• 10 Customer Reviews
  • 0% Recommend This Product
1.6 out of 5
5 star: 0% 4 star: 0% 3 star: 20% 2 star: 20% 1 star: 60%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • If I could give this 0 stars I would

    • By Kenneth M.,
    • Leander, TX,
    • Oct 5, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 3–6 months
    Overall Experience:

    The earbuds didn't work! They were different than the ones shown on the website as mine didn't have the external buttons. The right ear cut out after about 15 minutes of listening after a full charge. I contacted the company who finally said they were sending out a replacement. Of course I never received a replacement and the company has stopped responding to me. Buyer, beware!

    Pros and Cons:

    • The design
    • Didn't work

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Crap, total waste of money, scam

    • By Elizabeth Z.,
    • Amsterdam, Netherlands,
    • Feb 14, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I bought two pairs of these so-called Echo Beat EarPods - one for my husband and one for myself as a gift!

    The box remained unopened for six weeks! My husband used his ear pods for less than a month at the gym three times a week and they stopped working and wouldn’t recharge!

    I contacted the company to report the problem and they are not willing to do anything as over 30 days old. The EarPods have barely been used!

    I paid out of pocket for purchasing an item that doesn’t meet the needs it was designed for! My husband can’t use the gift I bought him with good intention! The company is not willing to do anything about it! Notwithstanding, I’m so annoyed and feel a fool at their clever marketing tactics in making me purchase a second pair for €20!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Junk

    • By John F.,
    • Illinois,
    • Dec 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I had these earbuds for less than a month and they just fell apart. I contacted the company, and they asked for pictures. I sent them the pictures and never heard back from them again. This was in June. Came across my email and thought about giving them a lousy review. I paid $69.00. Guess you get what you pay for. Lesson learned.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Authenticity of the product

    • By Paul P.,
    • Hong Kong,
    • Nov 23, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have ordered and purchased the EchoBeat airpod and waited for 33 calendar days to received, quite disappointing. However, what most disappointing is, I have doubted the authenticity of the product. From packing itself is not so genuine, no labeling of EchoBeat, and other such detailed information. Based on your website display, the shape of the charging case has a bottom rounded corner, while the one you send is not.

    I don't feel the item I have will last longer, it seems like it could only be used in a short period of time.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Scam?

    • By David R.,
    • Crewe, England,
    • Aug 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Paid £59.99, received I7S TWS earbuds which are sold on eBay for £7.99, you do the maths. Requested a refund but the reply did not address this point.

    "We are sorry that you have had a negative experience with one of our products. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused.

    The product you bought is the one we sent you. There is no other product in our store.

    We are deeply sorry if this represents any inconvenience for you."

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Disappointed

    • By Armando H.,
    • Dallas, TX,
    • Jul 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I bought the EchoBeat with the expectation that this was the real deal since there was a mention in their website that there were "cheap imitations" - since the price was almost $70.00 US, I thought this meant it was the "real deal". A few months ago I get another pair at $29.99 US that soon enough the main battery died and would not recharge, and I could only recharge the earbuds by plugging them to the power source. To my disappointment, the moment I got the EchoBeat, I realized that they were exactly the same as the previous one! I wrote to Help Support and they told me I could send them back, but the product has to be shipped by US Registered mail and which would cost me $30, plus US! I have to send it to China, so, I don't think it's worth the cost of the product or the shipping cost, so I am stuck with it! I would not recommend this to anybody!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Really a rip off

    • By Wolf C.,
    • Antwerp, Belgium,
    • Jul 1, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    After paying 69,99€ and waiting for 10 days I got a low-end pair of bt earbuds - i7s tws - which currently go online for an average of 15€.

    Wrote to support asking on how to return and no answer.

    Tried using them but after about 30 minutes of use, the right piece works no more. The product is of very unclassified quality.

    DO NOT BUY the so-called EchoBeat.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Product review

    • By Tai Seck W.,
    • Singapore,
    • Jun 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Purchase my TWS recently, less than 3 months, find the product as advertised, clarity, ease of usage, etc. BUT the only shortcoming, which is essential for the continued use of the product, is the Android charging port. It seems fragile and in my case lost its functionality when I could not recharge as the slot has no "grip" when the UBS is inserted into the port. I think some parts in the UBS port have fallen off.

    In this regard, I hope your company could kindly replace my charging port.

    I would recommend it to my friend provided my the issue I mentioned is corrected ref bottom line.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Disappointed

    • By Lyn Z.,
    • Vienna, Austria,
    • Jun 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    They are quite a bit larger than the Apple Earpods but are still reasonably comfortable in the ear. However, the sound does not compare with the Apple Earpods and I can only wear them for a very short period because they cause a thumping sound in my ears. This may be because I do suffer from tinnitus, but the Apple Earpods do not have that effect on me.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Meh

    • By Randall L.,
    • Eden, UT,
    • Jun 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Since I am a loyal "Crapple" customer and pay way too much for these products, I am trapped and will continue using them. With that said, I should have continued with the "Crapple" air buds because of 2 reasons. First, the EchoBeat only work with the phone and not my series 4 watch, I have to have my phone with me. Next, I understand the air buds have a find feature these do not. So for the $100 difference in price for me, I should have paid for other customers maybe not so much. I will say the sound is great for my music. Haven't had a call on them yet but I'm sure that will be fine too. Oh, grab a magnifying glass if you need to read the manual. I guess a penny saved is a penny earned. There is a power button on the case, which serves no purpose that I can figure out.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


Showing 1-10 of 10

Write a Review for EchoBeat!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
EchoBeat