Dr Marty Nature’s Blend Review: Is It Legit or Just Hype?

By HighYa Research Team
Published on: Jan 15, 2019

Dr. Marty Nature’s Blend is a new dog food whose only ingredients are a variety of freeze-dried meat, poultry, and fish as well as fruits and vegetables.

What makes the food unique is that it uses natural, “raw” ingredients and does not contain any filler grains that you’d find with cheaper dog food. The freeze-dried element is a rare trait, too, as most food is cooked in factories first or is wet food out of a can.

Dr. Marty is a brand named after veterinarian Dr. Martin Goldstein. According to the company’s website, Goldstein is lauded as “one of the world’s leading veterinarians” for more than 40 years. Goldstein is a graduate of Cornell University’s College of Veterinary Medicine and authored a book titled, “The Nature of Animal Healing: The Definitive Holistic Medicine Guide to Caring for Your Dog and Cat”.

In a time when organic, non-GMO food is a big deal for human consumers, dog food that contains freeze-dried whole foods is certainly an appealing option for dog owners. In this review, we’ll analyze Nature’s Blend, talk about what its ingredients do, what it costs, and how it compares to other similar dog foods.

At the end of our review, we’ll include an opinion-based section that covers our thoughts about the general strengths and weaknesses of this product.

Nature’s Blend Feeding Plan

The food’s website has a very specific daily feeding schedule depending on the weight of your dog:

  • 5 lbs: ½ cup
  • 10 lbs.: ¾ cup
  • 20 lbs.: 1 ¼ cup
  • 25 lbs.: 1 ½ cup
  • 30 lbs.: 1 ¾ cups
  • 40 lbs.: 2 cups
  • 50 lbs.: 2 ½ cups
  • 60 lbs.: 2 ¾ cups
  • 70 lbs.: 3 ¼ cups
  • 80 lbs.: 3 ½ cups
  • 90 lbs.: 3 ¾ cups

Dr. Marty Nature’s Blend Ingredients: What They Are and Their Benefits

The defining characteristics of this dog food are its ingredients. As the food’s website says, “Nature’s Blend … is a nutrition-packed formula designed to give your dog a healthier, happier life. We blend a variety of (ingredients) for the balanced, complete nutrition your dog needs.”

Here’s the list of the ingredients contained in the dog food:

  • Turkey
  • Beef
  • Salmon
  • Duck
  • Flax
  • Beef liver
  • Turkey hearts
  • Turkey liver
  • Sweet potato
  • Eggs
  • Pea flour
  • Carrots
  • Apples
  • Blueberries
  • Cranberries
  • Pumpkin seeds
  • Spinach
  • Ginger
  • Salt
  • Mixed tocopherols

As you can see, this is a hefty list of natural ingredients devoid of the common fillers you see like cornmeal.

Now, ingredients play a big role in your dog’s nutrition, but so do the food’s balance of proteins, moisture, and other ingredients. There needs to be a certain balance in order to provide your dog with a beneficial meal.

Here’s a breakdown of these factors:

  • Crude protein: 39%
  • Crude fat: 23%
  • Crude fiber: 2.5%
  • Moisture: 5%
  • Omega-3 fatty acids: 5%

We turned to PetMD’s page on balanced dog foods to get an idea of where these percentages fall in terms of the recommended allowances.

PetMD says that protein amounts should be between 18% and 25% and that the fat content of dog food should be between 10% and 15%.

And, according to pet food company IAMS, the fiber content of your dog food should be between 1.4% and 3.5%.

Also, dog website This Dog’s Life notes that moisture content should be between 6% and 10%.

Based on these numbers, we think that Dr. Marty Nature’s Blend is on the high side for protein and fat, right on the mark for fiber and a little below the normal range for moisture, which is understandable because the food is freeze-dried.

The high fat is a bit of a concern because it can have negative effects on your dog’s health only if you aren’t giving your dog daily exercise.

“The problem comes in when animals are allowed to eat excessive amounts of calories (including table scraps and treats) without proportionate exercise,” the site notes.

Now, on the positive side, proteins contain amino acids that are the building blocks for your dog’s muscles and, since they only produce half what they need on their own, they need to get a good amount from their food.

Fats, PetMD points out, “provide energy, as well as taste or flavor, to foods, and encourage the absorption of certain vitamins.”

Their article goes on to say that fat can help dogs “maintain healthy skin and a shiny, healthy, coat.”

As a quick side note, This Dog’s Life notes that mixed tocopherols are a vitamin E supplement and are far healthier than the alternative, a preservative called “BHA”.

Dr. Marty Nature’s Blend Cost and Return Policy

With so many natural ingredients packed into a bag of Dr. Marty Nature’s Blend, it can, no doubt, be considered a premium dog food. As such, it demands premium prices compared to other dog food that we’ll talk about after we discuss pricing and returns.

Dr. Marty bags contain 16 ounces of food and, at the time of publishing, were available via the following pricing tiers:

  • 1 bag: $29.95
  • 3 bags: $83.95
  • 6 bags: $161.70

According to a 2012 article from the Washinton Post, one pound of dog food has about four cups of food in it, which means one bag can last a 20 lb. dog for three days. Basically, the bigger the dog you have, the fewer the days your food will last, with 90-pound dogs consuming nearly an entire bag in one day.

With this in mind, we think that Nature’s Blend pricing is considerably high, as a 20-pound dog will need about 9.5 bags of food to make it through a 30-day month or around $275 a month for 10 bags.

Open Farm is another company who provides free-dried raw dog food. Their 13.5 oz. bags are $29.99, which ends up being more expensive than Nature’s Blend because each Open Farm bag contains 2.5 fewer ounces of dog food.

As for non-freeze-dried food, Blue Wilderness, a well-known healthy dog food, costs $31.99 for an 11 lb. bag from Petco. While Blue Wilderness can’t match the meats-and-vegetables-only mix of Dr. Marty Nature’s blend, it does avoid grains and features a long list of fruits and vegetables along with deboned chicken as its first ingredient as opposed to fillers.

Now that we’ve given you a comparison of this food’s pricing, we want to do a quick overview of its return policy. You have 90 days to return your food if you don’t feel it’s a good fit. The product’s website goes as far as to say they’ll refund 100% of your purchase price “if you don't’ see noticeable improvements in your dog’s health and happiness.”

The food ships to you for free but you’ll have to pay return shipping.

The Final Word: Our Overall Thoughts About Dr. Marty Nature’s Blend

This pet food is a very interesting option if, for no other reason than the fact that you’re getting straight-up meats and vegetables along with a vitamin E supplement.

If you’re a dog owner who has a desire to give your dog raw food, then Dr. Marty Nature’s Blend is a good match for you. The second part of this, though, is whether or not you have the financial means to pay for the food. The cost of Nature’s Blend may be prohibitive, as monthly supplies of the food would be:

  • $275 for a 20-lb. dog
  • $407 for a 30-lb. dog
  • $407 for a 40-lb. dog
  • $515 for a 50-lb dog

The bigger the dog, the more expensive the endeavor when it comes to this food. However, if you’re willing to pay for Nature’s Blend, then your desire to provide your dog with raw, healthy food will most likely be fulfilled.

Keep in mind, though, that the fat content in this food is above the recommended amount, which means you’ll need to be diligent with providing your dog consistent exercise every day to ensure he or she doesn’t gain weight.

Also, keep in mind that you need to transition your dog slowly from his or her current food to this food if you choose to buy it. Dogs’ digestive system can be sensitive and a sudden change from one food to a new one may cause some digestive issues.

» Recommended Reading: Dog Supplements 101: A Detailed Beginner’s Guide

Read 610 Dr. Marty Nature’s Blend Customer Reviews and Complaints

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 4.5
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 431 4 star: 131 3 star: 16 2 star: 10 1 star:  22
Bottom Line: 93% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 1-11 of 610
Sort reviews by:

  • Cost

    • By Trish S.,
    • California,
    • Mar 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    This product is way too expensive for me, I have three little ones. I give my dogs a good grain-free food and I could buy a 40 lb bag for what he charges for one 16 oz bag, the size of a bag of treats. No thanks, I'm not even going to try it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Apr 18, 2019

      Company Response from Dr. Marty Pets

      Hi Trish, Kat from Dr. Marty Pets here. Thank you for your review! I'm really sorry to hear that you feel this way about the pricing of Dr. Marty's Nature's Blend. Our products are priced this way to reflect the high-quality ingredients that we use in our formulas. Nature's Blend, specifically, is made up of only meats like fish, and ranch-raised beef (and more), and then there are other protein sources from fruits and vegetables. This is not your typical grain-free dog food! I wanted to mention that we have multiple sales that run throughout the year. Please give our Customer Service Team a call at (800)-670-1839 and they can fill you in on our current sales. Don't hesitate to reach out to me at Kat@drmartypets.com if you have any other questions or concerns.

  • Ugh, the worst dog food

    • By Seán M.,
    • Naples, FL,
    • Mar 30, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have two doggies less than 10 lbs, and this dog food made both of them vomit after feeding a small amount. They did not like the dog food and it made them sick. This is a waste of money and I had to pay to send the food back.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Apr 17, 2019

      Company Response from Dr. Marty Pets

      Hi Seán, I'm Kat from Dr. Marty Pets. I'm so sorry to hear that your dogs had this experience while trying Nature's Blend. This is not a typical side effect of Nature's Blend so I'd like to get more information from you so I can notify our Adverse Reactions Team. We always ask that our customers consult their pet's veterinarian prior to making a lifestyle change to ensure that it is right for them. In addition, our Terms & Conditions state that our customers will be responsible for any shipping charges incurred in returning any product. I'm so sorry for the miscommunication. Please e-mail me at Kat@drmartypets.com if you have any other questions or concerns in the future. Thank you for giving Nature's Blend a try.

  • My two Yorkies diagnosed with Pancreatitis

    • By Rick P.,
    • Ohio,
    • Apr 30, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    As many others have reported, my dogs absolutely loved this food, but after eating it per the recommended servings for about a month, both of them became ill, throwing up, and were in obvious pain. We took them to our vet and learned they both had pancreatitis. The vet stated that the crude fat level of 23% in the food was high, especially for little dogs. The treatment for pancreatitis is expensive, and our little guys are not out of the woods yet.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • May 1, 2019

      Company Response from Dr. Marty Pets

      Rick, I am Kat from Dr. Marty Pets. I was really upset while reading your review as this is the first time I have heard of this reaction while a dog was trying Nature's Blend. Please e-mail me at kat@drmartypets.com with your full name so I can notify our Adverse Reactions Team right away. We take these reviews very seriously and we would like to look into this to ensure that this does not happen ever again. I would like to stress that we always ask our customers to consult their pet's veterinarians prior to beginning any new dog food to ensure that it is right for them. I also wanted to mention that we would never make a product that we did not wholeheartedly believe in. There are hundreds of happy customers whose dogs love Nature's Blend, so I would like to get to the bottom of your situation right away. Again, please e-mail me at Kat@drmartypets.com and I will be issuing you a full refund while getting more information from you so I can investigate further. Thank you.

  • Unsatisfied customer!

    • By Linda F.,
    • Lake Wales, FL,
    • May 8, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered the dog food on April 27th. Received an email stating I could cancel anytime. I called May 1st to cancel. She told me she could offer me two things! 40% of my money back and keep the dog food, or she could send me a shipping label and I pay the return shipping. I told her I have not received the food and she said it had been shipped. So I asked when I would receive the food, she said it’s coming in the mailbox. I asked where is it coming from. She acted like she did not know. Then after a long pause, she said California. I am very disappointed in the company that had such a great review on the internet. I would not recommend this company. I am still trying to get in touch with the company.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • May 9, 2019

      Company Response from Dr. Marty Pets

      Hello Linda. My name is Kat and I am with Dr. Marty Pets. I am very sorry to read your review. Customer service is our number one priority and I regret that we could not provide an exceptional experience for you. We work hard to ship orders as soon as they are placed, and we unfortunately cannot cancel them once they have been shipped. I would like to refund you for your trouble as a one time courtesy, without any need for return. Please send me an email at kat@drmartypets.com so I may have more information.

  • Food is great, customer service is poor

    • By Natalie S.,
    • Oakville, Ontario, Canada,
    • May 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I placed an order after watching Dr. Marty's video and purchased 3 bags. At the time of the order, I was offered an additional 3 bags for a reduced price. I decided to forgo that offer until I try out the food for a month and see if my dog enjoyed it. However, less than 3 hours after, I discovered that the 3 bags I ordered wouldn't last me a month. So, I called customer service and asked for the additional bags thinking that as a first-time customer they would be more than willing to help me. I was told that I could not add the bags, so I asked to cancel my order. I was also told no. Keep in mind that I called less than 3 hours after my initial purchase. I received an email shortly after saying that my order had been shipped and the body of the email said there was a tracking number, but there was none. I waited 21 days for the order and finally sent an email asking about the delay to which I received no reply. The order arrived 28 days after I ordered. The food is great, but the customer service is horrible. I have purchased dog food from Fromm and Primal and they have superb customer service. My dog is a picky eater and loves Dr. Marty's Nature Blend but I will never order from a company that only responds to positive feedback on Facebook and doesn't answer emails of concern.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • May 28, 2019

      Company Response from Dr. Marty Pets

      Hello Natalie. My name is Kat and I am with Dr. Marty Pets. I am sorry to read that you did not experience the customer service that you deserve. All orders are fulfilled as soon as possible, so that they are shipped and delivered within a prompt timeframe. Unfortunately, international orders do take longer as they must go through customs before arriving at their final destination. I am sorry that this was not made clear during your interaction with our customer service agents. I would like to issue you a full refund as an apology on our behalf. Please reach out to me at kat@drmartypets.com so I can get started on this right away.

  • At this price it should be certified organic and it's not.

    • By Dave B.,
    • Arizona,
    • Jun 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    My 2 pugs seem to like the food, however, it's not organic and I only feed them organic foods. At these prices, it should be certified organic and furthermore, I can't stand the smell when having to smash it up in the hot water first thing in the morning. I believe the food is made in these hollow pellets to take up space in the bag and make it look like you are actually getting something for your money. What a gimmick! There is a new food on the market called Merrrick and it's supposed to be the next real deal and organic and available in pet stores. I can't recommend Dr. Marty's food to anyone who wants their dogs to live a long healthy life.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 5, 2019

      Company Response from Dr. Marty Pets

      Dave, I'm sorry to read that this was your experience with Nature's Blend. I want to note that the price reflects the high quality of ingredients that go into making the freeze-dried, raw dog food. Additionally, each batch is tested for purity and potency at a 3rd party, independent facility. Please email me at kat@drmartypets.com and I'd be happy to issue you a full refund. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.

  • Lack of empathy

    • By Manuel C.,
    • Valencia, CA,
    • Jun 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I placed an order last night after reviewing with a little skepticism the outstanding video Dr. Goldstein provides, but tried to cancel this morning and was told it was too late because of it being shipped already. I asked why so quick, where is warehouse and she didn't know the answer. Information was awesome and benefits look superb, would have been great to see first hand the reaction of our dog with your product, but when my teenage daughter placed order she never told me the price. Plus with the amount per bag and my math, it will only last a week. It is very expensive which according to the video was very affordable, maybe for affluent families. Your operators offer no options and really don't care, hoping their customer concerns will disappear. Was left with an empty feeling due to lack of response or interest on your behalf.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 10, 2019

      Company Response from Dr. Marty Pets

      Hello Manuel. My name is Kat and I am with Dr. Marty Pets. I am sorry to read your review of our customer service. We pride ourselves on our exemplary customer service and I regret that you did not receive that. Our fulfillment center works hard to ship orders in a timely manner, so that customers do not have to wait too long to receive their purchase. We stand by our 90-day money back guarantee, should Nature’s Blend not be the best choice for your dog. Please email me at kat@drmartypets.com so that I may have more details about your customer service experience.

  • Bad customer service

    • By Kevin W.,
    • Florida,
    • Jun 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered online 3 bags and checked my email for a confirmation. 15 minutes later no confirmation so I resent the order and noted an immediate online confirmation. Next two email confirmations hit my email. I immediately sent an email canceling the second order (it was Memorial Day so I understand no one was available for a phone call). No response to my email. Next day I called the company and was told they could not cancel the duplicate order. I was very unhappy. The service person did not care at all and provided me a return form so I could carry their second order to the post office and pay return shipping.

    Both orders arrived in one box. Now I determine that $30 worth of their dog food will only last my 35-pound dog 3 days. I'm letting Robby eat the first bag then will return it all and hope they honor their refund policy. I used Visa so expect no problem.

    I would not recommend this company. Their sales video is materially misleading by not addressing the cost per day.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 11, 2019

      Company Response from Dr. Marty Pets

      Hello Kevin. I apologize that our email notification system did not send a confirmation promptly, leading to some confusion. I am sorry to read your review of our customer service. We hold our customer service agents to high standards and I regret that you did not receive the treatment you deserve. Our fulfillment center works hard to ship orders as quickly as possible, so that customers may receive their purchase in a timely manner. Unfortunately, once an order has shipped, we cannot stop the order. As dog’s sizes and nutritional needs may vary, we provide a serving size recommendation of Nature’s Blend on our official website. Due to these variations, there is no standard cost per day. All orders that are returned receive a refund upon 5-7 business days of arrival at our fulfillment center. As a courtesy, I would like to refund your purchase without any need for return. Please email me at kat@drmartypets.com so that I may have more details on your customer service experience and issue your refund right away.

  • Scam - about killed by 14-year-old yorkie

    • By Robert B.,
    • Savannah, GA,
    • Jul 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    There are no warnings and there should be as this is not necessarily good food for dogs that are older and often have kidney/liver disease. Kidney/liver disease is common in older dogs. If your dog has this - this food will push them over the edge due to their kidneys not being able to get rid of all the excess protein they are getting. This cost me over $1200 in vet bills but thank the good lord we have Peanut back and he is recovering. Beware of this as it may not be good for your dog and it might cost you a lot of money to get your dog back, if you catch it in time and it doesn't kill them.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jul 10, 2019

      Company Response from Dr. Marty Pets

      Hi Robert. My name is Kat and I am with Dr. Marty Pets. I am sorry to read your story and I sympathize with the hard time this must have been for you and your family. Dr. Marty Pets always advises our customers to consult their pet’s veterinarian before making any changes to their pet’s diet. Your pet’s veterinarian will be able to make the best recommendation for your pet’s diet, as they will have access to your pet’s complete medical records and examine their current well-being. Dr. Marty Pets stands by our line of pet food as a delicious and nutritious option for dogs and cats, as this is not a common side effect. I would like more information on your situation. Please email me at kat@drmartypets.com. Again, I apologize for your ordeal and I look forward to your email.

  • Crap, and be careful when giving cc#

    • By Joyce L.,
    • Leesburg, FL,
    • Jul 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Let me start by saying my 13-year-old black lab absolutely hated this food. Tried it once and never tried again. Their site says you have 90 days to try. However, what they don't tell you is once they have your credit card, they will send you shipments every 30 days. Nowhere on their site does it state this important fact. When I contacted them and expected them to pay return shipping for the second order, their reply was hysterical. I was told if you pay by credit card you automatically get subscribed to shipments every 30 days. How else do you pay over the web? When I asked the question and why it doesn't state that on their site, I'm still waiting for a reply, which I doubt I will receive. Buyer BEWARE.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jul 18, 2019

      Company Response from Dr. Marty Pets

      Hello Joyce. My name is Kat and I am with Dr. Marty Pets. I am sorry to read your review of Nature’s Blend and your experience with Dr. Marty Pets. We have many satisfied pups who love Nature’s Blend, but we understand it is not the right choice for every dog. I see that your subscription is now canceled, and you should not be receiving any more shipments. Our Terms and Conditions do state that customers are responsible for shipping charges incurred in returning any product. As a courtesy, I would like to offer you a full refund on all of your orders without any need to return. Please contact me at kat@drmartypets.com so that I may have more information about your experience. Thank you for reaching out and I look forward to hearing from you soon.

  • Don't think you'll get all your money back...YOU WON'T.

    • By Beki A.,
    • Illinois,
    • Aug 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer


    I wasn’t sure if my 2 senior dogs could eat this food, especially when one is diabetic so I sent in a question to Dr. Marty’s email and I also asked if they had a lower cost for senior citizens or for disabled because the cost of this food is out there! But I wanted my picky babies to try it. I waited a few days and their answer was "ask your vet" and "no we do not have a lower cost for Senior citizens or the disabled." (That was a lot of help.) Next, I did ask my vet and she said the ingredients look good but we’d have to try it out. So I ordered it. I wanted 1 bag to start with but got caught up in the frequent pop-up offers of "get 3 more bags for $74.85" and "Get it now this is a 1-time offer." Well, after the constant pop-up I said, well, I'll get it...maybe the boys will love it.

    I'm telling you, DON’T do it! If your fur babies like it and you sign up for updates, you’ll get offers via email for discounts.

    Days went by...I emailed asking where my order was (my credit card was charged right away but no info on the food!). I finally got the order. Went to read instructions which stated mix with water and how much, but it didn’t say you have to wait x amount of minutes before serving. I was wondering about that because somewhere on the website (which needs A LOT OF WORK BTW!), I either read or heard on a video to wait 3 minutes but was looking for those instructions which were NOT ON THE BAG! (Don’t you think that’s important?)

    Sorry to say after 4-5 tries, my 2 dogs DID NOT LIKE IT! So I looked up the process of sending it back...WELL, don't think you'll get all your money back...YOU WON’T!

    I saw on the reviews (should have look at these beforehand) how many people were complaining about getting their money back or that they send the food back and were not getting their refund. So I called, explained the situation requested a refund.

    Was informed of the amount I was getting back does not include the shipping I initially paid for! What?? (What was I thinking? Clearly this was not Amazon where you request a return…they email the box label for the return, you DO NOT PAY SHIPPING, you get your refund right away and you can even have UPS pick it up at your house.)

    Not only was I not getting the shipping I paid for, but in addition, I would have to pay for the return shipping at my expense (more money lost!). And to top it off, they DO NOT EVEN EMAIL YOU A SHIPPING LABEL as a convenience. I was told in a tone I did not appreciate, "well, you have to write the address on your own, we do not send labels." By this time I was mad, not getting a refund on what I totally paid, then I have to pay to send the food back and no labels provided.

    BUT GET THIS - I was offered only 40% back as a refund if I wanted to keep the food. All I said was NO! I can do the math on that and will lose more! 40%? What are they thinking?


    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Aug 8, 2019

      Company Response from Dr. Marty Pets

      Hello Beki. My name is Kat and I am with Dr. Marty Pets. I am sorry to read your review of Nature’s Blend. Dr. Marty Pets is not able to provide medical advice for your pets, as we are not aware of your pets’ complete medical history. This is why we always advise our customers to consult their veterinarian prior to making any changes to their feeding regimen. We provide the complete ingredient information, in addition to proper preparation under our Frequently Asked Questions section, on our official page for Nature’s Blend, so that you and your veterinarian may make the most informed decision. Dr. Marty Pets does not currently offer senior citizen/disabled discounts, but we do offer specials for our newsletter subscribers and for first-time customers. Our Terms and Conditions state that customers are responsible for any shipping charges incurred in returning the product. As a courtesy for your trouble with our customer service, I would like to offer a full refund for your purchase without any need for return. Please send me an email with your order information to kat@drmartypets.com so that I may get this taken care of right away. I would like to apologize for any confusion we may have caused and for your experience with Dr. Marty Pets and Nature’s Blend. We appreciate all the feedback we receive and thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Please have a wonderful day and I look forward to your email.

Showing 1-11 of 610

Write a Review for Dr. Marty Nature’s Blend!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review
Dr. Marty Nature’s Blend Review