About Elite Test 360

By HighYa Staff

Elite Test 360 claims to be a new and improved advanced testosterone formula that uses tribulus extract and AAKG to “help to fuel your body” and to “help you maximize your workout and muscles each and every time,” without any calories.

When researching material for our original Elite Test 360 review, the manufacturer also claimed that the supplement could increase testosterone levels and improve blood flow and oxygenation to your muscles, although these claims appear to have since been removed from the website.

Regardless, you’re here because you want to know whether or not Elite Test 360 can provide you with any real-world benefits, or if it’s yet another nutritional supplement scam. So let’s get right to it:

Is Elite Test 360 Effective For Muscle Growth?

According to the Elite Test 360 website, the supplement only contains two ingredients:

  • Tribulus Extract (45% saponins) 400mg
  • AAKG 440mg

And while the Elite Test 360 website doesn’t provide any references to back up the company’s hefty claims, according to WebMD, there is insufficient clinical evidence showing that tribulus terrestris or AAKG (also known as Arginine Alpha-ketoglutarate and arginine) can provide any of the benefits claimed by Elite Test 360’s manufacturer.

With this said, tribulus is listed as “possibly effective” for enhancing athletic performance and for infertility, and arginine for erectile dysfunction and high blood pressure. To achieve these benefits, arginine dosages ranging between 700mg and 5g have been found to be effective, although there isn’t enough information available for dosing information related to tribulus.

However, Elite Test 360 only provides 440mg of arginine per dose, so it may not be enough to even achieve these secondary benefits.

Will Elite Test 360 Cause Any Side Effects?

Once again, according to WebMD, tribulus is thought to be safe when taken by mouth for a period of up to 8 weeks, although long-term safety and common side effects are unknown.

Similarly, arginine is though to be safe when taken by mouth, although some users may experience “abdominal pain, bloating, diarrhea, gout, blood abnormalities, allergies, airway inflammation, worsening of asthma, and low blood pressure.” Because of this, people with blood pressure concerns should not take any supplements containing arginine.

As with any other supplements you’re thinking about taking, you should always consult with your physician first.

Customer Don’t Seem Too Pleased with Elite Test 360

Since writing our original review, nearly 35 HighYa readers (as of 3/17/15) have provided their feedback regarding Elite Test 360, and have rated the supplement an average of 1.5 stars. Common complaints appear to reference failure to work, difficulty with the free trial and autoship program (more about this in the Pricing section), and poor customer service.

In fact, one HighYa reader noted that Elite Test 360 and Ripped Muscle X appear to be made by the same company, with many of Ripped Muscle X’s customers making the same complaints.

On top of this, 88 customers provided feedback about Elite Test 360 on Amazon at the time of our research, with an average rating of 2.5 stars. Common complaints also seemed to revolve around failure to experience results, high price, and problems with the trial and subsequent subscription. One reviewer even claimed that, after visiting their doctor for routine bloodwork, they found their testosterone levels had actually decreased from using Elite Test 360.

Given all of this, HighYa readers have expressed many of these same concerns with other muscle growth supplements we’ve reviewed, including Ultimate Muscle Black Edition, Lifeforce T-2000, and Test X180. For more about muscle enhancement and testosterone boosting supplements, be sure to read through our expose titled Do Testosterone Supplements Really Work?

From a company perspective, Elite Test 360 is based out of Del Mar, CA, and holds a C rating with the Better Business Bureau, based on 37 closed complaints. Nearly all of these referenced the same concerns noted by customers elsewhere online.

Watch Out For Affiliate Elite Test 360 Reviews

One last note before moving on: If you’re searching for Elite Test 360 reviews on your own, be sure to keep an eye out for fake review websites posted by affiliates. These independent affiliates earn commissions on each sale of the supplement they refer, and will often resort to these tactics with the sole purpose of misleading you into making a purchase.

Watch Out for Elite Test 360’s Arbitration Agreement

Finally, by placing an order on the Elite Test 360 website, you’ll be bound to an arbitration agreement, which can severely limit you legal rights if you suffer any damages, including a trial by jury or becoming part of a class action lawsuit.

Elite Test 360 Pricing & Refund Policy

Elite Test 360 is available through 4 different purchasing options:

  • 14-day trial* for $4.95 S&H, for which you’ll receive a full 30-day supply of the supplement.
  • 1 Bottle: $89.99
  • 3 Bottles: $119.94, plus $4.95 S&H
  • 5 Bottles: $149.94, plus $9.95 S&H

*If you choose the trial option, once it has expired, you’ll be billed $89 for the full price of the product, and will also be enrolled in the company’s autoship program. This means you’ll continue receiving a regular supply of Elite Test 360 once per month, and your credit card will be charged $89 each time.

Important note: Typically, we recommend staying away from products sold only through free trials and autoship programs. Why? Based on our experience, free trials are intended to get ahold of your credit card number, while essentially ensuring that you’ll be charged full price. Then, we’ve found that most autoship programs are intended to rack up as many charges as possible before you figure out what’s going on.

Regardless of which option you choose, all Elite Test 360 purchases come with a 30-day refund policy, less S&H charges.

In order to request a refund or to cancel your trial or autoship enrollment, you’ll need to contact customer service at 877-433-2774.

Can Elite Test 360 Provide You With Real-World Results?

Chopping to the Point: Considering the lack of clinical evidence showing its ingredients can provide any of the claimed benefits, in addition to its high price and very low online reputation with customers, it’s our opinion that the cost of Elite Test 360 is far out of line with any benefits you can expect to achieve from using it.

Instead, if you’re gung-ho about seeing if Elite Test 360’s ingredients can provide you with any benefits, you can buy tribulus and arginine supplements separately at much lower prices.

Sign Up for HighYa Newsletter

Sign up for HighYa newsletter and get our best content delivered in your inbox as well as 3 free eBooks to help you save money and shop smarter. Enter your email below to get started!


Read 67 Elite Test 360 Customer Reviews and Complaints

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 1.2
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 2 4 star: 0 3 star: 3 2 star: 1 1 star:  61
Bottom Line: 7% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 1-11 of 67
Sort reviews by:

  • 11 out 13 people found this review helpful

    I need to cancel my account, immediately! !

    • El Paso , TX.,
    • Feb 27, 2014

    I got a bad reaction with this product, I broke out with rash on my back and neck! How do I go about canceling my account! I spoke to someone a few weeks ago about canceling my account!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 12 out 12 people found this review helpful

    Scam company

    • Nevada,
    • Aug 8, 2015

    This is a scam! I ordered the Free Trial and gave my debit card for what they represented was for shipping and handling, I then noticed they debited my account for the full price of their product which I was under the impression this was a free trial and I only had to pay for shipping, I was wrong and to add insult to injury they automatically debited my account again and didn't even have the courtesy to send me a refill of their crap product.

    I have had to cancel my card to stop this fraud at a huge inconvenience, I tried calling their customer support to only sit on for so long I had to use the option to leave a message and they would call me back. Guess what they never called back, I have turned this over to my bank as fraud and this product did not do a single thing for me.

    I work out with a personal trainer twice a week and do a home workout in between and I am the perfect specimen for this product to show case what it could do and I followed the instructions to the T with absolutely no result which tells me this product is a complete scam. I have told all the trainers at my gym about this scam and I fully intend to blast and blog the scam this company is running and the crappy results this product produces. Do not get involved with this scam.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Scam and a total rip off! This company is stealing money and sending crap.

    • nashville tn,
    • Apr 5, 2014

    The product comes at $160 per month after the $4.95 bait they use and you can't get them to stop billing you. I had to cancel the credit card used to stop this ongoing SCAM.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 7 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Emptied my bank account

    • Hawaii,
    • Jun 26, 2015

    These unscrupulous marketers got me through a Facebook ad which promised free bottles. Not one single mention of recurring charges but even worse, they charge the full price for the free bottle too. I went to the local coffee shop to get a coffee and my card was declined. I checked my bank balance and they had emptied the account. I called customer service and after 20 minutes on hold the representative yelled and argued with me and told me it was all my own fault and that they win 90% of the cases against them for unauthorized charges. I am reporting this as fraud to the bank, to the BBB and to Facebook. Do not try this offer.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Don't do it

    • Jun 28, 2015

    Don't do it. It doesn't work. They take your money, it's a scam.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 14 out 15 people found this review helpful

    This is a Scam/Fraud

    • Colorado Springs, CO,
    • Jun 28, 2015

    This is definitely a scam and a fraud. I ordered the Free Trial and gave my debit card for what they represented was for shipping and handling. The first bottle finely arrived about 3 weeks later. About 45 days later a get another bottle and noticed they debited my account for the full price of $89.00 a bottle which is a 30 day supply.

    I immediately called their customer support and asked them to cancel and if they had a return policy. They said no, and when I started to complain the person made some excuses saying she could not hear me. I asked if I could talk to a supervisor her respond was that they were all at a meeting. I was charged twice without my knowledge and was also told that I should have read the fine lines. They automatically debited my bank account twice without my knowledge or a bill.

    I will turn this company to my bank as a fraud and especially to the Military Inspector General as fraud to warn all soldier who may have plans to buy this product later.

    Scam, fraud. Do not buy this, scam alert

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 9 out 10 people found this review helpful

    This is not as advertised

    • KY,
    • Apr 22, 2014

    I have waited days and never received anything. When i call them they say it is at my local post office, that was 3 days ago. don't order this its not for 30 days, its only 14 days - read the fine print!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 20 out 21 people found this review helpful

    They lie and then empty your bank account

    • Atlanta Ga,
    • Apr 30, 2014

    This company is a scam right along with the ripped muscle x. they take your card and empty the bank account. then when they finally answer the phone it's always the same 3 people. Don't fall for this mess i hope the feds shut them down before more people fall victim to these lies they tell!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Nov 20, 2014

      Dan,

      Sent away for free 14 day trial, they took the $9.00 for shipping and never sent me squat. Then after reading how they just draw money from your account every month without consent and how hard it was if not impossible to speak with anyone within the 14 day money back guarantee and leave you on hold till you hang up, I canceled my credit card and ordered an new one. They may have gotten 9 bucks, but not a penny more. It is a bait and switch scam, do not order from them. You have been warned.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 19 out 21 people found this review helpful

    Scam Trial Offer

    • NY,
    • Jun 15, 2015

    Do not fall for this product. Total scam. $4.95 trial turns into $89.95 per month. Then when you cancel, they only offer 25% refund. That's their policy, but it's not the law. Fight them and get your money back.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 17 out 18 people found this review helpful

    Fraud Alert

    • Houston, TX,
    • May 7, 2014

    Please don't waste your money and time ordering this product. It doesn't work and the people that run this company are crooks. They will dig into your account and debit money without your knowledge -- and when you called, they will dubiously say when you made the purchase online, it is an automatic full membership, and they will offer to return 25% of your money. Con artists.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 11 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Do not even buy the trial.

    • Boston, MA,
    • Jul 1, 2015

    I've tried the sample, and got charged $89 on the 15th day (counting from trial ordered date). When calling, they put you on hold for a minimum of 8-10 min. Then they explained that you have to call us within 14 days to cancel, and the $89 charge is for the trial bottle, because if you call us within 14 days, we would have told you to mail back the remainder of the bottle. And If I'm not calling to cancel, they will continue to charge every month.

    Please watch out for this scam and stay away.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 1-11 of 67

Write a Review for Elite Test 360!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review