Read 57 DermaBellix Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 1.1
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 1 4 star: 0 3 star: 0 2 star: 3 1 star:  53
Bottom Line: 2% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 57
Sort reviews by:

  • 60 out 61 people found this review helpful

    Liars and thieves

    • Wilmington, NC,
    • Jul 27, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered the free sample off of their website for the $5.99 shipping fee. The terms of the agreement were too light to really be able to read them. So a couple of weeks later I received another of the same size bottle for $79.99. I called them and told them I was returning it and wanted a refund. We argued and argued about the refund. They refused! Finally, I got them to say they would refund the full amount. Well, I just got a notice from my credit card saying I got a credit of $20.00.

    So these thieves ripped me off for $59.99 for a product I don't have, and which doesn't work anyway.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 59 out 59 people found this review helpful

    Waste of money.

    • New York,
    • Jun 18, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been applying 2 to 3 times per day for the last three weeks and have noticed no change is the size of skin tags. Very messy with the use of eyedropper application that came with bottles. Don't waste your money on this product. If I could, I would not even give it a one-star rating.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 58 out 58 people found this review helpful

    Hoax!

    It DID NOTHING and bad customer service on top of it all! I won't even go on about it all, way TOO frustrating. If the company's owner would like to call me, I would be more than glad to chat with him or her. I would not recommend this to ANYONE.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 57 out 57 people found this review helpful

    Scam, does not work.

    • Gulf Shores, AL,
    • Jun 26, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered and received it. A month later I got another bottle. I thought I ordered twice. A month later, I got another bottle.

    I called after having a hard time finding a phone number. The lady said I did not cancel the order. How many does one need? I think this is a scam, what do you think?

    Thanks.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 53 out 53 people found this review helpful

    Liars and scammers

    • New York, NY,
    • Oct 12, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought this product based on promises made on the website. Big mistake.

    First, I ordered one bottle and got 5 with a $120 charge. When I called to dispute, they said it was a mistake and they are willing to return $30 (still BS, but I took it). The product arrived 3 weeks later although was promised within 2 days. A week later another bottle came.

    When I called customer service, which by the way was a long wait time, they said I was on auto shipping. I asked how that can be when I just got 5 bottles I never used? What I got was an apology, and that they were willing to take it back with a $10 charge for the return fee. This is where I had enough and disputed with my credit card.

    Now the product. After using it diligently for a few weeks not only did my skin tags not disappear, they got bigger. This product is a total lie. When I tried to return because of the 30-day guarantee promise, they said it was too late although they send it 3 weeks late.

    I really regret buying this expensive, useless product! Don't fall for it, stay away!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 53 out 53 people found this review helpful

    A waste of money

    I used this product faithfully for a month and got NO results whatsoever. DermaBellix is a waste of money. It is greasy, and it smells like motor oil. By the time I learned the product was of no value, it was too late for the money-back guarantee.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 53 out 54 people found this review helpful

    This did not work for me!

    • Virginia,
    • Feb 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I used the bottles for about three months in the morning and at bedtime with no success. I still have all of my skin tags. I paid $129.95 plus $9.95 shipping, a total of $139.90 for nothing. I would like a refund if this is possible. Thank you.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 53 out 54 people found this review helpful

    Scam

    • Michigan,
    • Jun 4, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    It didn't work. I called as I have five remaining unopened bottles, but you have 30 days from order date to return. They don't even factor in the five days of processing and shipping time. I talked to supervisor Zack. Not going to change "our policy" just for me. The young lady I originally spoke to was pleasant, but I could tell she didn't want to deal with me. I wasn't rude, just upset. I didn't raise my voice, just said I would like to speak to supervisor.

    They know they have a sham product. I am still seeing ads that they don't have a lot left, so you better hurry and buy some. If that's the case why won't they let me return some? I'm good with a restocking fee and return postage. Also, I asked if my phone call was being recorded just before hanging up, and was told that it was at that time, not before. I think that's against the law. I bet Zack won't make that mistake again.

    Save your money! I couldn't give zero stars or else I would.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 53 out 54 people found this review helpful

    It does not work, it’s a scam as always

    • Arizona,
    • Jun 8, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    It’s a scam; it doesn’t work. I paid $65.00 for nothing. Please don’t waste your time or money. It’s a rip-off, the pictures you see are fake as heck. Please save your money and time by not buying this fake product.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 52 out 52 people found this review helpful

    DermaBellix is bad!

    • Idaho,
    • Jul 4, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered a sample for evaluation, which arrived 45 days later. I tried the product, and it did not work. I was only able to try it for one week before the autoship product arrived. When I ordered the "free" sample, I looked for any notice of an autoship program and could not locate it near the order location. It was not there.

    These people are scammers and should be put out of business.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 52 out 52 people found this review helpful

    Do not even try it. They're a bunch of baloney.

    • Sacramento, CA,
    • Jul 19, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I got my order within almost a month. I was skeptical. Finally, I decided to try it after some time for two weeks, but there was no change on my moles. The solution has a weird smell to it. I tried again for more than a week, but nothing has changed on the moles.

    I called the customer care number several times. All you hear is music. I waited for several minutes then finally a man's voice answered. He said his name is Zack. He's very disrespectful. He called me a liar because I told him that I just tried for several days but not a change in the areas to treat with specified days that said will see any effectivity of the solution. I ask if I can return it, and he just ignored me and said it's passed 30 days. I'm so disgusted.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 57

Write a Review for DermaBellix!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review