Read 236 Copper Fit Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 6)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 2.2
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 48 4 star: 21 3 star: 6 2 star: 17 1 star:  144
Bottom Line: 32% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 56-66 of 236
Sort reviews by:

  • 16 out 18 people found this review helpful

    Total waste of money

    • New York,
    • Jul 6, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    Support... what support? You could use a rubber band with better results.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 60 out 63 people found this review helpful

    I have been scammed

    • Savannah, Georgia,
    • May 25, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I wrote a review yesterday. Evidently it's not going to be published. I was scammed. They sent me too many items, charged me for them, charged a $58 shipping fee for what was originally an $11, 3-5 day rush order. It took 10 days for my order to get here! I will NEVER get that $47 back. I am so mad that I could choke somebody. Please DO NOT order from this company. That $47 took a good chunk out of my social security check this month.

    I am not complaining about the product itself, just the worst customer service I've EVER dealt with. Be a man customer service and publish my review!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 12 out 22 people found this review helpful

    Works great

    • Staten Island, New York,
    • May 20, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have used the back brace and elbow sleeve. Both have given good support. They are lightweight and comfortable. I felt my elbow pain decrease with minutes of putting it on. The back brace gave good support and helped my mobility and lessened some minor aches I had.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 35 out 38 people found this review helpful

    Knee was WORSE after Copper FIt

    • Philadelphia ,
    • May 20, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought the Copper Fit knee sleeve because I couldn't fit the knee brace I usually use, and I was in a pinch. I went to Rite Aid and thank God I paid only $10 for this piece of junk. It did not work at all and as a matter-of-fact I was worse off after wearing it. After about 3 minutes, I started to feel pain in my achilles tendon and within an hour of doing some work, which required some heavy lifting and bending at the knees, I was in more pain that I have even been it. There was absolutely no support whatsoever. It's like wearing a sock on my knee. I had the correct size, it fit snug but not too tight to cut off circulation, so I know that wasn't the problem. The problem is that everything about this scam is a complete lie. It does absolutely nothing. I will tell EVERYONE I know never to buy this piece of crap.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 35 out 36 people found this review helpful

    Do not order.

    Order placed on 2/27. Contacted several times to get status of order and was given new delivery dates. The first was 5/3. When it was not received by 5/9 I emailed again and was given a new date of 6/12/16. Asked to have my order canceled and a full refund. Absolutely ridiculous to have to wait almost 4 months to receive a product.

    Only gave 1 star because 0 was not an option.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 19 out 31 people found this review helpful

    Copper Fit Back is a life saver!

    I saw the Copper Fit products on TV. I suffer from constant pain in my lower back due to compressed discs. At times it makes walking impossible. Aside from that I have Multiple Sclerosis and also some arthritis. As a disabled retired vet the VA supplies me with care and medications, but that can only help so much.

    I see a chiropractor about every three weeks and, depending on what I am doing here at our small farm, those discs get angry after about two weeks.

    Two days ago, on March 28th, I spied the Copper Fit Back at Walmart by accident. It was $20. I figured what could it hurt. I wore it the next day for a little but didn't feel like I needed it. Today on March 30th I was in agony. I was using my prescribed medications to manage the pain with the not much result. I put on the Copper Fit Back and within 30 minutes I was noticing the pain level drop. Within 2 hours I was moving around pretty well.

    As a test to see if it was the Copper Fit or the meds, I took it off and the pain came back in less then 10 minutes. I put the Copper Fit back on and pain went away.

    This has to be one of the best products I have ever spent money on! I will recommend this to everyone I know, as well as my doctors at the VA, so they can pass on the news to other patients.

    Whoever created this product has become my new best friend. I am no NFL football player but I would gladly promote this product for you. I literally can't live without it. Thank you so much for giving me back my mobility it really means the world to me.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 14 out 15 people found this review helpful

    Will I ever get my order?

    • South Carolina,
    • Apr 2, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been waiting two months for my Copper Fit wrist support. I have called Customer Service three times to check on my order, and they are not very nice nor professional, and always have trouble finding my order. Now they say it is on back order, and it will be another two weeks. If I ever get it, I hope I can write another review saying that I recommend it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 18 out 18 people found this review helpful

    Poorly constructed socks

    The knee brace is amazing, the arm brace stays exactly where you put it (awesome). But I bought 4 pairs of socks and they all became unstitched at the toe. I am extremely disappointed in the quality in which they are made. They feel great but I only got three wears out of each pair before they begin to unravel at the stitching point.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 22 out 24 people found this review helpful

    Joke's on you

    • Mio, Michigan,
    • Feb 9, 2016

    This is the scam of a time, you might just as well cut the end off a sock and wear it around. Thanks Brett.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 18 out 24 people found this review helpful

    I'm a believer.

    • Clinton, MD,
    • Jan 29, 2016

    Trust me people, I promise you that I did not want to buy into the hype. I currently suffer from Tennis Elbow. I am doing at home therapy and I originally purchased a regular A*e compression bandage because the Copper Fits were sold out at Dick's. The pain in my elbow makes it almost impossible to lift my pitching wedge without extreme pain, even while wearing my other bandage.

    Well yesterday I was at Dick's and Copper Fit were in stock. So I tried one on and immediately I could make a fist with my left hand with very little pain, but I still was not a believer. I asked the associate if I could test it out. I wore the sleeve in the golf club testing area and was able to take full swings with a 6 iron with very little discomfort. Kinesiology may be an unproven science, but the sleeve definitely worked for me. I purchased a medium, but think I need a large. I will compare the two when the large size becomes available.

    I recommend purchasing it from Dick's because you can try it on/out before purchasing.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 20 out 21 people found this review helpful

    No benefit

    • Spring, TX,
    • Jan 28, 2016

    No support whatsoever for lower back pain, particularly when sitting for long periods, driving, flying. Not worth returning because of shipping. The ones at your local store for $25 will provide much better support.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 56-66 of 236

Write a Review for Copper Fit!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review