can sincerely say that this was by far the very best! It actually took you from beginning to end and clearing up things I had always been confused about even from my agent training.

    What impressed me was that they DID NOT strategically hold back information or leave you with confusions, like the others, so that they could continuously solve such with an upsell program. They laid it out easier and better than anybody ever has and left me feeling like I could actually do it and now I am!

    I am interested in the other levels because they did such a good job on the first levels and lessons to others. Thank You!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jul 6, 2017

      Cledus Young

      Greg, your feedback was very helpful. I started to invest back in 2000 and obtained many rentals over the years. The crash of 2008 caused financial pressures resulting in major losses. However, I'm interested in getting back into the game. I would like to connect with you and have future discussions, so I sent you a LinkedIn invite. Thank you.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 31 out 53 people found this review helpful

    A product review

    I joined Clever's apprentice program for $7,000. I'm sure some of you think I'm crazy. Maybe you're right, well I decided to invest in education instead of blind marketing campaigns. You go on to sites like bigger pockets and nothing against them as a lot of stuff on there is really good information but when you see companies like Cody's, they bash them as every other company. They say things like, “Don't spend money on a program like this, do a direct mail campaign and net yourself 2-3 deals.” That's also not as easy as you think it is.

    Then again I'm not going to lie, I haven't closed a single deal in my three months of working with them. They have given me every single thing I need and then more to be a successful real estate investor. The only thing holding me back is me. I slacked at times, I wasn't as persistence as I needed to be.

    Bottom line is – even though I haven't closed a deal yet, i couldn't be more happy with my experience with Clever Investor.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 44 out 47 people found this review helpful

    Clever Investor Mentoring Program

    Mentoring program will be used to help our business get off the ground that we can start buying and selling real estate properties.

    Pros: Price - My business partner and I have spent lots of money in the past without getting a one on one mentor. If we needed one in which we did, it would have cost us at least another $20,000. The cost that Clever Investor offered is more than reasonable and they worked with us and we did not have to pay all at once.

    Pros: Staff - We cannot find the words to express the professionalism and friendliness of the staff at Clever Investors. We are very pleased.

    Pros: Service - Clever Investor has provided us with excellent service thus far and even though we no longer have a one on one mentor, my mentor and the other staff at Clever Investor is still available for us.

    Cons: Wish we had a little more time with our mentor Andrew Massoro, who was really great to work with. He held us accountable for our assignments and that kept us on our toes. Thanks Andrew.

    We would 100% recommend Clever Investor. No we are not a paid or non-paid spoke persons for Clever Investors. We are two sisters from NYC trying to make a dollar out of fifteen cents and we are on our way to doing it with Clever Investor's help.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 31 out 36 people found this review helpful

    Great Company. To recommend

    • New York,
    • Feb 23, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I wish to retract a negative comment I made earlier. After writing my original review about Cody Sperber, I realized that I may have overreacted and said some things that went way overboard. I have had some bad experiences in the past with other coaching programs, and I allowed my past to effect how I felt about Cody and his team.

    After getting to know them, I realize that they are actually pretty genuine people that really do care about their students, and their success. I was trying to do wholesaling in the U.S., but I live in Europe and this was much more difficult than I originally thought it would be. They did everything they said they would do, and have some of the best training I have seen online.

    I feel bad that I took out my frustrations on Cody Sperber by saying some of the things I did. He immediately reached out to me, and we resolved our differences. He stepped up and made things right, and I truly do apologize for saying some of the things I did about him online.

    At the end of the day I believe that Cody is very knowledgeable about real estate, and that the Clever team works hard to teach their students to invest in real estate the right way.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 34 out 39 people found this review helpful

    So much info

    • Miami, FL,
    • Jan 2, 2016

    I never leave reviews, I never make the time. But for The Fast Track Profit system I had too. I absolutely love this program and all the step by step information it provides. Cody isn't hiding anything, he literally educates you on real estate and shows you step by step how to be successful in this business. I've tried other programs and they were nowhere near as informative as this program. I highly recommend it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 12-22 of 40

Write a Review for Clever Investor!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review