Read 120 DermaSet Skin Care Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.1
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 80 4 star: 16 3 star: 2 2 star: 3 1 star:  19
Bottom Line: 81% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 120
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • Made a huge improvement

    • Frisco, TX,
    • Sep 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    At first, I wasn’t sure about mail order skin care since I’m so skeptical.

    I’m into my skin care! When your skin looks good, you feel good! It helped even out my skin and texture and my fine lines and wrinkles. My skin looked flawless, and I didn’t need a primer for foundation. I’m 57 and the product works great!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • DermaSet Skin Care works

    • Lafayette, LA,
    • Aug 29, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I used DermaSet and was shocked at how well it works. It made me not only look younger, but I felt younger as well.

    As much as I enjoyed the look, I couldn’t continue to use because of the cost. I do recommend for those that can afford.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Great product!

    • Gonzales, LA,
    • Aug 23, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    When I first got this product I was skeptical about any results, but I was wrong. I started to immediately notice my under eye circles diminish, my skin was soft, and my face was brighter and more youthful. My skin tone was starting to even out and my skin was very soft. I use this product every morning before I put my make up on. It is not greasy and absorbs into my skin really fast. It does not clog my pores, and I’ve even noticed my pores have gotten smaller since I’ve been using it. I used to have problems with acne so I was concerned it would be too heavy for my skin.

    I have also noticed that my skin is not as red as it used to be. I can go shopping or anywhere out of the house with just put a touch of makeup on. I feel good about how I look. Thankfully this is a very light cream, and I don’t feel like I have anything on after a minute or two. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who wants a high-quality anti-aging cream for their skin. It is definitely worth trying because you will love it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Best skin care product EVER!

    • Casselberry, FL,
    • Aug 22, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I love this product! It works like no other I've ever used. I spend hundreds of dollars a year, and the promises of renewed skin are as empty as my bank account after a trip to Sephora.

    DermaSet does everything they claim it does. Very satisfied with the results.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Short term use thus far

    • Kansas,
    • Aug 12, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I began using this product about two months ago. I have noticed some benefit in the reduction of fine lines on my neck. I plan to continue to use the product hoping to see more prominent necklines reduced.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Aug 14, 2018

      Nick, Director

      Thank you for the nice words Irvilene! We appreciate your feedback!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    DermaSet

    • Flushing, NY,
    • Aug 10, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have to say, this is one of the best antiaging creams I have ever used. I say this because after I wash my face at night, whatever is in the cream stays, and my skin is soft, smooth and the moisture is locked in, it still keeps that healthy glow when I first put it on, hiding all my imperfections, and the lines around my cheeks and jaws are tightened.

    Usually with other creams, after I wash my face, the imperfections are back, and the lines around my cheeks are jaws appear again, my skin is without glow, until I use the cream again. Using DermaSet once, it actually stays, and each day it improves.

    I only wish I could afford this, it is quite costly for me, but if you can afford, it is well worth it.

    Undergoing any skin procedure, it would cost much more and the side effects may be detrimental. It is something to think about.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Aug 14, 2018

      Nick, Director

      Thank you, Brenda! Your feedback means a lot!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Approved

    • Craig, MO,
    • Aug 9, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I like it because it's light and not heavy. It takes a small amount and goes on smoothly. It has a pleasant fragrance and makes the skin feel very soft. I have mentioned this product several times to my church friends and told them how much I like it. Thank you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Aug 14, 2018

      Nick, Director

      Thanks Owen!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    DermaSet is AMAZING!

    • Danbury, CT,
    • Aug 6, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought DermaSet for my husband, and it started working almost immediately. He was looking younger and healthier within a few days of using the product. I would definitely recommend this product!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Aug 14, 2018

      Nick, Director

      Thank you, Bonnie! We appreciate your comment!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Great product

    • Maryland,
    • Aug 5, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    This is an amazing product! I noticed great results in just a few short weeks. I highly recommend this product to anyone looking to see real results! I was skeptical at first but read great reviews. This product proved to do exactly what it claims.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Aug 14, 2018

      Nick, Director

      Thanks Kathleen!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Great product

    • Flushing, MI,
    • Aug 5, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    After using the product completely until gone, I do find that it did very little for me. Because I’m 75 years old I think a product needs to be a little bit stronger to help a woman's skin in this age group.

    Most companies do not do much for women over 70. All the models in the magazines and on TV "older women" are usually not much past 50 years old...and have been professionally made up to look great. It does not really truly represent the average 70 and over aged women.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Aug 14, 2018

      Nick, Director

      Thank you for your feedback, Carolyn! We will take your comment into consideration and work further to produce marketing materials that will better fit different age groups.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    DermaSet

    • Rye, NH,
    • Aug 4, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I used the product for about a month, and I can honestly say that I noticed a difference. I would recommend this product for others to try; I think they would see a difference. It is a bit pricey but if one can afford it, go for it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Aug 14, 2018

      Nick, Director

      Thank you Carol! Don't forget that as a loyal customer, you can always call us to get a special discount for life!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 12-22 of 120

Write a Review for DermaSet Skin Care!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review