Read 120 DermaSet Skin Care Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.2
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 81 4 star: 16 3 star: 2 2 star: 3 1 star:  18
Bottom Line: 82% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 120
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • 7 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Highly Recommended

    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • Jul 18, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I started using DermaSet cream about six months ago, I absolutely love the way my skin feels when using the cream! I never felt the need to reapply as with some creams. I highly recommend this product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 7 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Best birthday present

    • Brooklyn, NY,
    • Jul 31, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought this for my mom for her birthday. So far she really likes the product and can see the results. It took some time to see the results but after a week or so things changed and she really is enjoying it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 7 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Satisfied!

    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • Jul 31, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I'm 45 years old, and I have a very good looking skin. I have a very stressful job so in the past six months I started noticing little wrinkles around my eyes. I'm not a big fan of the surgeries and Botox, so I chose to try DermaSet. I am happy with it, and so far it works for me.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 17 people found this review helpful

    Unhappy

    • New York NY,
    • Dec 11, 2014

    I think those products are not that good. I bought the face cream but it was smelly after few days. On the other hand, they never contacted me, automatically sent me more product, nor charged my account. So that's good at least.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Outstanding Product

    • Illinois,
    • Nov 4, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am a very skeptical person and think most cosmetic advertising is a scam. However, I did let my guard down and ordered DermaSet! Thank heaven, this product is a miracle for me. I receive positive comments regarding my skin everywhere, even at the leading skin care brands at major department stores I go. I read all the material on this product and was well aware of my responsibility for the free trial. Love it, thanks.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Great stuff

    I love DermaSet. I was initially wary of the price, but the trial allowed me to try it out for just shipping, which was a great deal. Their excellent customer service put me at ease. Now I get regular shipments every couple months now.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Younger skin

    • Chicago, IL,
    • Jan 25, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been using the product for the last four years, and my skin became silky and smooth. I received amazing customer service and will order this product again.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    It's definitely not a scam!

    I was not sure if I did the right thing when I bought this cream because I bought anti-aging creams online before, and they didn't work for me. This time it was different. After 30 days, I saw the results. It didn't make me look ten years younger, but the skin texture and tone definitely improved, giving me an overall younger appearance. Thank you, DermaSet!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    I can't get enough of this product

    • Los Angeles, California ,
    • Feb 10, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I'm from Southern California, and I've tried a variety of skin care products for anti-aging and overall skin health. DermaSet is the best one I've come across, and there are a few reasons why:

    - I had the chance to try a full-size amount before deciding whether to ultimately keep it. This was a new, but very welcome, change for me.

    - It's made with stem cells and many natural extracts that I've researched extensively.

    - It has a nice scent and is light and refreshing without being too overbearing.

    - It smooths and evens out my skin tone in addition to improving my skin's appearance and elasticity.

    - Although it is a little pricey, you will save a lot compared to many brand name creams, some of which don't even have the up to date potent ingredients that they do.

    - If you have any questions or need to change your ship date, you can always call the customer service number and talk to a very nice rep or leave a message. They're very prompt!

    All of these things determine whether I'll do business with a company or not and if their product will make into my ever revolving cosmetics cabinet!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Loving it!

    • Miami, FL,
    • Jul 18, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was skeptical at first with the 30-day Trial, but after reading the terms and conditions I found out that everything is very nicely explained. I'm using my third tube now and I can't be happier! Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Like it!

    I really like DermaSet cream. After just a couple of days, my skin felt softer to the touch. I am looking forward to seeing what happens after a couple of weeks of use.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 120

Write a Review for DermaSet Skin Care!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review