Start your review of Cove:
  • 31 Customer Reviews
  • 97% Recommend This Company
4.9 out of 5
5 star: 96% 4 star: 0% 3 star: 0% 2 star: 0% 1 star: 3%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Wonderful site!

    • By Ashley O.,
    • South Carolina,
    • Aug 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've had a lot of issues getting in with a good doctor with my limited insurance, and I've been dealing with migraines for over 20 years, and I needed some relief. One day, just browsing through Facebook, an ad came up for Cove and I clicked on it to learn more. I thought for sure it had to have some strings attached or something weird going on, but curiosity got the best of me, and I signed up. Well, I was recommended to a doctor who suggested what I used to take before I had issues with getting a doctor, and that medicine worked wonderfully, but it used to be expensive, so I was still skeptical. I got more information, and it was totally affordable! I quickly signed up, and right at the beginning of Summer was a perfect time since heat is my main trigger. I got my meds really quick and they've been an absolute lifesaver in this hot, humid, Southern heat! I can actually spend more time outdoors with my 2 young kids and we couldn't be happier! I'm SO excited I found this company and I've told everyone about them!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • So easy to use

    I love Cove. I found them when I was between jobs and insurance coverage, and I've kept using their services even after finding a new job and insurance. It's just so much easier.

    They are quick and thorough with the initial evaluation, easy to contact with any questions and concerns, and the monthly cost is lower than my co-pay for an in-person visit and prescription would be. They were very quick to change my prescription when I determined that the side effects of the first drug were greater than the benefits, too. Quicker than trying to get in to see my regular doctor would have been.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great company

    Cove is a great company! I have chronic migraines and Cove has been a lifesaver. The prices are good and I receive my medication fast! The doctor is always available for questions and if I ever need help their customer service staff is awesome! I would definitely recommend this company to anyone who suffers from migraines!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Migraines under control

    • By Madeline W.,
    • New York, NY,
    • Aug 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I’ve dealt with migraines since I was a child. I tried and failed many migraine medications out there. I was losing hope, especially since I had just lost my insurance. Going to different doctors out of pocket was financially not an option. I was online one day and found Cove. I was a little leery about "seeing" a doctor online. I decided to take the plunge and figured the consultation fee was a lot more appealing than an out of pocket office visit fee. My doctor was really understanding. He gave his diagnosis and it made sense to what I was going through. When I had questions, he was there and got back to me in a very timely matter. Whenever I have a question for Cove I give them a call. They are very helpful and friendly. Cove works with a mail-order pharmacy that provides competitive prices. I get my medications when I need them and I haven’t had any issues with the pharmacy. Even after getting my insurance back I’ve decided to stick with Cove. For the convenience, price, and overall care that I receive.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Cove is amazing

    • By Kim C.,
    • Aug 8, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Cove is honestly the easiest and the most affordable way to get your migraine medication. No appointments, no time off work, no waiting rooms, no lines at a pharmacy. I received the exact same treatment with Cove as I did from my neurologist at Mayo Clinic. My medication is delivered every month right to my door. If I need to talk to anyone at Cove, they are always available to answer my call and are helpful and understanding. I tell everyone I know to use Cove. I promise, you won't be disappointed.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Peace of mind - outstanding customer care

    • By Robin L.,
    • Prosperity, SC,
    • Aug 8, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Migraine time is not the time to be without medicine. I have been suffering from migraines for over 20 years and despite having several a month, have run out of acute treatment medicine far too many times.

    When my last migraine sent me to the ER, I knew I needed extra support and I had been seeing Cove ads on various social media sites. I completed a short questionnaire regarding my medical history and provided 2 quick videos of myself to the doctor on staff to rule out any significant neurological issues. Within 2 days, I had received my treatment plan and help was on the way.

    What I love about this service is that the staff really listens to me. They take into account what has worked in the past and what may fit better, giving me a feeling of control over my migraines and the treatment plan prescribed.

    Costwise, the peace of mind knowing that I have a preventative AND an acute control medication on hand is priceless. The monthly cost of both medications is by no means outrageous and the customer care I have received is outstanding. Migraines used to make me feel helpless. Cove has given me a sense of control and support that fits me perfectly.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Migraine relief made easy!

    • By Lorrie B.,
    • Pennsylvania,
    • Aug 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been a migraine sufferer for many years and recently moved across the country and started a new job. I needed to continue taking my medications and was not sure exactly what I was going to do because things are always kind of crazy when you move as it is. Cove made everything so much easier for me during a very busy time.

    With Cove, I was easily able to continue my maintenance and rescue medications. The process of signing up was not complicated at all and they walk you through step by step. Once I was all signed up and approved my medications came in the mail in about a week or so. The doctor had always responded to my messages and even came up with a solution for an issue I was having when I first started.

    My favorite thing besides how easy it is to communicate with my doctor are the tools to track my migraines so the doctor can see exactly what I have been going through and adjust treatment accordingly. They just make it so easy and affordable to take care of myself and make life just a little easier. I am so glad I found them and highly recommend them!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Bottom line: Cove is effective!

    • By Stormie S.,
    • Fort Worth, TX,
    • Aug 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I’ve been with Cove for migraine treatment for several months now and I’m happy to report my episodes are basically non-existent. My first month with Cove, I had a quick and easy consult with the Doctor and his treatment plan has been very effective and informative. He was even able to answer my concerns about medication interactions with current prescriptions. Within one month I went from having up to 8 episodes per month to having one to none. I love the ease of being able to cancel the acute medication when my maintenance medication is all I need. My first month I was prescribed the amitriptyline at bedtime and the rizatriptan for acute. I used a few of my acute tablets, but with my daily medication doing a great job even when I face triggers I haven’t needed a refill yet! Being able to have access to migraine relief with or without insurance at great prices has really changed the way migraines affect my life. No more time off work, for appointments, pharmacy refills, or pain. I love that it comes on time to my door and keeps me updated on tracking.

    If you suffer from migraines, don’t suffer anymore - get relief today! Cove and all their team members will make it worth your time and money.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • A true life saver

    • By Erica T.,
    • Pennsylvania,
    • Aug 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been having migraines for 17 years now. Cove has changed everything! I was unable to go see a doctor for my pills and couldn't afford the visit costs. With Cove, I have been able to get my life back. No more missing work, special events or time with my children. I cannot say thank you enough. I know why it's like to suffer and now I know what it's like to live free of pain and the stress having migraines brings. Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • The most valuable thing...

    • By Heather D.,
    • Union, MO,
    • Aug 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Time...it's the one thing I never have enough of; between family, work and battling migraines.

    One would think getting in the car, driving across town and seeing the doctor is easy enough. But when your suffering from a migraine the last thing you want to do is just that; the thought of the sun glaring in your eyes, sitting in the waiting room, then driving to the pharmacy. It just makes my head hurt worse.

    For years I put it off, just letting myself suffer. Because I didn't have the time or energy to get to the doctor to get a simple exam for a refill.

    One day while working online, I came across an ad for Cove, and figured I would check it out. Within a few hours of filling out a form, a local doctor reached out to me and had a few suggestions on how they could help. I never even had to leave the house! The very next day my new Cove doctor had my prescription ready and set me up with a monthly plan, or cheaper than my insurance would have charged in co-pays. Not only did I get something for in the moment, but my doctor also found something that I take daily that has reduced the number of attacks I have a month!

    Each month, my doctor checks in on me and sends me my refill. Taking all of the work out of suffering, give me more migraine-free days.

    Adding time back into my life.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Very thankful for this service!

    • By Megan O.,
    • Roanoke, TX,
    • Aug 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I’m so thankful for Cove! I’ve had several concussions in my life and struggle with chronic migraines because of them. Since I lost health insurance I couldn’t afford my medication to prevent me from getting them and to treat them whenever I get one. I jumped at the chance to try this when I saw it. I wasn’t disappointed at all. I find it to be affordable and super convenient. My doctor has always quickly responded to any questions or concerns I have. I would definitely recommend this service to anyone who suffers from migraines!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 12-22 of 31

Write a Review for Cove!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Cove