Read 120 DermaSet Skin Care Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.2
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 81 4 star: 16 3 star: 2 2 star: 3 1 star:  18
Bottom Line: 82% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 120
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • 7 out 8 people found this review helpful

    My skin is silky smooth

    • Sante Fe, New Mexico,
    • Jan 25, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    DermaSet is an amazing cream! I use it all the time and love the way it feels and goes on. It makes my skin smooth and healthy looking, and I notice fewer wrinkles. I'm a big advocate of holistic health, and after researching it I was very impressed. They use a variety of stem cell extracts that are great for the skin, instead of harsh chemicals.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Younger skin

    • Chicago, IL,
    • Jan 25, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been using the product for the last four years, and my skin became silky and smooth. I received amazing customer service and will order this product again.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    It's definitely not a scam!

    I was not sure if I did the right thing when I bought this cream because I bought anti-aging creams online before, and they didn't work for me. This time it was different. After 30 days, I saw the results. It didn't make me look ten years younger, but the skin texture and tone definitely improved, giving me an overall younger appearance. Thank you, DermaSet!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    I can't get enough of this product

    • Los Angeles, California ,
    • Feb 10, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I'm from Southern California, and I've tried a variety of skin care products for anti-aging and overall skin health. DermaSet is the best one I've come across, and there are a few reasons why:

    - I had the chance to try a full-size amount before deciding whether to ultimately keep it. This was a new, but very welcome, change for me.

    - It's made with stem cells and many natural extracts that I've researched extensively.

    - It has a nice scent and is light and refreshing without being too overbearing.

    - It smooths and evens out my skin tone in addition to improving my skin's appearance and elasticity.

    - Although it is a little pricey, you will save a lot compared to many brand name creams, some of which don't even have the up to date potent ingredients that they do.

    - If you have any questions or need to change your ship date, you can always call the customer service number and talk to a very nice rep or leave a message. They're very prompt!

    All of these things determine whether I'll do business with a company or not and if their product will make into my ever revolving cosmetics cabinet!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Loving it!

    • Miami, FL,
    • Jul 18, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was skeptical at first with the 30-day Trial, but after reading the terms and conditions I found out that everything is very nicely explained. I'm using my third tube now and I can't be happier! Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Like it!

    I really like DermaSet cream. After just a couple of days, my skin felt softer to the touch. I am looking forward to seeing what happens after a couple of weeks of use.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 7 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Highly Recommended

    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • Jul 18, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I started using DermaSet cream about six months ago, I absolutely love the way my skin feels when using the cream! I never felt the need to reapply as with some creams. I highly recommend this product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 9 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Dermaset

    • Alabama, Montgomery,
    • Jul 18, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Dermaset offers free trial for 30 days and thank god they do.

    I would never know if the product really works, if I got the sample instead. I saw excellent results in exactly 30 days. I have been using it for 3 years and now my whole family is in love with it too.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 10 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Michigan, Lansing

    • Lansing, Michigan,
    • Jul 18, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I love live Dermaset. I have been using it for two years. I love calling the company when it is time to re-order. The company is so professional and they always are very knowledgeable and always give great advice.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 7 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Best birthday present

    • Brooklyn, NY,
    • Jul 31, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought this for my mom for her birthday. So far she really likes the product and can see the results. It took some time to see the results but after a week or so things changed and she really is enjoying it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 9 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Cruelty FREE

    It's a good product. It did reduce the look of the wrinkles on around my eyes. Someone recommended it, and I don't regret it. However, I got burned with some other products a while ago. People need to be careful and read the terms and conditions. Good luck!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 120

Write a Review for DermaSet Skin Care!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review