56 Consumer Reviews for CloudPets Teddy - Page 2

Average Consumer Rating: 2.0
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 10 4 star: 2 3 star: 2 2 star: 5 1 star:  37
Bottom Line: 25% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 56
Sort reviews by:

  • Three very dissatisfied kids

    • Haworth, NJ,
    • Jan 10, 2016

    We got three CloudPets for our three kids. The first one worked fine the first hour. We set up the other two and they just don't work anymore. They make this horrible loud noise. The unicorn (looks actually more like a pig though) doesn't even send or receive any messages. The dog and the rabbit do not send any messages. If you send a lullaby to the pets they just stay on repeat. Not sure if it's because we have more than one cloudpets or they just have a bug. They also turn themselves off all the time, so I have to turn it off and on for them to work. The worst is that horrible loud noise they make. This is all the kids talked about and wanted for Christmas. Now they have three non-working stuffed animals. At least they're fluffy. I actually recommended it to some friends, before I had the CloudPets issues. I hope they don't hold it against me!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Apr 5, 2016

      Nicole Rohrer , Brand Strategist

      Hello Lee,

      Thanks for reaching out. We're aware of this bug, and we apologize for the inconvenience. We recently released an updated CloudPets App for iPhone and iPad that addresses the problem.

      The App 2.7 update for iPhone & iPad addresses the following:

      • Constantly flashing LED
      • Occasional story narration stutter
      • App re-connection problem immediately following firmware upgrades

      If you are an Android user, we'd like you to know the 2.7 update for Android is in the works, and we expect its release within the coming days. Please check back for updates.Please let us know if you have additional questions or concerns.

      The CloudPets Tech Support Team available at 1-800-482-1072 and open Monday - Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM EST

      support@cloudpets.com

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Don't waste your money

    • Bethpage NY,
    • Jan 9, 2016

    This has to be the biggest piece of junk made. To hook it up started out simple, but once you try to link other people to it that is the end. I have reloaded it multiple times with no luck. There is no help online and no number I can find to call. Don't waste any money on this toy, your kid will be very disappointed like mine.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Apr 5, 2016

      Nicole Rohrer , Brand Strategist

      Hello Jason,

      We're very sorry for your frustration that you were unable to locate the tech support contact information. You can reach us via email at support@cloudpets.com or by phone at 800-482-1072 Monday - Friday from 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM EST. Thank you for your patience.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Terribly disappointed

    • Jan 8, 2016

    It simply doesn't work. I consider myself fairly tech savvy and have gone through the instructions thoroughly. I couldn't get the cat to say a word.

    I suspect that the few that gave this toy a five star rating work for Cloudpets, what a fraud. Too bad, really, it is a nice looking toy and very plush for a tech toy. Terribly disappointed.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Apr 5, 2016

      Nicole Rohrer , Brand Strategist

      Hello Nat,

      We're sorry for your negative experience. We'd like to assist you with troubleshooting. Please contact the Tech Support Team at support@cloudpets.com. You can also reach us by phone at 800-482-1072 Monday - Friday from 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM EST. Thank you for your patience.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Horrible Product

    • Jan 8, 2016

    My mother bought one for our son and since day one the free app, which is the only way to communicate with the device, is pure crap. I am a senior level developer with all high end mobile devices, none of which have been able to sustain the app.

    The apps continuously crash, usually within only seconds. It took 6 attempts to create an account. Once we were finally able to get through, we are now stuck with a firmware upgrade that has yet to make it past 25% on either of our devices.

    This product should be scrapped until the designers of either the software and/or hardware can produce a quality system. I also think that restraining the client operation to only android and/or apple devices was a horrible idea if development presented such a high demand of resource allocation.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Apr 5, 2016

      Nicole Rohrer , Brand Strategist

      Hello Chris,

      We're very sorry that CloudPets didn't meet your expectations. We'd like to assist you with troubleshooting. Please contact the Tech Support Team at support@cloudpets.com. You can also reach us by phone at 800-482-1072 Monday - Friday from 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM EST. Thank you for your patience.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 8 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Misleading

    • Dec 17, 2015

    I understand the concept of safety, but there has to be a better way than requiring the device to be within 30 ft. The commercials does not make this clear at all. The 30 ft. requirement completely defeats the purpose. I'm sending messages because I'm not at home. To add insult to injury, even when you are within 30 ft., it still doesn't send the message to the CloudPet. It sends it to the inbox and then you have to send it from there to the CloudPet. Same deal for your child messaging back. This product is entirely too complicated and does not work as advertised.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (7)
    View all 7 commentsHide comments
    • Dec 18, 2015

      Nicole Rohrer , Brand Strategist

      Hello Amanda,

      We're very sorry for your frustration. It seems that there may be a misunderstanding of how CloudPets messaging works. Through the Cloud, messages can be sent from one profile to another from anywhere in the world. But, to protect children from unauthorized messages, your CloudPet can only receive those messages from a device within 30 feet. In the same way, messages can only be sent from your CloudPet to a device within 30 feet. Once in the device, messages have reached the Cloud and can go anywhere. In addition to providing privacy for your children, Bluetooth messaging does not require Wi-Fi, which can be quite helpful on the go. Another unique benefit of CloudPets is that they provide little ones with a physical connection to parents and other loved ones when they can't be together. Many customers have found our tutorial videos on www.CloudPets.com very helpful. Also, we are happy to help with troubleshooting; you can reach tech support by phone at 888-906-3251 or at support@cloudpets.com. Thanks so much for your patience.

      The CloudPets Team

    • Dec 25, 2015

      Bambi M. Slevin

      This needs to work on a Samsung Galaxy S2 and a Samsung Galaxy S3, as that is my father's and my phone. If we cannot download the app for these phones, it makes this whole gift unable to be used. Please contact me with information on how to get this to work. Can we use an android tablet with the app?

    • Dec 26, 2015

      Dawn,

      Do I need a pin number from the Cloudpest to connect via Bluetooth?

    • Dec 28, 2015

      Victoria,

      I bought four CloudPets. Two for my grandchildren's house and two for my house. Come to find out, our phones don't work with CloudPets. I called and they told me they are working on making the pets to work with all phones. I don't know how they sleep at night knowing how many children they disappointed this Christmas. This company is the scrooge that stole Christmas.

    • Dec 30, 2015

      Amanda,

      I bought three of these clouds pet for my three younger kids for Christmas. I was unaware that all messages had to be sent to a "profile" and that a device had to be in a 30' range. Also, in order for my kids to send me a message from their pet to my phone, the app must be open (not just logged in) but open and on the main screen. With that said, these pets are completely pointless to me and a waste of $40 a piece for them. The kids are just being kids, they are going to send messages at random, and that in my opinion is part of the joy of it. However, they can't do that if I don't have the screen pulled up and I can't have all three screens pulled up at the same time. Anyway, it was a nice thought, but it definitely needs to be modified. I do not recommend this at this time. I'm going to try to return them to the store.

    • Feb 11, 2016

      Iris,

      I bought a cute kitty for my daughter to speak with her when I'm away on business. The 1st night I have ever been away from her and tried to communicate with her through the CloudPet, it wouldn't let us. When I got home I tried again. Works just fine if you're right next to the CloudPet. Does not work if you're miles away. Very disappointed.

    • Mar 22, 2016

      Nicole Rohrer , Brand Strategist

      Hello everyone,

      We're very sorry for your trouble. It seems that there is a misunderstanding as to how CloudPets messaging works. You absolutely can send and receive messages from anywhere in the world. Please take a few minutes to review the tutorial videos on our website www.cloudpets.com. Many customers have found these very helpful. If you'd like assistance with troubleshooting, please contact the Tech Support Team at support@cloudpets.com. You can also reach us by phone at 800-482-1072 Monday - Friday from 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM EST. Thank you for your patience.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 5 out 6 people found this review helpful

    We Are Sad

    • Fort Polk, LA,
    • Nov 14, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    My Father-in-Law bought my son the bear Cloud Pet on Halloween. It is now November 6. We exchanged the Cloud Pet last night because since day one it has made a fire alarm sound after playing a message. The new one we bought last night does the exact same thing.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (7)
    View all 7 commentsHide comments
    • Nov 17, 2015

      Nicole Rohrer , Brand Strategist

      Hello Lisa,

      We are so sorry to hear about this frustrating experience. Fortunately, this is a known issue in some CloudPets' firmware. Please power cycle the toy OFF and ON again when this noise begins. If this does not fix the problem, please contact us, and we will ensure that you receive a working CloudPet. The development team has a fix in the works, which will be released soon. Thanks for your patience.

      The CloudPets Team

      1-800-482-1072

      Monday - Friday

      8:00 AM - 8:00 PM EST

      support@cloudpets.com

      www.cloudpets.com

    • Nov 28, 2015

      Keisha Seeley ,

      I read that the cloud pet would connect to the Samsung galaxy S6. I bought it for my daughter and it won't, I'm very upset!

    • Dec 2, 2015

      Nicole Rohrer , Brand Strategist

      Hello Keisha,

      We apologize for the frustration, and we would like to assist you with troubleshooting. Please contact the tech support team using the information below. Thank you so much for your patience.

      The CloudPets Team

       

      1-800-482-1072

      Monday - Friday

      8:00 AM - 8:00 PM EST

      support@cloudpets.com

      www.cloudpets.com

    • Dec 29, 2015

      Tammie Didion

      So when my husband works in Michigan and we live in Ohio, will my daughter be able to play messages from him or does she have to wait till he gets home?

       

    • Dec 30, 2015

      Kristen Dunford

      I gave my granddaughter the puppy cloud pet for Christmas. Her father is in the military and I thought it would be a good way to send messages to her. The set up was complicated, but we finally got a message to send to the puppy. But after listening to it twice there was a crackling noise and now it doesn't work at all. This toy is cheaply made and not meant for children to use. It is too complicated and breaks easily. I'll stick to Face Time when I want to talk to my grandkids.

    • Jan 23, 2016

      Kristen,

      I have been wanting one of these for my 15 month old. Initially, I loved it, but shortly after, the bear made this god awful fire alarm sound. From what I hear, the solution isn't as easy as going to the store and exchanging the item as the majority of CloudPets make this sound. Needless to say... Completely let down.

    • Jul 14, 2016

      Patrick

      My sister bought one for my granddaughter, the instructions included with the Cloud Pet were vague and in some instances not even correct. I was able to figure things out and got it working, however I was unable to connect to the CloudPet when she took it into another room and I am wondering what class of Bluetooth this thing has. It also makes this horrible sound after I send it a song and it plays for a few seconds. The messaging works fine but I cannot send her a song when she is home. They live in the apartment adjacent to mine so I know she is within thirty feet. I don't think I would recommend this until the instructions that are included are made clearer and the mistakes in the instructions corrected. The hardware also needs to be improved. I can't believe that there are companies out there that sell crap like this, whatever happened to taking pride in making a quality product.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 7 out 9 people found this review helpful

    The Best Dog Ever

    My job requires me to do quite a bit of traveling and I’m always looking for creative ways to send love messages to my daughter. One of my coworkers suggested I purchase a Cloud Pet for my daughter. I was able to find a Cloud Pet at Walmart. What an amazing toy. I absolutely love the fact that I can send a voice message while I’m away. My daughter loves the Cloud Pet dog I got her and loves the messages. What a wonderful product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 11 out 15 people found this review helpful

    It doesn't work!

    • Sewell, NJ,
    • Oct 8, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    I'm very upset and so is my five year old daughter. This toy doesn't work as advertised. There is a list of about ten very specific devices that this toy will even work with and out of six devices that we tried and two tablets (one Mac, one Google), none of them are compatible. This is ridiculous and I don't understand how you can sell something that should be relatively simple to operate and make it so complicated. This was a big disappointment and on top of that I wasted $40. They need to fix this problem ASAP. I plan on letting people know on as many reviews not to buy this and waste your money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (12)
    View all 12 commentsHide comments
    • Oct 9, 2015

      Nicole Rohrer , Brand Strategist

      Hello Audrey,

      Thank you for sharing your review. We're very sorry for your negative experience. Your satisfaction is extremely important to us, so we do hope you will contact us so we can provide you with a solution. You can reach the CloudPets Team by phone at 888-906-3251, via email at support@cloudpets.com, or through private message on our Facebook page. CloudPets run Bluetooth Low Energy (LE) technology, which operates differently among the various Android devices. So each device must be tested individually to verify compatibility. However, the iOS operating system is pretty much the same across devices, this is why CloudPets are compatible with most Apple devices. We do hope to incorporate more Android devices in the future, so please keep an eye on our Facebook page for any announcements. Although you've already seen it, we wanted to provide our verified compatibility list below for your reference.

      Thanks so much for your patience! We do look forward to hearing from you.

      The CloudPets Team

      Verified Compatible Devices:

      Apple iPhone (6 Plus, 6, 5s, 5c, 5 & 4s), iPad (Air, Air 2, Mini, Mini with Retina Display, 3 & 4 with Retina Display)

      Google Nexus 9, Nexus 7 (2013), Nexus 6, Nexus 5, Nexus 4

      Samsung Galaxy Note 3, Galaxy S3, Galaxy S4, Galaxy S5, Galaxy S6, Galaxy Note 4, Galaxy Tab 4, Galaxy Tab A

      HTC One M7, One M8

      Motorola Moto G (1st gen)

      Note: This is a partial list of compatible devices. Other devices with Bluetooth Smart compatibility, running iOS 7.1 and above, or Android 4.4.0 and above may be compatible, but have not yet been tested.

    • Oct 25, 2015

      Vicki Jo Easterle

      Will this work on my Apple IPad 2? I also have a straight talk phone with Bluetooth. I can not get them, (I bought three), to work! Frustrated in Greeneville, Tennessee.

    • Oct 28, 2015

      Cassie

      How do I get the story to play from the pet? It plays from my iPad but doesn't play from the pet.

    • Oct 29, 2015

      Nicole Rohrer , Brand Strategist

      Hello Vicki,

      We're so sorry for your frustration. Unfortunately, the iPad 2 is not compatible with CloudPets because it does not support Bluetooth Low Energy technology. However, because your device is not compatible, you are entitled to a full refund. Please let us know if you would like assistance with this process. We've provided the verified compatible list below for your reference, in case you are planning a device upgrade in the near future. Again, please accept our sincere apologies.

      The CloudPets Team
      1-800-482-1072
      Monday - Friday
      8:00 AM - 8:00 PM EST
      support@cloudpets.com
      www.cloudpets.com

      Verified Compatible Devices:

      • Apple iPhone (6 Plus, 6, 5s, 5c, 5 and 4s), iPad (Air, Air 2, Mini, Mini with Retina Display, 3 and 4 with Retina Display)
      • Google Nexus 9, Nexus 7 (2013), Nexus 6, Nexus 5, Nexus 4
      • Samsung Galaxy Note 3, Galaxy S3, Galaxy S4, Galaxy S5, Galaxy S6, Galaxy Note 4, Galaxy Tab 4, Galaxy Tab A
      • HTC One M7, One M8
      • Motorola Moto G (1st gen)

      Note: This is a partial list of compatible devices. Other devices with Bluetooth Smart compatibility, running iOS 7.1 and above, or Android 4.4.2 and above may be compatible, but have not yet been tested.

    • Nov 2, 2015

      Nicole Rohrer , Brand Strategist

      Hello Cassie,

      This is a known problem in a recent app update, and the development team is currently working on a fix. If you would like to be updated when the fix is available, please send an email to tech support at support@cloudpets.com. Thank you so much for your patience.

      The CloudPets Team

    • Nov 6, 2015

      Holly,

      This is nonsense. I bought this for my nephews because we live so far away and found out I can't even send a message because my phone is incompatible! That should be made very clear when selling. When will it be available for android? I am not liking this brand new toy.

    • Nov 7, 2015

      JoAnn Peterson,

      Help!

    • Nov 8, 2015

      Nicole Rohrer , Brand Strategist

      Hello Holly,

      We're very sorry for your frustration, and we would like to assist you. CloudPets run Bluetooth Low Energy (LE) technology, which operates differently among the various Android devices. So each device must be tested individually to verify compatibility. However, the iOS operating system is pretty much the same across devices; this is why CloudPets are compatible with most Apple devices. We do hope to incorporate more Android devices in the future, so please keep an eye on our Facebook page for any announcements. In the meantime, We've provided our verified compatibility list below for your reference.

      Thanks so much for your patience!

      The CloudPets Team

      1-800-482-1072

      Monday - Friday

      8:00 AM - 8:00 PM EST

      support@cloudpets.com

      www.cloudpets.com

      Verified Compatible Devices:

      Apple iPhone (6 Plus, 6, 5s, 5c, 5 & 4s), iPad (Air, Air 2, Mini, Mini with Retina Display, 3 & 4 with Retina Display)

      Google Nexus 9, Nexus 7 (2013), Nexus 6, Nexus 5, Nexus 4

      Samsung Galaxy Note 3, Galaxy S3, Galaxy S4, Galaxy S5, Galaxy S6, Galaxy Note 4, Galaxy Tab 4, Galaxy Tab A

      HTC One M7, One M8

      Motorola Moto G (1st gen)

      Note: This is a partial list of compatible devices. Other devices with Bluetooth Smart compatibility, running iOS 7.1 and above, or Android 4.4.2 and above may be compatible, but have not yet been tested.

    • Nov 10, 2015

      Nicole Rohrer , Brand Strategist

      Hello JoAnn,

      We would certainly like to assist you with troubleshooting. Please contact us using either of the methods below. Thanks so much for your patience!

      The CloudPets Team

      1-800-482-1072

      Monday - Friday

      8:00 AM - 8:00 PM EST

      support@cloudpets.com

      www.cloudpets.com

    • Dec 23, 2015

      Julie

      It does not work. I went through the step by step instructions to add a friend and the friend is not receiving the email to download the app, so it still says friendship pending. I wanted this for my daughter to wake to tomorrow morning and it seems it should be relatively easy, but apparently not.

    • Dec 26, 2015

      Melissa,

      The messages worked fine from my phone to the cloud pet. However, we tried sending an email to several people so they can send messages too, but no one is getting their email. Help?

    • Jan 19, 2016

      Tyson Harrop,

      Add mine to the long list of unsatisfied customers. It plain doesn't work. We got it to work after a few attempts the day she opened it, and the next day, on my wife's phone. But it doesn't work for anyone else, and now doesn't even work from my wife's phone. The child was disappointed, the grandparents are disappointed, and the parents are disappointed. Shame on you Cloudpets! This is what happens with cheap production/R&D without regard for adding value to customers.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 10 out 13 people found this review helpful

    Grandchild not happy what so ever

    My grandson has asked for this since the first time he seen it on TV. He said I want my Daddy to send me one every night before I go to bed. And I will send it back. I saw these at Walmart. He wanted the Long Eared Rabbit but they had none, and nor ever had the rabbit is what I was told. I go the bear one instead. It states right there in the package it has to be used within 30 foot of the toy, or less. That was a down side right there. There is no way he could ever send it without being in the home, and if there is another pet it could pick it up. Yes it has to pick the animal, however if he lived in an apartment other kids could get the wrong message I am sure.

    I tried to get this thing to work 3 times in one day. Walking away each time thinking I did something wrong. Now almost a week later and going to it daily, still nothing. I can get a red light showing it has a message but nothing.

    After the third time after buying this, the third try, my Grandson said Grammy it just doesn't work. Take it back and won't look at it now. I mean will not look at the bear because it won't work. I am not stupid. I have tried and tried and my husband and son have tried and tried.

    I follow the instructions to the T and still nothing. Yes I will keep trying for a few more days and no where in the instructions does it say it has to be used by an iPhone. We all have Droids in my home and it says nothing specific about it. High dollar toy that is making me, a 50 year old woman, cry here.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (3)
    View all 3 commentsHide comments
    • Sep 29, 2015

      Nicole Rohrer , Brand Strategist

      Hello Vickie,

      Thank you very much for reaching out. We're so sorry for your frustrating experience. We would like to assist you with troubleshooting. Please contact tech support by phone at 888-906-3251 or at support@cloudpets.com. Also, Through the Cloud, messages can be sent from one profile to another from anywhere in the world. But, to protect children from unauthorized messages, your CloudPet can only receive those messages from a device within 30 feet. In the same way, messages can only be sent from your CloudPet to a device within 30 feet. Once in the device, messages have reached the Cloud and can go anywhere. In addition to providing privacy for your children, Bluetooth messaging does not require WiFi, which can be quite helpful on the go. Another unique benefit of CloudPets is that they provide little ones with a physical connection to parents and other loved ones when they can't be together. We do hope you will give us a call or email so we can help you. Thanks so much for your patience.

      The CloudPets Team

    • Dec 17, 2015

      Chris Allman,

      We bought this for our out of state grandchildren. The point was to be able to send them messages when they aren't with us. So far, we can't even go 100 yards from the house and get a message to the Teddy. It just tells me that the pet is not connected. Really? If I have to be within 30 feet of the Teddy, I don't need to send a message. I can just talk right to my grandchildren!

    • Dec 22, 2015

      Nicole Rohrer , Brand Strategist

      Hello Chris,

      Thank you for reaching out. It seems that there may be a misunderstanding regarding how CloudPets Messaging works. Through the Cloud, messages can be sent from one profile to another from anywhere in the world. But, to protect children from unauthorized messages, your CloudPet can only receive those messages from a device within 30 feet. In the same way, messages can only be sent from your CloudPet to a device within 30 feet. Once in the device, messages have reached the Cloud and can go anywhere. In addition to providing privacy for your children, Bluetooth messaging does not require WiFi, which can be quite helpful on the go. Another unique benefit of CloudPets is that they provide little ones with a physical connection to parents and other loved ones when they can't be together. If you would like troubleshooting assistance, please contact tech support by phone at 888-906-3251 or at support@cloudpets.com. We're very sorry for the confusion. Thank you for your patience.

      The CloudPets Team

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 6 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Waste of Money

    • Orlando, FL,
    • Sep 22, 2015

    I bought this for my son's birthday. It just does not work like it says. It hooked up to my phone fine, but if more than one person sends a message, it picks which one to play and that is all it plays. Then every once in a while it makes this awful fire alarm sound. I told my family to stop sending messages as my son won't get them. The first message is stuck and is the only one that plays. I am so disappointed. Save your money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Sep 23, 2015

      Nicole Rohrer , Brand Strategist

      Hello Jennifer,

      Thanks for reaching out. It sounds as though your CloudPet may need to be replaced. Please contact tech support by phone at 888-906-3251 or at support@cloudpets.com so we can assist you with troubleshooting. We truly appreciate your patience. Your satisfaction is extremely important to us, so we do hope to hear from you!

      Thank you,

      The CloudPets Team

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 3 people found this review helpful

    An excellent gift for a 3 to 5 year old grandchild who does not live close.

    • Walker, LA,
    • Sep 21, 2015

    This is the most wonderful gift I could have given my 3 year old grandson that lives in Cairo, Egypt. He loves it. His mom and dad are both computer literate which made this a simply, GREAT gift. 3 times a week, I send him a message on the cloud app on my phone. Living in Louisiana, my calls can be very expensive. With his mom or dad's assistant, he can send me back a message. This is the best gift I have given one of my grandchildren. Thank EVERYONE that made this terrific toy.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 12-22 of 56

Write a Review for CloudPets Teddy!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review