Read 120 DermaSet Skin Care Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.1
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 80 4 star: 16 3 star: 2 2 star: 3 1 star:  19
Bottom Line: 81% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 120
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Best I've used

    • California,
    • Aug 4, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I tried three different but similar products for a month each. They were all very good and did a good job. I found DermaSet to be the easiest to use. It was absorbed quickly and doesn't leave any residue on my face. If it wasn't so expensive, I would keep using it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Aug 14, 2018

      Nick, Director

      Hello Mary! Thank you for your feedback! Please don't forget to reach out and ask our customer service representatives for a special discount. You can also send us your before and after pictures and get a free tube!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    A good surprise

    • New York City, NY,
    • Aug 4, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I had my doubts about the product and all the feedback. Out of curiosity, I tried the product and to my surprise, it worked. I would now recommend the cream. Too bad it doesn't last long.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Aug 14, 2018

      Nick, Director

      Thank you, Paul!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Good product

    • Oceanside, CA,
    • Aug 4, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I like this product. It is kind of expensive but I noticed a difference in my skin. I would order it all the time if I could afford it. I have been in the sun my entire life, mostly without sunscreen, so I have a lot of skin damage. After using DermaSet for one month or two months, I think I'm seeing improvement in my skin.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Aug 14, 2018

      Nick, Director

      Thank you for your feedback, Beth! Your feedback means a lot. We are glad that DermaSet was able to help you with your skin damage. Call us in and we will give you a special discount!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Great product

    • Dublin, CA,
    • Aug 4, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have tried more products than I can count to help improve the firmness of my skin. DermaSet has by far been the most effective product I have used to accomplish this goal. My skin is firmer, including the all-important eye area. I can honestly say that for me it does what it promises. I would definitely recommend it to others. My only concern is the price. This factor may prevent me from continuing to use. We’ll see.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Aug 14, 2018

      Nick, Director

      Thank you, Karen! We appreciate your feedback. As a happy customer, we want you to be able to afford your DermaSet! Please call us in and we will give you a very special discount!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Great product!

    • Covina Hills, CA,
    • Aug 4, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Love this face lotion. It takes away fine lines and wrinkles. Feels great. I’ve used so many other products that don’t do what promised, DermaSet does. I highly recommend trying this product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Aug 14, 2018

      Nick, Director

      Thank you for the nice words, Candace! We appreciate your feedback!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Lovely

    • Youngstown, FL,
    • Aug 2, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    This cream is just lovely. It is refreshing and very moisturizing. It's not a heavy cream. Which I don't like in the summer. It sinks right in and is just the right weight to keep my skin fresh and beautiful without sliding off my face in the sweltering Florida heat!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Good product

    • Winchester, VA,
    • Aug 1, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have used DermaSet and I am very pleased with the results. I am 65 years old, and now I look ten years younger. My skin had become crepy and sagged. I began using DermaSet twice daily and within two months my skin looks smooth and toned again. It is such a visible difference, not only to me, but others have complimented me on how I am holding my age well. I am very pleased with DermaSet and plan to continue its use.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Very good product but a little expensive

    • Green Bay, WI,
    • Aug 1, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been using DermaSet for approximately two months. There is a lot to like about it. It has the key ingredients that I look for in a skin care product, in particular, hyaluronic acid, vitamin C, and collagen support. It gives my skin a smooth texture. I also appreciate that it was developed without animal testing, has no parabens, and uses natural botanicals.

    My concern is the cost, although it does eliminate the use of additional products, like serums and eye creams. I will continue to use DermaSet, in hopes of a more favorable price break for loyal customers.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • It works!

    • Pratt, KS,
    • Aug 1, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have tried a lot of products for aging and wrinkles and have never found the right product. Some do not work at all while others only mask the problem areas. DermaSet works and everyone, including me, can see results. I love the way my face feels after applying DermaSet to my face and neck, smooth and moisturized, but not heavy. I LOVE DermaSet and would highly recommend it to anyone looking for something that WORKS!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Goes on smooth!

    • Huntsville, AL,
    • Jul 30, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I tried the product during the trial period and loved it. It goes on very smooth and feels light on my skin - not greasy like many skin care products for my age group (over 55). I highly recommend it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • I was skeptical!

    • Nashville, TN,
    • Jul 30, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was skeptical, but also not getting good results elsewhere. My facial lines and wrinkles were noticeably reduced within 3-4 weeks. I've been using DermaSet for 4 or 5 months now, and people are telling me that my skin is great and asking if I'm a model. It's really wild at 60-years-old. I love this product! THANK YOU!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 23-33 of 120

Write a Review for DermaSet Skin Care!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review