• 111 Customer Reviews
  • 15% Recommend This Service
1.6 out of 5
5 star: 8% 4 star: 4% 3 star: 2% 2 star: 5% 1 star: 79%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Cologuard, not all it's hyped up to be

    • By Joe R.,
    • Monroe, NC,
    • Sep 16, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    Upon learning the high rate of false positives coupled with Cologuard's refusal to disseminate the two critical aspects of its test results led me to seek alternatives.

    My Cologuard test came back positive, which was rather upsetting. I then obtained the FIT test kit from EverlyWell.

    Before taking my second test through EverlyWell, I made sure to refrain from red meat, ibuprofen, and vitamin C for three days.

    This abstention recommendation is something I think both companies are failing to share with their customers.

    My results from EverlyWell came back negative, which was quite a relief.

    Nothing is perfect and there are never any guarantees either way, but given my personal beliefs and exhaustive research, I for one will be forgoing colonoscopies in lieu of an annual FIT stool test until further notice.

    I'd like to thank everyone who participated in adding value to this page in sharing their experiences be they good, bad, or indifferent.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Convenience
    • Packaging
    • Instructions (except for lack of dietary warnings)
    • No disclosure of test results
    • High rate of false positives

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Updated review

    Very questionable

    • By Donna T.,
    • Metro Atlanta, GA,
    • Sep 9, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 3–6 months
    Overall Experience:

    I will start off by saying this was covered 100% thru my Medicare. But, I sent off the first sample, got a call a few days later saying the container was damaged and I needed another test. I agreed as long as I would not be billed for anything, which I wasn't. The box you return is not very well padded so I can see why there could be a problem, but Cologuard needs to refigure the box. I was not surprised when the results came back positive as after reading a lot of reviews on this product, I found out this is very common. The letter I received said POSITIVE - nothing about what was found or what I needed to do. That was it, a letter with the one word on it. That seemed unprofessional to me. There was no follow up by them. I would not recommend this as there are too many negative comments and I have read where a lot of people have had insurance problems. I am due for a colonoscopy in November 2021 (thought it was this year which is why I did the Cologuard), and will bite the bullet and pay for a test I have more confidence in.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Convenience
    • Unprofessional notification

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Previous review
    • Apr 15, 2020

    VERY POSITIVE EXPERIENCE

    I had my doctor order the Cologuard last month when I was in for a wellness physical. I received a call from a Cologuard rep, letting me know the test was being mailed out and asked if I had questions, and gave me a phone number to call in case I did at another time. The test is very simple to use, directions are easy to follow. I mailed the kit back and in less than 2 weeks, I received a letter telling me my test results had been sent to my doctor. They do not give the results, you have to get those from your doctor. This was covered 100% by Medicare. I have no complaints and would recommend to others.

    (read moreread less...)

  • Surprise medical billing!

    • By Ronald H.,
    • Garden City, KS,
    • Aug 4, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 6–12 months
    Overall Experience:

    Had met our high deductible for the year. Doctor suggested this as an optional screening tool. Bad idea! Took a long time to get processed by insurance, then came back as a "non-contracting provider" so I'm on the hook for the entire $649 charge. Never again!

    Pros and Cons:

    • Convenient
    • High hidden cost

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Not reliable

    • By Jeanette F.,
    • Troy, OH,
    • Jul 31, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    I'm in my 70s and my Cologuard test was positive so I had a colonoscopy. It was perfectly normal. The Cologuard test was a false positive. Since it was a diagnostic scope instead of screening, I'm stuck with a partial payment. I recommend screenings instead of Cologuard.

    Pros and Cons:

    • No “pros” were specified in this review
    • Unreliable

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Better off having a colonoscopy

    • By Lisa K.,
    • Houston, TX,
    • Jul 31, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 3–6 months
    Overall Experience:

    My doctor told me I was due for a colonoscopy at my well check-up. I had been putting it off because the prep for the colonoscopy left me sick for three days. She suggested Cologuard and assured me that insurances were covering the procedure now. So I opted for this. I made a mistake in not verifying insurance coverage. My claim was denied. I appealed but was denied on the basis that this procedure is not specifically named in as being a covered procedure. The cost was $639. There is no lower rate for those without insurance. A colonoscopy would have been cheaper. Was never told of my test results. At least I wasn’t given a false positive like many of the other reviewers. Since I paid out of pocket, maybe I’m eligible for a colonoscopy in the next couple of years.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Didn’t have to be in hospital
    • No prep
    • Way more expensive than traditional medical service

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • A bunch of crap

    • By B G.,
    • Louisiana,
    • Jun 16, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    After my doctor's visit they called so many times, finally I was able to do this. My issue is with the delivery dates. They told me that my sample stability limit had been exceeded...couldn’t understand this so I called the helpline, the guy read the report to me of how I mailed off with UPS on a Friday and they didn’t get it until Monday. All this info was altered, I actually had it picked up by UPS on Wednesday, and thanks to me not cleaning out my voicemails and calls I have proof they were lying indeed. They wanted me to do this all over again, good to know I’m not the crazy one who mailed this off on a Friday. I do know how to read instructions, wow, do I want to deal with this company again? HECK NO. I believe it’s a money-making scam. Don’t waste your money and precious time on this, just upset me so much after all the trouble I went through to get a sample and fight with UPS to pick it up that Wednesday. I’m not well, I am disabled, why lie about how the lab got it too late? You Colonguard people suck, plain and simple!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Cologuard Test - not reliable!

    • By Chris S.,
    • Arizona,
    • Mar 24, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    My Cologuard Test results came back as positive. This made my wife and I very anxious. It was a scary time. Just last week, I underwent a Diagnostic Colonoscopy and there were no signs of Colon Cancer with no polyps!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Great product

    • By Lisa B.,
    • Berryville, AR,
    • Feb 14, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This is a wonder, easy, important product for everyone. My problem is that most insurers do not pay for it. Arkansas Blue Cross and Blue Shield DO NOT COVER THIS PROCEDURE. BUYER BEWARE. But a great product!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Bogus test

    • By Brian K.,
    • Denver, CO,
    • Jan 30, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    BE VERY AWARE. If your Cologuard comes back positive (and it may be a false positive) you will now need a "diagnostic" colonoscopy, instead of a routine screening colonoscopy and your insurance may no longer cover it in full (I HAD TO PAY $1500 OUT OF POCKET).

    Just about everybody I talked to tested positive on Cologuard Test. Their 13 percent false positive is BS.

    Do not use them. The test will only come back positive and scare the heck out of you and you will need a Colonoscopy anyways. All Cologuard did for me is cost me much worry and anxiety and sleepless nights and money out of pocket.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Health insurance fraud

    • By Joseph P.,
    • Chesterfield, MI,
    • Jan 25, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Them: "Your test came back positive."

    Me: "OMG, I have cancer."

    Them: "We don't know."

    Me: "What do you mean, 'we don't know?' Positive for blood? Positive for cancer cells or DNA?"

    Them: "We don't know, one or the other."

    SO I GUESS THIS EXACT SCIENCE IS NOT AT ALL "EXACT." IT'S USELESS SCIENCE. A scam making money for nothing! Health insurance fraud. A waste of my waste. Caused me unnecessary anxiety.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • False positive

    • By Teresa S.,
    • Ohio,
    • Jan 22, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I took the Cologuard Test.

    It turned out to be a false positive.

    I had the colonoscopy and was absolutely fine.

    Patients should just have the colonoscopy as their doctor recommends. Waiting a month for my colonoscopy, scared to death that I had colon cancer, and just to find that it was a mere false positive. I do not recommend this inaccurate test.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Do not trust Cologuard results!

    • By Ajit B.,
    • Haymarket, VA,
    • Jan 20, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I will not trust this test or recommend this test to my friends and relatives. My test came back POSITIVE on 10/22/2019 and me and my wife were surprised and scared. Then I performed three more tests, FIT test once and FOBT twice on two different days about one week apart and they all came back NEGATIVE. But my doctor still wants me to do the Colonoscopy. Maybe all these guys are in this SCAM. I was not scared anymore after my negative test results and I took my time to make the appointment on 1/14/2020 and got my Colonoscopy done anyway. The results were normal and not even a single Polyps was found and I am between 65-70 years old. I will recommend to my friends and family members to do a FIT test annually since it has about the same probability of preventing cancer as Colonoscopy every ten years.

    Please take care of yourself!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Questionable results

    • By Cynthia K.,
    • New Hampshire,
    • Jan 8, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Took the Cologuard Test in December 2019. Have taken the FIT test every year with negative results. This came back positive. Couldn't get the results from Cologuard without waiting up to 30 days. I went to the doctor's office for the results. They gave me the results that just had my name, the date of the text, and the word POSITIVE and nothing else. No explanation of what was positive or how they arrived at the positive result. My doctor wanted me to hurry in and meet with the gastroenterologist to do a colonoscopy which I had five years ago as a result of another positive Cologuard result and the colonoscopy was normal.

    Please get other opinions because in 2018, I was told I had a pinpoint cancer tumor in my right breast. I go every year for a mammogram and ultrasound and it was caught. I hurried into surgery, the doctor said she could clear the margins and I lost my right breast. When I went for a follow up a few weeks later, the other surgeon said there was no other cancer found in the breast, it was fine. I WISHED I HADN'T PANICKED AND GOTTEN ANOTHER OPINION OR HAD ANOTHER SURGEON DO ANOTHER LUMPECTOMY. Don't let the doctors panic you to do something you may not need. Get another test, get another opinion as I am doing now.

    This seems like a scam. Why can't we see the results without a hassle? And why isn't a colonoscopy recommended after age 73? Is it too dangerous? Is that why? Believe me, if these doctors only got $200 instead of $4000 to do a colonoscopy, I wonder if so many would be done. It's like tonsillectomy when I was a kid, which I had. Now you don't even hear about it anymore. Please slow down and get as many opinions as possible. I didn't with my breast and wish I had. I had to tell the surgeon to wait for the mastectomy, she wanted to do it right away for a zero to one stage cancer. I had three major surgeries in six weeks. Now I wonder if I did the right thing. I never got another opinion because I felt rushed. Don't fall for it. You have time. Thank you.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Product is not reliable, will never use again

    • By Lisa F.,
    • Ohio,
    • Dec 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Will NEVER use this product again. Since I'm now 60 years of age, doctor and medicare requested I take this test. I am not having any problems at all, no family history of colon cancer so I was shocked when my doctor's office called and told me I had received a bad test result and would now have to have an actual colonoscopy. Saw the doctor my primary physician recommended but when I saw the cost for the procedure, facility, and other costs I put off having it done but had to pay a $49.00 specialist fee. After waiting several months and worrying myself to death over this, I contacted a local hospital since they have financial assistance programs and found a doctor there. Hopefully it will be cheaper. Well, I got my results and absolutely nothing is wrong, no sign of any problems and not even any polyps. Great news but now I have medical bills to pay which weren't necessary. I am on disability so funds are limited which really irritates me. Yes, Medicare will pay for the original Cologuard test but they don't pay for any follow-up tests or procedures as a result of a negative Cologuard. I guess if they give out bad results, Medicare is off the hook for payment and doctors still get to bill large dollar amounts. Needless to say, I'm out money and extremely upset and will never use this product ever again or recommend it to anyone else.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Never got results and they were positive...

    • By Anjela G.,
    • Connecticut,
    • Nov 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I never wanted to have a colonoscopy. I had a far removed cousin who had one and had a tear as a result and sadly died.

    Okay, so now I felt every year my gyn and my internist would ask me "Have you had a colonoscopy" and finally I went to a gastroenterologist and told her my qualms and anxieties so we reached a compromise. I would do the non-invasive Cologuard Test and depending on the results would then decide how to proceed or not.

    In end of July I received my kit and by August I had done the test.

    The test itself is simple to follow and they give you great step-by-step instructions and on phone help whenever you need it.

    One opens the box and takes out the various pieces. One piece is to place under one's toilet seat. Another is a collection container that fits into that after the seat has been put down. You go to the bathroom as you normally would and then you take a scraping from the sample to put into a vial. Then you pour a bottle of preservative over the sample in the large container. Label the vial and sample box (all are supplied and easy to write on and stick on samples).

    Then you close the box and put on the return label. I called for FedEx to pick up and then it was all done. That part was great. I couldn't say enough good things.

    After numerous phone calls and emails and a letter or two from the people at Cologuard. I have to say they were exhaustive in their pre-testing attention. A few weeks to a month passed, I received a letter saying the results had been sent to my Gastroenterologist. I called - the machine gave me different prompts and I used the prompt that said: "If you want to talk with a clinician regarding your test results press this number."

    I left a message. I heard nothing. I forgot about it and felt if it was a bad result that I would have heard.

    I left another message and was now feeling after a week and no response that I should call Cologuard. I called and they were able to tell me that a fax HAD been sent to my doctor. Hmmm. The next day I called the office and this time I spoke with the receptionist. She checked out my file. "No, they hadn't received any results for me." I called Cologuard again. I was told they would resend. They also said I could receive my own results IF I filled up a form and this I did and faxed them in. A day later I received a fax back. They needed the forms resent as the fax was not complete. I decided to instead send the info by email. The next day I called the doctor's office and left a message with the receptionist. I received a call from the doctor who left a message as my phone was not with me. She said I should call the office to discuss how I'd like to proceed with my results. Well, I still didn't have my results so I called back and no answer. I got another message that said to call the office and the PA would let me have my results. I called a few times and she was with a patient. Finally she reached me to tell me that the results were positive and I should schedule a colonoscopy. That was when I called back Cologuard and told them that I just got the results now 4 months later. I asked them about the fax which apparently was the incorrect fax number (though I don't know how this would have happened - unless someone was handwriting the fax number from the doctor's office, or they misread the fax number at Cologuard). But it happened. I asked if they do a follow-up call, especially when a result is positive and they said they did.

    So no matter what happened I am going to have to face a colonoscopy and the stress is unimaginable. It is made many times worse as the result was positive and because all these months have passed. I think this test has potential but for me it would have been far less stressful had I just gone ahead and had the bloody colonoscopy. I have to wait a month before I could be scheduled so in all it will be over 5 months from when I received the test to the colonoscopy. I think they need to make sure the doctor has received positive test results. I think the patient also should be told their results. Thankfully to me, I followed through until I got an answer.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Not recommended

    • By Deborah Z.,
    • Phoenix, AZ,
    • Nov 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Unfortunately, I feel scammed by Cologuard and my insurance. Even after an inquiry to both before pursuing the Cologuard option neither party informed me that if your preventative services cover both the Cologuard and colonoscopy and if Cologuard comes back positive it negates the colonoscopy as a preventative screen covered by your plan. So, choose colonoscopy. Otherwise, you will pay out of pocket for the colonoscopy anyway if Cologuard comes back positive. The Cologuard is not worth it. It’s a scam to take money and the insurance now takes your money for the colonoscopy. Just get the colonoscopy if you are concerned or want to be checked. Don’t give Cologuard the money!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • I would NOT recommend this!

    • By Linda J.,
    • Whittier, CA,
    • Nov 8, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I would NOT recommend this test. My test came back positive and scared me to death. I had a follow-up Colonoscopy which was normal. Get a Colonoscopy and not this test! The Colonoscopy was not bad. You are asleep. The only thing that is not pleasant is the liquid you have to take the night before. I'm normally not a complainer but again this is not a test I would recommend. As a last comment, my insurance paid a good portion but I still had to pay $258.00.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Very good procedure

    • By Roscoe P.,
    • New York,
    • Nov 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I recently had a Cologuard Test and would recommend it to others. It was easy and what I consider less risky than a standard colonoscopy, which has possibilities of contamination, colon tears, and reactions to the anesthesia they must give you before the procedure. I am a tenured healthcare provider and have no affiliation with Cologuard. However, my test came back negative, and it's the fact that it's 92% accurate when checking for colon cancer. Some of the reviews I read on here must be from the Colonoscopy Manufactures. They're worried that DNA tests will replace the old Guard and make EXPENSIVE outpatient procedures obsolete. This is my opinion. My medically educated opinion.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Scam

    • By Anna B.,
    • Pennsylvania,
    • Oct 31, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    My husband and I received a voicemail on our cell phones about a Cologuard Test being in the mail. One of us then received notification of an estimated delivery date from UPS. Neither of us had requested this test or discussed it with our health care provider. Like, total news to us!

    We contacted Exact Sciences via a Web chat and talked with "Nick". When Nick discovered that I'm a person, not a health care provider, he (?) shut the chat down.

    This feels very much like a scam. How did these people get our names, phone numbers, e-mail addresses? My name on my medical records is unique. Did my PCP order this? Did Medicare? Does my PCP get a benefit form completed tests? Does the proctologist get a benefit when a patient comes in for a full colonoscopy after a 'positive' result, even if that result was a false positive?

    I suspect this is a major scam on the patient and insurance companies with a tangible benefit to physicians or providers in general.

    Don't do it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Cologuard misrepresents

    • By Phoebe E.,
    • Newark, DE,
    • Oct 30, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    One day ago I had a colonoscopy at a local medical center. Much to my great relief, the procedure showed that I was healthy. Colonoscopy was indicated, however, due to a positive Cologuard Test. Two previous colonoscopies in two earlier decades showed a healthy colon. I had no reason to believe anything had changed prior to using Cologuard.

    Although I'd recently turned 75, my new medical provider - a nurse practitioner - thought I should have either a Cologuard Test or colonoscopy. I opted for Cologuard. After getting the results, my anxiety was off the charts.

    In Cologuard's patient information, the frequency of false positives and false negatives is not clearly reported. Furthermore the patient information does not provide any indication that Cologuard might be less useful in senior populations. At the conclusion of my colonoscopy yesterday, my board-certified gastroenterologist informed me that false positives with Cologuard were 40% for people in my age range! I was beyond shocked and angry!

    Exact Sciences is making lots of money at the financial and emotional expense of the public. They need to revisit the science behind their product and come clean in reporting as much to medical professionals and the public at large. And the FDA needs to issue guidelines and warnings to providers and consumers to insure unnecessary anxiety.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Updated review

    Update

    • By Trish S.,
    • Lansing, MI,
    • Oct 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Be aware - If your Cologuard comes back positive (and it may be a false positive) you will now need a "diagnostic" colonoscopy, instead of a routine screening colonoscopy and your insurance may no longer cover it in full. Just get the colonoscopy, it's not that bad.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Previous review
    • Oct 23, 2019

    Counts as your 1 colonoscopy per year on insurance

    My insurance considers a Cologuard Test a colonoscopy and NO ONE will tell you this! When my husband's Cologuard Test came back positive he of course needed a colonoscopy. Surprise! The insurance would not cover the colonoscopy because he already had one this year - the Cologuard Test! One of the few things insurance will cover before the giant deductibles and cologuard manged to screw it up. Don't waste and time and money with this test, just get a colonoscopy.

    (read moreread less...)

  • Another false positive

    • By Joby A.,
    • Colorado,
    • Oct 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I had a colonoscopy at 50, which came back normal. I took the Cologuard Test about six months before the recommended 10-year re-exam. It came back as abnormal and my doctor immediately ordered a colonoscopy. After two weeks of stressing out, I woke up after the procedure and the staff said everything was perfect - no samples were taken during the procedure. For me, not such a big deal as I was due for the exam but for others do additional testing if you get a positive result.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Consider your options

    • By Frank S.,
    • South Carolina,
    • Oct 1, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I normally have a once a year "smear" test but have recently been out of the US for 2 years. This year a new doctor signed me up for Cologuard and I proceeded. I did not read any reviews prior to the test. Results came back positive with resulting anxiety on my part. The doctor immediately recommended a colonoscopy. I asked if I could take the traditional 3-day FIT smear test. The doctor ordered one up from Labcorp that I had to pick up and return. It was a tube-type test which maybe could have been one day but I had asked for 3 days and unlike the other "smear" test, 3 results came back versus the traditional one result? Whatever, they were all within normal limits. Thus I would investigate all of my options and somewhat initially relax if you do Cologuard and have a positive result.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Much better than a colonoscopy for me

    • By Lois D.,
    • Louisiana,
    • Sep 30, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I hated my first colonoscopy taken about 15 years ago and vowed to never have another since I was well over 70 years and had no history of colon cancer anywhere in my family. When my doctor suggested the Colonguard, I accepted because it was non-evasive. The procedure was simple and easy to follow and I received the good news of a negative result within a week so I am very happy and would highly recommend it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Worst customer service ever

    • By Earl T.,
    • Florida,
    • Sep 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I wish I never contacted them. Save your money. A total scam IMO. And the worst customer service ever. Tried to get my results and put through total hell. Such idiots answering the phones and so unhelpful. I would never recommend using them. Save your money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Do not be fooled by Cologuard's "cutesie" advertisements!

    • By Karen T.,
    • Sarasota, FL,
    • Sep 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Was excited to find a non-invasive way to check for colon cancer but would never, never do this again or recommend to anyone. It is a scam, totally a way for Exact Sciences and the doctors to make more money at the patient's expense. Take note of the reviews. Notice that the majority of the reviews come back with a positive. They then go through more expensive, invasive testing and extreme stress for them and their families only to find that it was a false positive. In my case also, I changed Primary Physicians after the test was ordered but before I performed the test. The doctors who ordered it canceled the test and I was told the new doctor would have to place a new order which would cost me $649.00 as my insurance company would only pay for one test every three years. All that needed to be done was to change who the results were sent to. I gave them all the information, my new doctor offered to call, etc., but they refused to do it.

    DO NOT GET TAKEN BY THOSE "CUTESIE" ADVERTISEMENTS ON TV!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Not worth the anxiety

    • By David M P.,
    • Morehead City, NC,
    • Sep 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am 75 years old, have had 3 sigmoidoscopies, and 2 colonoscopies since age 44, all with negative results. In between colonoscopies, I have used the BioIQ Fit test with negative results. This year my GP recommended Cologuard with, guess what, a positive reading. So I had another colonoscopy yesterday with, guess what, a negative reading. My evaluation, a waste of time and money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


Showing 1-27 of 111

Write a Review for Cologuard Test!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Cologuard Test