Read 120 DermaSet Skin Care Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 4)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.2
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 81 4 star: 16 3 star: 2 2 star: 3 1 star:  18
Bottom Line: 82% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 34-44 of 120
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • I was skeptical!

    • Nashville, TN,
    • Jul 30, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was skeptical, but also not getting good results elsewhere. My facial lines and wrinkles were noticeably reduced within 3-4 weeks. I've been using DermaSet for 4 or 5 months now, and people are telling me that my skin is great and asking if I'm a model. It's really wild at 60-years-old. I love this product! THANK YOU!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • DermaSet is great!

    • California,
    • Jul 30, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    DermaSet is a quality product and it doesn't make my skin feel oily at all. That's the number one thing I was looking for. It makes my skin feel tight, and makeup applies easily after using it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Loved it!

    • New Jersey,
    • Jul 29, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I really enjoyed this product. I thought the fragrance was pleasant, and it made my skin soft. I felt that the fine lines on my face were not as visible. It is working to prevent any new ones from appearing. I liked the product, and feel it was worth the money.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Nice product

    • Lincoln, NE,
    • Jul 28, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I used DermaSet for most of the trial period. I think I started seeing results about the third week. Way too expensive, and they will not bill monthly, so it's not such a big hit to the pocketbook all at once. As a result, I had to send the product back.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    DermaSet review

    • Colorado,
    • Jul 28, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am a 68-year-old woman who lives and works outdoors in Colorado. We have four seasons here but they are all DRY, and humidity at 25% is considered horribly high humidity by long-term residents.

    I have used DermaSet for about a year now and was looking at some pictures taken a couple of years ago. These were taken in a studio and I remember thinking how great they were.

    Then I started using DermaSet. I noticed a difference immediately, and my skin only got better from there.

    When I recently celebrated my 68th birthday, several people remarked on how great my skin looks...virtually no lines and no crepe. So, I went back to the same old photo, and the difference is amazing!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    DermaSet anti-aging cream

    • Port Washington, NY,
    • Jul 28, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was quite skeptical about using this product. I have used DermaSet anti-aging cream for about three months, and there has been a noticeable improvement on the fine lines and wrinkles on my face and neck. I do plan on purchasing this product again.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Better than expected.

    After countless days of a healthy search, I found the one!

    I've had a lot of issues finding a cream that is not harsh for my skin and will not over moisturize my face making it look greasy. DermaSet has the perfect touch, not only it keeps your oils balanced but you also get the sense of being refreshed while keeping your skin tight all at the same time.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Five stars for DermaSet

    • Tennesse,
    • Jul 28, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    After using an expensive product line for two years, I changed to DermaSet because every time I had a facial my aesthetician fussed about how dry my skin was. I changed to DermaSet, and within three months she was praising me for my great firm, hydrated skin! Definitely a 5-star keeper!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Give it a try!

    • Long Island, NY,
    • Jul 28, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I absolutely loved the DermaSet! It being my first try into searching for a little extra skin firming and needing to soften the wrinkles.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    DermaSet

    • San Jose, CA,
    • Jul 28, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    This product is non-greasy with a great firming quality. It has replaced all my other moisturizers as well. I would recommend DermaSet. I brought it to my facialist and she liked how it felt.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Very satisfied

    • Miami, FL,
    • Jul 28, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been using this product for a month and have noticed that my skin feels smoother. The result has made me feel more confident. This product works! I would love for this product to be more affordable. It is a bit pricey.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 34-44 of 120

Write a Review for DermaSet Skin Care!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review