• 121 Customer Reviews
  • 82% Recommend This Product
4.2 out of 5
5 star: 66% 4 star: 14% 3 star: 1% 2 star: 2% 1 star: 14%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Love the products

    • By Laurentia E.,
    • Pittsburgh, PA,
    • Jul 24, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have very sensitive skin and rosacea. I'm always very reluctant to try new products on my face, but this one is a keeper.

    It makes my skin feel so hydrated and smooth. I will continue to use this product and suggest others who want smooth, supple skin and decrease the appearance of wrinkles to try this product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jul 25, 2018

      Company Response from DermaSet

      Hello Laurentia! Thank you for your feedback!


  • If only

    • By Laura F.,
    • Madison, WI,
    • Jul 24, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    If only their shipping had been timely...I received another product in almost half the time it took to get this product. Not wanting two different products, I had to cancel theirs. If only I had gotten theirs first. I did have a chance to try the product and it was actually better than the other one. If only I had been more patient. Sometimes good things are worth waiting for!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jul 25, 2018

      Company Response from DermaSet

      Hello Laura! Thanks for your feedback! We apologize for the delayed delivery! Give us a call and we will make it up to you!


  • Best for wrinkles

    • By Cheryl P.,
    • McClelland, IA,
    • Jul 24, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    The first time I used it I could see the difference in my wrinkles. They seem to be diminishing the more I use the product.

    And I especially like the way my makeup goes on after applying the DermaSet.

    I also like the fact that you do not have to use a lot of it. I little bit goes a long way!

    The ingredient list seems to have everything covered. I am 67 years old, and I definitely would recommend it to anyone my age. And I would say the younger you are the more benefits you will receive from using DermaSet Skincare.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jul 25, 2018

      Company Response from DermaSet

      Thanks Cheryl!


  • Fast ship and customer service is first rate

    • By Mike R.,
    • Plaquemine, LA,
    • Jul 24, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Their shipment is fast. The product works perfectly. I recently had several operations to my eyes and droopy lids, so there was a lot of scaring and the product was a real help in my recovery. Acars are almost completely invisible, and it is so easy to use, and just a small bit does the job. Also, their customer service is responsive.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jul 25, 2018

      Company Response from DermaSet

      Thank you, Mike!


  • Fabulous

    • By Charlie S.,
    • West Virginia,
    • Jul 24, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I highly recommend this creme. My skin looked wonderful in just a week. Everyone needs to try this creme. My dark spots got lighter. My skin looked better and glowing. Order the creme and try for yourself.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Life changing

    • By Donna S.,
    • North Carolina,
    • Jul 23, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This cream lessened the appearance of fine lines and shrank the deep wrinkles and lightened the discoloration of the age spots on my face!

    My daughter told me it was worth every penny that I spent and that I should keep on using it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great product

    • By Mitzi P.,
    • Greenville, TX,
    • Jul 23, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I noticed an immediate change. At first, I wondered if that tiny container could last three entire months, but it did! I'm very happy and look forward to continued improvement!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Fraud

    • By Gina Gomes,
    • California,
    • Mar 23, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    OK, so I tried to order the free trial with a $4.95 shipping fee, which was my subtotal. However, upon trying to order the “free trial,” my card was declined. I called the bank, and they asked if I made a $195 purchase. I told them “no I didn’t!” So disappointed! I really wanted to try this product. Be careful who you order from.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 24, 2018

      Company Response from DermaSet

      Dear Gina,

      Thank you so much for reviewing our product. We really care about your feedback and that is why we decided to investigate your issue. First of all, I would like to state that we don't offer a free trial. What we offer is a 30-day trial. That means that you can use the product for up to 30 days without being charged for it. If you decide within the 30 days that the product doesn't meet your expectations, you can simply send it back and not get charged anything. As a marketing representative of the company. I would like to say that there is not a company out there that will let you use a product and send the empty tube back. Here is a link to our video explanation of the trial: https://vimeo.com/211426429. In addition to the video explanation located at the thank you page, you can also find a welcome letter in every single package we ship. The letter can be found here: https://dermaset.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/03/Letter-english.pdf

      Another thing I would like to point out is that the pre-authorization you saw on your statement wasn't an actual charge. It's a pre-authorization for the amount of $179 required by our payment processor. It disappears from the statement within 24 hours. You can read more about that in our "frequently asked questions" section.

      In your particular case, your card wasn't approved for the pre-authorization and that is why your transaction that didn't go through. If you want to try the product, just make sure to have the amount at the time of the order. Again, this is not an actual charge. In addition to that, you can shop our product for the full amount on our website. You can also use our promo code "iskincare" to get $40 OFF.

      https://dermaset.com/product/dermaset/

      We apologize for the inconvenience! Feel free to contact us at any time!


  • Works so well. I love it.

    Overall Experience:

    I am in love with this cream. Absolutely the best cream I have ever tried. My skin is so smooth. My wife tells me I look 10 years younger. And I’ve got my whole family hooked on it. Just give it a try, you won’t be disappointed, it’s truly special. Thank you for helping me look younger. There’s nothing out there like it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Excellent product.

    • By Marina K,
    • Miami, FL,
    • Jan 23, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Excellent product, highly recommend it. I am using this cream for a past six months and clearly can see a difference. I wish I did discover this cream before. My girlfriends started using as well after they saw a huge difference in my skin. I hope this company will create more skin and hair products. A+ product!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • The smoothest complexion I’ve seen in years

    • By Alex Casmer,
    • Klein, TX,
    • Jan 22, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I tried out DermaSet. I didn’t have high hopes at first; just thought I would change up my routine. It said that it moisturizes too, so I thought it would be good for me as I’ve been experiencing some excessive dryness.

    A few weeks later, the result is unreal! My skin feels great, and it’s smoother and healthier than I’ve seen it in years. I have fewer lines, my skin feels soft, and I love how it looks.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • The best cream ever!

    Overall Experience:

    I could not find a cream that provided enough moisture for my skin. DermaSet alone provided excellent results. My skin now feels like a baby's skin. I first did the trial and it gave me an opportunity to see if the cream works or not. For me it did work, and I kept the product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • The best cream ever

    Overall Experience:

    I have used DermaSet Cream for over a year. I have very sensitive skin and DermaSet works for me. It makes my wrinkles disappear, and my skin nice and smooth. All the previous cream made my skin break out, but this one doesn’t. Thank you DermaSet.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • The best product on the market

    • By Gret,
    • Massachusetts,
    • Jan 19, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I use DermaSet now for 5 years, and I love how it changed my appearance. I had a lot of dark age spots and now they have diminished. I also see a big difference in my neck and my face, both are my ch tighter. I use it twice a day and do not need millions of other products with it. It works alone.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • My favorite anti-wrinkle cream

    • By Anna Nevsky,
    • Aventura, FL,
    • Jan 18, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been using different anti-wrinkle creams and Botox solutions for many years now, and nothing compares to DermaSet. It’s truly a hidden gem. I feel beautiful. I had some questions (as always), so I contacted customer service and the level of care and attention I received was second to none. Count me in as a life-long customer.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Best product ever

    Overall Experience:

    It is all and more you would expect from a skin care product. Customer service is very professional. The whole concept of the 30-day trial before actual payment gives a unique opportunity to the customer to determine if the product works or not. Thank you DermaSet.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Highly recommended for women after their 40s

    Overall Experience:

    I love the product. They gave me the product for 30 days free of charge. I was able to try it and notice the results. I would definitely recommend the product to everyone over 40. No product can stop aging, but we have to do our best to preserve our skin as much as we can.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Awesome product. Great results.

    • By Rosa Kaye,
    • New York,
    • Oct 11, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I got this as a present about 8 months ago. I've been so happy with the results I've seen on my face. My skin feels so healthy and much firmer. It's not greasy. It's easy to apply. It's part of my daily regiment. After I used it, I subscribed myself and couldn't be happier. I think my skin really improved. It's very different than other products I've used in the past.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Never knew about the botanical stem cells

    Overall Experience:

    I don’t typically write reviews, but in my case, the product worked. I know it really depends on the skin type. I recommended it to some friends, and it didn't work for them. That is why I will give it only 4 stars.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • For men too

    • By Niv,
    • Hallandale, FL,
    • Oct 8, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am 68, and I don’t see anything wrong in using anti-aging products. I found about DermaSet through a friend. The price of the product is not for everyone, but I think that taking care of my wrinkles at such a late stage of my life is just as important as eating good and exercising.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Personal opinion about DermaSet

    Overall Experience:

    Knowledgeable and friendly staff. I really noticed a difference in my skin with the anti-aging cream. As a vegan, I was looking for a high-quality, cruelty-free lotion. One of my vegan friends recommended DermaSet. It is exactly what I was looking for. I have very dry skin, and it moisturizes well without leaving your skin oily. My go-to lotion!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • My favorite product!

    Overall Experience:

    I’m using the product since 2015. I recommend it to everyone! It makes the skin feel so hydrated and tight. Thank you DermaSet!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • My little secret

    • By Esther,
    • Los Angeles, California,
    • Aug 16, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This cream is great. I'm using it for more than 2 years and I can't be happier. I am 74 so there aren't many creams that could really make a difference at this point. I love DermaSet and I would recommend it to everyone who can afford to pay a little more for a skin care product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • The company is misleading

    • By Kim Looney,
    • Durham, NC,
    • Aug 10, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am very upset with this company and consider them greatly misleadIng. Therefore I do not recommend ordering this product.

    It was advertised as a 30-day trial, and all I was supposed to pay was shipping. When I received my package, a regular size was inside along with a piece of paper that stated that if I did not return the product within 30 days from the order date, I will be billed $179.00! In order for them to accept the return, you must also call the company for a processing number and if not returned within 21 days, pay "additional charges." Now I will have to pay to ship it back. What a rip off!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Aug 10, 2017

      Company Response from DermaSet

      Hello,

      We apologize for your experience, but we have to say that there is no misleading. We are informing you about the conditions of the trial BEFORE it starts. We are letting you know multiple times. One time on the "terms and conditions". If you miss them, we encourage you to read them on the "thank you" page and another time on the "thank you" email you received.

      We also have a video explanation of the trial on our website. In case you still missed it, we add this letter to protect people from unwanted charges. Also, if you read carefully, you will find out that even after we charge you $179 for the full price of our two-month supply, you can still get a full refund up to 60 days. I apologize, but this is plenty of time for you to determine whether you like our product or not. We are offering a trial so everyone can try the full-size cream.

      We are working VERY HARD to satisfy our customers spending hours and hours improving our customer service, terms and conditions, and products. Also according to your record on file, it shows that we even extended your time so you don't get charged.

      Thank you for your time!


  • Satisfied!

    • By Linda Peralta,
    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • Jul 31, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I'm 45 years old, and I have a very good looking skin. I have a very stressful job so in the past six months I started noticing little wrinkles around my eyes. I'm not a big fan of the surgeries and Botox, so I chose to try DermaSet. I am happy with it, and so far it works for me.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Best birthday present

    • By Elaine Arbit,
    • Brooklyn, NY,
    • Jul 31, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I bought this for my mom for her birthday. So far she really likes the product and can see the results. It took some time to see the results but after a week or so things changed and she really is enjoying it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Cruelty FREE

    Overall Experience:

    It's a good product. It did reduce the look of the wrinkles on around my eyes. Someone recommended it, and I don't regret it. However, I got burned with some other products a while ago. People need to be careful and read the terms and conditions. Good luck!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 55-81 of 121

Write a Review for DermaSet Skin Care!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
DermaSet Skin Care