Clipple Reviews

Clipple

Overall Rating

2.6

27 Customer Reviews

Summary

Clipple is a U-shaped internal nasal dilator that opens your nasal passages, improves breathing, reduces snoring, and even utilizes Tibetan magnetic therapy.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

2.6 Stars out of 27 Reviews
5 Star:33% 4 Star:3% 3 Star:0% 2 Star:11% 1 Star:51%
37% Recommend This Product
Start your review of Clipple:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on Aug 11, 2020

A complete waste of money

By Beth T., New Zealand, Verified Reviewer

The device blocks rather than opens up my nasal passages and the outside prongs dug into my nose irritating it and making it uncomfortable to wear. There are better devices on the market that work well.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Jul 26, 2020

Clipple is a godsend!

By Connie G., San Antonio, TX, Verified Reviewer

The Clipple is wonderful! It is not uncomfortable and it does stop the snoring!

I am very, very grateful that such a small, simple, comfortable, and inexpensive device works so very well! Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

It stopped my snoring!

It is small!

It is simple!

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jul 6, 2020

Magic!

By Joel A., Paola, KS, Verified Reviewer

My wife told me that I stopped snoring the first night I put the Clipple in my nose. I've used it now for over 2 years and no longer snore at all.

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

It works

It does not hurt

No “cons” were specified in this review

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Jul 5, 2020

BEST SNORING CURE EVER!

By Alan H., Perth, Australia, Verified Reviewer

My wife tells me that I have been keeping her awake with my freight train sounding snoring for over 30 years. She told me to get it fixed or sleep with the chooks. I did some research and found the Clipple website. A lot of the reviews I read were not very encouraging but there was enough positive comment and the cost was ok for me to order one. It arrived 3 days ago. I have now been using this little marriage saver device for the last 3 nights and the results are ASTOUNDING, AMAZING, BRILLIANT. My wife tells me that right from the very moment I fell asleep that my snoring had gone. No more snoring for the last 3 nights. "The best few nights sleep I have gotten for what seems like a lifetime," she said with a huge smile on her face. "No more industrial-strength earplugs," she said. I have severe sinus issues and that is probably what has caused my snoring problems in the first place. I don't know how it works for me but I am so thankful it does. It appears this device does not work for everyone but I would recommend 100% you give it a try.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

It works

No “cons” were specified in this review

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Mar 14, 2020

This gadget does not work for me at all

By Joyce D., Western Australia, Australia, Verified Reviewer

This gadget does not work for me at all. I use a mouth guard which makes my teeth ache so was really hoping for another solution but my husband says I still breathe so he can hear me and keeps him awake. At least the mouth guard works.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 4 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 10, 2020

SnoreClipple by Joy

By Linda B., New York, Verified Reviewer

I saw ads about the SnoreClipple by Joy. I bought one to try. The box says it works using magnetic therapy, it isn't even magnetic. This product doesn't work. I do not recommend buying the SnoreClipple. This product does not work at all. It is a total waste of money.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 3 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 5, 2020

Works great for me

By Steve K., California, Verified Reviewer

I bought a double set from Amazon for $8.99, "Clipple Silent Snore Away Device - Magnetic Anti Snoring Nose Clip," and I have zero idea how it works, BUT IT DOES. I have been a loud snorer since at least my teens (now 70), and disturbed many a sailor in my barracks way back when. I have even driven my wife to the couch. And what I don't understand is the airflow thing, since I have a good size nose, LOL, and its' respective nostrils, so must already have gotten good airflow. I always assumed it was my soft pallet that was the cause. My wife is tickled pink, says, "I have no idea how it works, but it does." Now when relaxing out on our deck, reading on a lounge, without it, and falling asleep, I still snore sounding like a bullfrog, LOL. Trusts me, for me at least, this product is a Godsend.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 4 People Have Voted

Posted on Jan 21, 2020

This device did not work.

By Bruce S., Atlanta, GA, Verified Reviewer

My wife recorded me and this device was a waste of money. I DO NOT recommend it. If it seems to be too good and too cheap then it most likely actually is not good. Again, I would give this device only about a score of 1 out 10 with 10 being good and 1 being very bad. I'm not sure why this box is requesting that I enter a minimum of 180 characters but maybe that is to discourage people from actually providing the true opinions.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 7 People Have Voted

Posted on Jan 17, 2020

Works for me

By Steve S., Pendleton, OR, Verified Reviewer

Have been using Clipple for the past 2 weeks. Before this my girlfriend would wake me up about 4 nights a week and tell me to turn over. She has only done that once since I have used it. It has definitely decreased my snoring. It has fallen off a couple of times, but I have been sleeping better and will continue to use it.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 4 People Have Voted

Posted on Dec 18, 2019

Displayed price is deceitful!

By Carol H., Australia, Verified Reviewer

Read the fine print to find that the displayed price is in US dollars. Surely this should be displayed beside the product price? So if buying from Australia instead of paying $29 it will end up being $42 but you will only know this when you get your bank statement!

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 19 People Have Voted

Posted on Dec 16, 2019

Disappointed customer

By Carl C., New Zealand, Verified Reviewer

I purchased a Cripple online from New Zealand, it was advertised for $29, but on checking my bank account I found I had been charged $29 US, which is substantially more. Very misleading, I thought, and to make matters worse it made no difference at all, so a complete waste of time and money. The one-star rating is because they actually sent it.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 19 People Have Voted

Posted on Dec 12, 2019

A joke

By Craig S., Atlanta, GA, Verified Reviewer

I tried Clipple. It was in a word, useless. Did nothing to stop my snoring. Smelled horrible. A complete waste of money. I guess I should have known better than to fall prey to such an absolute scam.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 19 People Have Voted

Posted on Nov 21, 2019

Love it.

By Lorna B., Hawkes's Bay, New Zealand, Verified Reviewer

Love this. Sleeping better and my partner says I make almost no noise anymore. I notice the difference as soon as I insert the Clipple. Easy to use, have not had it fall out while sleeping. Will be getting another one as a spare. Highly recommend.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 9 People Have Voted

Posted on Nov 13, 2019

Cost

By Maureen R., Nerang, Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia, Verified Reviewer

I ordered the $59 deal. I received the three Clipples but my bank statement said I was charged $87.40. Why was that? I would not have paid that much for something I was not sure about.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 16 People Have Voted

Posted on Oct 19, 2019

Clipple works for me

By Peter S., New Zealand, Verified Reviewer

Immediate reduction in my snoring, my wife knows when I have forgotten to insert it. Overnight sleep or grandad afternoon nap, works well for both. Easy to insert, very minor discomfort initially, sometimes falls out during my sleep but always found in the morning. Hard to believe but it has been amazing.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 15 People Have Voted

Posted on Sep 21, 2019

Not worth the money

By Bob M., Tooele, UT, Verified Reviewer

I have been using these for about 2 months now (everything deserves a chance) and I can tell you that in my opinion, they are a waste of money. I don't sleep any better or snore any less than I did without them.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 30 People Have Voted

Posted on Aug 31, 2019

Falls off

By Mona R., New Zealand, Verified Reviewer

My Clipple falls off at night.

I guess it's a total waste of your hard-earned money.

Don't bother buying it even for a trial. I don't like giving negative reviews, but I had to for this one. Nose clip does not stay in my nose, also it does nothing to open up the airway. It literally looks and feels like some kind of nose ring that would just go to the lower cartilage. It fell out more times than stayed in, and my partner said it did nothing to stop my snoring. Such a waste of money. My negative review is being rejected by the website...let's see if this gets posted or not.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 52 People Have Voted

Posted on Aug 28, 2019

The Clipple, what a waste of time and money, was sucked in

By Thomas I., Perth, Western Australia, Australia, Verified Reviewer

I have been a snorer for many years now and seen the ad for this little cadet and thought to myself this could be it.

I have tried the aroma pillows and the ridiculous My Snoring Solution head and jaw wrap but still snoring!

The Clipple is reusable, stores easily, lightweight, drug-free, etc., but the thing it’s supposed to do it does not. It does not stop you snoring one little bit not even reduce your snoring.

Waste of money, time, and effort, and I don’t understand how companies are allowed to make these far fetched claims. Very sadly disappointed! Save your money.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 46 People Have Voted

Posted on Aug 20, 2019

Money well spent

By Nikkie G., New South Wales, Australia, Verified Reviewer

Clipple is the best. I've got one and I love it, 20 years since I've had a good night sleep. And now I can go on holidays and not worry about what other people think of my snoring. If anyone is thinking of giving it a go, yes, please do, it works. So happy. I've spent a lot of money trying everything and I got this Clipple and it looked good, had it now for a while. And a big thank you to the people that made this Clipple, thank you.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 16 People Have Voted

Posted on Aug 16, 2019

Works well for me

By Cynthia W., Summerville, SC, Verified Reviewer

I am a nasal snorer and according to my husband, the Clipple is nothing short of a miracle device. He claims that it has reduced my snoring by 90%. It is comfortable for me and I don't see any negative aspects to it.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 16 People Have Voted

Posted on Aug 16, 2019

Don't waste your money

By Robert K., Toronto, Ontario, Canada, Verified Reviewer

I bought this product with the hopes that it might help or alleviate my snoring. What a sham...a waste of time and money! My wife said it did not help in the least bit. Furthermore, it was aggravating and uncomfortable to be in the nose. Be smart and go elsewhere for snoring remedies. If I could I would rate it a zero.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 26 People Have Voted

Posted on Aug 15, 2019

Not so good and it's expensive

By Marissa V., Florida, Verified Reviewer

I bought this little thing for my son that snores. I just realized how small it was and also expensive knowing that it came from China for only $2.00 and was charged for $29.00.

With that rip-off price, I just hope this will help so I won't get more frustration.

There are other Clipple sellers out there for a much better price. Will not buy from this seller again.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 26 People Have Voted

Posted on Aug 6, 2019

Clipple

By Gloria K., Alaska, Verified Reviewer

I tried the Clipple and found it very painful to even insert, let alone wear for an entire night. I have a CPAP machine and hoped I could replace it with this product. Was very disappointed.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 24 People Have Voted

Posted on Jul 31, 2019

Finally no more dry throat

By Elisabeth R., Brisbane, Queensland, Australia, Verified Reviewer

I had a broken nose when I was 10 years old. Ever since then I had a problem breathing through my nose when lying down as my left nostril collapsed. I was always snoring and had a dry throat when waking up 4 to 5 times every night. I tried many different options, but as my problem was my nose and not my mouth, I couldn't find anything working for me. Until I came onto an ad about the Clipple. I bought one and I have been sleeping through the night and wake up without a dry mouth. I am now going to buy another 5 as I don't want to be without one ever again.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 19 People Have Voted

Posted on Jul 22, 2019

Unsure

By Bobby H., San Antonio, TX, Verified Reviewer

The first night it tickled my nose and I took it out. The second night it tickled, and I haven't been able to find it since.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 22 People Have Voted

Posted on Jul 22, 2019

DON'T DO IT

By Mark H., Stephenville, TX, Verified Reviewer

I ordered the Clipple from Juicy Trends at a cost of $59. It was a total disappointment. The device is very inefficient, to say the least. It did not dilate my nostrils and it would not stay in my nose while I slept. I immediately went to Google to find out more information on what I just purchased and found the same device online for less than $10. I tried to find some contact information to get a refund, but the package it came in was from China with no receipt or phone number included. I got what I deserved, for not doing my homework. This was a total SCAM, a bad deal with no recourse. This is just one more reason to stop buying junk from China. BUY USA.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 35 People Have Voted

Posted on Jul 11, 2019

Not worth the money unless you’re a nasal snorer

By Ian C., Western Australia, Verified Reviewer

My snoring is focused around the throat. The Clipple does not prevent this in any way. Although for anyone who breathes more through their nose than their mouth, then I could not comment. This device, although not uncomfortable to wear, is unlikely to aid mouth-breathing related snorers. I’d recommend nasal snorers, go for the cheaper alternatives.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 36 People Have Voted
Showing 1-27 of 27

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.