Start your review of Crazy Bulk:
  • 38 Customer Reviews
  • 32% Recommend This Company
2.1 out of 5
5 star: 13% 4 star: 10% 3 star: 10% 2 star: 7% 1 star: 57%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Still testing

    • By Jordan,
    • Grand Rapids, MI,
    • Mar 9, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I did order a bulking stack, and the order said it was declined, so I tried again and it went through. Afterward, I checked my account, and it was charged for both orders. I called the next day, and it was already in shipping, so I wasn't able to cancel the order. This was kind of annoying, but I figured if the item worked then it would matter and I would just have an extra month's supply. With that being said, I can say that I have seen some serious gains in the gym and it surprised me to hear others say that they have seen an improvement because I am kind of hard on myself. Overall I would say a 4 out of 5 stars simply because of the ordering issue.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 12, 2018

      Company Response from Crazy Bulk

      Hey Jordan,

      Sorry to hear about the order issue. We would be happy to refund any unwanted/unused products. Simply send our support team an email to get the return instructions.

      If you are happy to keep them, then that is also great. I am glad you are already seeing gains! Remember we have an offer for customers that provide us with a testimonial. You can find out more what you need to do get your hands on a free stack at the bottom of this page. https://crazy-bulks.com/testimonials/

      Kind regards


  • Slow to deliver

    • By Josh Freeman,
    • Brampton, Ontario, Canada,
    • Dec 13, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered my stack at the beginning of October, and it took almost 3 weeks to arrive. I contacted customer service who were quick to answer, but couldn't provide me with any specific tracking information in Canada.

    Due to the time, I was eager to try out my bulking stack. I am a regular gym rat and I needed something to get me past the plateau. CrazyBulk definitely delivered there! I feel bigger and stronger than ever! I can't wait to try out the cutting stack to clean up my gains.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 15, 2017

      Company Response from Crazy Bulk

      Hi Josh,

      We have had a few Canadian customers contact regarding the shipping times and I am glad to say, that as of last week we have started using a new fully tracked service specifically for shipping to Canada, on all orders no matter the value. With that, we hope to provide better to support our customers who purchase from Canada.

      Good luck with your cutting cycle!

      Regards


  • Got some good gains

    • By Rupert Daniel,
    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • Dec 1, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I used the Crazy Bulk bulking stack for one month. Although I didn't see the results I was hoping for, I've definitely seen an improvement. I gained around 8 lbs in mass and added about 15 lbs to my bench press. Looking forward to seeing what results I can get from an 8-week cycle next time!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 11, 2017

      Company Response from Crazy Bulk

      Hi Rupert,

      We are glad to hear that you had some good results.

      Please feel free to email our support team before and after photos to take advantage of our testimonial offer for a free stack and t-shirt!

      Good luck with your gains.

      Jordan


  • Dinted box, amazing product

    • By Zack Wood,
    • Texas,
    • Oct 28, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    UPS seem to have thrown the box, but other than that, amazing product. I've been using it for a month and just placed my second order. I can't wait to see the result and am recommending it to everyone at the gym.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 11, 2017

      Company Response from Crazy Bulk

      Hi Zack,

      We're glad that you have had success with our products.

      Remember to email us some photos showing your results, if you wish to take advantage of the testimonial offer for a free stack and t-shirt.

      Best wishes

      Jordan


  • Crazy Bulk D-Bal and Trenorol

    • By Bill Huweart,
    • Pennsylvania,
    • Oct 13, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I took both of these supplements while putting in good work in the gym 5 days a week. I gained absolutely nothing off of it. It was just like I wasn't taking anything at all. I noticed no abnormal strength gains, and I did not gain much of anything. I actually felt like I hit a plateau while taking it Pretty sad for wasting $90 of hard earned money. I'd like to find something that is actually worth taking.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 11, 2017

      Company Response from Crazy Bulk

      Hi Bill,

      I apologize for the delay in replying to you.

      We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with your results. Would you mind sharing your order number, so we can verify your order as we have received a few false negative complaints?

      I'm sure we would then be able to find a suitable solution for you.

      Kind regards


  • Garbage

    • By Daniel,
    • Arizona,
    • Sep 13, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I rated Crazy Bulk with one star simply because the only thing they did right was deliver the product to my door.

    I am an experienced athlete and have been a gym rat for years. At 53 I think I am in pretty good shape and I have used nothing but natural supplements. I noticed that my mid section was becoming less defined and I started looking at Trenbolone. I was reluctant because it is a steroid. That's when I saw the ad for Crazy Bulk promising the same results but without all the side effects. I read their reviews ON THEIR SITE and ordered the cutting stack. They threw an an additional stack free of charge (the first flag!).

    I followed the prescribed method religiously for over a month. I changed my diet to enhance the results. The only change I noticed was that the quantity in the bottles was going down. I experienced no more energy than before, I lost nothing but time and money. I even gave Crazy Bulk the benefit of the doubt because in one article it said it would take over three weeks to see results.

    I finished the first stack and moved on to the second. At week five there wasn't a change at all in my appearance, stamina, endurance or weight (the last flag).

    Crazy Bulk, in my experience, is nothing but placebos and it's a marketing scam with false reviews.

    I will not recommend this product to my friends or my enemies. The product is garbage.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 13, 2017

      Company Response from Crazy Bulk

      Hi Daniel,

      We are sorry to hear that the product has not worked for you.

      Please know that everyone reacts to supplements differently. Some may see results in a few days whilst for others, it may take longer.

      In any case, we suggest that taking the supplement should be combined with a balanced diet and regular physical activity of some sort, i.e. going to the gym.

      We have some guides that can be emailed to you should you wish to help you get the most from your workouts.

      Regards


  • It's a sorry company

    • By Al Brown,
    • Maine,
    • Jun 2, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered my order 15 days ago, and I keep getting lies it will be sent off tomorrow, "it's being processed and to call back today," "there's a wait on one bottle, but it will be there in two days." I just canceled because I got tired of the lies. Not a good company.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 11, 2017

      Company Response from Crazy Bulk

      Hi Al,

      We are sorry to hear that your order wasn't received within the delivery time frame.

      Would you mind sharing your order number so I can check that the refund was successfully processed?

      Best wishes,

      Jordan


  • Very shady business, don't order from them

    • By Maureen Kipp,
    • Owego, NY,
    • May 21, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    My husband purchased two bottles and got one for free! When he started taking it, they sent him a message saying that he isn't supposed to take it because of the med he is on! They were extremely rude to us on the phone when we returned the two bottles that were never opened and said they wouldn't refund us saying we opened it. We didn't open either bottle. My advice to anyone doing business with these shady people DON'T.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 11, 2017

      Company Response from Crazy Bulk

      Hi Maureen,

      Sorry for the slow response.

      If you can provide me with the order number and the name on the order, I will take a look into your case to see if we can get the refund processed back to your account.

      Kind regards,

      Jordan


  • Great service

    Overall Experience:

    I ordered three month's supply and received it on time.

    The results I have gotten are better than expected. I'm 60 years old, and this product has helped me gain muscle mass and strength. I started at a 95-pound bench press, and after 30 days I was doing 185-pound bench press. I do more reps and much more weight now.

    I am into my third month and did 240-pound bench two times today. I am curling 80 pounds, three sets of ten. I love the results.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 15, 2017

      Company Response from Crazy Bulk

      Hi Dan,

      Those are some impressive results! Don't forget to send us some before after photos to take advantage of the testimonial offer to get your free stack and T-shirt.

      Kind regards


  • Do not give this company your money or time!

    • By Chris,
    • Texas,
    • Apr 21, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    DO NOT order from this place. It is one of the most unprofessional businesses I've ever had to deal with. I had nothing but problems and lies. It took over a month and a half to get my order, which I returned. I tried to cancel my order and get a refund, but they told me that the label was already printed so they couldn't. That was a lie. The shipping label was printed about a week after they told me.

    They over charged me for my "free item." Also, they told me that since I was having so much trouble, they would give me 2-day shipping, but it still took a week and a half to get. Do not give this company your money or time. The worst customer service I've ever had.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 13, 2017

      Company Response from Crazy Bulk

      Hi Chris and Jason,

      I am sorry to hear you weren't satisfied with our service.

      Unfortunately during the packing process, when an order is printed and prepared, it may well be on our premises, but it would have been packed into a bag with another 30-40 orders. There could then be up to 15 bags per day. It would take a lot of man power to unpack and search through all of the prepared orders to find one. So we generally ask customers to just refuse the delivery. As soon as we can see it is returning, we are more than happy to process a full refund.

      If you could provide your order numbers, I will check that the refunds have been correctly processed.

      Kind regards


  • Do not buy from here

    • By Phil Perkin,
    • Warrington, United Kingdom,
    • Mar 25, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Do not buy from here. They don't deliver when they say they will. The website says this is 3-7 days, but after 15 I'm still waiting. They offer a free product for delivery failures, which when you don't accept and ask for a partial refund they blame you for the errors. They refuse to accept responsibility for their actions.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 13, 2017

      Company Response from Crazy Bulk

      Hi Phil,

      I am sorry to hear your order didn't reach you on time.

      Unfortunately, as we rely on Royal Mail within the UK, occasionally some items may get lost in transit.

      In such an event, we are more than happy to resend the item free of charge along with an additional item as a sign of goodwill. However, it wouldn't be feasible for us to send a new order and also partially refund the original order.

      If you can provide me with your order number, I will gladly look into your case.

      Kind regards


Showing 23-33 of 38

Write a Review for Crazy Bulk!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Crazy Bulk Review