Read 33 Doc Socks Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 2.3
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 8 4 star: 3 3 star: 1 2 star: 1 1 star:  20
Bottom Line: 36% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 33
Sort reviews by:

  • 7 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Buyer beware

    • Sedona, AZ,
    • Aug 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    One size does not fit all. I'm an active woman in my early seventies and I never do reviews. However, it took extraordinary effort to put on the socks and when I needed to remove them I was just a hair-trigger short of removing them with scissors because I could not get them off myself. They seemed okay while I wore them but after what I went through to get them on and off it is not worth it. I sent them back the next day. Also, the shipping and handling charges (over $10.00) are non-refundable, plus you have to pay the return shipping as well. This is not disclosed. Buyer beware.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Wonderful product

    • New York,
    • Feb 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    These socks feel wonderful. They keep my feet warm and definitely help with circulation and pain. I have bought and gifted several pairs. I had an order issue and was helped generously - prompting my review. Thank you Doc Socks!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Sketchy

    • Leesburg, FL,
    • Aug 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I never got the socks because my credit card wouldn't release the funds to them. I tried 2 cards, and neither one would release payment. I find this very strange as I shop on FB often. Definitely a red flag to me.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Worth the money

    • Philadelphia, PA,
    • Sep 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Got 3 pairs of Doc Socks at my husband’s suggestion. He wears one pair, I have the other, and my son-in-law wears the third. I believe they help a great deal even when you are not walking. I have a bad arthritic knee that sometimes wakes me in the middle of the night. I put on the sock and the pain is gone and I can go back to sleep. Not easy to get on and off if you have trouble with your hands but I do it and I cannot open jars anymore. My husband has a bad back and he believes it helps him. Have not yet heard how my son-in-law likes them. He is on his feet all day so I will be anxious to hear. Thinking of getting them for Christmas gifts for the family. Wish they were a bit cheaper and came in assorted colors and patterns though.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Love the Doc Socks

    • Massapequa, NY,
    • Sep 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Unlike many reviews, I found these socks to fit well under another pair of socks. They had just the right amount of compression. I stand on my feet for hours at work and I found they helped relieve the pain and leg fatigue I had without them. Wonderful product!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Never got 2nd pair

    • Monrovia, CA,
    • Sep 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Just got these today and there was only one pair and mine was buy one get 1/2 price, which I paid for and did not get. Other than that I’ll let you know how they make my feet feel. I will not be ordering another until I get the other 1/2 price in the mail.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • SCAM

    • Ocala, FL,
    • Sep 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    These Doc Socks are a joke. They do nothing except hurt my feet and ankles! Very over priced and I think the good reviews must be fake. I wish there was a way to leave a zero! I would NEVER tell or say anything good about this product and wish I could get my money back!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Buying Doc Socks was a stupid idea.

    • Texas,
    • Oct 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Wish I could give zero. I purchased Doc Socks for myself and regret it. I tried them on and they hurt the first time I wore them. They cut off circulation and were binding. The open toe idea is dumb. You can also slip and fall if you wear them without shoes as many people will. I tried to return them and they now say 30 days (I believe it was longer when I bought them). Save your money and buy good quality socks instead. There is no toe covering so you cannot wear with shoes either. I feel scammed and learned another valuable lesson about if it sounds too good to be true, hold on to your wallet. Only buy if you get a full year guarantee to return.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • SCAM!

    • Boston, MA,
    • Oct 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I got two pairs (2nd half off) and they did nothing! Just a regular pair of socks, no compression. Emailed I wanted a refund and they said to keep both pair and I’d get a refund in 3-5 days, still waiting to see if that happens. And I’m out the $10 shipping either way. Don’t waste your money!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • I love my "Doc Socks"

    • Houston, TX,
    • Oct 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    First of all, there are companies who have tried to copy the Doc Socks and failed.

    One lady said hers were notwithstanding the laundry and threads were all breaking. They were NOT true Doc Socks.

    Mine are the real "Doc Socks" and although I hand wash them in the shower, are holding up very well.

    They DO help relieve some of the pain from Morton's Neuromas in both my feet. My feet burn and sting like crazy some nights when I go to bed but after wearing the socks, I have no pain in the morning.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Didn't help

    • Alberta, Canada,
    • Oct 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    My legs swelled so badly above the sock. I had painful indents in my legs. Not only that, after one wash, one of the socks has begun to fray beyond wearing again. It was a huge waste of money as far as I am concerned.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 33

Write a Review for Doc Socks!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review