Read 30 DermaSuction Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 1.5
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 2 4 star: 2 3 star: 0 2 star: 1 1 star:  25
Bottom Line: 13% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-30 of 30
Sort reviews by:

  • 36 out 40 people found this review helpful

    Don't waste your money

    • Costa Mesa, CA,
    • Sep 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I received the product, tried it and it left my skin purple, bright red, definitely black and blue. Don't waste your money, go to a professional to take care of your skin needs. I am too ashamed to go outside. YES, I tried to cover it up with makeup, but the skin is so damaged that is shows through. Again, don't buy it, go to a professional. I would like to get my money back somehow.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 30, 2019

      A L.

      REPORT THEM! BBB (it's worth the few minutes!). If you've been injured, you TRULY should not only report, but call the Attorney General of your state and report it as well. They're doing this to EVERYONE Kathy! We must stop them.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 42 out 46 people found this review helpful

    DermaSuction

    • Van Nuys, CA,
    • Sep 17, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    This is such a waste of money. I was so excited to get mine, as soon as it came in the mail I had to try it.

    A total waste of money!

    And when I tried to return it, I got the runaround. This is the WORST product I’ve ever used!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 62 out 64 people found this review helpful

    Please, if you love yourself DO NOT buy this!

    • Illinois,
    • Sep 12, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought this product at our local drugstore yesterday morning and was very excited when I got home because I thought that at long last, I would be able to get rid of my blackheads on my face, especially around the nose area. I even forgot to buy two AA batteries which were not included in the box. And today after I cleansed my skin to prepare for my self-treatment, I used DermaSuction for the first time. But alas! I was horrified of myself 3-5 minutes later when I looked in the mirror after doing my own self-treatment. My pretty face was left with 14 deep red to very dark maroon bruises and hickeys! I don’t know what to do with my face right now because my skin feels so sore with lots of dark reddish brown blotches or hickeys that look so awful and so embarrassing that I don’t think I’d go to work tonight with this kind of skin condition! I just hope that these would go away so soon after I wake up tonight and also hoping that I could cover these new kind of skin blemishes with a concealer.

    I am taking photographs of my face as proof of damages left on my skin.

    I am returning this product where I bought it. If these blemishes don’t go away in a couple of days, I will sue the company who manufactured this product for damages to my skin and false advertising! This is so terrible and totally unacceptable, OMG!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (3)
    View all 3 commentsHide comments
    • Oct 8, 2018

      Jessica S.

      It says to keep moving it, not letting it sit in one spot for more than three seconds.

    • Nov 26, 2018

      Sydney A.

      You can't sue them, good luck with that. You either have too sensitive skin or used the product incorrectly. But, either way, you'd never be successful in a lawsuit. You can't go to work? Really? Throw some concealer on, my god, did you just hold the suction on one spot for five minutes? Drama Queen.

    • Jan 30, 2019

      A L.

      You have EVERY RIGHT to complain, but do it to the BBB or your State Rep. It's true! They have departments who handle such complaints and get these idiots out of business before they hurt others! You're BRAVE for saying it, now DO something about it! I did, I'm doing my State's Reps, my District Attorney and already contacted the BBB to get these idiots out of business QUICKLY! Do it girl. YOU GO!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 61 out 63 people found this review helpful

    Bruises your face

    • Midway, KY,
    • Sep 8, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    My 17-year-old daughter who has beautiful skin with an occasional blemish was excited to use this. She read that it helps remove dead skin and prevent blemishes. She used it one time. It left red round bruises all over her face. It looks terrible and she said it is painful. Do not buy this product! When I called customer service before buying it, they told me it was manufactured in the US. It is not. The box clearly says made in China. This company is dishonest and their product is not gentle.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 44 out 44 people found this review helpful

    Junk, my vac would do better

    • Tennessee,
    • Sep 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    It doesn't work, a waste of money. It took forever to get here and if you leave it there too long you get a hickey, lol. Don't buy. I tried it and my kids tried it and they got soft skin, and all it did is leave sick lines.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 53 out 55 people found this review helpful

    Seriously!

    • Kentucky,
    • Sep 2, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought this hoping to rid of my blackheads my husband always seems to find. I did what was instructed and even on the lowest setting, my face looks like someone beat me. My face is now very tender to touch, and makeup is not covering it completely. I would highly reconsider unless you have blackheads on your back and you don't care to hurt. I had to rate, but zero stars is what I'd really rate.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 51 out 52 people found this review helpful

    DermaSuction no

    • Minnesota,
    • Sep 2, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    DO NOT order this! It's awful. It doesn't suck anything. It hardly has any suction at all. I was so looking forward to receiving this product and I am extremely disappointed! For the price you pay, you'd think it would do something, but nope. It looks like a good quality piece, but with hardly any suction it's worthless. And I ordered two. But if I return it, I have to pay the postage and go through the trouble of wrapping it and taking them to the post office. How SAD that this company will get their sales and be able to boast about them because it's hardly worth it to go through all that to return it. Yes...I was SCAMMED, in my opinion. Keep your hard-earned money; this is NOT worth it!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 132 out 132 people found this review helpful

    Worthless! Do not buy this!

    • Littleton, CO,
    • Aug 17, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    First of all, from the time I ordered the product it took over three weeks to receive. I fully read the instructions before using. I opened my pores before using. I never went over the same area twice. It didn't pull anything out of my skin really at all, yet it left red splotches all over with bruising, especially on my chin! This is embarrassing and totally misleading. They are making a ton of money for a crappy cheap product! All I can say is, what a shame and do not buy this!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 23-30 of 30

Write a Review for DermaSuction!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review