Read 18 Diamond Z4 Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 1.9
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 4 4 star: 0 3 star: 0 2 star: 1 1 star:  13
Bottom Line: 22% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-18 of 18
Sort reviews by:

  • 29 out 32 people found this review helpful

    I smell a scam!

    I ordered a Z4 diamond ring and band on May 20th, they told me that it will be shipped to me in about 2 weeks. Well, one month later, there is no ring so I called to find out the reason for delay and they said that my address was not valid. So, they let me talk to a supervisor (30 minutes later being on hold) and he said that I had to reorder it again. So I did and it would be two weeks before I should receive it. I waited for about three weeks this time and I called again to see where my rings were. But once again I was told that my order was canceled due to an incorrect address and technical error. Therefore, they said that I needed to order again. This would be my third time having to order again, no way!

    I complained to the supervisor and told him that I believe that their business was a big scam. I refused to order again. So far they have not charged my credit card for the last two orders, but I will keep a watch out because I don't trust them. Please, if anyone may be considering ordering from this company, just don't do it. Something is not right about this company.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 24 out 25 people found this review helpful

    Worst piece of trash ever!

    • By Sandra,
    • Bronx, New York,
    • Apr 27, 2015

    I bought this ring and it came relatively fast. I should have known better. While it looked beautiful and had all types of fire and brilliance coming out of it, it literally broke in half. The top of the "diamond" came off and apparently that's where all the shine and brilliance was located because what's left now is a flat top on the stone. It's extremely cloudy and has absolutely no fire.

    To say I'm disappointed would be a gross overstatement. And, as if to add insult to injury, it broke three days after the 30 day money back guarantee.

    Do not buy this piece garbage.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 21 out 21 people found this review helpful

    Not worth $20

    • By Sandra,
    • Rural Hall, NC,
    • Mar 18, 2015

    I bought this ring in two different karat sizes and although they looked amazing upon arrival, they both turned weird after a couple of weeks. I was very disappointed and would not recommend them at all. Save your money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 22 out 22 people found this review helpful

    Terrible

    • By Nicole ,
    • Mn ,
    • Feb 28, 2015

    Paid 3 months ago for a ring that I have not yet received. Terrible customer service! No answers to any questions, no idea when I will receive the ring or how long a refund will take or if a refund is possible? They refuse to let me talk to a supervisor! All anyone gets is the same old crap: we're sorry and everything is on back order could be 8-10 more weeks. Seriously? Never would I ever recommend this ring or site to anyone.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 22 out 22 people found this review helpful

    Total scam!

    • By Joann,
    • North Carolina,
    • Feb 6, 2015

    This is nothing short of another scam to gain small amounts of money very quickly with the promise of a lovely ring when in fact, a ring from a Cracker Jack box would be far nicer! My advice? Unless you enjoy cheap gaudy jewelry that turns your fingers green within a matter of days, then run!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 31 out 31 people found this review helpful

    Warning - These People Are Snakes!

    • By Christy,
    • Pueblo, CO,
    • Jan 25, 2015

    I had to call these people 4 times and they still didn't have my order right so finally I canceled the order on 12/28/14 and told the guy I better not see any charges on my card and he started laughing at me... Will wouldn't you know, I check my bank account on 1/22/15 and there is a charge on there from them... I called them and was cussing them out which they asked me to stop or they would have to end the call... He put me on hold to check with his associate and then informed me that they will credit my account in 3 to 5 days... Never said anything about the product so they didn't ship it but tried to get payment from me... I wonder how many people they have done this to and have succeeded at getting away with it!? Complete BS.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 13 out 36 people found this review helpful

    Bunch of Lies

    • By Kamia Smith,
    • Dec 26, 2014

    I'm not sure who wrote this and claimed the ring was cheap looking. I bought this ring 3 years ago And it's looks immaculate. I wear it almost every day. It has neither tarnished or lost its shine. People even go as far to say that I must've made someone a happy husband to receive such a nice diamond.

    The only thing I didn't like about buying the ring is what you don't see in the fine print that they automatically charge you $50 every month because they send you a new piece of jewelry. I ordered the ring and received the band. Then for the next 3 months I received the matching bracelet and necklace, along with a second necklace. That's when I realized I was being charged and canceled any future orders.

    The quality and look of the ring was better than on TV and so far has lasted me three years without any tarnish and I shower with mine on.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-18 of 18

Write a Review for Diamond Z4!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review