Read 57 DermaBellix Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 1.1
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 1 4 star: 0 3 star: 0 2 star: 3 1 star:  53
Bottom Line: 2% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 57
Sort reviews by:

  • 52 out 52 people found this review helpful

    Worthless

    • North Dakota,
    • Sep 20, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I used this continuously for over a month, even putting one of those little round bandages soaked with it over the skin tag. The product is completely worthless for skin tags or anything else for that matter. I was highly suspicious when I ordered as they tried to suck every last dime out of me, very annoying. I wish I had come here first.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 51 out 51 people found this review helpful

    Auto ship

    • Pennsylvania,
    • Jul 25, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I called and sure enough, I was automatically signed up for auto-ship without any notice.

    I called the contact at the bottom of their website and asked to be removed from the auto ship. I gave her my order number, and the customer service rep said: "OK I removed you from auto-ship." The phone number was (844-840-3940).

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 51 out 51 people found this review helpful

    Use of DermaBellix

    • Florida,
    • Aug 17, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've been going on a number of sites, reading about this product. Unbelievable; the misspellings, bad grammar; poor sentence construction, etc. All of this added up to me that it's a product from China!

    I had bought it, and it doesn't work; I wish I had read all the postings on it before. It's very expensive. I also came across one of their ads in which they're claiming it can be used as an anti-aging cream! Since when is this suddenly a cream? It's liquid, in a small bottle. Who in their right mind would use something to remove (supposedly) skin tags and put on healthy skin. It probably has some kind of wart remove chemical in it, obviously a small amount, because as I said it doesn't work (on me anyway).

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 51 out 51 people found this review helpful

    Rip off artists!

    • Indiana,
    • Jan 27, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I decided to try the product to remove a (meaning one) skin tag. I purchased three bottles because if it worked, then my plan was to share it with some family members.

    I used the product twice a day, every day as recommended. Just before my first month was up, another package arrived in the mail, which I thought was strange. Turns out what's inside the bubble bag feels like another bottle of the same.

    Regrettably, the product didn't work. I called DermaBellix. According to DermaBellix's customer service I chose auto-ship. Wait, what? Yes, apparently somewhere in the site (obviously very well hidden as I thought I read everything), there is a button that allows you to UNCHECK (gotcha) the autoship option. Now, DermaBellix tells me that I must have chosen auto-ship and that I am outside of the 30-day window to return the $124.00 of product that I initially purchased, so they won't take it back but, but they will take back the last shipment.

    How gracious of them. Let's see how my credit card company and the BBB feel about their deceptive practices.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 50 out 50 people found this review helpful

    Dermabellix review

    I purchased 3 bottles of this product approximately a month ago. I used it religiously in the morning and at night. I only had two tags I wanted to remove. The ointment did not work. I will never order something that guarantees it will work overnight. Don't waste your money!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 50 out 50 people found this review helpful

    Don't waste your money on this product

    I was optimistic that this product would work and bought the 5-bottle super pack to share with family and friends. I used the product as directed daily for 10 days with no results whatsoever. Just an oily neck that smells of pine and oil. I sent an email to support email, they responded that due to customer privacy, refund requests had to be called in. So I called to get a refund number. The rep tried to get me to accept the 5 bottles for a reduced price of $89.98, but I told her I didn't want to keep it as it didn't work for me. I'm supposed to pack up the product, send it in with my name and order number, and they will send me a refund. Keeping my fingers crossed.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 48 out 49 people found this review helpful

    This is a scam

    • Scarsdale, NY,
    • Jun 2, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Since I have skin tags, I decided to order a so-called "free sample." In order to receive this free sample, I had to pay $9.99 for S&H (a way to get your credit card).

    I tried the product and applied several times a day without any improvement or change in one skin tag.

    With no notice of any class I received a new bottle and charged $49.99 to the same credit card. The same day I called the company and I was told to write in the envelope RETURN TO SENDER and give it back to USPS. I did that, and after a week I called the company, and I was told to wait for another week before getting the credit.

    After two weeks I called again, and at this time I was told that to this moment the return was not effective in their files. To wait because sometimes it takes a lot of time.

    I'm waiting and it is very difficult to believe that they have not received the envelope and of course since I did what I was told, I have no proof.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 47 out 47 people found this review helpful

    No good

    • Little Rock, AR,
    • Jul 8, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered on a special promotion of "buy one bottle, get one free." You don't see your total until you hit submit. When I got the total, it was for two bottles. I called within the required 72 hours and canceled and told them they were deceptive. The explanation made no sense at all. They canceled the order and put a credit on my card. I will be watching to make sure they did. Not impressed at all!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 47 out 47 people found this review helpful

    Warning

    • Virginia,
    • May 30, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have not had a chance to use the product. I THOUGHT I sent for a free sample to test it out first. It arrived, then two weeks later I was charged $49.99 for a second bottle, which I do not need or want. I am praying that I won't get a third, but there is no contact information on the site except an order form. Luckily this site has a number to call.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 46 out 47 people found this review helpful

    Do not buy!

    • Plymouth, MN,
    • May 29, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I paid $199.95 for this product when it said it was a way lower price. I called twice to return the product. All I was told was to put "return to sender" on the unopened box. I later get an email stating my card was issued a refund of $190.00. They never disclosed a restocking fee when I called to return it. Both the sales people I talked to were very rude. "There’s nothing we can do." Of course not. Why should anyone be satisfied with any customer service? Ridiculous.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 45 out 45 people found this review helpful

    This is a scam

    I ordered one trial bottle of DermaBellix and I have been using it as instructed for three weeks with NO results. Also, without my ordering it, a second bottle was sent to me two weeks later at more than twice the cost for the first bottle. I was finally able to contact Customer Service and was told that by ordering the first bottle I had “given permission” for monthly reorders. I was able to stop all further orders but could not get a full refund because of a restocking fee. Do not get this product and fall into their trap.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 57

Write a Review for DermaBellix!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review