Start your review of Cove:
  • 31 Customer Reviews
  • 97% Recommend This Company
4.9 out of 5
5 star: 96% 4 star: 0% 3 star: 0% 2 star: 0% 1 star: 3%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • The best decision I have made in a while

    • By Hope A.,
    • Bryson City, NC,
    • Aug 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have had migraines for more than 20 years. I have been to general practitioners, neurologists, specialist, homeopathic doctors, I have taken all kinds of medications, vitamins, and herbs to try to help, but nothing helped. I saw the Cove online and my doctor also mentioned it to me. I won’t lie, I was hesitant at first, but I am so glad I looked it up and contacted them. Always so nice, fast, willing to help, and so easy to talk to dr. Once I approved my meds, I get them each month without having to remember to call in refills or any of that. If something is not working, I contact my doctor and we work something out. Cove is simply the best decision I have made in a while! My migraines are tolerable and when I have one that isn’t I take my acute meds and it helps me dramatically.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Cove was the best decision I ever made

    • By Chelsea T.,
    • Allegany, NY,
    • Aug 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was getting migraines at least 3x a month, sometimes way more frequently. I found Cove, and once I connected with a doctor and got my prescription, my migraine frequency dropped drastically. It gets delivered monthly, with no hassle, the customer service and the physician teams are phenomenal, and it's easy to understand. Cove really cared about those it helps. I'll never go back!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Super easy migraine relief

    • By Christine G.,
    • California,
    • Aug 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've had headaches and migraines for as long as I can remember. I've always hated going into the doctor's office and dealing with the long waits, going to the pharmacy, trying out different medications, going BACK to the doctor when the medicine wasn't working, etc.

    When I saw the ad for Cove I was intrigued. Sure enough, it was super simple! I went to their site, filled out my information and a real doctor reviewed it and made his recommendation. I even messaged him back because I had some questions and he got right back to me.

    I'm now taking a daily medication that has greatly improved my quality of life. I won't lie and say I'm headache and migraine-free, but they have significantly decreased! I really like that I can go onto my account and send a message to the doctor - ask questions, change up the meds if needed, and so on. I'm a working mom with two young kids. I don't have the time to go into a doctor's office every time I have a question or if I get a bad headache. I wish all my medications were as easy to deal with as they are with Cove! I was actually just telling my friends about it today at our kids' park playdate!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Game changer

    • By Melissa M.,
    • Warner Robins, GA,
    • Aug 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I’ve suffered with migraines for most of my adult life. These would rank from 9-10 on the pain scale and would often be accompanied with unstoppable nausea and vomiting (not fun). This would end up in pricey med stop visits for shots, days off of work, or days spent at work feeling miserable. If I was "lucky" it would happen on a weekend or holiday so it would only ruin my personal time. My migraines are hormonal and I’ve been able to identify a few other triggers, but they bound to happen at least once a month even when I’m watching what I eat, drink, and do. General practitioners were helpful, but they’re not experts and I dreaded the idea of going to a neurologist when I felt like my condition should be manageable.

    It was easy to get in touch with a doctor at Cove. He looked at the preventative medication I was currently taking and suggested doubling it. He gave me something for nausea as well. I still get migraines, but I can go months without them and they are much less intense. I rate the pain of a typical migraine now at a 5. I was skeptical of online migraine treatment at first, but direct access to a professional invested in your case as well as a built-in migraine journal have been invaluable tools to help me manage my migraines and not be at the mercy of pain.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Cove allows me to live my life!

    • By Marcie J.,
    • Illinois,
    • Aug 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have lived my life headache to headache - wondering, if I make plans, will I be able to follow through with them. When I have a migraine, I am not able to do anything. My kids ask me, "do you have a headache, mommy?" when I am not able to take them places or play with them.

    Since I started with Cove, I have not had to worry about missing out on life with my kiddos or friends. I still get migraines, but now I have the medicine I need to help me move past them.

    I really love that everything is done online. It is super convenient - no finding a babysitter and waiting months for an opening. It's so affordable and easy.

    They provide an easy website that allows me to keep track of my headaches, symptoms, duration, and possible triggers.

    I am so glad I signed up with Cove. It has changed the way I live my life.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • So very pleased!

    • By Corina B.,
    • Massachusetts,
    • Jul 31, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I just wanted to share my love for Cove! My doctor was very attentive and well qualified and he helped cut my headaches down significantly. When one treatment didn’t work he quickly worked with me to find the right one. My migraines have more than halved in frequency and I couldn’t be happier!

    Thank you Cove!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Very pleased

    • By Annie H.,
    • North Carolina,
    • Jun 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I see a reviewer had trouble uploading a video for their physician consultation - I did as well and contacted customer service. They helped me work out the kinks. I can understand being upset if you were charged and did not receive the service. I am in no way trying to discount the trouble that person went through.

    However, I can say I'm very happy with Cove to date. I SO appreciate not having to go sit in a doctor's office. The physician I have consulted with has answered every message I sent. When the medicine I was prescribed wasn't working, he readily increased my dosage. A Cove customer service person contacted me to see if I wanted my new prescription to go ahead and ship or if I wanted to wait on it.

    I don't normally post reviews but I want my fellow migraine sufferers to know this company seems to be on the up and up. I truly appreciate the service.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Best choice I’ve made for myself

    • By Nancy J N.,
    • Coram, NY,
    • Jun 8, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Being a severe migraine sufferer since I was 17 (I’m now 57), never having time to go for numerous Doctor appts, MRIs, cat scans, blood test, etc., and then follow-ups every few weeks or monthly never fit into my busy Paramedic schedule.

    Suffering through horrible shifts with migraine days off in bed and numerous trips to the ER to get a headache to break.

    Finding Cove by far was the easiest quickest most efficient choice I’ve ever made for myself. The staff was attentive, the Doctor fast to act on prescribing my treatment plan and getting it shipped to me fast. The tools on the webpage have also shown a pattern in my headaches. The Doctor has made adjustments to my program effortless and now my frequency has actually reduced because I now have consistent correct treatment.

    Anyone like me should take full advantage of this program. Migraine treatment shouldn’t be a luxury, it should be a must-have in your life!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Angry, give me money back - final consultation was done! Liars.

    • By Leah C.,
    • Texas,
    • May 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Everything looked good with them, until you get to the part about the video, I tried for days to make this part of their website to work and finally after 5, I gave up. I was done. The emails kept coming, that "the consultation was not complete". Then today, I am in my bank account and see that they have already taken my payment and it has cleared my account, yet their emails say it is not complete. I am fuming at this point, with a 14-day migraine already. I contact customer service. After 3 emails, finally I get an answer, telling me there are two videos and I can send them to them and they can upload them to the site for me. First off, that's not an answer, secondly...that's not what I asked in the first place. Back and forth, finally I am at the point just keep the $30 and unsubscribe me from everywhere I will not be using your services and ask for a confirmation for them to do this. Then I receive the confirmation with a snotty response that her doctors are committed to working with their patients. That's fine if you want my medical info and videos, if your website would even allow me to get to that or upload them from my phone, as it states I could, but the issue of the email was why they pulled my payment when the Consultation hadn't been completed and not finished. Never once did she answer that question.

    This would have been a service I could have used, however, you just don't take payments just because you can, especially when your website crashes every time you try and finish the Consultation. That was my whole point. Never once was it addressed. My doctor suggested this to me, and she has asked if I had issues, with the website (other patients have, I had already told her I gave up on this, I had had issues). She is looking for an alternative now. Not that I wish a migraine on anyone, but I truly wish the customer service people had them so they can understand the pain in the butt this was for me, and for many others. The FDA might not have had issues but this girl in TEXAS sure did.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


Showing 23-31 of 31

Write a Review for Cove!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Cove