Read 57 DermaBellix Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 1.1
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 1 4 star: 0 3 star: 0 2 star: 3 1 star:  53
Bottom Line: 2% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 57
Sort reviews by:

  • 64 out 64 people found this review helpful

    DermaBellix is a rip-off

    • California,
    • Jun 19, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    DermaBellix is a total rip-off. It's a combo of a few oils that run all over when you use it, so there's NO WAY to keep off your normal skin when applying. But that doesn't matter since the product has absolutely no effect at all, no matter where it's applied.

    To add insult to injury, there's a restocking fee (hidden in the small print) that makes returning the product useless. I'm angry and disgusted.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 59 out 59 people found this review helpful

    Waste of money.

    • New York,
    • Jun 18, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been applying 2 to 3 times per day for the last three weeks and have noticed no change is the size of skin tags. Very messy with the use of eyedropper application that came with bottles. Don't waste your money on this product. If I could, I would not even give it a one-star rating.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 53 out 54 people found this review helpful

    It does not work, it’s a scam as always

    • Arizona,
    • Jun 8, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    It’s a scam; it doesn’t work. I paid $65.00 for nothing. Please don’t waste your time or money. It’s a rip-off, the pictures you see are fake as heck. Please save your money and time by not buying this fake product.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 53 out 54 people found this review helpful

    Scam

    • Michigan,
    • Jun 4, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    It didn't work. I called as I have five remaining unopened bottles, but you have 30 days from order date to return. They don't even factor in the five days of processing and shipping time. I talked to supervisor Zack. Not going to change "our policy" just for me. The young lady I originally spoke to was pleasant, but I could tell she didn't want to deal with me. I wasn't rude, just upset. I didn't raise my voice, just said I would like to speak to supervisor.

    They know they have a sham product. I am still seeing ads that they don't have a lot left, so you better hurry and buy some. If that's the case why won't they let me return some? I'm good with a restocking fee and return postage. Also, I asked if my phone call was being recorded just before hanging up, and was told that it was at that time, not before. I think that's against the law. I bet Zack won't make that mistake again.

    Save your money! I couldn't give zero stars or else I would.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 48 out 49 people found this review helpful

    This is a scam

    • Scarsdale, NY,
    • Jun 2, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Since I have skin tags, I decided to order a so-called "free sample." In order to receive this free sample, I had to pay $9.99 for S&H (a way to get your credit card).

    I tried the product and applied several times a day without any improvement or change in one skin tag.

    With no notice of any class I received a new bottle and charged $49.99 to the same credit card. The same day I called the company and I was told to write in the envelope RETURN TO SENDER and give it back to USPS. I did that, and after a week I called the company, and I was told to wait for another week before getting the credit.

    After two weeks I called again, and at this time I was told that to this moment the return was not effective in their files. To wait because sometimes it takes a lot of time.

    I'm waiting and it is very difficult to believe that they have not received the envelope and of course since I did what I was told, I have no proof.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 47 out 47 people found this review helpful

    Warning

    • Virginia,
    • May 30, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have not had a chance to use the product. I THOUGHT I sent for a free sample to test it out first. It arrived, then two weeks later I was charged $49.99 for a second bottle, which I do not need or want. I am praying that I won't get a third, but there is no contact information on the site except an order form. Luckily this site has a number to call.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 46 out 47 people found this review helpful

    Do not buy!

    • Plymouth, MN,
    • May 29, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I paid $199.95 for this product when it said it was a way lower price. I called twice to return the product. All I was told was to put "return to sender" on the unopened box. I later get an email stating my card was issued a refund of $190.00. They never disclosed a restocking fee when I called to return it. Both the sales people I talked to were very rude. "There’s nothing we can do." Of course not. Why should anyone be satisfied with any customer service? Ridiculous.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 35 out 35 people found this review helpful

    Crooks should be in court

    • Texas,
    • May 26, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Not only does this not work, but I assume everyone is signed up to an autoship without their knowledge. Then when you go to the website, you find you have agreed to not sue them even.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 34 out 34 people found this review helpful

    Does NOT work!

    • Lannon, WI,
    • May 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    You might as well put water in your skin. This product does nothing. I tried it for over a MONTH with absolutely NO results! By the way, this product is marketed under several different names. Look at the bottles carefully, they are the same thing! I hope to help save people money and frustration with this review. Everything people are saying about the devious auto ship is also true. I had a similar experience there too. Companies should not be able to advertise like this, with pictures of people digitally altered or with makeup to make it look like the product works. Total cash scam.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 33 out 33 people found this review helpful

    DermaBellix - save your money

    • Clearwater, FL,
    • May 22, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I read the endorsements and foolishly convinced myself that DermaBellix might actually work although my common sense and scientific background told me otherwise. I spent $149.99 for the bottles that were sent to me and religiously applied it for over two weeks. There was absolutely no change in any mole or skin tag. I can't say it won't work for some people, but I would be very suspect that it works for anyone despite the endorsements. I am not even going to try to send the remaining bottles back for a refund because I strongly suspect that the company would find a hundred reasons not to refund any money. My advice is, save your money and save yourself some disappointment.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 26 out 27 people found this review helpful

    Do NOT buy this product - worthless!

    • Portsmouth, VA,
    • May 22, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    You can go to a dermatologist and get them FROZEN off without a mess or any pain. I did and it didn't take FOREVER to get RESULTS.

    Please DO NOT purchase this product, folks. Save your money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 57

Write a Review for DermaBellix!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review