• 46 Customer Reviews
  • 87% Recommend This Product
4.5 out of 5
5 star: 76% 4 star: 8% 3 star: 4% 2 star: 6% 1 star: 4%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Better Than Sliced Bread

    • By Dan,
    • Murrysville, PA ,
    • Sep 18, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    After a tremendous amount of research, I took the plunge and purchased the base model. I used it for the first time yesterday on a half acre property. A normal 2-1/2 hour job with my tractor and regular bagger normally takes me two hours. I completed the job in 15 minutes. It's worth every penny. I also bought the vacuum hose as well and it works extremely well. I just can't believe how well it is built, the ease of use and how powerful the product it. My son and I now fight on whose turn it is to use it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Classic Cyclone Rake

    • By Dick,
    • Bevier, MO,
    • Oct 10, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    I have used my Classic Rake several times since I purchased it. It is a very efficient way to clean my lawn of grass clippings. I mow about eight acres total. At 83 it saves me a lot of work. I have discovered the best way to empty the bag is to drive in circles, fast! Raising the bag when full is not too difficult. I now clean out some of the clippings by hand before I tilt the bag. I pull the rake with a Cub Cadet tractor. No problem.

    All in all, this is a well designed and well made machine that does an excellent job of cleaning up grass clippings and leaves. Is it perfect? No, only GOD is perfect!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Needs to pivot

    • By David ,
    • Maryland ,
    • Nov 11, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    I love my Cyclone Rake but one thing Woodland Products need to do is make an option to pivot it like a tow behind trailer. That's what I did to mine, converted it to pivot and I purchased a longer hose to make turns. The solid hitch they use puts a lot of stress on the tractor when the collector is fully loaded while trying to turn. I think the selling point of the Cyclone Rake is that it doesn't jack knife in reverse. But I still love my Cyclone Rake.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great equipment!

    • By Robert Hamlin,
    • Youngstown, Ohio,
    • Nov 22, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    I have 0.8 acre and 0.6 of it is dense wooded area with wild flower gardens with many hasta and large paver patio. Yes, very pretty but a "bit" to care for by hand raking leaves in the fall. I have a riding John Deere mower and the Cyclone Rake fit perfect and when you do the leaf clean it is like a putting green at the golf course. It sucks the ground branches, and any leaves. This is no con job. It is well engineered, well built and really takes 90% of work out of the task. I tip the full 2 cubic yard basket and let mulch worms begin their fun. I bought my machine 2011. I am a happy customer. :-)

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Absolutely not a scam

    • By David,
    • Merrimack,NH,
    • Dec 8, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    I was heading online to buy an accessory for my unit and happened on this review site. In the Google search I saw a blurb asking if this was a "scam or legit" so I clicked the link and decided to write an article.

    I bought one last fall. It is a bona fide solid piece of equipment and not a scam. Hooks up to your mower and vacuums ad pulps leaves into tiny pieces. I have a large enough yard where it would take me 40-50 of those lawn paper bags to fill up, about a 1/3 acre with lots of tree cover. Raking would take days, this unit lets me do it in an afternoon. Seriously works.

    I am getting the vacuum accessory next, so I can easily do the edges of the fence without raking first.

    Love this unit. Totally great for me and my yard.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Outstanding Product

    • By Dr. Lee Orth,
    • Greenwood, MO ,
    • Jan 31, 2016
    Overall Experience:

    I have five wooded acres, which I have struggled to de-leaf each fall with my Scag Tiger Cub Zero Turn and Scag Bagger System. The Cyclone Rake is one outstanding product. It has quality parts (powder painted or chromed) that fit together, is easy to set up and to unhook at a moment's notice (I have the Z-10 model). It picks up leaves easily, and if it's not too wet (obviously wet leaves are a problem with any system) it will easily chop them into almost powder. It pulls easily, dumps easily (be sure to fill it up so that there is weight in the back as well), and carries quite a load. It also turns easily (I do put weights in the front, as with the Scag Bagger), so much so that one has to be careful not to whap a tree with it. Buy the jack, it's easy hookup and unhooking. Great storage set-up. I picked up 50 loads this fall. There are no wear and tear issues, as this is a well built, over engineered product. Well worth the cost.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Outstanding Product

    • By Ron McGuire,
    • Easton, CT,
    • Mar 13, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I can’t ever remember writing to a company praising their product, but I just had to the Cyclone Rake. I resisted buying their leaf vac for several years because of the cost. Every year in the past, I cleaned up the leaves on our 3 acre property with my 3 sons. We have a ton of leaves on this property, and it took us 4-6 hours each time, at least 3 times each season, using 2 push blowers, a pack blower rakes and tarps. That’s 4 people 3-4 times a year. The problem is that they are older now, and since they are working full time, it is harder to get them together to get the job done. So I decided I would try the Cyclone Rake since they give the money back guarantee.

    I am 65 years old (with a poor back) and I did the property BY MYSELF in 3 hours the first time I did the leaves this year, and about 1 to 1 ½ hours each of the 2nd and 3rd time. There were just as many leaves as always, and as a matter of fact, they were a little wet the first time I did them. Not only did I do the job by myself, but the result was better than ever because the Cyclone Rake picked up the leaves and I dumped them a little distance into the woods, rather than blowing them to the edge of the property and leaving a wall of leaves along the borders.

    Also, because it was so easy to do, I did the cleanup a couple of extra times right into December, when in the past I would just leave those last droppings of leaves on the lawn and hope they would blow away by spring. Although I would surely rather be sitting on the couch watching a good movie, using the Cyclone Rake is actually fun because it is easy, and the results are fantastic. A side benefit is having more than enough chopped leaf mulch to use on the gardens.

    I also have a very large hickory nut tree in the front yard that drops tons of nuts and nut shells every year. I dropped the mower blades down to the lowest level and the Cyclone Rake did a great job picking them up. I had to run over them a couple of times, but the finished products was great. Just a note, I had to empty the bag before it was half full because the nut shells were so heavy.

    Thank you very much for making such a well made, effective, fantastic product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Excellent Product

    • By Perry,
    • Maryland,
    • Oct 24, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Have had a Classic model for a few years now. Does over 1 acre of leaves very well. More importantly, the support after the sale is outstanding and parts availability is never an issue.

    I have loaned this to neighbors as well since it is so easy to use. I highly recommend this product to anyone that loves trees but is tired of having to deal with leaves in the fall.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Works as Advertised, Great Product

    • By Randall,
    • Idaho,
    • Oct 30, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Used our XL model yesterday for the first time. Saved hours of work compared to using just mower bags on our 1-acre yard. Had a small glitch in assembling it, but was quickly solved by a factory tech over the phone. It easily picks up wet leaves as well as the dry. No problem for me to dump even with wet leaves and my wife can do it easily with the power lifter we bought as an add-on.

    However, the lifter doesn't raise the bag quite high enough so you have to manually pull some of the leaves out. Works great on our ZTR mower, but watch out for the increased turning radius.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • VERY well pleased after many years

    • By Barbara,
    • Ohio,
    • Nov 9, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I just ran across this site; I have had my Cyclone Rake Commander for 12 years now. I LOVE it. I like to drive around and suck up the leaves. Initially, I had to learn to adjust the deck height and mower speed to get the best results, but now I clean up the yard, the driveway, all very easy. I am a 5'6" lady and I have no problem unloading my Commander. It tips up easily because the way the weight is situated, it almost seems counterbalanced. I am over 50 years old and have no problem; I tip it up, shake it and push on the sides until it starts coming out, then keep shaking it gently to loosen the load. It really packs a load in it. Usually, I pull forward a bit more while it is tipped up to get more room, then carefully rake the remaining load out.

    I am now looking to get the power unloader and roof top carrier. The whole thing has lasted very well, it has seen much use for my 1.25-acre property, I have never even replaced any of the 'wearable panels' that are replaceable. I use it on a zero-turn mower and fold it up and hang it up for winter storage. I did put a hoist up in the garage to lift it onto the wall hangers because it is way too heavy for me to lift up and hang by myself. I love the Velcro on this thing. It is very easy for me to unstrap and re-strap the Velcro and big buckles when I have gloves on in the cold, late fall nights that I spend picking up leaves, and it is still lasting very well.

    I am so thankful I spent the money on the Cyclone rig. I lost a bolt one time years ago, and I must say, the customer service was great. Now, I must go and order some new accessories for my rig.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Love the Cyclone

    • By Mark Gialo,
    • Basking Ridge, NJ,
    • Nov 9, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have an acre of property with some of the most beautiful trees - oaks, maples, hickories. With the beauty of the landscape comes an incredible amount of leaf work. The Cyclone Commander has been a great value to me. It's 400 gallon bagging system allows me to stay on top of my leaves and its mulching ability condenses the volume of bagging. I have bagged 150-39 gallon bags and I could not have done this without this product. I am the envy of the neighborhood.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great Product, had one for 10 years

    Overall Experience:

    This is a great product. I have had one for 10 years with no issues. I finally had to order a new bag today, and it was amazing. You actually talk to a "real" person who knows what product I had and said the part would ship out on Tuesday.

    Great customer service! Unfortunately, you don't experience it much anymore. Great product and company to deal with.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Superlative product

    • By Mike Hoban,
    • Macon, NC,
    • Feb 2, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I maintain a two-acre wooded lot on Lake Gaston in North Carolina, and I have had the Cyclone Rake Commander for about six years.

    I never had an issue and am always completely thrilled after each use. It is easy to start and easy to use. It takes some getting used to the fixed carriage, and you need to give it some room. To those who complain about it getting too full and becoming difficult to empty, don't fill it to the brim.

    I have had the need to order parts that will wear with normal usage (watch the rubber pads that protect the inside of the leaf bag), and the customer service is the best. Parts for the engine are easily ordered on Amazon or at your local Lowes or Home Depot.

    I do not write reviews unless I feel the product is over the top and this unit is that.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Cyclone Rake Commander

    • By Gary,
    • New Hampshire,
    • May 11, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have had the Cyclone Rake Commander for three years. The reason for the purchase was my riding lawnmower's grass catcher chute would frequently clog. I have an acre of land and thought the Commander would be the best fit. I was right.

    The 6.5 hp engine and 8" vs. my old 6" diameter chute prevents clogs. My time to mow the lawn was cut in half. I wouldn't go more than half full with the collector because steering becomes an issue. It sucks up leaves and grass quite well and makes great compost. Vanguard Briggs and Stratton engine works great. I always get compliments on my lawn.

    It has a couple of flaws. The filter on the collector clogs when grass is moist. The filter blows some debris at your head when grass is dry. It's still a well-designed machine worth purchasing. No more clogging and leaf raking!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • So far I love it

    • By Jeff Renaldo,
    • Long Island, NY,
    • May 12, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have a 1.5-acre piece of property. It is all lawn, and we do have many trees on the property. I have a John Deere ride-on tractor to mow the grass and suck up the leaves, and it works great, however, the bags fill quickly. I spend more time emptying them then I do mowing.

    I kept seeing commercials for the DR unit, but it didn't like that it swiveled like a trailer. I have an area I back into to dump my clippings and that would be a pain. So after a lot of research, I went for the Cyclone. It had much better reviews than all the others by the way.

    I ordered it in the winter of 2016 after having enough of dealing with the constant trips to dump. Even though my tractor is small (36" deck) I ordered the Z model. I wanted the biggest unit so I could go as long as possible without dumping and just in case I bought a bigger tractor in the future. I called Woodland and spoke to a very nice woman who answered all my questions. They also work with a company that provides no credit check financing.

    The unit arrived fast! I mean like three days after I ordered it. It does require a good amount of assembling, which I didn't mind at all. Everything is labeled and laid out really nice. The manual was really nice and detailed. And during assembly, I could see this was a really nice and good quality product. A lot of thought was put into it. Not some assembly line piece of junk!

    So I waited all winter and finally got to try it out on the grass. The grass was thick and high, and it had just rained. During my first run, I tried going as fast as the tractor could go and keep mowing, just as a test. The Cyclone rake handled it pretty well but did clog on one really high area. I was a little surprised because it is a small mower and the biggest Cyclone, but this was really tall wet grass that I went through faster than I should have. I slowed it down, and the rest went great! I was able to mow the entire property and only dump twice!

    When the hopper is empty it's a breeze to maneuver, but when it starts getting full, it takes the weight of the tractors front wheels and steering becomes compromised. Also, when backing up and then going forward, the wheels have a little difficulty swiveling into position with all the weight on them. There is definitely a learning curve to steering with this attached. I swung it into a few things while turning. Still better than worrying about jackknifing though. And as others have said, when it's full, it's heavy and hard to dump, but what do you expect? So if you have difficulty lifting, either dump it when it's less full or get the electric add-on.

    So overall, I'm very satisfied! Can't wait to use it this fall. Hopefully, it'll live up to my expectations!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Cyclone Rake Classic

    Overall Experience:

    I matched this against a well-known competitor. I have had other equipment from the competitor and was happy. They were cheaper and had the top spot going in. Price difference overall was about $200.

    Order process:

    "Going out of the country for two weeks and cannot take delivery. Can you ship on 10/9? I want to order now, so I don't miss the sale."

    Competitor: "No. Just use the internet from overseas."

    Cyclone Rake: "Yes. No problem."

    What deck adapter do I need?

    Competitor: Gave my tractor model number. Not sure. Sent deck Photo from the parts list and got the info.

    Cyclone Rake: Gave tractor model number. "That's a tough one to cut. Will ship pre-cut for your tractor."

    Don't have all the storage in the world. Cyclone Rake folds flat. The competitor doesn't.

    Competitor ships in one big box. Bigger than my 4x8 trailer. With Home Delivery, you have to get it off the truck. Cyclone Rake comes in smaller multiple boxes. Home delivery by Fed Ex.

    I decided to go with Cyclone Rake based on the above.

    The order was placed on 9/21, arrived home on 10/8 and received an email it had shipped on 10/9.

    I left the garage open and went in for lunch. I wondered when it would show. I went back and looked at the garage, and the eight packages were stacked in the garage. The driver came and went like a ninja.

    So far the right choice.

    I put it together without issue. The pre-cut adapter fit perfect. Didn't really need time for assembly. I am 70 years old and worried about lifting the motor on. It turned out not to be a problem. Nice not to have bother the kids.

    Found one 2x4 piece of velcro missing off the collector bag. I called in expecting to be shipped a piece of velcro. I was sent an entire collector bag. No charge.

    Getting happier with my choice.

    I took it out for the first time and had a learning curve on handling the rig. I got comfortable with it and had no problems. Worked as advertised. Like it.

    It backs up really nice due to the unique hitch setup. Need to back it 30 feet to in the garage. No problem at all.

    Made a "roof rack" for it to haul accessories. Use a small floor jack from Harbor Freight ($29) to hold it so I can uncouple the tractor. No lifting. Won't fold it away until the leaf season is over.

    Very happy. Feel I made the right choice. Some things are worth paying extra for.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Outstanding product

    • By Ed Stone,
    • Sullivan City, NY,
    • Nov 3, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Cyclone Rake is an amazingly high-quality product which you can buy with confidence. The quality control and attention to detail are evident throughout; heavy gauge and good fitting. Even the spiral bound assembly manual is written in good English with clear high-quality illustrations.

    I bought the Classic model to keep costs down and because I have many nooks and crannies to maneuver around and also uneven ground. I clean a total of about 1/2 acre that is surrounded 360 degrees by forest. I collect and dump about 25-30 cubic yards of mulched leaves per season (the collection bag holds about one cubic yards).

    The Vanguard engine is the best small engine I own. The overall performance of the unit is outstanding using standard mower blades. The no-jackknife feature is a pleasure if you've ever struggled with a typical hitch. It picks up everything including pine cones and acorns. Occasionally, when the leaves are extremely wet, the unit will clog. Simply detach the collection hose from the mower deck adapter, clean the blockage and use the hose to vacuum up the clump you just cleaned out.

    I bought the Standard single wheels but wonder if the rig would back up better with the doubles when dealing with ruts etc. My only complaint is with the unloading. The Classic is the only model where the rear opening of the bag is not wider than the front, which makes you have to physically rake out a bunch of leaves to get the rest to fall out. The company sells an upgrade kit for about $150, which includes the next larger bag which I may get.

    Overall a pleasure to use and by far the most efficient way to collect and mulch leaves.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great product

    • By Warren Hall,
    • Sidney, ME,
    • Nov 14, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have nothing but good things to say about the XL model I purchased. Assembly went well. Startup and operating also very good. Attached to my 1023e John Deere, cleaning up the leaves on my lawns was a breeze. Due to high winds we've had recently, pine cones were very heavily mixed in with the leaves. I would guess at least 95% of the cones were picked up on the first pass. If the unit continues to operate as well as it has this season, you can count me as a very satisfied owner.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Very, very satisfied

    • By John Phifer,
    • Tallmadge, OH,
    • Nov 28, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have had mine for approximately 5 years. I take care of my 1.5 acres at my home and 2.0 acres at my rental property. I used to spend countless hours on leaf removal (blower, tarp, dragging) until I got smart. I am 72 years old and using this is a breeze, and fun. Thank you for a quality product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Exceeds expectations even after 3 years of use!

    • By Dan Speece,
    • Mount Airy, MD,
    • Nov 29, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I bought the Commander model to handle a one-acre lot with some clustered trees, multiple flower beds, and grass. The lot is fairly level. Two accessories that I found indispensable are the jack and the vacuum pickup. I use a hybrid approach to collect leaves on my lot, a small rake to get leaves out from under my deck which is low to the ground, and a gas blower to move leaves into a furrow in places where they are high and surrounded by trees. I use the vacuum collector for the bigger piles, as my lawnmower tends to bulldoze them otherwise. Not a problem. I also use the vacuum pickup in flower beds. It is a real time saver. Then I remove the vacuum pickup hose and use the CR as you see on the ads, cruising across the lawn, loving life.

    Huge capacity in the wagon. You'll need to empty it before it is filled to capacity because leaves and debris are really hurled into the collector, and it can become a bit challenging to unload, not a real problem to me, however, and I am 67 and in fair shape.

    It takes some practice to get used to making turns, as the collector does not articulate like a trailer might. I confess I have knocked down my mailbox a couple of times in my haste. But that's just me trying to see how close I can come. Now I just blow leaves away from the mailbox to resist temptation and take wider turns.

    It has been completely reliable, starts on one or maybe two pulls. I have had to replace a couple of small pieces of hardware due to my abuse, total cost was about $15. It's fun and makes picking up leaves almost fun! It cut my time by about 60% with much less effort. I also use it occasionally in the summer to collect grass to support my composting activities (and this machine is a godsend to composters!).

    Very knowledgeable support staff, quality durable equipment, and fun to use. What's not to like?

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • The best yard company and product I have ever had

    • By Dan De Gaust,
    • Goochland, VA,
    • Dec 4, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I bought my Commander 7 years ago. The best investment for lawn care I ever had. I had not used the product since moving to another location after 4 years. Now I have 2 acres of lawn surrounded by trees. I started it up in ONE PULL. Thanks to Briggs & Stratton (Ethanol, or not). Had it been a Honda motor, my experience has been that a carburetor job would have been required to get it started thanks to nightmare Ethanol.

    Everything that came with the machine from the tools supplied by the manufacturer to the storage bag and the various parts were top rate. True, the storage bag when full gets mighty giddy, especially when you do not follow directions with regard to using the product on hills, but you get away with plenty if you use the machine on hills first when it is empty.

    I highly recommend the Cyclone Rake and the company. In addition, if you like to garden, the chopped leaves are a ready supply of compost or mulch.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great product

    • By Karen Crespo,
    • Edmond, OK,
    • Dec 6, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have owned the Cyclone Rake for quite a few years, and I know without a shadow of a doubt that this product lives up to the description on the website. I have usually 2-3 episodes of leaf pickup, and if it wasn't for my Cyclone, I could not do it. I usually have 5-6 full vacuum bags each time, if not more. I would buy it again if given the opportunity. It still starts without problems, and I have not had to replace parts with exception to the ones I have damaged by bad driving.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great product

    • By Rick Bayne,
    • Valrico, FL,
    • Apr 20, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This is a great machine, and a greater company to work with.

    I had an issue of my own fault, and customer service took care of it immediately, they didn’t have to, it’s nice knowing that they want to take care of you after the purchase.

    I highly recommend this product and company wholeheartedly. I will be a repeat customer.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Outstanding machinery

    • By Barry W.,
    • Ontario, Canada,
    • Sep 26, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Although Summer never seems long enough, as Fall approaches with beautiful colors, a consolation is to again put my CR Commander through its paces. As others have mentioned, I too really enjoy using this piece of equipment. I've had it for 12 years, and mated to my vintage 37-year-old John Deere 317 lawn tractor, they save me time and effort on my 2.5-acre treed property. I recall the learning curve initially on maneuvering around the trees, and it brings back some chuckles when reading the common experiences in this regard others have initially.

    Assembly pointed out how solid this unit is, the instruction manual was superb as was the comprehensive toolkit that had everything one needed. Extra buckles, chrome cotter pins provided as spare parts (but never needed-no hardware has failed). I also use the unit to vacuum up mowed grass once dried out for a neater job, besides the obvious leaf function.

    This week I will replace the collector bag that has split along the side rail at the zipper which has stripped/broken. The zippered spare leaf screen (originally supplied-never used) unfortunately is not used anymore on the redesigned collector bag-this isn't a complaint, just a comment on the durability of this unit.

    Telephone support with this company is knowledgeable, helpful, polite and efficient.

    I recommend the Cyclone Rake without reservation. Along with my old tractor, it's the best piece of machinery I've purchased.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • So far so good!

    • By Joseph B.,
    • Wisconsin,
    • Oct 21, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I purchased the Commercial Pro this year. Assembly went well but took longer than expected. Switching back and forth from grass deflector to Cyclone Rake will be more cumbersome than I expected, but otherwise, it was pretty straightforward. I used it for the first time yesterday and it works like a champ! It picks up heavy wet leaves without a problem. Maneuvering it around was a bit of a learning process, but overall it follows my Ztrak around really well. Unloading it takes a little practice, but I can say it will definitely be a huge time saver for me.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Best vacuum I’ve ever purchased!

    • By Deanne R.,
    • Toledo, IA,
    • Oct 27, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    We’ve owned our Cyclone Rake for over 10 years. We purchased the XL and my husband thought I was completely crazy to make this purchase. We had 5 acres with too many trees to count. I, of course, told him that it was about time I bought him a vacuum!

    We’ve had minimal issues with this machine and turn heads all the time when we pull it out. We sold our acreage and bought a house in town. We have a large lot with a lot of trees and knew we’d use our vacuum here too. Last year we pulled it out and neighbors were begging my husband to take care of their yards too! Last year we did all of our leaves and the neighbors'. The deal was he’d take the clippings to the yard waste place! This year we just drove the mower with the Cyclone Rake down the road with me behind in the Chevy with the hazards on.

    My husband is now looking into the purchase of the Cyclone Nut Rake to help with all of the walnuts. If it works as well as the Cyclone Rake, we’re going to be loving it! If you have leaves and hate to take them every year, then get this machine. You won’t regret it, and your neighbors will become very friendly! You could even make some money on the side to pay for it! My friends always say that we should advertise and we could get paid!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Awesome product

    • By David D.,
    • Wallingford, CT,
    • Nov 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    My wife purchased me a Cyclone Rake classic back in approximately 2003. I use this to do my Wallingford home and my vacation home in New Hampshire. I normally use it in early spring to clean up my yard and a few times in the fall to do the leaves for both properties. I have NEVER had any problems.

    The best part is when it’s not being used I fold it up, hang it on my wall, and roll the engine under my workbench. Best present I ever got, worth every cent!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 1-27 of 46

Write a Review for Cyclone Rake!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Cyclone Rake