Read 121 DermaSet Skin Care Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 4.2
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 81 4 star: 17 3 star: 2 2 star: 3 1 star:  18
Bottom Line: 82% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 121
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • 7 out 8 people found this review helpful

    My skin is silky smooth

    • Sante Fe, New Mexico,
    • Jan 25, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    DermaSet is an amazing cream! I use it all the time and love the way it feels and goes on. It makes my skin smooth and healthy looking, and I notice fewer wrinkles. I'm a big advocate of holistic health, and after researching it I was very impressed. They use a variety of stem cell extracts that are great for the skin, instead of harsh chemicals.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Younger skin

    • Chicago, IL,
    • Jan 25, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been using the product for the last four years, and my skin became silky and smooth. I received amazing customer service and will order this product again.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    It's definitely not a scam!

    I was not sure if I did the right thing when I bought this cream because I bought anti-aging creams online before, and they didn't work for me. This time it was different. After 30 days, I saw the results. It didn't make me look ten years younger, but the skin texture and tone definitely improved, giving me an overall younger appearance. Thank you, DermaSet!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    I can't get enough of this product

    • Los Angeles, California ,
    • Feb 10, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I'm from Southern California, and I've tried a variety of skin care products for anti-aging and overall skin health. DermaSet is the best one I've come across, and there are a few reasons why:

    - I had the chance to try a full-size amount before deciding whether to ultimately keep it. This was a new, but very welcome, change for me.

    - It's made with stem cells and many natural extracts that I've researched extensively.

    - It has a nice scent and is light and refreshing without being too overbearing.

    - It smooths and evens out my skin tone in addition to improving my skin's appearance and elasticity.

    - Although it is a little pricey, you will save a lot compared to many brand name creams, some of which don't even have the up to date potent ingredients that they do.

    - If you have any questions or need to change your ship date, you can always call the customer service number and talk to a very nice rep or leave a message. They're very prompt!

    All of these things determine whether I'll do business with a company or not and if their product will make into my ever revolving cosmetics cabinet!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Loving it!

    • Miami, FL,
    • Jul 18, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was skeptical at first with the 30-day Trial, but after reading the terms and conditions I found out that everything is very nicely explained. I'm using my third tube now and I can't be happier! Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Like it!

    I really like DermaSet cream. After just a couple of days, my skin felt softer to the touch. I am looking forward to seeing what happens after a couple of weeks of use.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 7 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Highly Recommended

    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • Jul 18, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I started using DermaSet cream about six months ago, I absolutely love the way my skin feels when using the cream! I never felt the need to reapply as with some creams. I highly recommend this product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 9 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Dermaset

    • Alabama, Montgomery,
    • Jul 18, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Dermaset offers free trial for 30 days and thank god they do.

    I would never know if the product really works, if I got the sample instead. I saw excellent results in exactly 30 days. I have been using it for 3 years and now my whole family is in love with it too.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 10 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Michigan, Lansing

    • Lansing, Michigan,
    • Jul 18, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I love live Dermaset. I have been using it for two years. I love calling the company when it is time to re-order. The company is so professional and they always are very knowledgeable and always give great advice.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 7 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Best birthday present

    • Brooklyn, NY,
    • Jul 31, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought this for my mom for her birthday. So far she really likes the product and can see the results. It took some time to see the results but after a week or so things changed and she really is enjoying it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 9 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Cruelty FREE

    It's a good product. It did reduce the look of the wrinkles on around my eyes. Someone recommended it, and I don't regret it. However, I got burned with some other products a while ago. People need to be careful and read the terms and conditions. Good luck!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 121

Write a Review for DermaSet Skin Care!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review