Read 531 Copper Chef Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 2.2
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 120 4 star: 15 3 star: 21 2 star: 69 1 star:  306
Bottom Line: 28% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 531
Sort reviews by:

  • 51 out 86 people found this review helpful

    100% Happy

    • North Canton, OH,
    • Feb 28, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I came on this site to read reviews before I ordered my pan. There were a lot of complaining about delivery, so I wasn't sure if I should or not, but I wanted it so bad, that I took a chance. I can honestly tell you that I'm 100% thrilled with my decision. The package arrived about eight days after I ordered and the pan is serving me well. I love one pot cooking and I've been able to easily make my stir fry veggies and cubes of my choice of meat dishes every night. No stick, no mess, no burning. Perfect!

    I've also made omelets with no hassle. If I had a complaint is that (as a single person cooking for one) I would have preferred a slightly smaller pan, but if they ever offer one, I'd buy that and keep this one too! I'm also in the process of de-cluttering my kitchen and getting rid of all those other pans I no longer use.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 51 out 97 people found this review helpful

    Copper Chef Pans

    I love these pans. I use very little oil, if any. Very easy to clean. Nothing sticks to it. I use them all the time and they still look like new. I would recommend them.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 18 out 40 people found this review helpful

    Best pan ever, five stars is not enough.

    I love these pans and every time we cook in them we're blown away. Makes cooking so much easier and funner. And now, the pan is the easiest dish to clean. I literally threw out my long time pans and now I'm looking for saucepans.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 27 out 41 people found this review helpful

    Great pan - Great Price

    • Milwaukee, WI,
    • Apr 2, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I just got a 10" Copper Chef Pan last week. I put it to test right away. Making fry eggs, stir fry Asian cuisines. This pan is working GREAT without cooking oil. Everything moves freely just like non-stick pan is supposed to be. I love it and I want to buy more. This time it's going to be the big one and another 10" pan.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 17 out 40 people found this review helpful

    Love it!

    • Clinton Township, MI,
    • Apr 7, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've used this pan over and over again. I love it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 22 out 41 people found this review helpful

    Best pan ever

    • Vacaville , CA,
    • Apr 16, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been using non stick cookware for over 40 years, used them all. I just received my Copper Chef 2 weeks ago and it is my go to pan. I made chicken and dumplings, simmered beans for over four hours, and many other things and nothing stuck to the bottom of the pan even after simmering, nothing burned. I love this pan and highly recommend it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 17 out 43 people found this review helpful

    Best pan ever

    • Deer Park, WA,
    • Apr 19, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was skeptical that this pan could be as good as they claimed on TV, but boy is it! Even better. I have made popcorn, chicken pot pie, inside out grilled cheese, cherry pie, and lasagna and it has all turned out perfectly.

    I LOVE this pan. I wasn't even a cook before this pan and now I'll cook anything because I know it will turn out perfect. I can't say enough good things about this pan Nothing sticks, everything turns out perfectly cooked, and it is a dream to wash.

    Thank you Copper Chef. You have changed my life.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 19 out 30 people found this review helpful

    Copper Chef Pans

    • New Jersey,
    • May 4, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I'm loving my Copper Chef Pans because I asked questions. My conclusion is: don't go by the claims (or the do's or don'ts) that are made about the pans. Use the pans as you would any other. You can use olive oil and butter (no oil or non-stick sprays) as you would ordinarily. Use your own recipes and you will find the pans are really awesome. As for scratches and nicks, well, take care of them as you would any other copper pan. And always use your non-metal utensils.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 23 out 34 people found this review helpful

    Wow am I surprised!

    When I saw the pan, I thought it would be light weight and that I would be able to cook some main dishes all in it. It's pretty marvelous. My previous pans wouldn't fit all the food so I would need to use two. I love the easy gliding in this pan. The clean up was just as easy as they stated. I so love this pan!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 12 out 15 people found this review helpful

    No complaints

    • Pittsburgh, PA,
    • May 26, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought the 6 piece set a little over a month ago and have used them ever since. Never had a problem, cleans up easy no scrubbing required, it is awesome. I liked it so much I just ordered the 10 inch pan, they had a deal buy 1 get 1, so I jumped on it and I am sure they'll be just as great. Not too sure why people are saying bad things pertaining this product but to each their own. Yes, I would recommend this to others as I already have.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 19 out 21 people found this review helpful

    Great pans, worth every penny.

    • Bullhead City, AZ,
    • May 27, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have tried other copper pans, i.e. Red Copper, and Copper Chef is the best hands down. I read some of these reviews and they claim things sticks to it. I have made chocolate, cheese sauce, as well as many glazes and sauces and not once did anything stick. I am really enjoying being able to use this pan as a deep fryer. The only issue I am having is I have seen the flat square pan advertised but when I wrote Copper Chef to ask for some info on it they did not return my email.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 531

Write a Review for Copper Chef!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review