• 19 Customer Reviews
  • 21% Recommend This Product
1.9 out of 5
5 star: 21% 4 star: 0% 3 star: 0% 2 star: 5% 1 star: 73%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Scammers! Do not order from Diamond Z4 company.

    • By Melissa L.,
    • Arlington, TN,
    • May 5, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I placed an order on their website for the ring and matching wedding band...which I paid extra for. After what seemed forever I finally received a partial order of just the ring...no wedding band. I immediately tried getting in contact with them through the numbers they gave me on my receipt. I called COUNTLESS times, waiting over 30 minutes each time and each time was disconnected after waiting over 30 minutes. I have sent NUMEROUS emails to different addresses they left on their site to contact them...to no avail! They will not respond. I haven't received a refund or anything. This leads me to believe they are a scam and I advise everybody NOT to order with them.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Joke

    • By Donna L.,
    • Elkton, KY,
    • Dec 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    It is the biggest scam ever, I did not order the band. They billed me $1.00 one day, more than $20 the next and the ring is a joke. Overbilled, under satisfied. When I called back, the man that I could barely understand stated that he had me on recording that I ordered the band. I asked several times to hear which he could not produce. I never spoke with anyone when I ordered, I pressed numbers on my phone.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • I'm happy

    • By Christine L.,
    • California,
    • Jan 26, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    My fiancee purchased the engagement ring for me and so far I'm very satisfied with it. It looks exactly the same like it does on TV. I wear it every day, even to work, and my hands are always underwater, and it has not turned green or has lost any stones. It has a very pretty sparkle and nobody knows it's not real. I don't expect it to last forever, but it's a nice ring for that price! And no, I'm not a fake review, I'm a real customer!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Fraud

    • By Ursula L.,
    • Fosters, AL,
    • Jun 28, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered this ring set some years ago. I wore it for maybe a month and the color changed. Someone else had the same ring set, and she told me it changed colors on her too. This false advertising should STOP. This ring set is a scam.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Diamond Z4 order

    Overall Experience:

    On 1/4/18 I ordered one engagement ring for $19.99, shipping and handling and tax extra, and one band for $9.99 included. At the end of a long process of various other offers, all of which I said "no thanks" to, an extra $20.00 fee was added to my order without consent. Listed on the order info was a phone number to call for a $20.00 refund.

    I called 866-978-8125 and first spoke to a female who refused to give her name and continuously insisted on selling me an offer I already refused when ordering. She flatly told me I would not receive a refund unless I made the purchase I refused. I was also told that she could not cancel the order. She hung up on me when I insisted on a refund of the $20.00 overcharge. I immediately called customer service online number 855-235-2092 back and spoke to Robert who said same. I heard female laughing in the background. Robert then informed me that the correct customer service number is 844-814-9730. I called and the office was closed.

    I will call back on 1/05/18 and request a refund of $20.00, and rings at the advertised price, or cancel the order. Advertising prices incorrect and misleading. Have I been scammed?

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Junk

    Overall Experience:

    I purchased this ring (both rings) with hopes of winning my girlfriend's heart on a forever basis. When the ring showed up in the mail, I was excited. The ring looked beautiful. The sparkle was magnificent and the colors in the setting looked like fire. In all honesty, I was awed!

    I gave it to my girlfriend, while on bended knee, and I popped the question as I pulled out this ring set. Her eyes widened and without hesitation, she screamed, "Yes!" It was a moment I'll never forget. All of my dreams were coming true and I was the happiest guy in the whole world! Nothing could be better, but soon enough, all of my world would come crashing down.

    After about two weeks of wearing this ring set, Linda noticed the silver plating was starting to deteriorate. Of course, when I gave Linda the ring, I did not tell her that it was merely silver plated nor the diamond was CZ. Rather, I told her that everything was real (as it looked real when I got it in).

    After another few days, the "stones" started to loosen and a few of them fell out. It was so disappointing, and my heart plunged to the ground when my Linda exclaimed that she no longer loved me. She said that her worth was much more than a crappy, imitation diamond ring and that since my ring was junk, she decided to move out.

    Months later, after working my butt off and saving money, I was actually able to purchase a real diamond engagement ring from Walmart. I went to Linda's parent's house with intentions on fixing my broken relationship, hoping that she would say yes again. I knocked on the door and her dad answered, and dropped the news that Linda moved in with my best friend, Frank.

    In the end, it turned out that Frank's K-Mart diamond engagement ring won over my Linda's heart.

    So would I recommend this ring to my friends? If I knew then what I know now, I would recommend this crappy ring to Frank and I would guarantee that Linda would be mine, forever.

    For anyone considering this ring, let my story be your guide on what can be expected. Go to Walmart and buy a much better ring for a little more money!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Love, love, love

    • By Leslie,
    • South Carolina,
    • Jan 9, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This is a stunning set, and 80% of the people never question the authenticity. I just wish it was available in rose gold.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • They Do Not Stand Behind Their Product

    • By Kathy,
    • Kalispell, MT,
    • Dec 21, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I love my rings. I bought both.

    However, a stone has fallen out of the larger ring. They refuse to do anything about it because 30 days have passed. I did not want the ring replaced, I asked that they send me a stone.

    I only wear it on special occasions, never has it been in the water.

    Seems to me if they really cared about their customers, and want me to tell a positive experience, they would accommodate me.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • This product is junk!

    • By Keith,
    • Montana,
    • Aug 10, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I recently purchased this product for my wife. When I received it she wore the ring for less then 24 hours before it broke.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Love this ring.

    • By Sam,
    • Connecticut,
    • Dec 11, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    I love the rings. They look so real. Beautiful and have good compliments from my co-worker.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Ring set order

    • By Roberto Habib,
    • Pharr, TX,
    • Aug 27, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    It is a scam. I ordered a ring set 2 months ago and today they said everything is canceled. And in 2 weeks more they will credit my card. It is B.S.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Hate the dimond Z4 ring

    • By Grant,
    • Houston, TX,
    • Jul 11, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    Was stupid and tried to give this ring to the one I wanted to marry. But it turns her finger green. I told her I messed up and got her a real ring. It's just costume jewelry. My buddy got one his girl, doesn't care, it's cheap. It doesn't turn her finger green, but knows it's costume jewelry not good quality jewelry.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • I smell a scam!

    Overall Experience:

    I ordered a Z4 diamond ring and band on May 20th, they told me that it will be shipped to me in about 2 weeks. Well, one month later, there is no ring so I called to find out the reason for delay and they said that my address was not valid. So, they let me talk to a supervisor (30 minutes later being on hold) and he said that I had to reorder it again. So I did and it would be two weeks before I should receive it. I waited for about three weeks this time and I called again to see where my rings were. But once again I was told that my order was canceled due to an incorrect address and technical error. Therefore, they said that I needed to order again. This would be my third time having to order again, no way!

    I complained to the supervisor and told him that I believe that their business was a big scam. I refused to order again. So far they have not charged my credit card for the last two orders, but I will keep a watch out because I don't trust them. Please, if anyone may be considering ordering from this company, just don't do it. Something is not right about this company.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Worst piece of trash ever!

    • By Sandra,
    • Bronx, New York,
    • Apr 27, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    I bought this ring and it came relatively fast. I should have known better. While it looked beautiful and had all types of fire and brilliance coming out of it, it literally broke in half. The top of the "diamond" came off and apparently that's where all the shine and brilliance was located because what's left now is a flat top on the stone. It's extremely cloudy and has absolutely no fire.

    To say I'm disappointed would be a gross overstatement. And, as if to add insult to injury, it broke three days after the 30 day money back guarantee.

    Do not buy this piece garbage.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Not worth $20

    • By Sandra,
    • Rural Hall, NC,
    • Mar 18, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    I bought this ring in two different karat sizes and although they looked amazing upon arrival, they both turned weird after a couple of weeks. I was very disappointed and would not recommend them at all. Save your money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Terrible

    • By Nicole ,
    • Mn ,
    • Feb 28, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    Paid 3 months ago for a ring that I have not yet received. Terrible customer service! No answers to any questions, no idea when I will receive the ring or how long a refund will take or if a refund is possible? They refuse to let me talk to a supervisor! All anyone gets is the same old crap: we're sorry and everything is on back order could be 8-10 more weeks. Seriously? Never would I ever recommend this ring or site to anyone.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Total scam!

    • By Joann,
    • North Carolina,
    • Feb 6, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    This is nothing short of another scam to gain small amounts of money very quickly with the promise of a lovely ring when in fact, a ring from a Cracker Jack box would be far nicer! My advice? Unless you enjoy cheap gaudy jewelry that turns your fingers green within a matter of days, then run!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Warning - These People Are Snakes!

    • By Christy,
    • Pueblo, CO,
    • Jan 25, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    I had to call these people 4 times and they still didn't have my order right so finally I canceled the order on 12/28/14 and told the guy I better not see any charges on my card and he started laughing at me... Will wouldn't you know, I check my bank account on 1/22/15 and there is a charge on there from them... I called them and was cussing them out which they asked me to stop or they would have to end the call... He put me on hold to check with his associate and then informed me that they will credit my account in 3 to 5 days... Never said anything about the product so they didn't ship it but tried to get payment from me... I wonder how many people they have done this to and have succeeded at getting away with it!? Complete BS.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Bunch of Lies

    • By Kamia Smith,
    • Dec 26, 2014
    Overall Experience:

    I'm not sure who wrote this and claimed the ring was cheap looking. I bought this ring 3 years ago And it's looks immaculate. I wear it almost every day. It has neither tarnished or lost its shine. People even go as far to say that I must've made someone a happy husband to receive such a nice diamond.

    The only thing I didn't like about buying the ring is what you don't see in the fine print that they automatically charge you $50 every month because they send you a new piece of jewelry. I ordered the ring and received the band. Then for the next 3 months I received the matching bracelet and necklace, along with a second necklace. That's when I realized I was being charged and canceled any future orders.

    The quality and look of the ring was better than on TV and so far has lasted me three years without any tarnish and I shower with mine on.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 1-19 of 19

Write a Review for Diamond Z4!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Diamond Z4