• 31 Customer Reviews
  • 97% Recommend This Company
4.9 out of 5
5 star: 96% 4 star: 0% 3 star: 0% 2 star: 0% 1 star: 3%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Fast and easy!

    • By Amanda L.,
    • Chicago, IL,
    • Mar 17, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Cove is easy to use and response times are incredibly fast. They listen to what you are saying and act immediately. Every experience I’ve had with them has been completely stress-free.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Life changing

    • By Stephanie P.,
    • Orlando, FL,
    • Dec 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I’ve had my fair share of horrible doctor visits, where the doctor simply doesn’t care enough to prescribe me the medication I need or doesn’t sympathize with the pain of a migraine. I’m so happy I found Cove where they take the middleman part away of getting migraine medication and are able to send you the right prescription right to your door. It has truly been life-changing for someone who has had to take off multiple days of work from a migraine. Don’t skip on this awesome service if you’re thinking about it!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Cove helps

    • By Michelle L.,
    • Bronson, FL,
    • Sep 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    So, I stumbled upon Cove one day. Since I found it, it has honestly been amazing for multiple reasons. I currently don't have insurance. I was just laid off from my job. Due to that, I cannot afford the prescription medication that I desperately need to help me control my migraines. They make this medication affordable enough that I still can afford it. I wish that they offered options, i.e; nasal spray, shots, etc. But I do understand that they are a new company and since I have started with them, their medications have greatly expanded.

    The convenience of the medication being sent to your door monthly so you don't have to pick it up is great. If you need the medication changed you log on and email the doctor you don't have to go to the office and sit and wait for someone and pay a copay. They will adjust it and change it. It is no problem.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Migraine relief and prevention made easy!

    • By Alanna S.,
    • Bryan, TX,
    • Sep 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Let me say it simply: Cove is a lifesaver. If you’ve struggled with migraines, if you’re too busy to get to the doctor and back and forth to the pharmacy, if you’re worried about how much a treatment plan for your migraines will cost you - please look into Cove!

    I’ve struggled with migraines since I was a teen. As I got older (I’m 24 now), they gradually got worse. My life also got busier. I’m a student and work full time, leaving me less time and patience to deal with crippling migraines that occurred as often as once a week. I saw an ad for Cove on Facebook and clicked on it, skeptical but desperate. I was sure it wasn’t as simple and easy as it seemed. In about 10 minutes (from the comfort of my bed), I completed a thorough survey about my migraine history, symptoms, health history, and other relevant questions. Within the next few hours, I received a response from a doctor who asked some follow-up questions to help clarify my responses. Then he prescribed a couple of medications - one for long-term migraine prevention, and one for short-term pain relief. He explained why he chose those particular meds and gave me advice about tracking my migraines. Then, my treatment plan arrived (on my doorstep!) in less than a week. I guess at that point it finally sank in that yes, this was exactly as simple and easy as it seemed! Even better was the fact that the treatments were so affordable.

    Since starting my treatment plan with Cove, my migraines have occurred much less frequently, but I’m also assured that if one occurs, I have something to treat it with. I’m able to contact my doctor whenever I want to. I’ve also requested some shipment adjustments, and anytime I have a question, the people who reply to my emails are always incredibly fast, professional, and so helpful! I honestly couldn’t be happier with how Cove has worked for me, and I’m sorry I didn’t hear about it sooner. If you think migraines are something you have to suffer through, think again. Do yourself a favor and seek help from Cove!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Cove to the rescue

    • By Maria P.,
    • Resaca, GA,
    • Aug 28, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have suffered with migraines since I was in elementary school. For the past thirty years, my life has basically been a cycle of going to different doctors who may or may not listen and trying different meds that probably wouldn’t work for very long if I could even afford them in the first place and endless referrals to specialist who never saw me more than once. And then, pushing forty, having tried every diet, therapeutic colored glasses, special lightbulbs, home remedy, piercing, and having spent hundreds of dollars a month on medications a month for thirty years, I took a chance and clicked an ad for Cove. I was immediately matched with a doctor who has listened to me every step of the way. We have adjusted my treatment plan often to keep it working for me, and for the first time in thirty years, it IS working for me. Cove also works hard to keep my plan affordable for me. I cannot recommend them highly enough.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Life changing service

    • By Lauren H.,
    • Minneapolis, MN,
    • Aug 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I stumbled across Cove through Facebook a few months ago and I’m so glad I did. Prior to finding Cove, I would often not have enough rescue medication to get me through a month, as my insurance would only pay for a few. I would end up having to pay $32/pill to get what I needed above and beyond what insurance would cover. With Cove, I get the same medication, from the same manufacturer, for $25/mo for 9 tablets. I now I have I need to treat my episodes without the anxiety of worrying if I’ll run out. My Cove doctor replies almost instantly to my messages and checks in to see if medications are working well for me. We tried a preventative that didn’t work out, and there was no issue with Cove removing that from my monthly shipment. The shipments are always on time and the packaging is very nice. This service has truly changed my life.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Cove saves the day!

    • By Becky N.,
    • Cleveland, OH,
    • Aug 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I didn't believe that getting migraine meds could be this easy! I have struggled with this my whole life and it’s so great to finally have reliable relief there when I need it the most.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great company!

    • By Stacey K.,
    • Michigan,
    • Aug 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I reached out to Cove to see if they would be a good fit for me and my migraines. I admit I was a skeptic at first. I was matched up with a doctor right away and he and I started to discuss my symptoms and treatment plan. I can reach out to him at all hours and he answers all my questions. If I feel the medication he recommends isn't right, we try something new. It's been absolutely wonderful and I am finally feeling some relief!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • HUGE fan of Cove

    • By Jocelyn P.,
    • Swedesburg, PA,
    • Aug 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been a Cove customer for a few months now and managing my migraines has never been easier. Getting in touch with Cove doctors is much easier than getting an appointment with my neurologist and it’s so comforting to know that I can have an ongoing conversation and relationship with my prescriber instead of rushed appointments at a MUCH higher copay in an office. I am confident that the Cove doctors are working with me to find me the best treatment options for my own personal migraine experiences.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Migraine care for a girl on the go!

    • By Kayla P.,
    • Hyde Park, NY,
    • Aug 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I suffer from between 5-15 migraines a month and can’t seem to find the time to get in and see a doctor. After being fed up with not getting appointment times, I found Cove. In the middle of a migraine, I completed the videos and questionnaire. Then within days, I was getting ready to receive my medications in the mail. I’m still trying to find the preventative care for me, but with Cove, I’m able to reach out when I get a free minute and don’t need to worry about it being after office hours!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Takes the stress out of migraine management!

    • By Jocelyn H.,
    • Billings, MT,
    • Aug 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been a lifelong migraine sufferer. With my insurance, I would have to call and leave a message with my nurse to request a refill. Wait about 3 days to see if they would grant it or if I would have to make a medication review appointment in order for insurance to cover the medication. With Cove - I am no longer dealing with this stress. Which, HELLO, helps my migraines tremendously! The consultation was quick and easy. The provider with Cove gave me an easy to follow treatment plan and my prescriptions through Cove are saving me time and money. Thank you for this program!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Wonderful site!

    • By Ashley O.,
    • South Carolina,
    • Aug 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I've had a lot of issues getting in with a good doctor with my limited insurance, and I've been dealing with migraines for over 20 years, and I needed some relief. One day, just browsing through Facebook, an ad came up for Cove and I clicked on it to learn more. I thought for sure it had to have some strings attached or something weird going on, but curiosity got the best of me, and I signed up. Well, I was recommended to a doctor who suggested what I used to take before I had issues with getting a doctor, and that medicine worked wonderfully, but it used to be expensive, so I was still skeptical. I got more information, and it was totally affordable! I quickly signed up, and right at the beginning of Summer was a perfect time since heat is my main trigger. I got my meds really quick and they've been an absolute lifesaver in this hot, humid, Southern heat! I can actually spend more time outdoors with my 2 young kids and we couldn't be happier! I'm SO excited I found this company and I've told everyone about them!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • So easy to use

    Overall Experience:

    I love Cove. I found them when I was between jobs and insurance coverage, and I've kept using their services even after finding a new job and insurance. It's just so much easier.

    They are quick and thorough with the initial evaluation, easy to contact with any questions and concerns, and the monthly cost is lower than my co-pay for an in-person visit and prescription would be. They were very quick to change my prescription when I determined that the side effects of the first drug were greater than the benefits, too. Quicker than trying to get in to see my regular doctor would have been.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great company

    Overall Experience:

    Cove is a great company! I have chronic migraines and Cove has been a lifesaver. The prices are good and I receive my medication fast! The doctor is always available for questions and if I ever need help their customer service staff is awesome! I would definitely recommend this company to anyone who suffers from migraines!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Migraines under control

    • By Madeline W.,
    • New York, NY,
    • Aug 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I’ve dealt with migraines since I was a child. I tried and failed many migraine medications out there. I was losing hope, especially since I had just lost my insurance. Going to different doctors out of pocket was financially not an option. I was online one day and found Cove. I was a little leery about "seeing" a doctor online. I decided to take the plunge and figured the consultation fee was a lot more appealing than an out of pocket office visit fee. My doctor was really understanding. He gave his diagnosis and it made sense to what I was going through. When I had questions, he was there and got back to me in a very timely matter. Whenever I have a question for Cove I give them a call. They are very helpful and friendly. Cove works with a mail-order pharmacy that provides competitive prices. I get my medications when I need them and I haven’t had any issues with the pharmacy. Even after getting my insurance back I’ve decided to stick with Cove. For the convenience, price, and overall care that I receive.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Cove is amazing

    • By Kim C.,
    • Aug 8, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Cove is honestly the easiest and the most affordable way to get your migraine medication. No appointments, no time off work, no waiting rooms, no lines at a pharmacy. I received the exact same treatment with Cove as I did from my neurologist at Mayo Clinic. My medication is delivered every month right to my door. If I need to talk to anyone at Cove, they are always available to answer my call and are helpful and understanding. I tell everyone I know to use Cove. I promise, you won't be disappointed.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Peace of mind - outstanding customer care

    • By Robin L.,
    • Prosperity, SC,
    • Aug 8, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Migraine time is not the time to be without medicine. I have been suffering from migraines for over 20 years and despite having several a month, have run out of acute treatment medicine far too many times.

    When my last migraine sent me to the ER, I knew I needed extra support and I had been seeing Cove ads on various social media sites. I completed a short questionnaire regarding my medical history and provided 2 quick videos of myself to the doctor on staff to rule out any significant neurological issues. Within 2 days, I had received my treatment plan and help was on the way.

    What I love about this service is that the staff really listens to me. They take into account what has worked in the past and what may fit better, giving me a feeling of control over my migraines and the treatment plan prescribed.

    Costwise, the peace of mind knowing that I have a preventative AND an acute control medication on hand is priceless. The monthly cost of both medications is by no means outrageous and the customer care I have received is outstanding. Migraines used to make me feel helpless. Cove has given me a sense of control and support that fits me perfectly.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Migraine relief made easy!

    • By Lorrie B.,
    • Pennsylvania,
    • Aug 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been a migraine sufferer for many years and recently moved across the country and started a new job. I needed to continue taking my medications and was not sure exactly what I was going to do because things are always kind of crazy when you move as it is. Cove made everything so much easier for me during a very busy time.

    With Cove, I was easily able to continue my maintenance and rescue medications. The process of signing up was not complicated at all and they walk you through step by step. Once I was all signed up and approved my medications came in the mail in about a week or so. The doctor had always responded to my messages and even came up with a solution for an issue I was having when I first started.

    My favorite thing besides how easy it is to communicate with my doctor are the tools to track my migraines so the doctor can see exactly what I have been going through and adjust treatment accordingly. They just make it so easy and affordable to take care of myself and make life just a little easier. I am so glad I found them and highly recommend them!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Bottom line: Cove is effective!

    • By Stormie S.,
    • Fort Worth, TX,
    • Aug 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I’ve been with Cove for migraine treatment for several months now and I’m happy to report my episodes are basically non-existent. My first month with Cove, I had a quick and easy consult with the Doctor and his treatment plan has been very effective and informative. He was even able to answer my concerns about medication interactions with current prescriptions. Within one month I went from having up to 8 episodes per month to having one to none. I love the ease of being able to cancel the acute medication when my maintenance medication is all I need. My first month I was prescribed the amitriptyline at bedtime and the rizatriptan for acute. I used a few of my acute tablets, but with my daily medication doing a great job even when I face triggers I haven’t needed a refill yet! Being able to have access to migraine relief with or without insurance at great prices has really changed the way migraines affect my life. No more time off work, for appointments, pharmacy refills, or pain. I love that it comes on time to my door and keeps me updated on tracking.

    If you suffer from migraines, don’t suffer anymore - get relief today! Cove and all their team members will make it worth your time and money.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • A true life saver

    • By Erica T.,
    • Pennsylvania,
    • Aug 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been having migraines for 17 years now. Cove has changed everything! I was unable to go see a doctor for my pills and couldn't afford the visit costs. With Cove, I have been able to get my life back. No more missing work, special events or time with my children. I cannot say thank you enough. I know why it's like to suffer and now I know what it's like to live free of pain and the stress having migraines brings. Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • The most valuable thing...

    • By Heather D.,
    • Union, MO,
    • Aug 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Time...it's the one thing I never have enough of; between family, work and battling migraines.

    One would think getting in the car, driving across town and seeing the doctor is easy enough. But when your suffering from a migraine the last thing you want to do is just that; the thought of the sun glaring in your eyes, sitting in the waiting room, then driving to the pharmacy. It just makes my head hurt worse.

    For years I put it off, just letting myself suffer. Because I didn't have the time or energy to get to the doctor to get a simple exam for a refill.

    One day while working online, I came across an ad for Cove, and figured I would check it out. Within a few hours of filling out a form, a local doctor reached out to me and had a few suggestions on how they could help. I never even had to leave the house! The very next day my new Cove doctor had my prescription ready and set me up with a monthly plan, or cheaper than my insurance would have charged in co-pays. Not only did I get something for in the moment, but my doctor also found something that I take daily that has reduced the number of attacks I have a month!

    Each month, my doctor checks in on me and sends me my refill. Taking all of the work out of suffering, give me more migraine-free days.

    Adding time back into my life.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Very thankful for this service!

    • By Megan O.,
    • Roanoke, TX,
    • Aug 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I’m so thankful for Cove! I’ve had several concussions in my life and struggle with chronic migraines because of them. Since I lost health insurance I couldn’t afford my medication to prevent me from getting them and to treat them whenever I get one. I jumped at the chance to try this when I saw it. I wasn’t disappointed at all. I find it to be affordable and super convenient. My doctor has always quickly responded to any questions or concerns I have. I would definitely recommend this service to anyone who suffers from migraines!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • The best decision I have made in a while

    • By Hope A.,
    • Bryson City, NC,
    • Aug 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have had migraines for more than 20 years. I have been to general practitioners, neurologists, specialist, homeopathic doctors, I have taken all kinds of medications, vitamins, and herbs to try to help, but nothing helped. I saw the Cove online and my doctor also mentioned it to me. I won’t lie, I was hesitant at first, but I am so glad I looked it up and contacted them. Always so nice, fast, willing to help, and so easy to talk to dr. Once I approved my meds, I get them each month without having to remember to call in refills or any of that. If something is not working, I contact my doctor and we work something out. Cove is simply the best decision I have made in a while! My migraines are tolerable and when I have one that isn’t I take my acute meds and it helps me dramatically.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Cove was the best decision I ever made

    • By Chelsea T.,
    • Allegany, NY,
    • Aug 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I was getting migraines at least 3x a month, sometimes way more frequently. I found Cove, and once I connected with a doctor and got my prescription, my migraine frequency dropped drastically. It gets delivered monthly, with no hassle, the customer service and the physician teams are phenomenal, and it's easy to understand. Cove really cared about those it helps. I'll never go back!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Super easy migraine relief

    • By Christine G.,
    • California,
    • Aug 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I've had headaches and migraines for as long as I can remember. I've always hated going into the doctor's office and dealing with the long waits, going to the pharmacy, trying out different medications, going BACK to the doctor when the medicine wasn't working, etc.

    When I saw the ad for Cove I was intrigued. Sure enough, it was super simple! I went to their site, filled out my information and a real doctor reviewed it and made his recommendation. I even messaged him back because I had some questions and he got right back to me.

    I'm now taking a daily medication that has greatly improved my quality of life. I won't lie and say I'm headache and migraine-free, but they have significantly decreased! I really like that I can go onto my account and send a message to the doctor - ask questions, change up the meds if needed, and so on. I'm a working mom with two young kids. I don't have the time to go into a doctor's office every time I have a question or if I get a bad headache. I wish all my medications were as easy to deal with as they are with Cove! I was actually just telling my friends about it today at our kids' park playdate!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Game changer

    • By Melissa M.,
    • Warner Robins, GA,
    • Aug 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I’ve suffered with migraines for most of my adult life. These would rank from 9-10 on the pain scale and would often be accompanied with unstoppable nausea and vomiting (not fun). This would end up in pricey med stop visits for shots, days off of work, or days spent at work feeling miserable. If I was "lucky" it would happen on a weekend or holiday so it would only ruin my personal time. My migraines are hormonal and I’ve been able to identify a few other triggers, but they bound to happen at least once a month even when I’m watching what I eat, drink, and do. General practitioners were helpful, but they’re not experts and I dreaded the idea of going to a neurologist when I felt like my condition should be manageable.

    It was easy to get in touch with a doctor at Cove. He looked at the preventative medication I was currently taking and suggested doubling it. He gave me something for nausea as well. I still get migraines, but I can go months without them and they are much less intense. I rate the pain of a typical migraine now at a 5. I was skeptical of online migraine treatment at first, but direct access to a professional invested in your case as well as a built-in migraine journal have been invaluable tools to help me manage my migraines and not be at the mercy of pain.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Cove allows me to live my life!

    • By Marcie J.,
    • Illinois,
    • Aug 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have lived my life headache to headache - wondering, if I make plans, will I be able to follow through with them. When I have a migraine, I am not able to do anything. My kids ask me, "do you have a headache, mommy?" when I am not able to take them places or play with them.

    Since I started with Cove, I have not had to worry about missing out on life with my kiddos or friends. I still get migraines, but now I have the medicine I need to help me move past them.

    I really love that everything is done online. It is super convenient - no finding a babysitter and waiting months for an opening. It's so affordable and easy.

    They provide an easy website that allows me to keep track of my headaches, symptoms, duration, and possible triggers.

    I am so glad I signed up with Cove. It has changed the way I live my life.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 1-27 of 31

Write a Review for Cove Migraine Treatment!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Cove Migraine Treatment Reviews